GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MX vs ATV: Alive

Own the competition as you wrestle for position with tightly contested racing in the fifth iteration of the MX vs ATV franchise. Feel the realism of the revolutionary real-world physics engine which has defined the racing genre. Live the sport as Alive captures the spectacle of motocross and the essence of competitive racing while providing the best riders and gear from the latest manufacturers.
Average Customer Rating:
5.318
5.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
1
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
11 out of 2250%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MX vs ATV: Alive
Review 1 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Boring
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/13
HondaRyder
Location: Belfair, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought MX Alive thinking it was going to be a big improvment over Reflex (the last MX vs ATV game). It was but it wasn't. The graphics were brighter and more relistic and the bike sounds were lightyears ahead of Reflex's, but the gameplay was a little stale, it doesn't feel like you're going as fast and in a lot of the corners, it seemed like you had to come to almost a dead stop to safey go through them without flying off the track. All the bikes are fake, unless you buy the real ones online which they're two bucks a piece, no thanks, I'd rather play Mud FIM Motocross world championship and ride them for free. The Leveling system in the game (similar to COD's) does not work it at all, it takes FOREVER to level up and finally unlock new tracks. You have to ride the same four over and over to level up and unlock new ones, the nationals are okay but the shorttracks to be honest are really stupid. Also... THERES NO SUPERCROSS!!! I really don't understand what's so taboo about supercross in this game, they came out with two supercross tracks as DLC but they're tiny and aren't much fun, and you can't play them online. This game kinda fools you, It looks and sounds beautiful but things to do in it are very miniscule and the things you can do get redundant quickly. The only way to have some real fun and keep it interesting is to play it online. I only recommend it to other MX racers in real life.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 2 for MX vs ATV: Alive
MX vs ATV Alive
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/12
KP17
Location: Location is *cough* location.. ahh forget it
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've had a PS3 for a while and have many games on it. One day I felt like playing ATV Offroad Fury 4 for PS2 and I also watched the X Games. This inspired me to get this game. PROS: The graphics and gameplay are awesome. The sound is very good as well. The stunt modifier and the right stick work so well together and you can tweak out your whips just like the pros. (Not even trying to sound cheesy). CONS: Trophies in this game are extremely easy to get. I mean seriously, I have 40% completion with trophies and I've had the game for 7 DAYS! But it kind of is a good thing at times yet sad. Also, there is no career mode, which I would've expected with the last game in the series. What made me a bit angry is that Travis Pastrana isn't an included character. Lastly, it can get boring after maybe 3 to 4 to 5 hours of gameplay. THE VERDICT: Since this game is $20 and the last game in the series, consider buying it because it is plainly AWESOME!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for MX vs ATV: Alive
this is a true review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/12
midnightclubmadman
Location: boston,MA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I chose this game because i have the other mx games and they are a blast... This is just like the real game i have 12 years of riding quads dirt bikes and go carts under my belt and i feel this is as close as it can get... The freeride maps are really fun and so are the races and it doesnt get any more realistic than this but i would recomend dirt 3 or midnight club los angelas complete edition over this any day.... all and all great game though....:^)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Better than the reviews state!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/11
Eski75
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First let me say that this is my first MX game so I have nothing to compare it too. However I have over 15yrs of real riding experiance and can tell you this game seems pretty realistic. I've seen this game has been getting hammered by reviews, but I still chose this game over the others due to its realistic feel. I was undecided on which MX to purchase since so many people have different reviews on all the games.
The free roam maps are a blast and remind me of really riding at the quarries or sand pits. The only downfalls of the game are lack of bikes, (no 250-500 two-strokes). There are a lot of tracks, you just have to gain experiance points to unlock them. Earning experiance points is super easy! Riding on the free roam sand dunes will build up your points fast.
There are tons of rider mods (even change the name on back of your jersey) as well as bike mods. Again, you have to put in some playtime in order to enjoy all the bike mods and riding apparel. The racing is sweet! The other AI riders will actually crash at times in spectacular fashion. I often get a laugh as the #1 hits a barrier and I take first place. Racing in the first person view is pretty cool. Awesome view when launching off a jump.
Then after your tired of racing and free roam you can find your favorite jump and perform tricks and try to smash records. I have played free roam online and it is pretty neat seeing other riders launching of a huge dune. I have yet to try online racing though.
So, If you have real riding experiance or have not played any other MX games, I would advised getting this one. One Youtube review stated that this game plays differently then Reflex, so if you have played Reflex you have to clear your head and start fresh.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Not very good
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/11
Mrlespaul
Location: Virginia
I did not enjoy this game very much. There is no traditional career mode just a level system. You pretty much get a handful of tracks and you have to level grind over and over to unlock a few more. The graphics were okay and I did like the customization and the level deformation but that wasnt enough to keep me interested.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 6 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Nothing Of Value.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/11
Frogger
Location: Seattle,WA
the game just flat out stinks of problems like the ground graphics have dramaticly changed since relex. You can't even do a trick besides a wheelie, stopie, and when you turn your bike sideways in the air.The game is anone recomendation from me so save yourself some money. That is all I am going to say about the game because the game will show the rest of its problems if you try to play it and have fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Worst game EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
rushfreak
Location: Texas, TX
When I saw the TV commercial for this game it looked really cool. But when I bought and played this game it stunk. When you start you only have 2 outdoor tracks. You can customize your dirt bike or ATV the bad thing is that you only have a choice of changing the color of the handle bars. What I was really looking forward to was playing as a professional rider (Chad Reed) but you can't on ALIVE like you can on Unleashed. Also there is no supercross what the heck is up with that and the free play has no jumps. If you are a fan of Reflex or Unleashed I highly recommend that you do not get this game and keep playing Reflex and Unleashed. What a waste of $40. If you think i am wrong about this game get the pre-owned game so you do not make the same mistake I did.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for MX vs ATV: Alive
This game epic best ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/11
Vaughndo
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Theres great grapics great sound great stages super good bikes
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for MX vs ATV: Alive
This game was terrible!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
gaiklm10
Location: NK
I bought this game when i returned another game at Gamestop because i thought it would be pretty cool. When i got home and started to play it i was wrong. Everything about this game is bad. The sound, the graphics, and the gameplay as well. Why couldn't THQ make this game like reflex or Mx vs Atv unleashed!?!?
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for MX vs ATV: Alive
"LAME"
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/11
Loki5150
Location: Montana
This game "SUCKS"! I hope that THQ gets the hint about this nonsense... This game has gone backwards as far as graphics, levels of the old games like untamed and unleashed. Now trying to get the codes for the JS compound to work is ridiculous! I wish I had never
bought this game .
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for MX vs ATV: Alive
UPDATES
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/11
Outlaw991
Location: Milwaukee, WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game gets extremly boring after the first 15 minutes, graphics and gameplay are amazing. No supercross and you can only race 3 tracks until you level up. No career mode. However there will be an update to get real bikes, more tracks and supercross as soon as the PS store is available. I only know this because I used to race with one of the pro atva racers in the game, and he has a copy of the game with everything unlocked in it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for MX vs ATV: Alive
cool!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/11
52zz
Location: Tegucigalpa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
look, i`m a car racer but this time i will be a motorcycle racer this time because this game looks awesome.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
safety6
 
