GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Forza 3 Ultimate

Whether it's an exotic sports car like the new McLaren MP4-12C, a classic American muscle car like the Ford GT or a hot Asian import like the Nissan 370Z, everyone has a dream car. Now you can drive that dream with the latest racing epic from Turn 10. Starting this October "Forza Motorsport 3" will be re-released as "Forza Motorsport 3 Ultimate Collection." The original award-winning racing title includes all previously released content from Xbox LIVE bringing the total car count to 500 and more than 100 track configurations.Additionally, "Forza Motorsport 3 Ultimate Collection" will include an Xbox LIVE downloadable content card giving players access the three of the hottest new cars. The Koenigsegg CCX, LEXUS LFA, and Mercedes Benz SLS-AMG are all part of "Stig's Garage Car Pack" which celebrates the inauguration of new, long term agreement between Forza Motorsport and Top Gear, a premiere automotive entertainment brand from the BBC. In addition to "Stig's Garage Car Pack," the Top Gear downloadable content will also feature a 90 minute Top Gear video from the producers of the BBC television show and an Xbox LIVE Theme featuring Top Gear.
Average Customer Rating:
9.594
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
10 stars
23
9 stars
6
8 stars
2
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 3294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forza 3 Ultimate
Review 1 for Forza 3 Ultimate
sweet game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/13
Mav63
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is by far for it's date to up to date racing games the best. vary Realistic. EA just get bet there is nothing they get to date that can come close to this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Forza 3 Ultimate
Awesome , best Forza in the series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/12
Anonymous
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm honestly satisfied, I didn't think they had it in them to release such a wonderful game like this one, bravo!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Forza 3 Ultimate
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/12
wolf3651
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing because it is so friendly to the player. I like playing on the hardest difficulty but it can also be for the guy who plays a game two or three times a month. Overall i believe any one who enjoys cars would like this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forza 3 Ultimate
AWESOME RACING GAME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
CODCRAZY667
Location: PA PITT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST RACING GAMES I HAVE EVER PLAYED. THE GRAPHICS ARE AMAZING ON THIS GAME IT FEELS LIKE I AM ACTUALLY DRIVING INSIDE THE CAR. THE ONLINE IS NOT THAT GREAT BUT ITS OK.THE CARS SOUND GOOD,AND FORZA GOT ALMOST EVERY LITTLE DETAIL OF THE CARS. THIS GAME IS FUN AND KEEPS ME ENTERTAINED. A GREAT RACING GAME OVER ALL. A MUST HAVE FOR ALL RACING FANS!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forza 3 Ultimate
great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/11
katy929
Location: chesapeake, va
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I work for xbox and my customers are always saying to try this game, so I finally bought it and I loved it. I knew my customers were smart cookies.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forza 3 Ultimate
There's a 4?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
NewEnglandGamingFiend
Location: wallingford,CT
This is the best racing game I have ever played.Gorgeous cars, adjustable difficulty levels.Great graphics,and stunning sound. downloadable cars and tracks..online competitions..did I miss anything? Oh a fourth installment? REALLY? Just how do you improve on perfection? I will have to wait and see.Im not tired of this one yet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forza 3 Ultimate
this game is the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/11
garbageman29
Location: kent wa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i own forza 3 and since i have started playing it online it has been the best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forza 3 Ultimate
awesome game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/11
HodagDuncan
Location: Rhinelander, WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is the best racing game I've ever played. i also believe that forza 4 is going to be a lot better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Forza 3 Ultimate
Best racing game I have ever played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/11
GTRFan
Location: Bend, OR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played Forza 3 at a friends house and instantly fell in love! So as soon as I came home i headed to GameStop and picked up a copy and couldn't put down the controller! Amazing graphics, amazing interest to detail, i especially love how you can play the came no matter how good at racing games you are...especially the manual w/ clutch setting...AMAZING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Forza 3 Ultimate
It's a good game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/11
JanJan4
Location: North Arlington, NJ
This game is not the greatest. It is hard to install and is way overpriced. The graphics are good. If you want a GREAT racing game, buy Forza Motorsport 2!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Greene
South Carolina
 
