GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nascar 2011 The Game

Experience the thrill of the chase for the NASCAR sprint cup in the most realistic NASCAR game ever developed. This is NASCAR revolutionized!
Average Customer Rating:
6.202
6.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (162 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
16
8 stars
22
7 stars
12
6 stars
9
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
17
1 star
11
72 out of 12956%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nascar 2011 The Game
Review 1 for Nascar 2011 The Game
Go back to the Chalkboard
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/11
Knockoutman
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I, like many Nascar fans could not wait until this game was released but after spending $60, I should have rented it first. The graphics have improved dramatically, but there is so many flaws. First thing I noticed is that the drivers are not even updated. The have Kurt Busch as the number 2 car and many other drivers who swapped teams are still on the old team. I feel that an update should have been automatic. Then I begin to play and I see that the only way to get a caution is to have a 5-43 car pile up. I was spun out racing Dayton and because I hit no cars the kept racing. I was a lap down by the time I got back up to speed then I was ticked off so I wrecked a car and again no caution. I was confused from that point on so I raced Bristol, it took five cars to spin out for a caution to come out. I figured this would be an improvement from the older Nascar games but it is actually a step back. I would save my money and just rent the game but then the rental was not worth it either.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nascar 2011 The Game
Very Good Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/11
Break
First off I'll admit that this game has it's flaws, but I still love it anyways. The tracks are very realistic and each one drives differently which is awesome. The graphics are amazing and they're easily the best part of the game. They got the surrounding of the tracks down like Phoenix which will look completely different then other tracks like Kentucky. I also thought that it really feels like your going fast which I really didn't feel in other NASCAR games.
With any game though, there will be problems. Cautions don't always come out when you spin and online can sometimes be unplayable. The company is patching this, so it is still yet to be seen whether it will be fixed. Also, sometimes AI cars will break check you in the turns which causes you to slam into the back of their cars. The paint booth is also very extensive, though it's not as easy to use as other NASCAR game's are. All in all, I really like this game, but I think I'll enjoy it more if they can patch it up.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nascar 2011 The Game
Fantastic A Great Game For Diehard NASCAR fans
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/12
ACDCFanman
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is probably by far my favorite nascar game yet! The graphics are great and the sound is unmatched by any other racing game ive played. The tracks are very well detailed and very accurate in terms of banking and speed. The only real problem i faced with the game is if you get hit by another car the sheet metal damage isnt 100% accurate and seems to tear instaid of bend or wear. the AI react quickly to decisions that you make on the track and dont randomly spin out like in previous NASCAR games. The replay value is excelent because you can almost never do the same thing twice in this game thanks to the wide variety of tracks. I also like how the game also captures the importance of drafting and clean overtaking and that it has its own in-race points system called NXP (Nascar Experience Points). I love this game and would definately reccomend this to any NASCAR fan.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nascar 2011 The Game
all that hype for a bad game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/11
tirechangerpro
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I work in NASCAR and im not very happy with this game. all the hype before the release and nothing that was promised is there. sure you got the sound and the graphics but no realism. the damage is there but you cant fix it, the cars in the pits drive through each other. cautions dont come out when they are expected to. The only reason you should buy this is if your love for racing can make you think its worth it. wait for the price to go down and maybe they can fix it up next year. 09 was better then this one and maybe these guys promised to much for their first time doing a NASCAR game. And its only the sprint cup series and some drivers in there have never driven in a cup race, I dont understand it. The spotter is super annoying same comments over and over as well. The last thing is the tuning nothing changes with settings. add all the tape you want you wont overheat add wedge do whatever you want nothing happens. I'm really hoping they can get this straight for future NASCAR games.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 5 for Nascar 2011 The Game
