GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection

The Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection will combine the Legends and Killers Pack, Liars and Cheats Pack, and the Undead Nightmare Pack, putting additional single player and multiplayer content in one box at a value price for the Best Selling Game of the Year.
Average Customer Rating:
8.766
8.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
10 stars
40
9 stars
6
8 stars
8
7 stars
4
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
58 out of 6491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Review 1 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
best game ever!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/11
westdude44
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
you should buy this game its awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
great and a first
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/10
MinkFurry
Location: Florida,miami
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
awsome experince in the zombie world i love western games iv played gun red dead revolver and zombies are one of my favorite horror cult classics l4d was incredable it defined zombie survival but this is a breack through old guns add the effect of western and a gritty story makes you want to play the characters are well made and the hunting is new it is worth the money the multiplayer add ons are the best and its good seeing the characters i used to play against all over again red dead redemtion fixed the mistakes revolver had the story makes sense in revolver random enemys were made and u were quickly thrown into fights and the characters were jumbled up but this game fixed those issues i hope for a sequal of gun and i recommend the new movie true grit i went to the screening a few weeks ago and it is the real west no random violence but enough to be happy and if u wang a example a kid (around 20 not a child) gets his fingers severed lol
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/10
fudgemonkey5678
Location: centralia,IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is amazing.i had never played the red dead series before an i got this a couple days ago and i love it. the story is awesome and humerous.controls are easy to learn and multiplayer is very fun.i highly recommend this game.and also you dont need to have the actual red dead redemption disc to play this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ShortyK19
milwaulkie,Or
 
Please wait while more information about ShortyK19 is loaded.
Additional information about ShortyK19 could not be loaded.
THANK YOU!
Posted 12/21/10
thank you so much you anserd my queston i dont need red dead to play this your awsome thanks
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
BEST DLC EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/10
GucciGuy
Location: New Orleans, LA
This the best DLC i ever played.There's no doubt who the enemy is from the second your wife and child get infected and turn into flesh-eating zombies. Your task – after hog-tying your family to keep them out of trouble – is to find a cure. The catch is they're not alone: the entire wild west is being overrun by the living dead
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MinecraftBOSS
WY
 
