GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

The next chapter in the highly anticipated Elder Scrolls saga arrives from the makers of the 2006 and 2008 Games of the Year, Bethesda Game Studios. Skyrim reimagines and revolutionizes the open-world fantasy epic, bringing to life a complete virtual world open for you to explore any way you choose.
Average Customer Rating:
9.379
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
10 stars
22
9 stars
2
8 stars
2
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 2997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Review 1 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
A game that would last forever (100 stars)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/12
getskilledbymudcrabs
Location: Bay Area, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Skyrim is great for begining gamers and hardcore gamers. It's one of those games that has no set point for you access. You can do whatever you like (even attack your king). If i had to buy a game it would be Skyrim: Ender Scrolls V.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Overall a Very Nice and Appealing Video Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/12
RaddixTM
Location: Gerald/Owensville, Missouri
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Let's start this thing off with the cons of the situation. Sometimes, there are a few bugs in this game and the gameplay can be occasionally repetitive. Enough said. Now, let us talk about the pros of this game. Overall, this is a very fun and entertaining game for people of all ages, can be a great way to spend your free time, making this game a very good example of a "perfect" game. The Elder Scrolls games have always been very fun to me and should be to everyone else, and I will continue to purchase/play them in the times to come. Thank you Bethesda!
Sincerely, A Fan
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Best RPG ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/12
gaara1529
Location: florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has improved so much from 1996 it has amazing graphics haha amazing doest beguine to describe it the improvement the graphics this game is my favorite of the all I highly recommend it it will never get old like GTA people play it for thousands of hours and it has the fun you need many kinds of armors and weapons well I don't want to spoil anymore :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Very good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/12
Beeelzebube
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim is a fantastic RPG. It has great action, great music and voice actors, great graphics, and load times are nonexistent (at least on the PC). I couldn't wish for a better game, and the glitches (in my opinion) make the game more fun and unpredictable. This game pretty much made (almost) everything from the Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion and made it better. My only complaint is the lack of variation in quests, rarely did I find myself NOT mindlessly killing things. It's not that mindlessly killing things isn't fun, it's just that it gets old after a while. There are almost no quests to where you talk to someone, which is a bit of a let down to me, but doesn't keep this game from being one of the best RPG's of all time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
(BGE) BEST GAME EVER!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/12
Rhexx
Location: Neosho,WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bethesda made yet another awesome game in the elder scrolls line. This game has awesome detail, sound, graphics, and a really good story line. There are so many quests that cant be counted right off the bat. There is SO MUCH you can do, you can do the quest line or you can go out and slaughter bunnies w/ fireballs. The leveling up process is better than Oblivion;The Elder Scrolls 4, the inventory is better organized. But over all Bethesda did an awesome job creating this EPIC GAME.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/12
SpecialK4
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game was very thrilling all the way through. It also automatically comes with mods which is nice. the main questline is well built. Even the guild questlines were amazing. the best was probably the thieves guild. The dark brotherhood was very fun. the civil war questline has two sides. the stormcloaks are a better choice then the imperials if you ask me. Overall, this game is amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
all you'll ever need
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/12
Oldfart
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Lets just start out by saying it done way better than the other pc rpg releases as of late. The game itself was a new stepping stone which took elder scroll gamer's to a more detailed break down of the whole series. I mean yes it gave lost history that left people wondering " what was the point of reading this book?" It had a break down that was specific for the readers and non readers as well as experience no one has ever faced in previous elder scroll games. Yes you have new enemies to face and excellent puzzles. What the main problem people cant be satisfied with any game that comes out to their tastes when makers of this great game took time to think of you "the gamer" to enlighten you with something that could possible keep you occupied for a long while. Now if your the type to whine and cry cause a game isn't to your liking feel free to invest and make your own game. but I personally appreciate the hard work that was put into this game which will leave me curious of whats in store for me when the online version is released. so all in all I say this game has 2 thumbs up from me, because diablo 3 is still lingering in the toilet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Great, but not perfect.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/12
FatDanny
Location: Maimi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Skryim hits the nail on the head in a lot of areas, but falls flat in some aswell. For instance, the gameplay was solid. Melee felt great, using a bow and arrow felt better than ever, and the magic system was far better then previous Elder Scrolls games. ... If graphics are an important factor to you, then you'll be happy with Skyrim's. The landscapes are incredible and the character models look on par with a fantasy world, unlike Oblivion's character models which all looked pretty similar to one another. ... The soundtrack is great as well. There is some great ambiance along side some fantastic epic scores. ... Where the game lacks is in some of the guild missions. The Companions guild is ridiculously short, the mages guild felt like something was missing. On the other hand though, the Dark Brotherhood and the Thieves Guild were amazing. ... Dragons. Dragons in Skyrim are an amazing time to fight... The first 100 times. Afterwords it gets to the point of almost a chore. "Oh look, I traveled to a city, time to fight a dragon." The main antagonist of this game, Alduin, has an embarrassingly easy fight, that was also forgettable. ... All and all, Skyrim is a great game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
This Game Is A Little Over Average.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/12
WATTS85
Location: Detroit, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This Game, Skyrim, Is GREAT! But It Is Nothing Like Oblivion! Skyrim Has A Good Melee System Though. But On The Contrary It Is A Bit Too Easy. My Review Is Skyrim Is That It Is A Great Game Nonetheless Too Easy!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
OMG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/12
Telahas
Location: Plattsburgh, NY
THE BEST GAME IN THE WORLD! PC version is the best because constant updates, better graphics and mods.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
More Disappointing Than Good.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/12
AlexanderP
Location: Dubuque, IA
Ignoring the previously broken status of the PC version, let us delve into The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, the long awaited sequel to the hit game Oblivion.