Good Game, Worth The Wait
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/11
Fodrod87
Location: Missouri
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In my opinion, this game is great. The sounds, the graphics, the customizing options, the real life details when making your own car setup. It's all great. The problems I have with it are 1) When customizing your car's paint scheme you have to manually put each letter in at one time. You can't type a word and print it on your car, it's one letter at a time. 2) Online is fun, but can mess up. Sometimes it works great, other times, you'll start a race where some guy is already half way around the track before you start and two cars in front of you loaded on top of each other. Other times the field is froze and no one can move and you have to return to the lobby and restart, another time it could freeze completely and you have to restart the xbox. But if they are making a patch(es) like I've heard, this will all be fixed with time. I still think it's really fun and don't mean to discourage anyone. If you're unsure, rent it first. I personally think it's an awesome game. I would have liked to seen more realistic wrecks or more easily damagable cars, but no problem. Thanks.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nascar 2011 The Game
Hope they make alot of patches
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/11
Critta14
From opening the box this game had amazing potential, however after wrecking i came to realize there is little to no damage present, it is nothing like advertised being the most realistic wrecks ever in a video game. Secondly you basically have to have a fatal wreck to cause a caution even a big one at daytona or talladega the race stays green and they keep on racing. Graphics and sound are great and its easy to play but the realism....is just pathetic. I am a huge nascar fan so when a company like this makes promises to have the best game ever and they fail that is disappointing. Basically let me put it into perspective, sure nascar 09 sucked but its realism even wrecks was more realistic than nascar the game 2011. so far today I feel like i have wasted 65 bucks of my hard earned money. Hopefully they'll develop a patch to fix these problems if not well i guess you live and you learn.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nascar 2011 The Game
This is the Best Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/11
28gytvm
Location: dallas,ga
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I just got this game yesterday and i could not stop playing! if you like racing games you should get this one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nascar 2011 The Game
Achivment hunters will love!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/13
framedtaco
Location: None
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If your a achivment hunter like me and enjoy nascar racing you will love nascar 2011 the game. there are 40 achivments to be exact and all are doable. If your a person who Follows Nascar racing you will get intrested in carrer mode. what i enjoy is tuning my car it is simple and include options such as pounds of hot or cold air inside your tires.and more if you like online gameplay however there mey be a few issues such as glitches and wrecks. if you just get the game to wreck others online you will hate it they can kick you out of the game. but ovarall the online glitches may be annoying but if you race with your friends you will enjoy i think you should by this game to raise your gamerscore and to enjoy racing if your a person who only races with one driver it possibly could get old beacause some drivers only have one paint scheme if you race alot and eventully rank up that is how you unlock new paint schemes. if your a gamer who dosent go for achivments you will enjoy as well i hightly recommend nascar 2011 the game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Nascar 2011 The Game
nascar
Posted on:10/20/10
cute
Location: cholate,noth carlina
this game will be so cool like i hope it would be nascar 2010 ive been waiting for it like over a year because ea sports are not making nascar.
18 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
theracerking
SC
 