Please wait while more information about MinecraftBOSS is loaded.
Additional information about MinecraftBOSS could not be loaded.
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Posted 5/25/13
Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Is a very, very good game so next time get it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
!!BEST ZOMBIE GAME!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/11
al96
Location: van nuys,ca
IF YOU LIKE ZOMBIE GAMES I DEFFINATLEY RECOMMEND THIS GAME!! ALSO IF U LIKE SHOOTING OR GTA I ALSO RECOMMEND!! WHEN I FIRST STARTED PLAYING I KNEW THIS WAS GOING TO BE F-ING AMAZING AND ITS NOW MY FAVORITE!! IF YOU DONT HAVE THIS GAME THEN I RECOMMEND BUYING IT!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Perfect in almost every aspect SPOILERS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/10
ilikekillingzombies12345
Location: Tujunga, California
I'm just going to come out and say it, this game has NO flaws. (not counting the occasional glitch) It has two new multiplayer modes, weapons that are included in the add-ons that come with this, it comes with a bunch of new characters for multiplayer, there's a bunch of Zombies, Nostalgia, Blood, Fun, and Humor included in this game. It starts off with John Marston returning to Beecher's Hope from an errand, you hear an announcer, very 1960's horror film-esque, saying that it's about to "get strange in the world." Jack is reading a story in the living room portion of Beecher's Hope that summarizes the entire story. John gets back in, wondering why Rufus (their dog) is going crazy. Abigail thinks it's the storm, and Jack is worried about Uncle. Abigail goes to make dinner, and John sits down. He tells John a short summary of the book, which in turn, summarizes the events of Undead Nightmare. They eat and go to bed. While John and Abigail are sleeping, Uncle bursts in, scar across his forehead, blood on his beard, Abigail shrieks, and John asks Uncle what's wrong. He lunges at John, but gets strangled, and beaten with a lamp. John runs and gets his Double-barreled shotgun, Uncle gets up and chases Abigail, she trips on the porch steps, and Uncle bites her. John yells at Uncle, and the player takes control to shoot Uncle in the head. John, for some reason, calls Jack out there. Jack inspects his mother's neck wound, and she bites him in the neck. John goes to get his lasso. Player takes control and hogties Abigail (who is running towards John). If you look in the background you can humorously see Jack chasing Rufus in a circle. He also hogties Jack. He puts them both in the bedroom, and gives them some food. He puts on his typical bounty hunter clothing, and shoots a zombie who shambles towards the porch. He goes to Blackwater looking for a doctor. He finds MacDougal, who returned from Connecticut for more research. He says he hasn't a clue what's going on, and he left his bag with Nastas. He goes to get his bag, only to get eaten by a zombified Nastas. The player can run away or kill both of them. John then meets a scared woman who tells him what's going on, more or less, and she gives him a torch then tells him to clear out the graveyard. If he sees her uncle, Mordecai, to burn him good. (He kills Mordecai again) Then he looks for more survivors, he sees some guys trying to clear out the town, John lends a hand, they thank him with ammo. Then he finds a racist survivor, who's blaming the Mexicans for the outbreak. He sees more survivors who mistake him for a zombie, even though he's speaking normally, and puts his hands up. They say it's Seth Briar's or Nigel West Dicken's fault. They get attacked by a zombie. Marston leaves them and looks for both. He finds Seth playing with a newly zombified Moses Forth, and they're playing poker. They ignore trying to kill Seth, either because he still has the glass eye, or he "embraces them when they're stinkin' and rottin'." As he put it. Then he sends John to clear out the graveyards, where he sees some familiar faces, Jimmy Saint, Alma Horlick, and Pete Turner, from the stranger missions Funny Man, and Let No Man Put Asunder, respectively. Afterwards, you see Seth dancing with the zombies in Old Bacchus Place. The mission is done, and seth forever dances with the undead. You can shoot the lamp to kill the zombies, then he'll attack, and you can kill him. Then you go to Fort Mercer, where you find West Dickens. He's (surprisingly) trying to swindle survivors for a "cure" to the infection, that also rappels the undead. John pulls out a gun and tells him to give them all a free sample. He does, and one of the people go outside, and is immediately eaten by them. It attracts the undead. John wants some to attract the undead to other places. West Dickens sends him off to get him flowers for some of the undead bait. He does, and he finds Dickens outside of Fort Mercer being attacked by one of the fat zombies. John kills the zombie and Nigel West gives him some zombait. He then sends John for some scrap metal. John goes to an abandoned camp with some scrap metal. He finds Dickens hiding under his stagecoach, and he gives John a Blunderbuss that shoots zombie parts. It makes zombies explode. He then clears out Armadillo, and sees the Marshal. The guy in the cell is being eaten by one of the fat zombies, so The Marshal shoots them both. He sends John out to find Eli and Jonah, because they've been missing for about an hour. He finds Eli snacking on Jonah, and both attack John. He kills them, and The Marshal gives him Jonah's sawn-off shotgun. If John saves MacFarlane's Ranch, he'll be tasked by Bonnie to find her father. John goes into the barn, kills the 6 undead that were there, and sees a zombified Drew. John kills him, and tells Bonnie. Bonnie crys and gives John a Winchester Repeater (I think). Then, John can find Dickens' wrecked stagecoach with Nigel crying next to it. He tells John that there's no Zombies in Mexico, and the army is going there. He can't go because of his age, and he says he'll go to Beijing, or Bangkok (I cant remember which) John then goes to the border, where the army is holding out, and is about to break through the barricade with a train. John then holds of an attacking wave of zombies. The army runs off, and John breaks through the barricade. John then goes to Chuparosa, and clears it out. Getting a Schofield Revolver in the process. He heads to Las Hermanas, where he meets a nun named Mother Superior who is well equipped for the apocalypse. She asks John to bring her a hogtied zombie. John does, she pours Holy Water on the zombie, says it's a very bad thing, and to look at Escalera. She then tells John to clear out Sepulcro. He does, then heads to Escalera. The first zombie usually encountered here is Luisa Fortuna. Then he clears out the town, and heads into the Presidential place. Abraham Reyes is chasing a woman that looks very familiar. She tells him to open a box on the table, and the outbreak is all his fault. He does, and takes the mask with him to the catacombs below Escalera. He kills all the zombies down there, along with some Mummies (I kid you not.) He gets to the Mask Room, and clears out a wave of undead. He puts the mask back, and heads back home. Jack and Abigail are back to normal, the suspicious cloudyness from the entire game is gone, and everything is back to normal. Then it cuts to a shot of the catacombs, then Seth running out laughing. It is explained that John was buried with a flask of Holy Water that was important to him. Then he crawls out of his grave, soul and all. The player can play as John Marston zombified from her on out. I hear if you complete the game 100%, there's a cinematic of him going back into his grave, but I have yet to see this personally. You can only wear 3 outfits, the one you wear out of the grave, and two others. You have all weapons you unlocked over the course of the game. I have two words to describe this game. Epic. Win.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Great value
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/11
AHHHH
Location: Who wants to know?
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Instead of 2400 Microsoft points for all three separately, this combines them for a low price of 1000 Microsoft points on live. The new Undead singleplayer in gripping and overall fun. You can go around to the once lively and bustling towns to find a few survivors on rooftops and behind barricades fighting off the undead hordes. In the Undead Overrun multiplayer, endless waves of zombies come after you in multiple locations. The other packs give new weapons and game modes including poker, which is fun to play with friends. All around a great buy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Best DLC This Year
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/10
yakuzaninja
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you love zombies over running the world, then you got it. If you love shooting, blowing up, setting them a fire, or even dragging zombies on the ground; you got it. If you love your faithful steed who is lit on fire running over zombies setting them a blazed; you got it. If you love anything that has a sick humor and twist to it; you got it. I could go on but i thought, why don't you people go out and get this DLC and find out for your self instead. So go out, get this DLC and have a blast................... no literally blast those zombies to kingdom com.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
I got a pre-orderd one!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/11
metroidfan
Location: rxxxxxhcvfsrrdfhfchty
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I went and bought it the day before valentines day and when I opend the box it had a map of the entire undead fronteir!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare Collection - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1600 Points
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Very fun multiplayer with addicting zombie mode.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
KrAzExViRaL
Location: North Port, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It has the Normal RDR multiplayer with the addition of zombies which is really fun you fight unlimited waves of zombies until you die. I dont know much about the campaign. Overall a really great game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
fiferton
 
