GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dead Nation

Sometime in the not-too-distant future, a deadly virus is once again sweeping the globe, infecting everyone in its path and killing off almost all the human race.To the horror of the survivors, the dead have begun rising from the grave, hell-bent on feeding on the living and wiping out mankind for good. But, just as it seems all is lost, a small pocket of survivors emerges, determined to take back the world from the undead.You are one of these survivors. Armed to the teeth and totally outnumbered, you're the last hope of discovering a cure for the virus and saving humanity. Just remember to lock, load, and aim for the brain!
Average Customer Rating:
7.368
7.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
6
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
14 out of 1974%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dead Nation
Review 1 for Dead Nation
Long Lost Top Down Shooter
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/11
MappaExtreme
Location: Grapevine, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I saw this game and had to have it. I am a huge zombie killer fan. This game is like a mix of all the zombie movies that have been created and the games all in one. The sound effects and the lighting in the graphics gave it a really good "creepy" feeling. There were a couple of time that I actually got spooked by some of the surprise triggers in the game. The enemies were excellent, even though at times there seemed to be way too many of them to win the battle! The coop works pretty good, but the camera will get in the way sometimes.
All and all the game is really fun. The only thing I was a little dissapointed in was finishing the game. It seemed like it was done and OVER. You spend a lot of time upgrading your weapons. It would have been nice if they let you keep the upgraded weapons and play through all of the levels that you unlocked. Aside from that, it was worth the price of admission.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dead Nation
You'll be locked to your seat!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/11
DevlshOne
Location: Alabama
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Over the years, I've been disappointed with games I've downloaded from PSN. Not this time! This is one of the most fun games I have ever played. I didn't want to step away from it - even to use th bathroom. The weapons range from believable (Rifle and SMG) to awesome (Launcher and Blade Thrower). The use of zombie distraction - car alarms, flares, mines with beeping red lights - is the perfect way to gather the undead into a nice little group before firing a ricocheting lawn mower blade through them. The "hidden" treasures are well-placed and perfect for the situation you happen to be in. There are times when you think you are about to be overrun by hundreds of zombies until you drop a stick of dynamite or fire a grenade with the launcher to whittle down the numbers. The lighting is perfect ambience to get seriously creeped out when a half-dozen zombie beasties pop out of the back of a mangled tractor-trailer. The sound of crunching zombie bones beneath your feet as you walk is both disgusting and hilarious! This is easily worth the $14.99 and then some!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Dead Nation
Not since Diablo...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/11
CJE69VA
Location: Norfolk, Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I haven't played a game I found this addicting since Diablo II. This is one of those games for me that I couldn't wait to get home or get out of bed and play first thing. I like the view, similar to Diablo, and I love that I feel like I'm going to die every minute. There are so few casual stages where you get to relax. I thought it played through like COD Black Ops, where you die and go back to your last checkpoint. That made it easy to change strategies until you found one that worked.
I'm on my second play through and getting killed in the last stage. I've spent a few hours trying to get past the horde this time, but so far, without success. I dream about it at night, and for me, that says it all!
I'll be playing this one, and the new On-line DLC for a long time to come!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dead Nation
If you like annihilating zombies, get this game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/12
Ninjaboy
Location: Where am I? Sorry, that's classified. ;)
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Long have PS3 owners been denied a zombie game that they can truly call their own. Deadrising, COD zombies, and Left 4 Dead have dominated the zombie game market, but PS3 owners were largely left with an empty feeling inside.
Enter Dead Nation. Dead Nation embraces a top-down, twin-stick style that is both innovative and fresh. If you’re a gamer that immediately passes up games that fit this bill, you might want to rethink your decision. Dead Nation has a slight arcade feel, but it is by no means an arcade game.
For the most part, Dead Nation controls smoothly. You move with the left stick, aim with the right stick, and shoot with the right bumper. These are the basic controls only; melee attacks, grenade/molotov/flare throws, and dashes are mostly controlled by the triggers and bumpers, and give the gameplay a level of complexity that raises it above the arcade-ish feel that most games are victim to. Aiming controls are tight and responsive, but they can sometimes feel a little off-target. You won’t usually have to worry about hitting specific targets, seeing as you’ll be confronted by hordes of zombies, but the right stick sometimes feels a little difficult to aim with. This does not take away from the game at all, however, and you should not have too much trouble blasting zombies to smithereens.
This brings me to my next major point about the game: the zombie killing. Dead Nation will confront you with hordes of zombies again and again and again in increasing difficulty, encouraging you to both know your weapons and have an itchy trigger finger. The zombie killing is the most rewarding aspect of the game, and Dead Nation gives you a plethora of ways to do this. You’ll be doing a lot of shooting, mowing down the hordes of zombies as they scream for your brains, but those who only wish to play Dead Nation to satisfy their itchy trigger finger will be missing out on so much more. Grenades, flamethrowers, Molotov cocktails, mines, and rocket launchers are just a few of the many options you have when it comes to annihilating the undead hordes. It truly is satisfying to reduce a group of zombies to a pile of flesh with a zombie-attracting grenade, saw through zombie hordes with the blade cannon, and burn swaths of zombies alive (or dead?) with the flamethrower.
There are also many other options for annihilating zombie hordes other than directly blowing them up. There are many cars in the city streets, and you can use these to your advantage by blowing them up with some well-placed shots. What makes this even more satisfying as that sometimes the car alarm will go of, attracting zombies from all around and giving them a nasty surprise when they reach the car. Other options for killing zombies include leading them through fire, blowing up propane tanks, and much more.
The game’s upgrade system is a nice touch, and it incorporates a lot of ideas from past zombie games. You can fully upgrade almost every aspect of your weapons(including explosives) to make them more powerful and efficient.
Now all of this zombie killing sounds great, but how does it look in terms of graphics? Like I said, this is no arcade game. The graphics aren’t just great; they’re utterly beautiful. Every severed limb, every drop of blood that falls to the ground, and every zombie horde that explodes into a dynamic cloud of blood and guts shows how much love the developers really put into this game.
One thing I want to add to this is that the game takes place in a VERY dark environment. Sometimes it will be very hard to see zombies coming at your from every angle, and while this adds to the suspense, I recommend at least turning up the brightness on your TV a few notches.
Enemy variety is also very well done. There are about 4-5 types of the standard zombies alone, including the standard walkers, fat-protected fatties, and the quick and deadly runners. Throughout the campaign, they introduce new and increasingly deadly zombie varieties, including the Mouth, which calls in massive swarms of his zombie minions to attack you, Jumpers, which attempt to smash you into a grease spot on the asphalt, and the Blade, which will slice you to pieces if you let it get close. These enemies give subtle nods to zombie games of old, while also incorporating new ideas.
Now for the icing on the cake! Dead Nation supports 2-player local and online co-op. This is truly a blast if you have friends willing to launch themselves into a zombie apocalypse, but it’s almost impossible to find a game without inviting someone on your friends list. Local and online co-op is fun, and I encountered minimal lag online. However, with so much going on, it can be hard to tell who’s who on-screen, although the game tries very hard to distinguish you and your partner with different-color flashlights.
The final verdict? If you enjoy zombie games, you need to get this game. It’s well worth the price, especially if you have friends willing to join you. Never has a twin-stick zombie shooter been so fun, and never before has blowing up hordes of zombies been so satisfying. Dead Nation gets a final score of 9.4/10.
Thanks for reading my review; I hope it was helpful!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dead Nation
Very fun and addicting
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/11
Ace896
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is a very underrated game that is amazing. the levels are long and there is 10 of them there are 5 difficulties and the top 2 are extremely hard. the guns are awesome and are even better when you upgrade them. great to play with a friend or online. the sounds are great and its awesome when you walk over all the zombies. many different types of zombies and monsters and many different ways to kill them the enviroments are also cool and it is worth $15
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dead Nation
Awesome game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/11
Spawn64
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is now one of my favorite games. I have been looking for an all around good zombie game and was pleasantly surprised at how well this DL game delivered. Didn't want it to end.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ChickFlick5045
Louisiana
 
