GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation Move SharpShooter

The official PlayStation®Move sharp shooter attachment houses the motion controller and navigation controller to provide the most intuitive and immersive control experience for shooter games. Its authentic design and precision ensure the most engaging gameplay experience. The design includes easily accessible buttons, digital trigger, adjustable shoulder stock and convenient access to the navigation controller. In addition, the sharp shooter has incorporated a firing mode selector, pump-action grip and reload button that allow for new ways of engagement*. The sharp shooter is perfect for PlayStation®Move owners who want to experience the most realistic action possible.
Average Customer Rating:
9.119
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
10 stars
24
9 stars
11
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
38 out of 4290%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
Review 1 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
GREAT ACCESSORY FOR FPSG'S
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/12
HD1GAMERSCLUB
Location: mi
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
BOUGHT 2 OF THESE FOR GAME NIGHTS, WE HAVE A LEAGUE TO GO AGAINST EACH OTHER IN FIRST PERSON SHOOTER GAMES AND ON OUR 200" HD SCREEN THESE SHARP SHOOTERS TOP THE CAKE! THEY ARE EASY TO USE W/THE MOVE SYSTEM(SYNC). YOU MUST BUY THE NAVIGATION CONTROLLER. THEY ARE DURABLE AND ARE AUTHENTIC/(MADE BY SONY/PLAYSTATION) AND I AM SURE DUE TO THE HIGH RATINGS THEY WILL MAKE THEM WORK FOR FUTURE GAMES. (WE USED THEM ON KILL ZONE 3 & SOCOM 4)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
pump to reload
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/12
dominater
Location: tallahassee,fl
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i love the gun i recomend it on the 007 game it works very well you can get the hole set the gun the controiler and move system
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
depends on what type of game you use it on
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/12
thaPSgamer
Location: GA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
sharpshooter isnt very good w/ full-movement like FPSs like KZ3,Socom 4, Resistance 3, or GoldenEye 007. it feels like a real gun when using it with on rails FPSs like HotDO, Dead Space Extraction, etc. so it depends on the game you play. otherwise still great product
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
Amazing!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/12
DutchMaster
Location: Oneonta, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This product by Sony is amazing!! It's not heavy at all, easy to use, and the design is just right and it's great during game usage. The action buttons by the trigger are very well placed as they are in trigger finger reach and hitting the button on the bottom of the clip makes it feel like your reloading an actual automatic weapon. Overall this sharpshooter is one of the best guns I have ever purchased for a console and it definately brings out those memories of light gun arcade games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
If it bleeds, you can kill it...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
1shot1der
Location: Portland, Or
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First off, I must say, kudos to Sony. This is by far my favorite little toy that I've picked up in a while. It's really cool for just being a controller attatchment for the move. Your accuracy will increase if you're at all decent with a rifle. The entire thing is built for players both right and left handed, which makes it ideal. The move and navi controllers are mounted pretty firmly into the sharpshooter to avoid accidently detatching them. The only cons I have found are really just the fatigue you experience holding it up during gameplay. It's not real heavy, just awkward for you support arm to remain in that position for extended periods of time unsuported by a sling. It takes some practice, seriously. You can't just pick it up and go. I've been an active marksman and hunter since I was 7 and rifles are my primary focus; this thing is a little complicated at first. It's mostly because you have to remember to look down the crosshair or sights of the gun on screen that causes a little confusion. Outside of that there is nothing at all wrong with this piece. My accuracy in hunting games went from 60-70% to 89-95% after I got the hang of it. Major improvement. Also, in a lot of games the movement of the sharpshooter controls not only the aim but the camera of your character which is a little irritating until you get it down. But, that makes sense, that's how the controller works too. Overall this product is a must have for FPS and 3PS players who want a bit of an edge on the competition. I recommend it for older children as it can be a bit frusturating as you learn to manuever around and take aim. MAKE SURE YOU CALIBRATE IT RIGHT!! The calibration is key. You should play no closer than 5ft from the TV otherwise the eye has a hard time tracking sudden movements without trying to recalibrate on it's own to fix the problem. So, go out and enjoy the next generation of shooters. Let the skilled marksmen show the talented gamers what it means to call out "BOOM, headhshot!"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
Awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/11
TomSlikk
Location: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Solid design and excellent button placement. Functions flawlessly on my system and is comfortable to use as well. Price is just right too although I got the Sharpshooter in the Resistance 3 bundle.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
Great product....you have to try
