GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0

Bluetooth Headset is the official headset for the PlayStation®3 system. It consists of many next-generation features that enhance the gaming experience. Built-in noise cancellation and dual microphone design helps filter ambient noise enabling the highest quality voice chat. Sleek looks make this a perfect headset for mobile phones.
Average Customer Rating:
7.976
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
10 stars
62
9 stars
23
8 stars
9
7 stars
4
6 stars
2
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
12
99 out of 12579%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
Needs a different design
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/12
AJCk19
Location: Buckeye State
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Pros: it has all the necessary functions, official
Cons: does not fit or stay on ear
I would only get this if it was for free
There is 2 things you need a bluetooth headset to do for you. A.) has all the necessary functions and B) have some way of putting it on your ear. Despite being the official bluetooth headset for the ps3 from Sony, it does not do a good job of staying on the ear at all! I almost kind of wanted to give it a 3 or 4, but coming with a "stand" saves it some grace. It is like getting this amazing car yet you can't use it because no one has the keys to it.
Anyways, on to the stuff that makes it great. It can last up to 6 hours and it takes 3 hours to recharge (yes you have to time it). It can be used with phones that have bluetooth. So yes it does have phone features. Connects to your ps3 through bluetooth (obviously). You can turn up/down the volume, mute, and it has a standby mode.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cowthekiler123
san diego
 
Please wait while more information about cowthekiler123 is loaded.
Additional information about cowthekiler123 could not be loaded.
what mic should i get
Posted 7/25/12
whAt mic should i get for my ps3 sent me a message at username cowthe_kiler123
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
BEST PRODUCT EVER MADE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/11
jerome229
Location: atlanta,GA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i would defently recommend this product. it shipped in lease than a day and i like the voice cancelation. my friends can hear me and everything.and when i use it for my phone i like it I WAS JOKING I LOVE IT . its cheap and the best and my psn name is jerome229
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
skater03
 
Please wait while more information about skater03 is loaded.
Additional information about skater03 could not be loaded.
mixed feelings
Posted 8/4/11
its an ok headset but nobody can really hear you cause it cancells out so much the headset makes you sound like your whispering the only way people can really hear you is if you turn off HQ which kinda rules out the whole noise cancellation and makes you sound staticy i rather prefer a wired but they are hard to find now i wouldnt recommend it to people who talk a lot but just to a casule gamer
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
Great headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/11
COD234
Location: Ada, MI
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this product because of the great design and sound quality
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
THIS IS THE BLUETOOTH HEADSET FOR PS3 GAMERS!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/11
PLAYSTATION3FREAK3794
Location: NOWHERE
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
THIS HEADSET BLOWS EVERY OTHER ONE ON THE GAMING MARKET OUT OF THE WATER FOR ITS PRICE!!! I'VE HAD ALOT OF HEADSETS BUT THIS ONE IS SUPREME!!! I ALMOST NEVER HAVE 2 REPEAT MYSELF TO MY FRIENDS!!!! I CAN ALWAYS HEAR THEM!!! AND THE BATTERY LIFE IS BEST YET!!! OVER FOUR HOURS OF TALK TIME ON HQ MODE!!! PLUS SYNCING IT WITH YOUR PS3 IS EFFORTLESS!!! ALL U HAVE TO DO IS HOOK IT UP VIA USB!! A MUST BUY!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
Its great but it has some minor issues
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/11
jerome229
Location: atlanta,GA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i just bought this headset today and its greAT but i dont like the plastic thing you put over your ear and i dont like the stand because once i charge it on the stand its hard to take it off but easy to put on and i can hear my friends but i hear a static in it a little i would reccomend it to you all but if you dont want to spend alot of money this would be a good one but if you have more money buy and i like that i can use it on my phone
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
Great Headset
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/12
PacoTaco75
Location: Ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this headset 2 months ago when my other headset broke, and I haven't been disappointed. I am a hardcore gamer who plays about 7 to 10 hours a day. I have to say that this is the best quality headset on the market. It isn't as bulky as some headsets can be, and it isn't so slim that it falls off your ear. The little cheap plastic ear piece it comes with is sort of a hassle because it can be loose fitting at times, but some people don't realize that you can adjust it in such a way that it feels totally comfortable. Just experiment. The noise quality is decent, not great but not terrible. This headset does pick up a lot of background noise, so I would suggest not playing with the volume on your television too high. A plus is that, since this is a Blu-Tooth headset, it can be used for cell phones as well. All in all, if you have some money lying around, don't go to the $19.99 because of the price, go to the slightly more expensive brand name headset for the quality.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
First mic I've ever bought and its awesome!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/11
theFACTS
Location: YOUR MIND!!!
I've been playing a lot online recently, but I got tired of either messaging my teammates and friends, it takes to long, and plus if the other person has a mic you can't hear him with all the other sounds from the game blasting! I bought this mic, now I don't know much about mics but this is a very, very awesome mic!! Its VERY COMFORTABLE, sometimes I forget I'm even wearing it after I turn off my PS3, the BATTERY LIFE last really long, I used it for 11 hours after it was fully charged, and charging it doesn't take to long, the SOUND is GREAT, I can hear everyone, and everyone can hear me fine, and there's a MUTE button, which is very nice to have, I usually use it so I can trash talk someone without them hearing me ;) or if my mom is yelling at me telling me to get off, spare myself the embarrassment from my team, the PRICE is very cheap in my opinion, it's $50 and it works very well, other mics and headsets are $80 to $150 and my friends tell me they're not that great. I easily recommend this to everyone, oh yeah you can also sync the mic to your phone (its bluetooth!), so even if you don't play games I'd recommend this to you!! I give this a 9 because sometimes I can't always hear them because as I'm blasting the audio from my TV, theres audio +/- buttons on it but I wish it could go louder, but its not a big deal, I still recommend this %100!!! :D
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
22 of 22 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted 3/29/13
Can you hear the game in this bluetooth or is it just for chats
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
THE BEST BLUETOOTH BY 'SONY'
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/10
LLefty111
Location: Brooklyn.NY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the best bluetooth headset i have seen and own everything about it is great does not feel like the older model which hurts your ear this one is sleek and 30% smaller than the old one the sound is impecable,I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE FOR MOBILE PHONE USE OR PS3 ONLINE PLAY, BE 1 OF THE FIRST TO OWN THIS IF YOUR A HARDCORE GAMER.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
37 of 38 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
UnKnOwNkid
 
