GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Forza 4

Forza Motorsport, the highest rated racing franchise of this generation, makes its return to the race track with Forza Motorsport 4. Forza Motorsport 4 brings together genre-defining, controller-based racing, the power and freedom of Kinect, and content from leading brands like Top Gear to create an automotive experience unlike anything before it.
Average Customer Rating:
8.864
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (223 reviews)
10 stars
98
9 stars
25
8 stars
5
7 stars
1
6 stars
3
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
8
127 out of 14786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forza 4
Review 1 for Forza 4
Highest rated racing franchise of this generation.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/12
Jureidini
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Without feeding the trolls, here are my thoughts on FM4 . The graphics and details of each of Forzas expansive car models are second to none. Similar can be said for the sounds, even though not all cars sound equal. Physics I think are a perfect blend of "Sim and HARDCORE SIM", you will know what hardcore is if you have experience with iRacing. A strong point to this game is its massive and highly active online community. Need to find a car club, replica paint job (done to alarming accuracy) or even a Top Gear soccer match,...they are all accessible after a few button clicks. The online racing is well supported too with a variety of racing categories or even custom real world inspired league based around series such as Grand AM. I am a gamer, a hardcore console sim racer since the GT and FM franchises began and a dedicated car enthusiast and I consider this to be a racing franchise without equal. P.S......only downside is that Turn 10 has decided they need money on a monthly basis for new and diluted DLC, as such I knocked a point off long term ;)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Trials Evolution - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.3 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Forza 4
Flawless Victory!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/11
MaqDiesel
Location: columbus, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game takes racing and experience to a whole new level! First, I will start with "Autovista", a feature that lets you walk around the car, sit inside, see the dashboard react as you start and rev the engine, open all doors, trunk, hood, and gives features about the car! The graphics are AMAZING, the best I've seen in any game to date! The community club features are great with being able to share a car with club members, so you can try a car before you buy. The marketplace "storefront" is everything I expected from Forza 3, nothing to new to the storefront, mainly the way it looks. The car list is somewhat smaller right now than Forza 3, BUT, a new car pack with ten cars each will drop every month from November 2011-April 2012, thus expanding the car selection, and also a season pass for $29.99 will get you six car packs versus paying 560 ms points per pack. More muscle cars, and exotic cars than ever before. This game is by far the BEST racing game I have ever seen or played. You can import your profile from Forza 3 to give you some start-up money and cars (depending on your level on Forza 3 and if your were a VIP on Forza 3), import files like vinyl groups, makes for less time in the paint shop making vinyls you already have. I own the LCE (Limited Collectors Edition) and I love it. Turn Ten raised the bar, yet again, with Forza 4. They really out did themselves and went above and beyond, what I expected in this game. *The Kinect features are for Autovista, quick shortcuts for upgrades, driving, and maneuvering through the menus. Though Kinect is not *required* but, it will enhance the experience on this game, with Autovista (being able to walk around the car lean toward the TV and get closer to the car you are looking at), say "upgrade" to access the upgrade menu via voice prompt. So it definitely enhances the experience a lot. I have not played the multiplayer yet, but I will once I'm done exploring all the other avenues of this game, so I'm not sure if it's like Forza 3 or if new features lie in the multiplayer. So much to put in this review, I could go on for days, and not a single flaw I have found yet! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME TO ANYONE WHO LOVES OR HAS A PASSION FOR CARS OR EVEN RACING!!! A must have for anyone who falls in the category above.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
9.3 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Forza 4
Amazing!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/11
LemonNades