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/11
memo49ers
Location: Mexico
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well guys this gun is amazing. I played Killzone 3 , The Shoot and Cabelas and you can feel the different beside dualshock.....Shooter games increase the fun a lot, maybe it´s a little tired..... I just waiting for more games
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
What a joke...
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/11
wastintime22
Location: Bethesda, MD
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This product has so many rave reviews I figured it would be really interesting to try it out with Killzone 3 or Socom 4. Well the new SOCOM looks really stupid compared to the last 3 so I went with Killzone 3. First of all, it is incredibly uncomfortable to use, and the controls are in no way intuitive. To make matters even worse there is NO AIMING SYSTEM AT ALL!!! There is nothing resembling a sight built into the sharpshooter itself and even if there was you couldn't use it because the stock is at the worst height imaginable. So, you've just taken away the fun factor of aiming at the scree with a "gun" instead you just hold it anywhere in your hands where you can attempt to make it comfortable and aim by using the reticule movement on the screen... which is good because the reticule is never anywhere near where the sharpshooter is pointed. The lack of an ability to button map makes a bad situation even worse. Melee is very awkward, and you constantly accidentally reload as the slightest bit of pressure on the "pump action" forces a reload and there's no point you'd EVER use the reload button on the bottom of the magazine it's too awkward to hold the gun perfectly still and if you move it you spin your character around accidentally. For me the biggest downfall, however, is the calibration. As you play the calibration gets worse and worse. I end up recalibrating about ever 5 minutes, which is beyond annoying. To top it all off it's virtually impossible to navigate. It is so awkward and unintuitive to be turning with your aiming device, and whenever you attempt to aim at an enemy you end up turning instead. Apparently nothing has surpassed the ease of use of the SNES Super Scope.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
11 of 41 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
frickin' amazin'!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/11
rpgfps4life
Location: Jacksonville,FL
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It has been a looooong time since i played a FPS. last time i recall was when the original Socom came out on PS2. so i am in gamestop and see this puppy chillin and Killzone3. I had to get it to rekindle a long lost FPS love. Man am i glad i did. I stood for 5 straight hours tearing it up. having done the controller play a bit was ok i guess but this blew me out of the water. I recommend this for everyone with a FPS game and has Move capability.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/11
Kingofgodzx
Location: hyde park
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
most realistic thing on the market right now its just amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/11
chargersfan3421
Location: New York NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
awsome for killzone 3 and is also great in socom 4
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
Finally, closest Realistic Shooter so far
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/11
Anonymous
Location: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought the sharpshooter for SOCOM4. Great Game and great experience with the Sharpshooter. After calibrating too my liking, which sometimes takes a few tries, it works great, and tracks great for me. I had to adjust the sensitivity to my liking but after I get it set up for me, it's great. I tried both dualshock and sharpshooter controller. I do a lot better with the sharpshooter! I've used it with MAG and KillZone 3. I can't go back to dualshock3 controller after this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
MAG
8.3 out of 10(563)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
Nice Gimmick, but that's it.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/11
Sherkhan
Location: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
* purchased with SOCOM 4 * needs calibration everytime you start the game * hard to make shoot straight (at least for SOCOM 4), which would help with aiming. Unless it's perfectly calibrated I still have to look at the screen crosshair * even after customizing all settings to my taste it was hard to play (on hardest difficulty), but after I switched back to dualshock I was beasting it. * Screen crosshair significantly lags gun movement. * Running into cover requires letting go of movement stick to push circle button with same finger * Not completely thought out layout-wise * I bet next generation might be better * This one's clunky.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
4 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
good for now
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/11
Piro
Location: Highpoint, NC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
seeing as tyhere is a current lack of good peripherals for the playstation move, this is the best one you can buy. it's accurate, beautiful, sleek, and the controls are well placed to make sure you dont have to reach up and use the move controller itsself. however, the term "you get what you pay for" really comes into play here. it's amazing, but also much too pricey for the current economy. the pricing should have been better, and theyre almost always out of stock. a bit inconvenient, but the best gun right now.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jbatizl
New York, NY
 
