GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MX vs ATV: Alive

Own the competition as you wrestle for position with tightly contested racing in the fifth iteration of the MX vs ATV franchise. Feel the realism of the revolutionary real-world physics engine which has defined the racing genre. Live the sport as Alive captures the spectacle of motocross and the essence of competitive racing while providing the best riders and gear from the latest manufacturers.
Average Customer Rating:
5.611
5.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
5
8 stars
3
7 stars
4
6 stars
7
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
7
1 star
9
23 out of 5443%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MX vs ATV: Alive
Review 1 for MX vs ATV: Alive
DO NOT BUY
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/11
kreindog32
Location: Mantua, OH
Very Disappointed in the horrific game play. Compared to last years and all previous years THQ made this ridiculously bad. The movement of the rider on the bike and how the bike reacts to the track are changed from before in a way that makes the user feel like there was no effort put into making it realistic. The game has little to offer, not even a career mode this year. Don't be fooled by the cheap price to think more money will be made on downloads for add ons, its cheap because it sucks!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Dont listen to other people this game rocks!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/11
EP1C
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I write this I am completley serious, I am addicted to this game. I figured out that everybody who actually rides motorcycles will enjoy this game (me included). I loved the new rider format, and leveling system. This game does not compare to relfex. I felt that Reflex is a good game but I found myself devoting more of my time to this game. Others don't suggest it because like I said earlier I is more enjoyable for people who actually ride motorcycles. It complies to more realistic terms which is why most people dont like it. When I played this game it made me feel like I was actually riding at some points. I definetley suggest to THQ that they continue doing everything like they did in this game, but of course some tweeks so that you could tell this one apart from the first one. I even feel sorry for James Stewart because he had a big input in this game, and made it awesome but yet it is disliked by most. In the end I say this game is a must have to dirtbike riders and for people who don't ride buy reflex.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for MX vs ATV: Alive
high hopes
Posted on:3/3/11
Jacobious
Location: new jersey
the last game was good, with some obvious game play faults. Lets hope that the glitches are fixed and the developers have brought the genre to the next level, and didn't just slightly tweak the game and re sell it as new. I for one wish that someone would try and make a motocross/supercross simulation game for consoles. lose the monster trucks, planes, and golf carts, and make a serious dirtbike/ atv racing game with real tracks and a killer career mode. I think the mx v atv guys have the physics down, i LOVE the changing tracks and developing ruts in the dirt, but we still need a game to shed some light on what its like to be a pro racer, the way they did it in the UFC games. Training, practicing, doing pr stuff, qualifying, and racing for a championship in both indoor and outdoor venues. I am waiting for the day when a game like this finally drops.
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
skooter
C.A
 
Please wait while more information about skooter is loaded.
Additional information about skooter could not be loaded.
awsome game
Posted 4/24/11
it looks so fun drit bikeing game are the funist games this is going to be the funest one
Customer Avatar
MicrosoftAdministrator
 
Please wait while more information about MicrosoftAdministrator is loaded.
Additional information about MicrosoftAdministrator could not be loaded.
I 100% Agree
Posted 3/19/11
Don't get me wrong, i love the Mx vs. Atv series. I own every single one out to date. I own Mx Unleashed, Mx vs. Atv Unleashed, Mx vs. Atv On the Edge, Mx vs. Atv Untamed, Mx vs. Atv Reflex, and this game is already pre-ordered for me.But, I am waiting for that same exact game that you described above. It would bring a new meaning to offroad games.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 4 for MX vs ATV: Alive
A Huge Step Backwards...
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/11
MxVsAtvEnthusiast
Location: St. Louis, MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was excited for this game because i love this series, however it is terrible. If all you want to do is race Nationals then go ahead and buy it because that is basically all you can do. Sure there will be DLC but there is no possible way it will save this game. The graphics and physics are fantastic. But the rest is horrible, and here's why: There is NO SUPERCROSS, NO FREESYLE, NO VEHICLES (other than Dirt Bikes and ATVs), NO LOADING SCREEN TRACK, 2 Player is absolutely a fail. You cannot play with two different user accounts on two player, which sucks. Also on free ride you cannot switch vehicles until exiting to the main menu. Honestly the only good things about this game are the controls, realism, and graphics other than that its a total waste of time and money. They need to make a game just like Mx Vs Atv untamed again and just add in the physics and graphics and it would be amazing. DO NOT BUY THIS you will be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Not enough dinosaurs
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/12
drjimmyrustles
This game is horrible. The first few hours of game play are awesome but after a while you start to realize it's flaws. There's only a handful of tracks, the clutch is pointless(there's no shifting and just slamming on the gas makes you accelerate as fast as when you dump the clutch), the bikes and quads have no bottom end power, you don't get any power unless the throttle is wide open and then it's impossible to keep the front end down. The sound is horrible, sometimes it will sound like the engine is bogged down and about to die when you have the throttle wide open in the straights. The handlebars don't show up in first person mode unless you hit a bump and the front end comes up. there are only 13 vehicles in the game if you count in the bonus vehicles. The 450 dirt bike class is like impossible because James Stewart is magical and has like every perk in the game and goes twice as fast as you. This game also had a serious lack of dinosaurs.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Not much different from reflex
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/12
JohnnieD
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was psyched about the game when it first came out cause i loved all the older ones but when i got it was pretty disappointing graphics were good but there were not many tracks and most of the game you had to buy. If it had more vehicles like the older games it might be more fun. So bottom line if you want an off road game that has more to do get untamed or reflex.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rider317638
none of your bise
 