Location: Fort Bragg, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Forza Motorsport 4 defines racing with premium graphics, the most realistic controls, the most interaction, and a community thats just amazing. The graphics are just undeniably good. The car looks just too real. When you get the cars on the track, the controls are very realistic. The controls are also customizable to suit anyone who picks up the controller, wether it is a hardcore racer or a kid just wanting to have some fun. Autovista mode is also revolutionary. It gives you audio descriptions of every square inch of the car. You can pop the hood, start the engine, and sit in the drivers seat. The merge with Forza and TopGear is also very cool. The track locations are also great. And with features such as the storefront, auction house, and car clubs, Forza 4 is unstoppable!! This is the best automotive play ground.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Forza 4
Must-Have
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/11
IGNENTERTAINMENT
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
An awesome game for a awesome gamer! A feature that i really kept on thinking was the cars in wich you could choose from! And its a must have if you like racing games and if you still dont its fine,still give it a try!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forza 4
Best racing game to date.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/11
MRJAYinPA
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Im not a Forza fanboy but I do give props when deserved. I was NOT really into Forza 3, I beat the game but Id still much rather play other racing games like Dirt, NFS, F1, etc. Well although Forza 4 may seem to be just like Forza 3, I feel its much better. They improved the already amazing graphics and tweaked the gameplay which was my biggest dislike about Forza 3. Also you earn a lot more money and quickly earn free parts for your cars which leads to having an amazing garage and tons of extra cash to buy cars. Sure they left out night time races and they didnt use any rain or snow in the game, but it leaves some room for improvement. I really hate to admit it but Forza has slaughtered every other racing game alive and is the best racing game to date. If you are thinking about buying this game download the demo and give it a try. From casual gamers to hardcore gamers everybody should have a copy of Forza 4.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forza 4
Best racing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/11
OldSkoolGGamer
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok why are gran turismo 5 people coming on here to write bad reviews and realistically this is a way better then GT5? With that said i own both GT5 and Forza 4 and there is nothing better on GT5. First off wow you get 1000 cars on GT5, but there are not all detailed in HD and most don't have a cockpit view. When I realized that I was mad I didn't buy GT5 used to get a refund. Forza 4 has about 500 cars and they are all good except the hatchbacks. The graphics are the best for a racing game. The gameplay is realistic and true. The sound of the engines are great if you have a good sound system...go to audio options and set the sound to the engines. I am not big on racing but this game is addicting. It seemed like it took too long to progress in GT5 and I lost interest in it. The only thing that is bad is the Kinect feature, but I don't like anything Kinect or Playstaytion Move. Final verdict is this is hands down the best racing game to date, and don't listen to the bad reviews from people that are mad because the only own a PS3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forza 4
Absolutely Incredible
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/29/12
Bchswadej
Location: Valdosta, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First and foremost, this game is a SIM, not an arcade racing game, so don't expect to hook a hairpin at 180 mph. There is no street racing, or any interactions outside of the car. This game will take a long time to complete, and with the number of cars, there is plenty to keep you entertained. The Autovista feature is incredible, no game allows you to explore cars as much as this one. The customization is very extensive, and mostly free once you reach affinity level four for the manufacturer. You are given your choice of several cars each time you level up which makes it a little easier to obtain some of the more expensive cars you may want. Multiplayer is very entertaining. Soccer is an absolute blast, as is tag(virus). Car Clubs are also another cool detail. It allows you to share cars with others who have the same interests or driving styles as you. The only thing that could have made this any better would be the inclusion of Porsche (RUF is in the game). This game looks and sounds better than any racing game I have ever played. I strongly recommend the season pass DLC, which adds 70 extra cars.The Top Gear influence is really cool. In summary, if you want a racing game, buy this one.
 
