GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy

The divine conflict between harmony and discord rages on, the fate of the world its promised prize. Fighting to secure it are brave souls summoned for that solitary purpose. These warriors, relying on what fragments of their shattered memories remain, fight to end the conflict - and for a chance to return home, to the worlds they each once knew.
Average Customer Rating:
8.96
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (132 reviews)
10 stars
31
9 stars
9
8 stars
4
7 stars
0
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
46 out of 5092%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
Review 1 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
My thoughts.....
Posted on:1/29/11
ThatGuyThere
Location: Texas
i think they shoud add vincent to the game. He was awesome in advent children so he would be awesome in dissiidia 012.Vaan,kain,lighting and two other characters whose names i forgot will be in the game.There will be about 10 new places to fight and no more of that checkerboard story mode.And all characters get a 3rd outfit.Appearantly all of our heroes have no idea about any of their past battles so its like starting all over.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
THE BEST GAME FOR PSP!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/11
darkstar8
Location: Fort Recovery, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is the best psp game i have ever played. i loved playing this game because i could play as the characters in this terrain type places before and after the gateways. i was kinda skeptical because the 1st dissidia was in this game too but other than that it was awesome
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lv100Cloud
 
Please wait while more information about Lv100Cloud is loaded.
Additional information about Lv100Cloud could not be loaded.
Posted 1/14/12
can u give me the code to get cloud's 3rd costume cuz i got the downloaded version and i didn't want to buy 2 dissidia duodecum games?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
Harder, Faster, Better!
Posted on:3/18/11
Izanagidonutz
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I played the demo on PSN and man! Air combat is way faster, and takes a little more timing to get down the chase attacks. Lighting and Kain were playable, And there moves are sweet, with Lighting being able to Paradigm Shift and change her Brave attacks. And Kain is my new favorite with his air attacks that seem to home in on on opponents! Can't wait to play as Yuna and Vaan soon!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
darkkain
rialto
 
Please wait while more information about darkkain is loaded.
Additional information about darkkain could not be loaded.
i wanna get it so bad
Posted 3/21/11
i ve played the first dissida and now im rdy for the second 1
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
New Character
Posted on:11/13/10
Kinkuma
Location: Red Bluff, CA
As of 11/10 Vaan has been confirmed a new character from Final Fantasy XII.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ravenwolf
 
Please wait while more information about Ravenwolf is loaded.
Additional information about Ravenwolf could not be loaded.
Posted 12/28/10
I was glad to see Lightning and Kain, but I am RIDICULOUSLY happy about Laguna and Yuna. As in, every time I think about it, I start spasming out of joy. They just need to add Faris and my life will be complete.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
A Really Cool Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/11
omega124
Location: Mount Vernon, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy revolves around the twelfth cycle of the eternal conflict between the two gods Cosmos and Chaos, who have both summoned several warriors from different worlds to fight for them. With the battle turning in favor of Chaos, Cosmos trusts her warriors with the task of retrieving the crystals that will help them defeat Chaos. This game was really fun. I am only on Kain's Story Mode, and it is challenging, yet exciting. You can collect money, called PP, and use it to buy costumes, characters, arenas, player icons, and more. The battles are really fun, and you can play over 20 characters in the game. The game is extremely fun, with twists and turns in the story plot. If you want an action-packed game, Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy is the game for you.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
Amazing series just got better!!!!
Posted on:3/19/11
deadmemories26
Location: Corinth, KY
I am a huge fan of the Final Fantasy series, have been since Final Fantasy VII. The first Dissidia was amazing! and now I cant wait until tuesday for this one! I downloaded Dissidia 012 Prologus Final Fantasy on its release last tuesday and have to say that it is freaking amazing!!! I have all of the items available to transfer to my pre-order on tuesday :D I Can't wait!!!!! (By the way, anyone who downloaded Prologus, you can unlock cloud for play in arcade mode, just defeat Tifa in battle in Hard mode with any character.)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
Awesome
Posted on:2/26/11
XBubblesX
Location: Tx
Cant wait for March 22 absolutely gonna buy this game the first reason is cause I like the way the new assist feature works. The other reason is cause I want to play as my favorite character YUNA from FFX other than that this game is gonna be BEAST. (=^_^=)
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
YUNA
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tjsujka
El Paso, TX
 