Please wait while more information about Jbatizl is loaded.
Additional information about Jbatizl could not be loaded.
COD
Posted 12/5/11
would you guys recommend me the playstation move sharpshooter for call of duty black ops?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
Pretty good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/11
Ephilon142
Location: Boston, Ma
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just got the SOCOM 4 sharpshooter package, and so far it is pretty impressive, the only thing is because you put the PSMove controllers in the front of the gun, it is quite front heavy, I'm thinking about weighing down the stock with something, but so far a pretty cool way to play shooters, gonna try this with Killzone 3 as well.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
BEST GUN EVER !!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/11
averette227
Location: selma. AL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This that is the best gun i have ever got for any thing it works like a dream and and the design is great for anyone it puts everything in it's right place right at your fingertips where it should be it's great for any real gun gamer the best thing ever.......
 
My Product Recommendations
 
MAG
8.3 out of 10(563)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
Finally Skill Comes In The Picture
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/11
Sanzo
Location: Kent, OH
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I downloaded the Socom 4 beta last week and found the controller scheme somewhat lacking. My daughter had the Playstation Move controller for her EyePet game so I thought I would give the Move a try. It felt very comfortable and my accuracy went up substantially. After that I picked this up and never looked back. I preordered the bundle that includes everything for my other PS3 and may be picking up Killzone 3 up as well. If your like me and burned out on games with less than skillful players dominating because of aim assist (COD games), then this is for your.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mohammad786
sacramento,ca
 
Please wait while more information about mohammad786 is loaded.
Additional information about mohammad786 could not be loaded.
?
Posted 5/16/11
do you need the playstation move controller or does it come with it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
Simply, LOVE IT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/11
aaaaasdfasd
Location: Somewhere not near you
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Best accessory I've ever used. I wish all FPS games were compatible with this. As long as you get the calibration to your liking, and give it some time for practice, nothing beats this! I will never use a regular controller again (except for when I play Bad Company 2). My kill to death ratio has gotten substantially better. I'm now around 3:1/4:1 (somewhere between that range). I really can't stress enough you must properly calibrate it and give it some practice before entering into multiplayer on games. But when you do, it is beyond worth it. This is a MUST buy for any serious FPS gamers...
 
My Product Recommendations
Killzone 3 PlayStation Move Bundle
8.9 out of 10(12)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FLYKID
Charleston S.C
 
Please wait while more information about FLYKID is loaded.
Additional information about FLYKID could not be loaded.
Just a little above average
Posted 5/2/11
Most accurate gun for the P3 but not many games playable for the sharp shooter. non compatible for Black ops or any CoD :( I still give it an 8
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
You have to try this
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/11
NHBfighter
Location: los angeles
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I am a huge xbox fan and I for one was drooling for the kinect to come out. When it did I felt let down because no cool games were available for it. Maybe in the future. In comes killzone 3 and the cool comercials on tv and I was like ooohh that looks coooool! So I went and got a PS3 and the sharpshooter. All I can say is that this thing is so cool. It does take some getting used to and yes you will get tired and if you are as old as me you will get tired much quicker but the trade off is worth it. The thing is to find a position that suits you best. Its not the best but way better than anything out there and the games for it well for the moment much better than xbox. After a few hours with it you will feel like part of the game and it does get very intense.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
theFACTS
YOUR MIND!!!
 
Please wait while more information about theFACTS is loaded.
Additional information about theFACTS could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Posted 4/13/11
SOCOM has a bundle where you get the Sharpshooter, a Move controller, Navigation Controller, and the PS3 eye for $150 I believe, other than that you're gonna have to buy the Sharpshooter separately for $40
Customer Avatar
Addison
 
Please wait while more information about Addison is loaded.
Additional information about Addison could not be loaded.
Posted 3/28/11
does the Playstation Move Sharpshooter come with the playstation move controller or do you have to buy it separate?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 20 for PlayStation Move SharpShooter
A new outlook for FPS's :-)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/11
AtomicMillf
Location: Victorville, CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have to start out by saying im not much of a PS3 gamer, I only play the bigger titles that come out and mainly stick with Xbox. After seeing the ad for this thing on the back of the Killzone 3 manual I really wanted to try it out but was hesitant considering id have to buy all the Move stuff just to use it.
After reading tons of reviews I finally broke down and bought everything. After a few hours use I have to say that everything works really well, but you have to have patience as far as getting use to a completely different controller and its calibration process. Calibration is key with this thing. You might have to recalibrate a few times before you play and continue to return to the options menu to fine tune the controller sensitivities for your liking at first, but after everything is all set up and you get use to the controls this thing is pretty fun. I have to say ill prolly play some PS3 games i wouldnt have without the sharpshooter.
Only a few things I noticed that could use some improvement... The butt of the sharpshooter doesnt fit well with your shoulder and isnt comfortable to use correctly. Also, the actual Move controller does vibrate but is hard to notice inside the gun. It would be neat if the sharpshooter had a stronger internal vibration mechanism to mimic gun recoil.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>