Please wait while more information about ChickFlick5045 is loaded.
Additional information about ChickFlick5045 could not be loaded.
Best Game EVER!!!!
Posted 7/9/11
ive been playing for awhile and this is a great game. People may hate on it but not me, this game is awesome. the weapons are what we never expect, the differents types of zombies are wicked, and how you contribute to kill all the zombies in your country.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Dead Nation
Sick environments and awesome enemies
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/11
Xathos
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is a top down shooter all about kicking some nasty zombie butt. The game is full of hugely detailed environments and players are rewarded frequently with gold and combo upgrades to buy more zombie killing goodness. This game can be difficult alone, I highly recommend playing with a friend for a higher chance of survival as well as an even better game experience.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dead Nation
Great zombie game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
joesonone
Location: Sacramento, CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
If this game wasn't being offered as a free Welcome Back game I doubt I would have purchased it but I'm glad it was. The graphics could pass for a PS2 game but the overall gameplay is fun. The best part of the game is the co-op mode in my opinion. The view is an over the top view so it elimates the split screen which is great. The controls are pretty easy and the price tag is not bad at all so go download this game, you won't regret it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dead Nation
9 out of 10 because....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/11
remix10tails
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a lot of fun, for those who have played Alien swarm or the classic multi player zombie on black ops, the style of the game is about the same, for those that haven't it's pretty much a 2d/3d-ish where you go around shooting zombies down, the environment has cars you shoot at to distract the wave of zombies, etc.. The story to this game is really amazing, every stage is packed with zombies and unexpected moments. I seriously face palm myself when I find out if I didn't do that it would be easier on me. XD
Only thing that's keeping me from giving it a 10/10 is that on the co op online, there's no voice chat.
Other than that I say this game is worth playing. :D
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JustinH
Chicago
 