Please wait while more information about tjsujka is loaded.
Additional information about tjsujka could not be loaded.
gonna be a sweet game
Posted 3/11/11
played and own the first one and feel in love with the game. i was a bit skeptical about the whole final fantasy fighting game but this game from the videos and previews is going to be one of the best final fantasy games out there to date.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
2nd times the charm!!!
Posted on:11/28/10
HOTROD2
Location: Dayton, IN
Man, finally Square is pulling through for us, between this, Re: Coded, the 3DS, and KH 3D i'm buzzing with excitement. I hope they tie up and fix some loose ends of the first one. After leveling all you chars. to LV. 100 the game seems pretty hollow and repetitive. So this one better be better, btw I heard that Nomura the creator and character designer of many Enix games will talk to Disney about putting in KH chars. COME ON DISNEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go Square!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
TGS 2010 trailer with english subtitles
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
josh19932011
 
Please wait while more information about josh19932011 is loaded.
Additional information about josh19932011 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/5/10
ok it took me a while to get the first Dissidia, but man i'm going to get this one at midnight if they have an opening for it!! IT LOOKS AWESOME!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
Looks awesome
Posted on:1/1/11
Shiva64
Location: Billings, MT
After watching the debut trailer and the Jump Fest trailer, the game definitely seems impressive. While not a lot of details are out yet, the ones that known seem like nice additions (Assist system, world map, rebalances, ability to play as Chaos warriors in the story and more). New characters that are so far officially revealed are Kain Highwind, Lightning, Tifa, Laguna (+ leg cramps), Vaan and Yuna (summoner, at least from what I saw of the JF trailer). I do not know what new characters will be revealed next if any, but who knows. I am personally looking forward to Laguna and Yuna, but that's just me.
If you were into Dissidia, this is a game definitely worth checking out from what has been revealed when it releases state-side. Seems to have more added so I am hoping it cuts down on the repetitive and eventual boredom factor that the first one suffered, although it was still fun and definitely a nice change from the 'traditional' Final Fantasy gameplay.
Overall, this is a game I will definitely try to buy on day one.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Storm17
Woodstock,GA
 
