GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points

Unleashed upon the world of Red Dead Redemption. The Undead Nightmare Pack features an entirely new single-player campaign that follows John Marston as he tries to find a cure for the highly-infectious undead plague spreading across the frontier. In addition to this epic single-player adventure, the Undead Nightmare Pack also features a brand new multiplayer mode in addition to new gameplay mechanics, weapons, undead animals and mythical creatures.
Average Customer Rating:
8.833
8.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
4
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
Review 1 for Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
best way to get it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/13
Executioner1032
Location: Westport, CT
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you already have red dead redemption and want to get undead nightmare (which you definatly should do) than this is how you get it otherwise you will waste your money
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
WORST DLC I EVER BOUGHT!!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/12
Ozzythefozzy123
Location: your mom
Age: Over 65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First, let me say that the concept of zombies in red dead redemption is cool but after playing this i thought otherwise. This brings everything you don't want to a game...same character, sucky guns, tough enemies, and a dry story. I cant believe they can pass this as a game and lastly i dont expect anyone of the other reviewers have even played this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
Grand Theft Auto 4 Ballad of Gay Tony - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1600 Points
9.5 out of 10(11)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
The Best DLC I Have Ever Played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/12
Dman69
Location: Ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare is an awesome DLC that is needed to play if you are a fan of Red Dead. Undead Nightmare is an awesome zombie single-player game. The game takes the Red Dead world you knew and turns it on it's head for a long, enjoyable gameplay. It also introduces you to a new weapon which is the explosive rifle to kill the zombies with. If that was an awesome addition the Four Horses of the Apocalypse, which you can ride, is the only thing that can upstage it. You will also run into some old faces from the game such as Seth and Nigel Dickens. There is not much else that I can say that can truly do this DLC just except to tell you to go and download it and see for yourself on how great this DLC is.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Red Dead Redemption: Legends and Killers Pack
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
Red Dead Redemption Liars & Cheats Pack - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
9 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/12
GuyThatsAGuy15
Location: Kennedy, MN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This was an amazing DLC. I loved that they put zombies into this game. This is like the Left 4 Dead saga but in a western form. Buy It.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
RDR+ZOMBIES=AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/11
XxPR3D4T0R22xX
Location: TAMPA,FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the game is aaaaaaawesome!!!!!! i love killing zombies the game is sooooo much FUN!!!!!!!!!!you can do somany COOL things i think that was the 2 REAListic zombie game EVER!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
Great!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/11
Stateless573
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This addon is very much worth the money!!! I recommend it!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/11
DmanDdogDavid
Location: PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
fun and even more fun than the real game. going around the map trying to kill undead to save a town is not only fun but it's exciting.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
this game rocks
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/11
laynefire
Location: none of yo biznis,nb
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
this game rocks yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/11
monkeyman3000
Location: somewere
i love killing zombies so all i have to say is that the game is realy realy awesometo me if you like wester thing and zombies this is the game for u i mlove playing this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
this add on is awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/11
dexter123
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
zombie mode in red dead how much better could it get long story lots of zombie really fun even more fun with live now the only thing rockstar needs to make now is grand theft auto zombies just kidding get the add on not the disc disc is a waste of money when you can get it for 10 bucks. get it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
WOAH!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/11
trapper
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Crazy zombies mode made it to round 34 its crazy very tough but fun. I would tottaly reccomend this game. BUY IT!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Red Dead Redemption Undead Nightmare - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
Finally i found out the difference
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/11
spaceman15
Location: atlanta,ga
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just saw the difference between the pack and the collection the pack just comes with the undead pack, which you can play without the RDR disc. The collection comes with the liars and cheaters pack, the dice thing which you need the disc to play.so i hope this is helpful to you
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
22 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CAPCITYDOEBOY
KY
 
Please wait while more information about CAPCITYDOEBOY is loaded.
Additional information about CAPCITYDOEBOY could not be loaded.
GREAT!... but dont listen to people
Posted 9/7/11
the game is great as is the add on!... BUT... u do need rdr disc to play the add on i just bought it and when u go to play now it says play the game that this add on is for. so with that said great game and great add on a should buy if you enjoy rdr and zombies!... BUT rdr disc is needed to play! hope this is helpful
Comments (1)
Comment (1)