My Product Recommendations
Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
9.3 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forza 4
Best Racing Game Ever
Posted on:7/19/11
MaqDiesel
Location: columbus, OH
This game will put the competition to rest! Meaning the competition might as well stop making their games!!! The graphics will be the best of any game on the market! The video's on XBL, are of actual in-gameplay and the results of this two year long piece of work is truly amazing. With previous titles of Forza under turn ten studios belt, Forza 3 raised and set the bar, until Forza 4 releases. Gran Tranismo for PS3 can not contend with this title at all, it can barely contend with Forza 3. Forza 4 will get the best racing game of the year award and possibly more with its fine detail "realistic" graphics and unprecedented gameplay. Now with the online community, Clubs, Auctions (like forza 2 & 3), multiplayer and a few other online features to enhance the replay ability of the game and overall feel The community Club will be awesome, taking on the ability of TDU2 (Test Drive Unlimited 2). Abilities to customize vinyls, make license plates, manufacturer logos, and paint jobs the customization will be endless (just like forza 3, but better). All in all the game will raise the new standard for console gaming and EA, and SEA will have to make a "miracle" to compete with this title!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Forza 4
this is the best racing game of this generation.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/11
Gameman22
Location: liberty KY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
other racing games are good but this is the best one so far. the developers really stepped up. the graphics are amazing, thanks to the new lighting engine. the driving simulator is awesome but i warn you, without the assists,(auto-brake,stability,etc) the car is difficult to drive, so if your just starting take baby steps. then you can take on the big dudes! then theirs the sound. which is amazing, the music fits the game but if you want you can turn that off and listen to the engine and that's even more awesome. plus the fact that Top gear helped with the development like letting them to put their track in the game and giving them cars from the show is epic if you been a fan of cars ever since you were a kid or just getting into them,this is the best game today.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Forza 4
Get this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/12
Gophersam
Location: Minnesota
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I simply LOVE this game, there is no better car racing game out there. The graphics are amazing, like your really driving the car. With over 80 different types of car brands there are endless ways to test the cars on real tracks. Career mode could be played for hours with loads of different types of races. The cars in career mode are priced evenly so the game is not trying to rip you off. Its also fun to show off your badges and and emblems to friends. Overall this is a excellent game, totally worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Forza 4
Best racing game,but...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/11
ginkman
If you love cars and racing this is you're best option on any platform right now.Those returning to the series will immediately notice a more polished game.Better visual presentation and improved game play.Even a few new tracks and cars.The developers really did their homework.All is not perfect however.the omission of weather effects and night races seem all the more noticeable since they seem to appear in most modern racers.I noticed for myself and have heard comments from friends that unless you are a real beginner to racing games you have to turn off all the driving aids to be challenged in this game.I'm not quite sure why because the A.I is quite good,that's just how it seems.I'm also becoming annoyed at the" nickle and dimeing" dlc packs that add cars that should have been in the launch version of the game.I'd rather have new tracks or mods.I don't see this game as a sim (i think the gran turismo series does driving and visual representation much better) but as a racing game there's nothing else out there that blends car culture into a more cohesive and entertaining package.A must have.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Forza 4
BEST RACING GAME EVER! 10/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/12
TT327
Location: Wahington, DC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the best racing game I have ever played! The graphics are so realistic, the gameplay is great, the options are limitless, and is great for all types of players! You can choose from tons of cool cars, race on the most awesome tracks in the world, participate in the coolest challenges, and work your way up through the ranks! There are so many options, even before, after, or while your racing! You have your choice of the races you participate in, you can tune up your car to make it better, buy new cars from their very own marketplace. You can even make your own racing videos or pictures, add your own effects to them and share them with your friends! You can also rewind the game if you crash or make a mistake and start over from a checkpoint! This is one of the best games ever! I would highly recommend it to everyone! This is worth the $60-- you won't be dissapointed!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Forza 4
AMAZING
Posted on:6/13/11
DriftSaint
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I have been playing Foza Motorsport ever since Forza Motorsport 1. From all the previous Forza Motorsports, that this will be a fantastic game with amazing graphics and just all around fantasticness. Gran Trurismo has a lot of work to do to compete with Forza's gameplay.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DEMYSAEL
Fresno, CA
 