Please wait while more information about Storm17 is loaded.
Additional information about Storm17 could not be loaded.
Posted 1/23/11
i found out the yuna summons aeons to fight and can summon to at a time. she uses shiva, ifirit, ixion, and bahamut so far.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
Lots of action fun and good graphics
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/12
Khaoz
Location: Buena Park, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game starts out basically pretty simple with the single style fighting...but then after they teach you about the tag-team fighting style and they give the enemy partners the game beggins to get more interesting as the enemys start getting better at fighting and use strategys that gets the mind to prosses...in the end the game is very challenging nearing the end specially sense the enemy gets some stage or item advanteges and they use more complicated techniques against you that not only challenges but also gives you ideas of how to beat the your oponent (if you surrender or are defeted). This game can be more fun if you play against other people and the many different combination of combos you can do with all 30 different character and items you attatch to them to help out with in the battles not to mention the amazing graphics when you do a special attack or team attack. Over all this game is one of the best games i have ever played and i would recomend this game to everyone i know.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
Best fan service EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/11
KeybladeMaster16
Location: AK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is incredible! Gamplay is fast and even more frantic than the first. Graphics haven't changed much but in this case thats a good thing, although the CGI scenes are up there with PS3 graphics so I can't complain. If you have played a couple of final fantasies before, once you hear the music I promise your nostaglia factor will be through the roof. Not only do they keep most of the songs from the first one, they were nice enough to add at least one more song to each one (I.E. VII has J.E.N.O.V.A, VIII has force your way, III has the battle music, etc) its simply amazing. Rejoice Campaign lovers!! If you played the first one, you remember the God awful "chess boards" of story mode levels *shudders*. But fear not, in Duodecim Square Enix has decided to go back to their roots, Story mode is now played out on a fully explorable world map complete with treasures, enemies and dungeons. Just a note, the dungeons are chess boards but before you scream "no" at the screen, from EXP, I can tell you that these chess boards are MUCH more easier to deal with. The only thing that worries me is that in the first one after you beat story mode and got all the characters, there wasn't much left to do, so game has collected dust for a while I am hoping Duodecim is different but we'll just have to see. But overall I love this game and reccomend to ANYBODY who loves Dissidia, Final Fantasy or whoever is looking for a unique but fun fighting game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
March needs to hurry up!!
Posted on:1/24/11
SupaFly
Location: San Antonio, TX
As excited as I was for the first Dissidia, I think my excitement level has now skyrocketed in anticipation for this next installment of one of my most favored PSP games. Dissidia 012 is pretty much everything you would want in a sequel: New characters (Lightning, Vaan, Tifa, Cain, Laguna, Yuna and many more), new gameplay (battle assist), new abilities/costumes for the original characters, a revamped storyline with new surprises, new story mode (the chessboard is GONE! Thank god!). The best part is that alot of time has been put into this sequel so the quality of the game will be just as good as the first, if not better. I can see these two games becoming instant classics in the future. I can't wait!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
Dissidia 012 the best game on psp next to MGS:PW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/11
Sp4artan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is the bomb i played all of final fantasy but this game oh my gosh was amazing i can not believe the psp can handle greatness.
When i first started i did not get how to play or to fight then after 10 minutes of the practice i was ready. I reccomend you to get this game.
One part is my friend has this game too so i play co-op or battle against makes it harder when he is level 100 when i am level 15. If u are good at stratedgy like me you can stay about 30 minutes fighting till death like me vs my friend 100 v.s 20 level. Buy this Game. Gameplay is fun and the custom characters are awsome choose how good armor or attacks and your level of hp or also called life . and for does who like shooting more, there are characters with full on weapons such as artillary, submachinegun , rocket launcher and even a shotgun to grenades. So if you are a fan of shooting then you will love this game. and gues what i got this game a week ago and its still not beaten because there is openworld and chapters for story and this game holds mini games such as maze . So again Buy the game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
One of the reasons i bought a PSP.
Posted on:1/25/11
Jorwell
The original reason i bought a PSP is because of KH Birth By Sleep and Final Fantasy Dissidia. I LOVED Final Fantasy Dissidia with a firery passion of a thousand suns. Now that i found out theres going to be a second one waiting is driving me completely nuts. I check Square Enix's website everday for updates on this game. It just looks so awesome. I cant wait for it to come out.
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
THEY'RE BACK!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/17/11
Animerocks
Location: MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome! it has great graphics! it brings back old characters Vaan,Laguna,Yuna,Kain,Tifa, and Lightning! ( but there are still more to play as) There are two different types of ways to play. the first way is action. This is the place for hardcore gamers where your control where you walk and control how you attack. The second way is RPG. This is where people who like to just choose options of what the computer does (kind of like Pokemon).Anyways this is a great fighting game i really recommend it! If you dont have it BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
I need $39.99 by March!
Posted on:11/4/10
Kinkuma
Location: Red Bluff, CA
This is even more exciting! I thought that it wasn't supposed to be released in America until late next year! I don't even think it's finished yet. I am so excited about the new villian storyline. My friend was upset because Sephiroth didn't have his own storyline in the first one. But I'd like to see a bunch of new characters. So far all of the new ones are sided with Cosmos. And some of the villians have traded sides. According to the preview Kuja traded sides. And I heard that Jecht came back since he was originally a pawn of Cosmos according to the Emperor. So I think that should hint that Seymour should be in this one. But more Chaos characters like Zemus, Gilgamesh, Genesis, Seifer, Garland from FFIX, and Vayne. I think that they should also put in Basch since he is closest to Gabranth. Extra Cosmos characters I'd like to see are Minwu, Locke, Zell, Vivi, Auron, and Ashe.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
Hours and hours of gameplay
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/11
SomeTallGuy
Location: Bettendorf, IA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've been playing for 87 hours total, and I'm still playing. Just such an addicting game! There's so much that you can do with this game; it's a must have for the PSP
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bloo9890
Lake ridge Woodbridge va 22192
 