Please wait while more information about rider317638 is loaded.
Additional information about rider317638 could not be loaded.
grate game guys
Posted 1/7/13
i love the graphics but gameplay could yous some work but good game alltogether
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for MX vs ATV: Alive
There getting worse and worse
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/10/11
Lagger
Location: Arizona
Ok so heres my opinion on the game. graphics are very very good. but the gameplay sucks! you have to play on the same track over and over again until you become a lvl 10. theres no freestyle events. theres only 2 small free ride maps. and no trophy trucks buggys etc. i wish they would bring back untamed with better graphics. becuase there just getting worse every time. not as great as i expected. Im giving it a 6 out of 10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Topher28
Amarillo, TX
 
Please wait while more information about Topher28 is loaded.
Additional information about Topher28 could not be loaded.
The game
Posted 5/15/11
I think they just need to update the tracks and riders from MX unleashed and put real bike names and it would be perfact
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for MX vs ATV: Alive
I can not wait to get this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/11
TKuc224
Location: Prescott, AZ
Looks awsome! not to sure about the fighting part but im still excited! I can not wait for this game to come out. I just hope you can do a supercross and motocross career like the first mx vs atv. and maybe do lites then 450's? but no matter what i know i will like this game :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Not what I expected!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/14
tdog125
Location: Richmond Va
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I picked this game up thinking that it would be just a good or better than mx vs atv reflex... but I was wrong. There's soooooo much missing from the game... no supercross, no omnicross or opencross, no trophy trucks or buggies etc. Mx vs atv has still failed to put in real bike brands or models (at least reflex had ktm stuff). In order to unlock new courses or mods for your bike you have to level up which basically means to race the same 3 tracks like 5 times each. The only good things are that the computer players are a bit harder than in reflex, and the bikes sound more like real life. Also, you can use pre loading and the clutch to your advantage. All in all I wouldn't recommend this. GET REFLEX INSTEAD!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 10 for MX vs ATV: Alive
okay game if you like dirt bikes and atvs
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/11
bassman1
Location: Erlanger, KY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THe game itself is fun. There is not a career mode which sucks and you have to keep racing the same tracks over and over until you rank up and even then you only unlock like 6 more tracks. This game is ok if you like to just mess around and scrub a few jumps. more realistic than other mx atv games ive played. I do have a major problem not with the game but with THQ. I downloaded the HONDA 450R ATV and once i rank it to a 3 star the bike will no longer load and it freezes the game up. SO until THQ fixes this glitch or refunds my money for buying the atv I am letting all know not to download anything for this game. I was a level 43 out of 50 when the DLC ruined my saved game. Now i have to start all over at a 1 again. Thanks THQ for responding to my emails!!! NOT.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TundraAce96
San Fransisco, California
 
Please wait while more information about TundraAce96 is loaded.
Additional information about TundraAce96 could not be loaded.
I Agree
Posted 7/4/11
I hate how you have to keep playing the tracks to earn xp points. It was a total waste of money to purchase this game. Reflex is much better and the tracks are much better.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for MX vs ATV: Alive
This game was a shocker
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/11
somedirtyangel
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I never expected this to be good, after playing it, what a shocker. Really, a game cheaper than the normal price of the majority of games, is actually good. I love everything about it. While it is similar to Reflex, though I have played very little, It is mostly all knew to me, it boast a great deal of unlock ables and an incredible tough but fun leveling system. The online is where this game shines, but if you still want to earn XP for your online, you can do so offline. I'd suggest doing that till you get to level 10, that's when the goodies start popping up. Overall, there's really not much be to be said about the game con wise, this is a very great game. with a years worth of DLC under it's belt it should be a great game to occupy most my summer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for MX vs ATV: Alive
MX vs ATV: Alive
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/11
Dragonslice
Location: Florida
Another Mx vs Atv. I hope this one is beter then the last!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iiAMtheM0T0MaN
 