Please wait while more information about DEMYSAEL is loaded.
Additional information about DEMYSAEL could not be loaded.
Is It Worth It?
Posted 12/16/13
alright my questions 1. is it still worth getting even up to now 12/16/2013? 2. should i buy it pre-owned? 3. if i buy it online pre-owned will it come like messed up?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Forza 4
Gran Turismo wat????
Posted on:1/24/11
shredz
Location: usa
Forza 3 blew all other racing games away with the best engine, true to life handling and the most amazing graphics. I can say this because I own a race car and race it often at VIR, and Forza 3 is the only racing video game i play due to its realism. Forza 4 looks to be the most amazing race game ever. I just hope they include VIR in the game with its different variations. Gran Turismo you will once again be crushed by Forza's awesomeness
 
My Product Recommendations
 
21 of 30 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JoMama8o8
 
Please wait while more information about JoMama8o8 is loaded.
Additional information about JoMama8o8 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/8/11
true to life handling? please! forza physics is utter cr*p, all assists off and it was still too easy
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Forza 4
DISGUSTING!!!
Posted on:4/30/11
NFSLegendz623
Location: West Palm Beach, FA
Been playin almost every racing game for almost every system since i was like 5.... by far the best race simulator series is Forza for the 360! i used to be a Play (gets their internet server hacked) Station fan for a while until i was introduced to the Forza series.... first off Gran Turismo doesnt have jack on forza.... the driving sucks, the damage engine sucks, and basically everything about Gran Turismo 5 and the epilouge SUCKS!!!! Forza 2 even has better gameplay than GT5... i played FM3 and loved it cant stop playing... so i guarentee FM4 will be INSANE! hopefully they get a little more in depth on the car customization even though they are pretty far up there... just need a few more tweeks but other than that killer series that has no challengers to match its superiority
11 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Forza 4
Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/11
Anonymous
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game has physics that make the simulation of the driving inconceivable. The sound is encyclopedic, I am not able to grasp the virtual sense of the game. I am not able to comprehend the flawlessness of the graphics. The details are amazing. My long lasting appeal of the game is that it is addicting and is a perfect simulation of a racing lifestyle.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lildude610
 
Please wait while more information about lildude610 is loaded.
Additional information about lildude610 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/31/11
Probably the best racing game that i have played yet. Everything about this game I like and would recommend
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Forza 4
Time consuming, but in a good way
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/11
Urkkkk
Location: Hagerstown, MD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
They've done it again.. WIth me being a huge forza fan, I was extremely excited for this to come out. I was hoping the seasons were not as long as forza 3 because after a while it just got boring.. I didn't know what to think when i found out there were 10 seasons.. I thought here we go again. But it wasn't nearly as bad except for the last 2 seasons which took a couple of days. The graphics are AMAZING. As well as the sounds; these things were to be expected. Gameplay is stunning. You can either keep your foot on the gas or drive as its real life. This game has so much more to do than forza 3, not that there wasn't a lot to do in that game.. This takes up so much of my time but its so worth it. Online play only makes the game last that much longer. And this game is good for anyone! This pawns gt5 any day. GET THIS GAME! You will not be dissapointed what so ever.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Forza 4 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
9.3 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Forza 4
Bought it to support Xbox...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/12
LILHURK
Location: Kinect Rules
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game for 1 reason, it's the only driving game ik of that is for Xbox only, and me being the Xbox fanboy that I am, I decided to buy it. And that's when I remembered why I'm such a fanboy- BECAUSE THIS GAME IS AHMAYZING. The feel you get when your driving in this game is so life like that it's insane, I love the buitiful grafics and overal driving mechanism of this game, so like I said "bought it to support Xbox..."... Keeping it to support exseptianal games!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Forza 4
gonna be sick
Posted on:10/3/11
sillyhammer
Location: Prescott Valley,AZ
Just played the Demo and the cars handle realy nice you can feel when the back end starts to get loose when going in to or out of a turn...realy nice on the eyes too...cant wait for Oct 11...a must buy hands down.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Forza 4
The Best Racing Game Ever
Posted on:4/16/11
Xboxer
Location: Vancouver, WA
I have been addicted to the Forza series for a very long time. I have been a Forza player ever since the first one. I have tried many other racing games but they come nowhere close to how awesome this game is. recently i have purchased Gran Turismo 5 because some say it is better than Forza. I played it and never played it since. Forza Motorsport has been, and always will be, the best racing game out there.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dan22
Ny
 
Please wait while more information about dan22 is loaded.
Additional information about dan22 could not be loaded.
CAN'T WAIT!
Posted 5/21/11
played all of the forza games and there just getting better and better.. hope there is a good selection of cars like forza 3, not just high end cars. but should be good!. p.s if theres civic's, make that vtec pop!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>