Please wait while more information about UnKnOwNkid is loaded.
Additional information about UnKnOwNkid could not be loaded.
Posted 11/30/10
how good is it should i buy it or wha?
Customer Avatar
Karen
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about Karen is loaded.
Additional information about Karen could not be loaded.
*New PS3 Bluetooth 2.0
Posted 11/24/10
Simply an amazing bluetooth.I like the design of it.Believe or not it's actually pretty comfortable as well.It's like 30% smaller than the last one.It's a definate pickup if you play online or want to use it as a bluetooth for your cell phone...
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 9 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
Awesome, deffinently worth it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/10
TheAwesomeCalifornian
Location: Stevenson Ranch, California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this headset has nothing bad about it, YOU CAN TALK IN IT WHILE CHARGING IT, IF THATS NOT BEAST, IDK WHAT IS, it has great sound quality, and perfect for any type of game, deffinently worth getting it for you kids/ boyfriend.. or girlfriend xD it is so much better than the 1st headset, also the fact you could use as a computer headset, i keep going, ill let u decide now xD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
Really GREAT!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/11
MAXIMUS370
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this thinking that it was overpriced for just a headset but, The wireless is really good and I can hear people from anywhere I am in the house! It was really easy to set it up and really easy to use. But, the only thing that I have to say is that it is a bit overpriced.... Maybe it should $30.00.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Redbaron6661
Cincinnati Oh
 
Please wait while more information about Redbaron6661 is loaded.
Additional information about Redbaron6661 could not be loaded.
Great review
Posted 1/4/13
I was wondering if this was actually worth buying. I read your review and decided to get it. I must say that I like the headset a lot. Thanks for your honesty. Although I have to say that they are now $30. Shame you had to pay full price, but worth it nonetheless.
Customer Avatar
VeryHappy1
West Virginia
 