Please wait while more information about fiferton is loaded.
Additional information about fiferton could not be loaded.
alright i guss
Posted 11/29/11
i played RDR, and it was AMAZING!! i was really looking foward to playing this, BUT the problem i have with this game is that....when you complete the story line, you still have a lot left to do, same with RDR. i thought that it should be 100% comlpetion when the story is done. it really pisssed me off. i recommend it if u would like to waste a lot off time....
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Just as good as Read Dead
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/11
karnivor04
Location: Newark, DE
One of my favorite games ever. A great value to, you get the undead nightmare campaign, and the red dead online. The only thing you don't get is the red dead redemption campaign.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
zombiekilla115
 
Please wait while more information about zombiekilla115 is loaded.
Additional information about zombiekilla115 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/17/11
this game rocks every1 who said otherwise is an as hol. call of dutys lame u just run around shooting stuffgets old this is better
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
The Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/11
Tbonetrevis
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Awesome Its very reallistic Its good if you like zombies I recommend buying it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers Pack
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
COOL
Posted on:10/24/10
ProX55
Location: Waller,TX
Cant wait for this one to come out!!! And i here its only 9.99.................Im defantely Pre-Ordering this one.
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox 360 250GB Halo Reach Accessory Bundle
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Great Add-On
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/11
Hes11
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I picked this up without owning Red Dead Redemption. It's ok because it doesn't connect in any way. The game story is great and gameplay is very fun, if you like killing zombies in any way you need to get this game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
best buy i have ever made!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/11
blackopszombiesniper545
Location: wintersvile,oh
this game is perfect for red dead redemtion and zombie killing fans perfect combination for any gamers :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Nice Addition!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/11
Mack227
Location: nc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Undead was a nice expansion to the already huge Red dead redemption story. A undead outbreak starts out at Marstons house and makes its way thru town after town. Its not a really long story but its long enough and it adds a spooky western feel to the game. Great game to replay around Halloween! You cant lose with this spooky add on to an already awesome game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
warrior102938
 
