GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crash Team Racing - PSOne Classic

CTR: Crash Team RacingTM is speeding your way! It's a mulitplayer character racing game featuring your favorite bandicoot, Crash, and a host of his friends...and foes!
Average Customer Rating:
9.889
9.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crash Team Racing - PSOne Classic
Review 1 for Crash Team Racing - PSOne Classic
CTR Rules!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/11
guyfromwork
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Crash Bandicoot in his 1st racing game ever. This game was my favorite game when I was 4 years old and it just makes me feel young every time I play it. i recommmend this game to Crash Bandicoot fans.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crash Team Racing - PSOne Classic
Excellent for all :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/11
Vini
Location: California So.Cal
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
To me I've played this game ever since it came out beat a couple times. But you can never get tired of this game. Even better when your racing friends.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crash Team Racing - PSOne Classic
Best kart racer ever!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/11
ripperroo1992
Location: Pearland, TX
Best kart racer ever. Music is awesome and the replay value is really high to get the bosses. P.S. Pinstripe and N.gin are the best racers in my opinion. ps id is ripperroo1992
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crash Team Racing - PSOne Classic
Better than mariokart
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/11
thegamingexpert190
Location: Huntsville, AL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Ahhhh, Crash Bandicoot. One of the best games ive ever played!! I remember playing these games back when i was a kid, and they never get old!!!! If I were to recommend a kid game to anyone id tell them to get either this, crash bandicoot 1, 2, & 3, or Spyro. All of these are classics!!!!! I love the graphics on this but would be even better in widescreen on the ps3
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crash Team Racing - PSOne Classic
Grew up with this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/11
THELEGEND
Location: Orlando Fl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played this game all the time when i was about... 4. It was the best PS1 game ever made and now i can finally play it again, very good times back then. I would recommend it to anybody.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crash Team Racing - PSOne Classic
GOOD TIMES
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/11
REVY09
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I remember playing this game and was so excited when they brought this PSone game the psn store. i played it for 6hrs straight. for its time period it had good graphics.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crash Team Racing - PSOne Classic
The best kart racing game out there!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/12
nostalgicgamer
I have been playing this game for as l can remember, I still play it up to this day! It never get's old, it's a great way to relieve your childhood. I've gotten 101% twice! I was so glad to see it finally on psn because it was my bro's ps1 disc and apparently I bit off a piece when I was 2 so the disc would barely work on both the ps1 and ps2, it would also get stuck in the disc drive of the ps3 slim. I literally got it the second it came to psn, no difference between the disc version. With the exception of multiplayer on psp and ps vita obviously.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Crash Team Racing - PSOne Classic
i loved it when i was young and love it now
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/12
mking999
Location: arizona,az
this is the best kart game ive ever played love it and im trying to fill up the minimum charactors lol but this is still a good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Crash Team Racing - PSOne Classic
ONE OF THE BEST FOR PS CLASSICS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/11
Bashax
Location: usa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is awesome i recommand this to anyone/Graphics are good for a ps1 game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10