GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine

Now you can repair deep scratches and gouges at the same time. JFJ Easy PRO Disc Cleaner is the easy and economical solution for complete disc repair. JFJ Easy PRO works on both single and double-sided discs including Music CDs, CD-ROMs, PlayStation, PStone, PlayStation 2 and PS3 Game Discs, Xbox and Xbox 360 Game Discs, DVD Movies, DVDs, VCDs, CDRs, DVDRs, HD-DVDs, BLU-RAYs and any future based disc products that may be coming out. With JFJ Easy PRO, you will get the same results as the professionals do, all in the comfort of your own home!
Average Customer Rating:
9
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
10 stars
9
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine
Review 1 for JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine
GREAT product
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/13
thisnicknameisbunchofcrap
Location: Warren, OHIO
Age: 55-65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just received yesterday. First disk I restored was Burnout 3 takedown for original x-box. It would never work on 360, It would have "disk maybe broken or needs cleaned". I would cleaned it and even bought disk skip fixer and it still wouldn't work. One pass through and works perfectly. Cleaned a few others, they work fine. This is a great machine and does what they say it will. BUY IT you'll be very happy you did. EASY TO USE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine
super
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/12
boiiii
Location: new york
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
makes the games with even the deepest scratches disapear and then works perfect.i would recomend this to everyone and after a couple uses it pays itself off
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine
absolutely perfact
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/12
boiiii
Location: california
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i would recomend this to anyone who loves video games but has a hard time keeping them in good condition. WORKS PERFACT!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine
worth it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/12
Rocker9999
Location: El Paso , Texas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this thing! Although the price tag is a little out there , it pays itself off in several fixes. My Gears of War 3 and my Black Ops broke , so I asked my cousin if I could use his . They looked BRAND NEW after I used it . I bought one for myself , and it is true about the no maintenance part . I have to clean my out once every 2 weeks , but then again im cleaning 20+ games every few days from my friends. Man, I dont even buy knew games anymore , I buy used then fix them with this .
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine
Totally a life saver
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/11
ghfghfhf
Location: Cali
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It fixed every disc i put in their and the disc worked perfect
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
littledaddy24
hull ga
 
Please wait while more information about littledaddy24 is loaded.
Additional information about littledaddy24 could not be loaded.
cool and nice
Posted 3/9/13
i hear about this. and i just wonder what happend that it ran out?. and i get more or i buy again? i not paid 124.99. if i buy again. i have to make sure it worth 124.99.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine
This is SICK
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/11
blackdragon913
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This machine awesome i repaired all my gaming disks and go back on gamecubr:)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine
NICE
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/11
Jameseerg
Location: Seattle,WA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The thing pays for its self after fixing multiple games
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine
EXCELLENT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/11
Davontew1
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
It could fix the laser burned scratches of our Xbox 360 games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine
Invest in this
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/11
griz
Location: Illinois
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great investment and fixes games allowing you to reuse games instead of throwing them away. Used it to fix multiple Xbox 360 games then multiple Gamecube games and it works perfectly. If you can swallow the fact that it's $120 then I would get this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
25 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine
WONDEROUS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/11
rlopez
Location: va
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
DID NOTHING BUT FIX MY GAMES AND NOW I CAN PLAY THE OLD GAMES AGAIN AND RELIVE THE OLD DAYS .HA BUY IT SERIOUSLY
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Luigi's Mansion
9.5 out of 10(80)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
23 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine
this suck a lot
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/11
bombergames
Location: midlothain,il
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i hate it burn holes in my game price is too high.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
18 of 150 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
ThunderMan00
Washington DC
 
Please wait while more information about ThunderMan00 is loaded.
Additional information about ThunderMan00 could not be loaded.
using it wrong
Posted 1/10/12
the edge of the white buffing pad must be dry. thats the only reason it would burn the disc. the edge of the pad touches the disc so u need to make sure you put solution on the edge to stop the burn. read the instruction booklet or look at it online.
Customer Avatar
Snowblaze84
 
Please wait while more information about Snowblaze84 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowblaze84 could not be loaded.
Posted 10/10/11
Look at other comments if yours is the only one that burns holes in discs, which I doubt it does at all, then send it back in. And the price thing, TWO games are $120 so you're saying this is EXPENSIVE?
Customer Avatar
adolf
advance gaming tech
 
Please wait while more information about adolf is loaded.
Additional information about adolf could not be loaded.
pro game penut-gallary
Posted 4/16/11
only reason you say its to high is due to your age group but if you think about what games cost this is a great price.... think about it avrage game cost is around $60 if 3 games are messed up that 120 so u buy this fix them and all games to come and you save the hassel of replacing high dollar games
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Ratings-Only Reviews for JFJ Easy Pro Disc Repair Machine
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1