Please wait while more information about theracerking is loaded.
Additional information about theracerking could not be loaded.
hey
Posted 2/23/11
is the points the same on the other nascar games if not that game will sucksince you cant come back and win the points by only geting 48 points a race
Customer Avatar
Duck504
New Orleans,La
 
Please wait while more information about Duck504 is loaded.
Additional information about Duck504 could not be loaded.
Hopefully a good one!
Posted 1/3/11
It looks like it's gonna be pretty good game.Sucks that EA stopped making their style because the last one they put out in '09 with Jeff Gordon giving the tips and all was pretty good and it was more realistic like you actually had to tune your car the right way for you to be able to even compete in online play.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 10 for Nascar 2011 The Game
Unfinished
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/11
lukasj224
Location: Indianapolis, IN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
before releasing this game Eutechnyx made this huge hype about this game, which is why I think that it is such a huge let down. Eutechnyx clammed they put a lot of effort in capturing the little details in nascar. unfortunately they missed a few things, although there is a new patch that is suppose to fix a lot of the problem that nascar 2011 gamers are facing it still amazes me that they didn't catch it before hand. Your spotter in the game is a joke, in fact I just turned him off, all he talks about it food never giving you any important information. Career mode is ahh I'll say its alright. Once you select a car to dive you cannot change it unless you restart your entire career. Qualifying in the game is so easy, just running a very easy conservative lap around any track would land you a pole. Cautions are a BIG problem, cause of the lack of them. If you spin out the only way you can land a lucky break and get a caution if to drive around the track backwards( MAKE SURE THE LEADERS DON'T PASS YOU, there is no lucky dog). Online is a huge joke, in fact I don't even bother to race online. I've been in leagues in 09 and was a huge online player until this game came out. Paint Booth isn't even worth the time or effort. Before this game was release people were bashing N09, now I think they realize how much better EA Sports was at making nascar games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nascar 2011 The Game
Best out of all Nascar Games
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/11
Anonymous
Location: Mooresville,NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Nascar the game 2011 is the Best game of all Nascar games Because the graphics and sound are awesome the multiplayer can have flaws but its fun when it doesn't and most the time doesn't single player and Cereer are both awesome and eliminater is also awesome (try it at Indianapolis and Pocono) The caution definitly has it's flaws but after 3 days it got really addicting and fun but I love this game so much because when Papyrus made Nascar thunder 2003 they had the car dealer on it so it showed a real chevy nascar car, a real pontiac nascar car, and a real dodge nascar car,and real ford nascar car same with this game real chevy, real dodge, real toyota, and real ford because ea sports all they did was be lazy and make a boring old thing to look like a chey but wasn't even close so this is the best of all nascar games and you should go buy it if you haven't already which makes me sad, think of the children
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
NASCAR Thunder 2003 - Used
9.6 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nascar 2011 The Game
looks grrrreat
Posted on:2/14/11
holasir
the best since '03. if you get it for xbox or ps3 you can update to 2011 season.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nascar 2011 The Game
Save Your Money
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/11
Ge0rgiaplayb0y
Location: South Georgia
Well, like most NASCAR fans I was excited to see that a new NASCAR game was coming out. I rushed and bought the game, what a mistake. The graphics are fine and it’s a decent game but it’s all wrong. First off they didn’t even change the points system (there still using the old one where you can get up to 195 points a race). Next they have a mix of drivers from all three series, and they decided to leave several drivers out. The paint skims are wrong on most of the cars and “Season mode sucks”. The game clams to let you create a driver, not really, you can enter a name that’s about it. There are also glitches throughout the game. To top it all off the wonderful crashes they advertise are a letdown, you don’t see any damage to the cars. Save your money and wait till the price goes down. Trust me, it want take long. This is an epic failure. Sorry NASCAR fans this might be the last game we see involving the NASCAR series.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MrCorrection
Nunya,Nunyadangbizness
 
Please wait while more information about MrCorrection is loaded.
Additional information about MrCorrection could not be loaded.
Fail
Posted 4/2/11
If you were smart enough to go to the website you would know that the cars and points system is from the 2010 season. You would also know that they are putting out a update later in the year with the 2011 things. EPIC FAIL!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Nascar 2011 The Game
My hopes were crushed!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/11
JR3888
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The menu setup is pathetic. you can't practice once you go to the track, nor can you change or load your setup once you are race menu. this part totally ruins the game, expecially when you are online. i get online and it gets me in a race with 3 ppl, really? i want a online menu that i can host that isn't a private room so we can at least race with 10 people. They should've taken what ea made and do a better job at keeping the bugs out and instead ACTIVISION makes a half developed game that doesn't even have nationwide and trucks in it, and for some reason they feel the need to put 4 or 5 nationwide and truck drivers in the game for what reason? I would've rather had to wait another year for a nascar game then to buy the hyped up junk game. the physical game play isn't too horrible once you have it set right but its just the point the rest of the game is junk.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nascar 2011 The Game
Does It Measure Up
Posted on:11/6/10
AdonisLestat
Location: Humble, Texas
EA had mapped out several tracks, and refined the online experience, as well as presenting a good single player game. When Sony bought out the Nascar rights for it's GT series; Nascar fans were disappointed. There was no new games for the Xbox or Wii released through '09, or even '10.
Now Activision has the rights, but the question is; do they have all the information that EA tiburon had, or are they making a game from scratch?
It would be good to see some of the older tracks, (Such as rockingham, or even North Wilksboro) as options. Or even some of the fantasy tracks that were created by EA such as the Daytona infield. If not in the full game, at least as possible downloadable content later.
Time will tell as we invest our hope in a good game.
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
DistortedManiac
 