Please wait while more information about Bloo9890 is loaded.
Additional information about Bloo9890 could not be loaded.
What i really think
Posted 7/31/12
So i was hoping it would be more like final fantasy 7 but ITS NOT. When you first play it its fun but at the end of every chapter theirs a boss battle. If your character isnt near the same level then you will lose. I always sucked with the character they gave me except vaan and yuna. Also i thought you could do tag team but you can only do assist. Unlike final fantasy 7 you can buy all that good stuff like cure and remedy you have to pray you find one before the boss. One more thing thats annoyingis the gateways sometime i just want to get over with it. Overall this game is sooooooo fun you just have to get over all that stuff.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
Just a remake with add-ons but worth buying
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/11
RageAndFear
Location: Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I like this game. It's something I like to pass time with. I spend a lot of time leveling, mastering moves, and obtaining accessories and weapons. The controls and the game play are simple enough to understand and if you played the first one, then you'll know there's not many changes to this one. there are a total of 30 playable characters + chaos as your enemy +1 assist if you bought prologues. You now have DLC Costumes, can create your own missions, and more accessories, weapons, summons, arenas, icons, and other things to collect. Each character from the original dissidia have been tweaked so they would be easier to play and except for Shantotto each character from the original dissidia have at least one new move(and/or an aerial/ground only move added to both) in their set. For me, the stories are mediocre, the story-lines are just "blah" to me. one good addition to story mode is having a world to travel and roam around in now. I especially like story mode 000 which is basically free roam and play through the whole world. there's quick play mode (for a quick round), arcade mode (a series of quick rounds) and Labyrinth (which replaced Duel Colosseum). There's no change to quick play except you're now able to play 1 on 1 or team battle. You have more options in arcade mode. Now for Labyrinth, you can't exactly go mindlessly battling and buying. You'll get an idea of what it is just by hearing Labyrinth. I'd prefer playing Duel Colosseum. Now for the fighting system. . . you can now use assist and ex revenge(heavily slows down enemy for a moment, uses up an ex bar), that's the most noticeable features. The other changes in the fighting system make it much better, except ex mode. the chases are faster (very less stalemates), health limit is now beyond 9999 so those extra points don't go to waist and makes certain bosses more fun to fight, and EX mode seem shorter to me now. It feels like I'm not given enough time to land enough attacks on my opponents nor even land a hp attack to perform an ex burst. I've been hearing that the new characters are overloaded with better moves and impossible to beat with with the old characters. well to me, I've played against all of them with the old characters and they are pretty easy to beat. it's just the matter of the status of your character, and finding holes in their tactic and moves. So don't get so worked up about it. Overall, yes! buy this one. For the reasons of fighting as a FF Character, for having character from different series put together, for having time to waist and for other reasons to get this.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
Square Enix never disappoints!
Posted on:3/1/11
smallant
Location: Scarsdale, New York
This game looks incredible! I'm positive the intro to the game will have beautiful graphics (like always). Glad it's for the PSP as well! I'm pre-ordering it now.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dissidia 012: Duodecim Final Fantasy
WHAAAAAAAAAAAAT!
Posted on:2/25/11
Kaity
Location: Fox Lake, IL
I think that it is so stupid that when you per-order Dissidia 012 from Gamestop you only get Cloud's new costume, but you have to get the Legacy version to get Squall's and Tifa's new costumes. And then you have to get 3rd Birth Day in-order to get Lighting's Aya Brea costume! Why can't they just put it all together and raise the price! I mean come on, not all Final Fantasy fans have the money to get all of that! Ugh! They didn't think this through that well if they really want to make ALL the fans happy!
11 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Momonster
Edmond, OK
 
Please wait while more information about Momonster is loaded.
Additional information about Momonster could not be loaded.
Oh man~
Posted 3/6/11
What about us poor folk who don't have the DLC thing? what is that by the way, for the PS3? ohh man~ I want Squall's outfit~ XD
Customer Avatar
rogers
 
Please wait while more information about rogers is loaded.
Additional information about rogers could not be loaded.
Kitty?
Posted 2/28/11
hey kitty where did you get this info this game insn't even out yet ?
Customer Avatar
supersyrup97
New Jersey
 
Please wait while more information about supersyrup97 is loaded.
Additional information about supersyrup97 could not be loaded.
Don't Worry
Posted 2/28/11
I read online that they're releasing all of these costumes later on the PlayStation Network for DLC...so you can get all of the costumes without spending all that money =)
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>