GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection

The Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection will combine the Legends and Killers Pack, Liars and Cheats Pack, and the Undead Nightmare Pack, putting additional single player and multiplayer content in one box at a value price for the Best Selling Game of the Year.
Average Customer Rating:
8.766
8.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
10 stars
40
9 stars
6
8 stars
8
7 stars
4
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
58 out of 6491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Review 1 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
One of the best zombie games!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/13
Lb4001
Location: Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I always have liked zombies and undead, but this was like nothing ever before! it was interesting and you just wanting to keep going on.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Fun game if you like zombie games,and a lil scare.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/12
HardcoreGamingLegend
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Good game the original is good but this is amazing,very good game if you are looking for a game that will last for a while not a one day game and then be over.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Awsome zombie game!!1!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/12
HYpExcreeper
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has an okay storyline and good graphics. But I wish it was a first person game as well. Don't miss this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
The best game i played in 4 years.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/12
25TOlife
Location: houston, texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Great storyline and game play and I love the head shots. Only down fall is there isn't a part two....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Is undead, man!!!!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/12
Fangs
Location: Miami
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The gameplay is good not bad with additional things you never would expect, the Sasquacht, five mytical horses, undead animals, a wicked weapon -The Holy Water- and more however, the gameplay was kinda short, another good thing is you never know what to expect, not a bad addition to Red Dead Repemdtion, I still however wait for a continuation of the first introduction.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
FRICKEN AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/12
MAXHUNTER
Location: Churubusco,IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've beat about five times fun, little short but very fun also old friends shall return from the last game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Head Shot!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
dog12345
Location: Bay City, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a pretty good game except that when you are trying to kill the zombies the only way you can kill them is by shooting them in the head or you're going to waste lots of your ammo. Also one of the best guns in the game is the blunderbuss and also any shotgun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
awsome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/11
Zetsu
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
very good game if you have been looking for a western, zombie, freeplay and gun game this is the game for you
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
ITS AAAWWWSSSOOOMMMEE!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/11
helljumper
Location: missouri
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its a mix of creepy mysery and cool good graphics good guns its one of the best games ive ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
IT IS AWSOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/11
codabean
Location: New Paris,Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
John Marston is cooler in this one cause he is a zombie.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Its pretty good
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/11
mrod2013
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game was good. It had an interesting plot, some humor, and killing zombies is always awesome. But, as fun as watching zombies heads explode is, it seemed that I was constantly doing the same thing over and over. It did have some side missions, etc. and breaking in the horses of the apocalypse was a major plus. So were the firearms you could use. It could get repetitive at times, but the game is definitely worth buying, and I found myself playing non-stop.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Great, except for the ending.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/11
codeman367
Location: Albia,IA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was awesome but p*$$ed me off when they left off where they could have made an additional storyline. Want to know what it is? Play the game to find out and you will feel the same. But still, fun to play.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 13 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
War,Rage,Death, and Pestilence my favorite words.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/11
ChaosJOKER
Location: San Diego,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Great game the new creatures and weapons are EPIC! This is a great installation to the series free roaming chupacabras bigfoot zombies the four horses of the apocalypse fun online and co-op this game is amazing for all gamers plus lots of things to do and a wide selection of fire arms.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
This game makes your hair stand!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/11
jacrose86
Location: Staten Isl, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have never been startled by any horror games prior to this one, this game got to me. It totally rocks! I can't figure why anyone would ever rate it a 1 or a 2 when all the other reviews are 8-10, guess they just don't get it. Do yourselves a favor and take my advice, the next game you buy should be DRD Zombies (trust me you won't regret it)!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
bad
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/11
hotshot4352
Location: san diego ca
i think it sucks because you cant free roam with friends and find zombies you have to start a mini game...i was very mad at the situation
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
best game ever!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/11
westdude44
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
you should buy this game its awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Nice Addition!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/11
Mack227
Location: nc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Undead was a nice expansion to the already huge Red dead redemption story. A undead outbreak starts out at Marstons house and makes its way thru town after town. Its not a really long story but its long enough and it adds a spooky western feel to the game. Great game to replay around Halloween! You cant lose with this spooky add on to an already awesome game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
warrior102938
 
Please wait while more information about warrior102938 is loaded.
Additional information about warrior102938 could not be loaded.
Which First?
Posted 10/2/11
I've been wondering i've heard both games are great but I wonder which should i get first people tell me to get the first one the original red dead redemption so I know more of who Marston really is, saying to better know his charateristics and experience to then play the zombie breakout already knowing how he'll respond to things in this game mostly because its technically the second of the red dead redemption games.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Great Add-On
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/11
Hes11
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I picked this up without owning Red Dead Redemption. It's ok because it doesn't connect in any way. The game story is great and gameplay is very fun, if you like killing zombies in any way you need to get this game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Very fun multiplayer with addicting zombie mode.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
KrAzExViRaL
Location: North Port, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It has the Normal RDR multiplayer with the addition of zombies which is really fun you fight unlimited waves of zombies until you die. I dont know much about the campaign. Overall a really great game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
fiferton
 
Please wait while more information about fiferton is loaded.
Additional information about fiferton could not be loaded.
alright i guss
Posted 11/29/11
i played RDR, and it was AMAZING!! i was really looking foward to playing this, BUT the problem i have with this game is that....when you complete the story line, you still have a lot left to do, same with RDR. i thought that it should be 100% comlpetion when the story is done. it really pisssed me off. i recommend it if u would like to waste a lot off time....
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare Collection
Awesome game!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/11
Zombiekiller852
Location: Naples fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Awesome zombie killing game!! Everyone should get the game!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>