Please wait while more information about DistortedManiac is loaded.
Additional information about DistortedManiac could not be loaded.
not exclusive to SONY(GT5)
Posted 2/21/11
Sony didn't get exclusive rights for NASCAR, they just got the rights to add it to GT5. The only company to have exclusive rights to NASCAR is EA(within the last 5 or 6 years I think). why do you think the only NASCAR games within the last 5 or 6 years were from EA.
Customer Avatar
RiRi1701
Vermont
 
Please wait while more information about RiRi1701 is loaded.
Additional information about RiRi1701 could not be loaded.
fantasy track Daytona infield?
Posted 2/8/11
FYI The Daytona infield is not a fantasy track but, is real. They used that set up during the Daytona 24 Hour Race with the GT Cars and Daytona Prototype cars. It has not been used for Nascar Race.
Customer Avatar
EOC17
 
Please wait while more information about EOC17 is loaded.
Additional information about EOC17 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/15/10
I believe Activision is publishing the game they have a company making it so depending on how well this company is should be a decent game... cant get any worse then EA... game was lame!
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 16 for Nascar 2011 The Game
excited but sceptical
Posted on:1/14/11
j14237
Location: Stony Plain, Alberta
i think its about time someone came out with a new nascar game but a new company means the outcome could be awesome or a total disaster but cant tell till i try it fingers crossed! As for suggestions i would like to see more detail as to picking crew setting up cars and maybe even go into stuff like pit equipment shop equipment maybe even living arangment more into the life of a up and coming star and multiplayer split screen as well as online. As for bringing back old tracks good idea but you cant leave out daytona beach!!! As for what qualifies me to make suggestions and critique the finished product is that i race in real life an I.M.C.A Modified(if you do not know what they are search on youtube) and know what it really looks like sounds like and feels so make it good!
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nascar 2011 The Game
Truly disappointing
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/11
allstarathlete
Location: Long Island, New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a die hard nascar fan, and could not wait for this game to come out. I bought it on my lunch break from work, and could not wait for the day to end to get home and play it. I came home to total disappointment once i began the game. For starters, the game is called 2011,so you would think that the drivers would be in their appropriately sponsored cars and new numbers for the 2011 season... didnt happen. Second, the game play is awful. If a car spins, a caution doesnt fly; it takes A LOT for the caution to come out. The advertisements for the game raved about the damage and crash realism, but that is certainly not apparent. It looks like the cars are bouncing off of each other with no damage occurring. If you happen to slip down on the apron, nothing happens. Typically the car would get loose, and possibly spin, but it doesnt even come close to that. I could go on and on about how disappointed i am with this game for quite a while. Overall. i"m going to do all i can to try and get my money back because I would much rather play NASCAR 09 by EA.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 18 for Nascar 2011 The Game
Its been so long...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/11
Vstreeter17
Location: La Crosse, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I had been anxiously awaiting the release of this game for over 2 years. I have been playing it non-stop since I got the game in May (now July) and its awesome! At first there were some bugs, but the 1st patch is already out and has significantly changed the game, and its a lot more fun. The drafting effects are realistic and incredible, the graphics are so real-life that my mom walked in and asked what race the Sprint Cup was running on a Tuesday lol! Great marks all around, my one and only complaint is the driver selection. I'd like to see them make all the legends' cars so we can race as Dale Earnhart or Richard Petty or Buddy Baker. And I'd like to see the Nationwide series guys included too, I would really like to race as Morgan Shepard, I mean who wouldn't want to be the Jesus car?! Great game! Buy it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nascar 2011 The Game
Hopeful
Posted on:3/24/11
shady2418
Location: nc
Had this game pre-ordered for a month let's go Tuesday
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nascar 2011 The Game
I cant wait to get this game.
Posted on:3/23/11
Thebest11
Location: Chesterfield,SC
This game hopefully will be better than the 09 game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>