Please wait while more information about warrior102938 is loaded.
Additional information about warrior102938 could not be loaded.
Which First?
Posted 10/2/11
I've been wondering i've heard both games are great but I wonder which should i get first people tell me to get the first one the original red dead redemption so I know more of who Marston really is, saying to better know his charateristics and experience to then play the zombie breakout already knowing how he'll respond to things in this game mostly because its technically the second of the red dead redemption games.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
not as good as the original
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/10
redsoxfan99
Location: Binghamton,NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is very good but there are some things that should have been changed. the zombies are extremely hard to kill it takes about 7 shots to kill one zombie and by that time you have to reload your gun. the only way that changes is if you walk right up to the zombie, lose half of your health by getting mugged and then shoot a bullet through it's head. what i am saying is this game is really hard. however, the original red dead redemption was fairly easy and a lot more fun. but there are some good parts like some of the wild horses are zombies, better challenges and new weapons like a rifle and torches. and although they are not very effective it is fun to use different weapons. if you are a beginner i recommend getting the original first, get used to it for a few weeks and then get this because it is a pretty good game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
This game will... last forever?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/11
Merc165
Location: Undisclosed, Location
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
RDR was dug into our hearts like a prospecter digging for gold. With that said Undead Nightmare should do the same... except with biting instead of digging. Well it does and doesn't. It does in a sense with amazing and fast paced gameplay and brilliant music scores added on with hilarious dialouge. It doesn't, though, deliver through real "true grit" graphics . It may look amazing in places, but, at closer inspection it has a slight downside feeling to it. I know it is supposed to have a darker vibe but there's something strange afoot here. Lastly, If you don't have Live or PSN then your going to lose interest after a while. In total, the game is great, but, it can occasionally be overwhelmed by the horde. 8 blunderbuss blood bursts, out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
elment
USA
 
Please wait while more information about elment is loaded.
Additional information about elment could not be loaded.
BEST ZOMBIES IN A GAME
Posted 2/26/11
I play alot of Call of Duty Zombies. but the zombies in Undead nightmare are a whole new level of zombie gameplay. Undead Nightmare makes a free roam game out zombies. i like riding on my horse and to come upon a group of wandering zombies in Tall Trees and light em up. Also ridin into grave yards and whatch the zombies rise from the grave. You could play this a million times and it will never be the same. around every corner is a new challenge to kill and a new problem with zombies.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
He is still alive
Posted on:10/22/10
dfffhhcbawluehf
Location: chicago,il
I know this game will be beast but how is john still alive?
11 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
soad
Michigan
 
Please wait while more information about soad is loaded.
Additional information about soad could not be loaded.
Good Explanation
Posted 11/23/10
This is like a completely different game so it is basically an alternate universe the main story. That is why john is still alive and notice how jack is still a kid. That is my take on this whole thing.
Customer Avatar
thereporter
san bernardino, CA
 
Please wait while more information about thereporter is loaded.
Additional information about thereporter could not be loaded.
It will be later
Posted 11/18/10
It will be later when dutch dies
Customer Avatar
thespiv
US
 
Please wait while more information about thespiv is loaded.
Additional information about thespiv could not be loaded.
To dfffhhcbawluehf and anyone else that's wonderin
Posted 11/2/10
This story takes place in the first part of the game, (New Austin if I'm not mistaken) which is why John and the gang are still alive, and Jack is still a kid. Hope that clears things up! Looking forward to buying the hard copy ^_^
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 20 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Interesting
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/11
Gamer598
Location: New york
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The campaign is really fun, I like the missions and you visit some old new characters. Undead overrun is super fun. multiplayer ofcoarse is fun. I really do love the red dead redemption series. I'd be so happy if there was another sequal, or pre-qual!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>