Please wait while more information about iiAMtheM0T0MaN is loaded.
Additional information about iiAMtheM0T0MaN could not be loaded.
MX!
Posted 1/24/11
That would be so nice if the others racers such as in the career actually use other lines like not follow so theres huge ruts in one area! and you can only move on if you win a pro title..
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Just got it
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/11
sx22
Location: spokane
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I just got this game the day it came out and i was hopeing for a little bit more from it...with the whole xp and leveling up your rider and bike is kinda cool but i was hope for more....when you hit another rider and you take your hand off the bars to shake your fist...or a arm pump when you pass someone...geezz....too arcade for me...if you can get past that its pretty good...7 maybe out of 10
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Create your own track system!!!
Posted on:4/3/11
GameAdvice
Location: South Carolina
It would be amazing if they added a create ur own track system! Some other ideas might be like 50-85cc bikes not 125 to 450 also some 2 strokes!!!! not all about 4 strokes i loved reflex and cant wait for james stewart compound hope u take some real tracks like arenacross and endro cant wait for game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/11
RYCTTAM
Location: fontana, ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
why did this get such bad reviews? i actually ride motorcycles unlike most people who bagged on this game that dont know what they are talking about. it really is a great game. it may glitch once in a while but its not that bad. the physics are great too. im really upset that they have officially discontinued the mx series, i have all of them and ive been playing these since i was little and they are great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for MX vs ATV: Alive
So Excited!
Posted on:5/3/11
DirtMX
Location: Nashville,TN
I can't wait for this game to come out! if it's anything like Reflex it'll be awesome!!!!!! i'm ready for a new dirt bike game!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for MX vs ATV: Alive
its okay reflex was better
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/11
crickett
Location: las vegas nv
lets start by saying that i have never wrote a negative review on game but this is as close as its going to get first it gets boring cause you have to do the same tracks over and over until you get to rank ten and rank 25 and it gets boring what was thq thinking when they did this reflex was way better but i do admit the graphics are really good so is the sound but the lasting appeal is very low because of the point i made before they really do need to make more tracks as far as dlc goes and they need to hurry up also make more vehicles
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Very Disappointing :(
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/17/11
Eddie356
Location: Houston, Tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I had been looking forward to playing this game for the past year but when i did i was very disappointed and here is why. I have played all the the games in the THQ MX series they were all great but this is by far the worst game you could possibly buy. MX Unleashed for the playstation 2 is better than this game. It's a huge step backwards the graphics and physics are as if you a playing a game on Nintendo 64 seriously it is that bad. There is no supercross only nationals come with the game there isn't a career mode or anything. It seems the only thing THQ got right in making this game are the tracks the tracks are amazing. THQ should have just come with more downloadable content for MX VS ATV REFLEX. Seriously don't spend your money on this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for MX vs ATV: Alive
should put ktm 50 65 85 and every other brands
Posted on:5/7/11
mb222
Location: montana
they should put 50s like they put in untamed and they should put a pitbike track.they should put the crf 150r.It would be cool if they put chad reed compound and travis pastrannas compond and all the people who raced in the monster energy supercross.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
braap84
ca
 
Please wait while more information about braap84 is loaded.
Additional information about braap84 could not be loaded.
Posted 5/1/13
yes they do
Customer Avatar
Topher28
Amarillo, TX
 
Please wait while more information about Topher28 is loaded.
Additional information about Topher28 could not be loaded.
supercross
Posted 5/15/11
They need to make it just like the real life supercross is
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 20 for MX vs ATV: Alive
Not pleased....At all
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/11
TundraAce96
Location: San Fransisco, California
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is a poor excuse for the 4th game of the Mx vs Atv series. I was highly anticipating the release of this racing game, since the previous versions (Reflex, Untamed, Unleashed) were well polished in graphics, had a great career mode, and an awesome customization feature. But Alive? Don't buy it! I was very disappointed with the career mode of this game: you have to play the same two tracks, um....lets see, about TWENTY TIMES EACH before you can even advance to the future tracks! In Unleashed (the VERY FIRST game in the series), there were a variety of racing modes such as intense indoor stadium arenas and frantic dense forest derbies. You could also fly planes, drive sand rails and dune buggies and have access to a wide range of atvs and mxs. This great features of this addition is not present in Alive. Is it just me, or should the MOST RECENT game in the series be a little more established and upgraded that the FIRST? Again: Not at all pleased! When I purchased this game, I was looking for a little more than this unprofessional, thrown-together-in-a-hurry type game that needs a little bit more than a few hours upgrading (note my sarcasm) to be in the even near desirable range of a racing game. I am not at all impressed, THQ! This game needs to go back to the drawing board!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>