Please wait while more information about JustinH is loaded.
Additional information about JustinH could not be loaded.
There is Voice Chat on multiplayer!
Posted 7/18/11
You have to enable it in the options. :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Dead Nation
$15 Well Spent
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/11
gamer1981
Location: VT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is worth it's price tag because it provides hours of replay ability with excellent visuals,audio & controls!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dead Nation
Smooth twin-stick-shooter with weapon-upgrades
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/14
Clarkey
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm a sucker for any RPG or RPG-light elements in games.... and I get the itch once in a while for a good twin-stick shooter (like an over-head view where the left-stick moves and right-stick aims your weapon); so getting both in the same combo was worth trying out from the Playstation Store. This turned out to be an unexpected gem.... the only reason I didn't give it a 10 was because by the end of the play-through you really can't upgrade your stuff too much more; thus killing the reason for a New Game +, and the game was a bit short. Replay value not bad considering how you beef up your armor and equipment can lead to very different play-styles.... but I loves me some New Game + and even deeper customization would have given a reason to do so.
The graphics are great... very detailed and dark... in fact I'm pretty sure the entire game took place at night. Thus: where you are aiming is sometimes the only area you can really see b/c of your flashlight and the surrounding darkness..... it isn't really scary in the true sense of the word... but it can get pretty intense when you've got 2 different 30-zombie-mobs chasing you from different directions and you can only see with your flashlight. The weapons are pretty sweet and feel great to use.... from your slow-but-reliable area-clearing shotgun to your basic carbine and quick-firing SMG you've got your basics covered- the cooler stuff you get later like a flame-thrower, blade-launcher, and electric-shock-long-range-thingee are both fun to use and it's a sight to behold their effects.
If you want a twin-stick shooter in your gaming rotation: Dead Nation might work nicely. It's a good way to burn time if you aren't looking for a massive gaming marathon; with the checkpoint save system you're never more than a few minutes away from a save point (and beautiful, beautiful weapon-shop-kiosk-thingee) The weapon-and-armor upgrade systems are what put me over the top in terms of buying this... but even if you don't care about that stuff this is a high-quality and addictive game that is polished to a nice, glossy sheen.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Dead Nation
The worst game I have ever played.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
PlaystationIsFun
Location: Benton, KY
This is by far THE WORST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. The screen is so dark I couldn't even tell what I was doing while playing on a 42 inch screen. All you have is a flash light and extremely under- powered guns that even if you max them out take like ten bullets to kill the weakest zombies in the game (don't even get me started on the big guys). So with the screen being so dark and a flash light that points in one direction and the fastest zombies I have ever seen in a movie or video game ambushing you constantly from all sides, it's a perfect formula for an impossible train- wreck of a game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dead Nation
Really fun if you like killing in big numbers.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/12
Brookenstein
Location: Austin, Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's an amazing game! I can play for hours without noticing. If you like killing enemies in big numbers than get this game! If you ever played Dynasty Warriors then this is like the same style of killing. A lot of fun and it gets harder so it's not one of those games where you get bored really fast.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Dead Nation
this game sucked
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/11
1ski
Location: granite city il.
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
the game sounded cool. it reminded me of very bad nintendo games and 8 bit graphics
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 41 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dead Nation
Thank god this was free.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/11
AlecDawesome
Location: Massachusetts
I was thinking about getting this for a while, and after PSN went down and this was one of the selectable free games I decided to get it. Thank god I didn't actually spend money on it before, it sucks. I've definetely played worse games, but no game has worse checkpoints then this.
 
My Product Recommendations
Dead Island Limited Edition
9.9 out of 10(114)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dead Nation
Wow...(wow isn't a good thing in this case)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
DeadNationHater
Location: Augusta GA
OK, this is basically the worst game I have ever played. The screen is so dark you cant see the zombies and the gameplay sucks. I would definetly not buy this game if you are thinking about it. This was a HUGE waste of money.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Brookenstein
Austin, Texas
 
Please wait while more information about Brookenstein is loaded.
Additional information about Brookenstein could not be loaded.
You know you can...
Posted 6/5/12
You know you can turn the brightness up. That's what I do and it makes it 10000 times better.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Dead Nation
It's awesome !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/13
roger7popline
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is pretty intense
sounds and graphics are just really great !!!
i would recomend this game to anyone !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Dead Nation
tough challenging levels
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/11
jipp
Location: Columbus, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm surprised this only gets a 6.2. A lot of these levels seem unbeatable at first, but I think that's what I enjoy about them. They challenge me and eventually I take care of business. Fun to play at night.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Dead Nation
this game sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/11
xexy305
Location: miami,fl
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this is the worst game i have ever play the graphics suck u cant see the guy's fase it sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
darkseraph254
 
Please wait while more information about darkseraph254 is loaded.
Additional information about darkseraph254 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/11/11
...it's a top-down, arcade-style shooting game. you're not supposed to see his face (or her face, if you chose the female character). you see it in the cutscenes, and that's all you really need. this is not a third person shooter. if you wanted that, you should've got something else, like maybe resident evil or dead space (or something like lost planet if you don't want a third person survival horror). my point is, give readers a legitimate reason to not get this game ("it sucks" and "you can't see his face" are not legitimate reasons).
Comments (1)
Comment (1)