Please wait while more information about Greene is loaded.
Additional information about Greene could not be loaded.
What do you mean?
Posted 9/10/11
What do you mean hard to install? The car packs? The game to hard drive? For me installing the car packs went by like a breeze all I had to do was put the second disk in when told then pick the car packs I wanted to install then bam done. For installing on the hard drive, it only installs part of the disk and helps the game and system run better.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Forza 3 Ultimate
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/11
JediMaster97
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has great graphics, gameplay, and everything else in the game is great and it is the best racing game so far it is a must buy. Then when Forza 4 comes out (which is going to be even better) everyone should buy it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Forza 3 Ultimate
"AWESOME"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/11
TIGH
Location: Lakeville, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing in all aspects, it is perfect for hardcore gamers, and best of all its better than Gran Turismo 5. BUY IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Forza 3 Ultimate
Soooooooooo Realistic!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
ChargerFan17
Location: Palmdale Ca
Forza is the greatist racing game ive ever played!!!! Ther are so many cars and tracks and with the ultimate versoin you get evn more plus a top gear episode witch i love!!!! the handling feels soooo real and the sound is amazing. This game is SOOOOOOOOOO worth buying.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Forza 3 Ultimate
better than the pgr series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
sonnyc
Location: spring hill, fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
forza 3 ultimate comes with even morew cars and track to make it a great,complete racing game.it has atleast 500 or more cars and more than 100 tracks.overall excellent racing game;and great graphics.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
badcompany101
Shelby, NC
 
Please wait while more information about badcompany101 is loaded.
Additional information about badcompany101 could not be loaded.
NICE!!!! REALISTIC!!
Posted 11/7/11
Ok, when i bought this game i thought it was going to be a waist of cash... But it wasn't!! great graphics! like a Need for Speed on steroids!!! WWAAAYYY better than the 2 one though.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Forza 3 Ultimate
I'm HOOKED!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/11
Furious
Location: Las Vegas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played a lot of racing games. In short ALL OF THEM! I always trade them after a couple of months. This game is not leaving my hands until the next one come. It has tons of tracks, even drag racing. Tons of cars. Can't even count how many. I had it now for a month and I'm still racing on new tracks. You'll love it if your a fan of racing games. I don't say this a lot but it's the greatest racing game out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Forza 3 Ultimate
The Absolute best Racing Game Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/11
soulouloilister
I've played all of the so called "best" racing games on just about every console, and I have to say, this is the absolute best racing game ever, and that's saying something considering the fact I used to be glued to my PS2 all day playing Gran Turismo 2-4 all day, so that was my favorite racing game series, until I got my xBox 360, and the first game I got was Forza 3 Ultimate, and all I had to say was, "Forget Gran Turismo." The cars and tracks are amazingly detailed and accurate, you can even customize your cars, and basically do just about anything you can do in a racing game times three. And with cars from Acura to Volvo, you should be amazed on how much endless fun you can have in this game. So if you're looking for a good racing game, GET. THIS. NOW.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Forza 3 Ultimate
Awsome better than gt5
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/11
dstratus
Location: opelousas, la
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i love forza i played 2 and 3. i like gt when it was on regular playstation. i buddy has a ps3 with gt and it sucked it was to arcady doesnt feel real like forza . i would not recommend gt5 at all.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Forza 3 Ultimate
By far this game kills everything GT5 tries to do
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/11
Racer00
Location: madison, in
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game surpasses GT5 in all area from the controls to the customization of your cars. So much customization can be done in the garage from tweaking your cars specs to painting your car with anything you want. the graphics is clean, cleaner then GT5 the graphics are top notch. controls are very easy to get use to and has a mode for people new to racers that will auto brakes and you can adjust the difficulty anytime during the career mode. there is online mode and its not bad im not much of an online racer but when i did play it was fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Forza 3 Ultimate
not as good as gt5 but...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/11
NASCARTRAINFAN
but it is very good however. i mean it has a lot of cars
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Greene
South Carolina
 
Please wait while more information about Greene is loaded.
Additional information about Greene could not be loaded.
?
Posted 9/10/11
No valid points to your argument? Like why is it not better then GT5? Graphics? Number of cars/tracks? Online playability? Nothing in the review tells me anything you're trying to get though to us. Being a little more detailed would help many would be buyers understand.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Forza 3 Ultimate
you should already have this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/11
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
im going to keep it short.
this game is fantastic!
tons of races,crashes are realist so you have to watch your driving.controls amazing and graphics are sweet.
for the price of this game you should already have it.a must buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>