Please wait while more information about VeryHappy1 is loaded.
Additional information about VeryHappy1 could not be loaded.
LUV it!!!
Posted 3/27/11
Just bought this today & really didn't want to pay that much but after reading the reviews for other wireless headsets, I didn't want to go through the hassles of returning it so I bought it and now I LOVE it. I agree it was worth the extra money to have such good quality. I can hear really good on it & they can hear me really well also. It's a really nice headset, and fits well too.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
One AMAZING product!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/10
OminousShadows
Location: Dayton,OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have never been a big fan of wearing headsets until now. This headset is small, comfortable and sounds great. The quality of sound is amazing and not to mention the quality of the mic (no background noise). You can wear it for hours on end with no discomfort.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
Awesome Microphone!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/11
FirstStrike
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This microphone is awesome because it has epic noise cancelation. My dad talks to me when I'm playing Black Ops and my friends can't hear him when I'm using it. Also, when you're putting it on the charger, even if you feel like you're forcing it on, it goes down all of the way onto the USB and charger. I had that problem when I first got it and was trying to pair it, which was surprisingly very easy!! I use it for CoD:Black Ops and Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit. The reason I got it, was that I have been playing online on Black Ops and NFS a lot and it is really cool to be able to talk to people that are like, in another state, and I like talking to my friends when we do a party! I definitely recommend this to anyone who likes to play online and have fun and stuff!! Thanks for reading!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
PS3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0 = BEAST!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/11
BIGMexItalian
Location: Tucson, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This product is so beast!!! I reseached several headsets and was looking for great value and quality. This Sony headset won hands down!! I consider myself a casual gamer, but may soon turn into a hardcore gamer with this product!!! I use it for CoD: Black Ops and Assassins Creed: Brotherhood, and it is great. It's so clear, and fits perfectly on my ear. I also got a sweet deal on it.....about $40 bucks including tax!!!....can't beat that!! Go out and cop this headset if you are in the market for one!! If you are on the fence about it.....just know that this PS3 Headset 2.0 is BEAST!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
Very good headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/11
ps3isbetterthanxbox11225
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is my first headset, but I have to say that it is a very good one. it is comfortable and you can play for hours without discomfort. you can also hear other people perfectly, and they can hear you perfectly as well. It's small and light, so it doesn't pull on your ear, and the thin earpiece makes it fit great on your ear. However, if you have small ears, it may be a little big and not fit perfectly, but it still works (personal exp). The only downside to it is that it is $50....but in ways it was worth the money. Cheap headsets are cheap products and are known to break easily. This is about the average price for a bluetooth, so I would definetly recommend this one. Also, if you were looking at the Sony ps3 headset 1.0, it is different and not as comfortable. Get the 2.0 if you are interested because it is much more comfortable. Hope this helps!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
BEST MIC EVERY DON'T PASS UP
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/11
anthony15
Location: Pennslavia
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
great mic comfortble feels like nothing is there,great design,best mic for $50 also better than some $100 mic and just epic BOTTOM LINE IF U DON'T HAVE A MIC OR HEADSET BUY THIS ONE. GREAT JOB BY SONY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
Incredible this is a must buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/11
AKApanchoT
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When I first got my ps3 i thought i wouldnt need this because when i got it i got this microphone for free i just wanted the ps3 then when i got online i started playing with my friends and then i realized i wanted the microphone so i tried it out this is great i can hear my freinds clearly and i can hear them i havent had any trouble with this microphone since i started using it i say this is a great product beacuse the battery life is incredablie long so then you dont have to get up once in while to recharge it ,then when you do charge it it will take at least 2 hours but the charging time is completely worth it the batterly life is longer then 7 hours i was shocked when i found this out i only use the microphone when i play withe friends and i rarely chare it and it still crries full or medium charge on it for at least 5 days and the good thing about this is that the microphone warns you when its about to die you will hear about 3-4 beats then it will die in 10 mins this a a good product and you should really buy this i reccomend this to everyone that like headsets when you put this on youll actually forget you have it on this piece in your ear its incredablely confortable.....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
AWESOMENESS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/10
BlackOpsGamer1
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i JUST BOUGHT CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS AND WAS LOOKING FOR A HEADSET TO BUY, I WAS GONNA GET THE OLDER HEADSET BUT THEN I READ THE REVIEW I READ THAT IT HURTS YOUR EARS AFTER A COUPLE OF HOURS. THEN MY FRIENDS TOLD ME ABOUT THIS ONE AND IT WAS PERFECT. I'LL BE PLAYING ZOMBIES FOR HOURS AND HOURS AND YOU'LL BARELY KNOW ITS EVEN THERE. THE SOUND IS GREAT AND THE VOICE CHANGER SOUNDS REALLY GREAT. IT MAY SEEM A LITTLE PRICEY BUT IT IS WELL WORTH IT
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
itz so kool!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/10
babiestewie11
Location: los angeles, ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this looks better, it sounds better, it feels way better, wut else do u want? i recommend this to everyone. go ps3!!!!!!! xbox sux!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
21 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
Good headset
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/11
sound3d11
Location: portland,OR
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this headset because my friends wanted me to get a headset so I got this one and it's amazing. sound quality is good. the accesories are good, but the thing that bugs me is that the cable is short. But I use the ps3 controller cable instead. u can use it on your right or left ear. awsome. sound3d11 is my gamertag. i'll make some room for anyone that wants me to add. just send a message. great headset for MAG. or any other game. Recommended. thumbs up!
 
My Product Recommendations
MAG
8.3 out of 10(563)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PlayStation 3 Bluetooth Headset 2.0
My first online earpiece,I love it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/11
Jay77
Location: Vicksburg
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
After buying,open it,easy to charge,easy to use,felt comfortable in my ear,loved it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>