Please wait while more information about safety6 is loaded.
Additional information about safety6 could not be loaded.
worst game i have ever played do not buy it!!!!
Posted 4/28/12
This game is so crouddy that my rider flung up in the air when i touched another rider once and u have to buy a real brand named bike on playstation store and if you want graphics of a energy drink you can only get the rockstar not monster or redbull.but just dont buy it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Just not what i expected
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/11
Rocketboy
it is an ok game, i just had much high expectations. they did a good job with the track deformation and making the controls better but the game itself just isnt all that fun like they use to be, like unleashed and untamed. i love the dual stick control but i think that thq is trying too hard and killing the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/11
Ghostface526
Location: New York NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is game is amazing. But there are some flaws. i give it a 10 because the gameplay and graphics are very good and sound. The customization is kind of confusing at first but is actually really good u can make ur guy very unique. Maps are desent, but my favorite by far is Mx vs Atv Unleashed. If they make a new Mx vs ATV Unleashed and make it exactly the same just better graphics and everything it would be amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for MX vs ATV: Alive
ehh...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/17/11
RiceKrispie
Location: El Paso, Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was really exited for this game to come out, because I really like reflex and was hoping the game play would be very similar. Well not so much, I feel THQ went one step forward with reflex and two steps backwards for alive. The warm up track that would appear while loading in untamed and reflex is gone as well as every other vehicle other than dirtbikes and atv's. The bikes in the game feel similar to how they felt in untamed instead of reflex and there is only three different types of riding in this one, Nationals, Short Track (Short National Track), and Free Ride. There also is no career, what the game does is have you race to get XP points which help you unlock more tracks and vehicles. Overall, I am not impressed with this game and would probably tell you to save your money and buy reflex instead if you already haven't because I can honestly say I don't consider this game that fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for MX vs ATV: Alive
really bad
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/11
Kingofgodzx
Location: hyde park
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
ok this use to be fun but each year they slowly kill it more and more
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
thatguy22
Rochester, MN
 
Please wait while more information about thatguy22 is loaded.
Additional information about thatguy22 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Question
Posted 5/18/11
How do they kill it each year in your opinion. I think this game is cool. You also need to remember that when the store is back up you get 3 more tracks because of the code.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Free Stewart Compound Code Doesnt work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/11
TJ03
Location: IL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Also the Free Stewart Compound Code Doesnt work. Save your recpit and the card with the code because you will have to send THQ a copy or photo of both for them for THQ to give you a code that works.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
thatguy22
Rochester, MN
 
Please wait while more information about thatguy22 is loaded.
Additional information about thatguy22 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
What do you mean?
Posted 5/18/11
Of course the code does not work. But that is because the play station store is down. I am a little confused on why you say the code does not work.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Buy Reflex Instead
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/11
TJ03
Location: IL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Alive sucks. Its a waste of your money. You get maybe 15 tracks, no Supercross or Freestyle. THQ put to much time into getting big riders names in the game that they forgot to make the game worth playing. Save your money and buy Reflex if you dont have it, because Alive seems like a PS2 game compared to the older Reflex.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for MX vs ATV: Alive
bogus
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/11
wick3done
Location: decatur,illinois
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
kind of bogus how they put so few levels nd bikes and other things in it yes it was cheap but im oging to end up being bout 80 or100 dollars into it after the dlc releases
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
thatguy22
Rochester, MN
 
Please wait while more information about thatguy22 is loaded.
Additional information about thatguy22 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
I do understand you
Posted 5/16/11
I understand that the game is a little short but you need to remember that if you bought the game early enough you should have the dlc code for more tracks. This will enhance the game in my opinion. I also wonder why you think the game is bogus!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/11
Fusion127
Location: sc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got it the day it came out. It is way better than reflex.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Loki5150
Montana
 
Please wait while more information about Loki5150 is loaded.
Additional information about Loki5150 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/6/11
This is not even close to being as good as reflex! The graphics suck and you can't open levels that you can in reflex and now the codes for the JS compound don't work! SUPER LAME!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>