In stark contrast to Oblivion's generic Europeon fantasy feel, Skyrim sports a very vivid and very violent fantasy world that could be compared to Norse mythology, with its Viking analogs and violent gods. And unlike Oblivion, exploring Skyrim feels like an adventure. It's one of those games that makes you glad to receive a quest that puts you half way across the map, because the environments are varied and atmospheric.
That's where the improvements stop. Now, a lot of fans of the series will disagree with me on everything I'm about to say, but it still feels like people are being blinded to Skyrim's flaws by the openness of the world.
Skyrim does not understand what constitutes a plot. Rising action, climax, falling action. Oblivion nailed those elements down, figuring out that build up towards a conflict should be rewarded with an ending that, although not surprising, felt closing and sufficiently interesting to keep the player from poking at the inevitable plot holes. Skyrim stumbles through the rising action, skips over the climax, and slips straight into the falling action. The narrative is weak, never presented in such a way or such an order as to appear interesting. In Oblivion, I went out of my way to discover factions and side quests because I was exploring the world. In Skyrim, I actively avoided the main quest. It was boring. Even the characters reciting their lines sound bored, fidgeting as though ready to run off the moment you turn your back on them.
Which leads me to my next complaint: the factions. Like the main quest, the factions fail to grasp two things: build up and character. Unlike Oblivion, where the quests rise in intensity until your breaking into the Imperial City to steal an Elder Scroll in the most elaborate heist ever attempted, the faction storylines throw meaningless quests at you, then suddenly propel you into an underdeveloped plot with opposing factions you've not heard enough about to fear. The College of Winterhold suffers the most, ending the moment it seems to be going somewhere.
Actually, I take it back. The Dark Brotherhood was still excellent. Kudos, Bethesda. You saved the best.
The greatest atrocity committed by Skyrim, however, is the leveling system. It is impossible to effectively multiclass. I do not exaggerate. Though attributes do exist in Skyrim as they did in Oblivion, they don't help you. Skill with a skill is controlled through the allocation of perks, one of which you earn every level. Because there exist 251 skills, but a level cap of only 81, you can make use of only a third of those perks--and if you don't dedicate them to a single play style, then your character will end up weaker for it in the late game. In Dungeons and Dragons, we would use the term "railroading" to describe this situation. The series that totes its ability to let the player play anyone they want to has taken away just that.
Despite all this, Skyrim isn't walking out of this review without a recommendation, just one given with a great deal of apprehension and the wish that I hadn't purchased this game for $60. It's still good, mind you. The exploration makes of for a great deal of the failures brought on by the questlines, but Skyrim ultimately feels like an alpha: a game that wasn't fit for release. Concepts and story elements it introduces feel like they were built for something greater that never sees the light of day.
It's for these flaws that I still prefer Oblivion for everything but its world.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
4 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Great Game, Truly Amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/12
pnuk23
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game raises the bar for video games. It fantasy fighting is truly remarkable. I love it's form of leveling, instead of distributing points to dexterity or strength, it's leveling system is truly unique. This story is great and epic. Since nothing is perfect, there are a few minor issues. The first one is that when you are engaged in conversation you yourself don't speak. The second one is that you can just leave a conversation. FUS RO DAH
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/12
DarkJungleApe
Location: Logan, UT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is my first Elder Scrolls game and i am very impressed with it. The graphics are amazing, especially the landscapes. I love the ability to choose whatever you want to do in the game it makes for a huge replay value. If you liked the other Elder Scrolls games i would recommend this one. Great for hardcore gamers who like RPG's. I bought the collector's edition with the art book and Dragon statue, which are both really cool, especially the art book since i like to draw as well. I think you should buy it too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
matrixcube5
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the game is great for hardcore gamers and is a highly addictive and anticipated game that brings a lot to the table on all systems, the visual effects make Oblivion look like it was made in the 90's in comparison. overall a splendid game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Ending Scene
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/12
UndergroundOp
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The ending battle was kind of disappointing and was too easy com paired to the rest of the game other than that it was an excellent game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
An amazing game with amazing gameplay.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/12
Anonymous
Location: Hamilton, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has absolutely everything you could ever want, Bethesda did an amazing job with the graphics and sound.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Awesomsauce
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/12
EpicRamenKnight
Location: Indiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I began playing Skyrim a few days ago and I seriously can't stop playing. The only glitches I have found are usually really funny XD. There are so many missions to choose from that you're never bored. Dialogue is interesting and traveling is less boring with the people you meet on the road (thieves, imperials, hired assassins, etc.). Commands you can type in make being a beginner to Skyrim or the Elder Scrolls series a lot easier to play. There are many groups you can join (The Companions, The Nightingales, etc) and sub species you can become. This game is wicked and I definitely think it's a good game to buy if your looking for something fun to do to kill time or just sit around for fun. :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Must have for any RPG fan
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/12
SocialKilla
This game is a must get if your a rpg fan. It is so long and you will definitely get your money worth.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
Great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
Johnnyd00d
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game great! Brings hours of entertainment. There is bugs here and there, but most of them are amusing. Like giants hitting you 400ft in the air. Overall great. The interface is more on the console side, but nothing you can't get use to.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
OMG, AMAZING!!! MUST GET!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/11
DragonRider2150
Location: Earth
If you do not get this game, then something is wrong with you. The are some glitches, but the graphics, sound, everything about the game is awesome. The price is totally worth it. Best game ever.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Official Strategy Guide
8.9 out of 10(24)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>