GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Sims 3 - 3DS

For the first time ever, enjoy a complete life simulation experience in 3D on handheld! Create Sims with unique personalities, fulfill their desires, and control their lives within a living neighborhood. Unlock new Karma Powers with Karma Points and unleash amazing effects on your Sims. As you guide your Sims through life you can build relationships and experience different careers to unlock new items, outfits, and various rewards!
Average Customer Rating:
5.536
5.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
2
8 stars
3
7 stars
3
6 stars
3
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
12 out of 2843%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Sims 3 - 3DS
Review 1 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
Not Worth The Money
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
ayogg9
Location: Naperville, Illinois
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I owned The Sims 3 for the PC a while ago but I stopped playing it and I sold it online. I was looking forward for this game on the 3DS. But the game was lacking. I couldn't even pass an hour playing game because it's so boring. Compared to the PC version, the 3DS version sucks. The graphics are horrible and playing the game is boring. This game is not worth the $25 bucks. Luckily I got the game for $8 online. Even though I got the game cheap, I regret buying it because it's a waste of money. Overall, I would recommend The Sims 3 for the PC version over this version.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
fantastic so fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/13
Asiy
Location: 67-47 kissena blvd.
This game is perfect for: party gamers
it is cool and awesome i love it alot like it is so amazing i would play it all day like serious too bad a cant have it i am so mad like seriously my dad is like no no but i would really love it cuz i rented it now i dont have it cuz he made me return it i really want it back though but otherwise the game was superp
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
Save ur money
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/13
619916
Its an eh game because u can't really do much u should get it for ds because for 3ds you can only go to 3 places yourself. 1.home 2. Industrial center 3.and some other place just like that
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 4 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
Mehh......
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/12
asdfghjklrichard
Location: Los Angeles, California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Console/PC version of the sims 3 may be excellent although I suggest no one have high expatiation for the 3DS version. With limited its functionality and poor graphics it can upset Veteran players of the franchise. Although this game is perfect for those who are new to the franchise or just happen to need a way to kill spare time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 5 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
eh, pretty good. not the best.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/12
lambypie73
Location: new vienna, ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
im a sims fanatic. so i have to have every sims game. his one was in 3ds, i was like omg gotta have it!!! well, the 3d has basically no appeal, turn off the 3d and youl see VERY little difference. and now im at a point in the game where i do the same thing every single minute. the most excitment i get is divorcing and remarrying. so its kinda lame. but its not bad
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
Stupid!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/12
gamergirlari
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Wow! there only two places to go..!!! Bad graphics this game isn't even finished i want to return it! but i don't think i can :[
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
Cool Fun Game..
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/12
gamergirlari
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well. I played it on my friends 3ds but not my own. It's fun she just said that you can't have kids so it gets boring..
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
Great casual game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/11
Mathjamfeat
Location: San Antonio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
There are quite a few negative reviews. I can understand where you are coming from but this game was not meant to satisfy the hard core gamer. Also its not a PC game it's a DS game. The game play is easy to understand you can customize your sim and do most of the things you could do in previous versions. It could use a lower price and a few added features, but overall its a fun game most everyone can enjoy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
Worst Sim Game I've ever Played
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/11
Jesio
Location: Toledo, OH
I was expecting this game to be almost as addicting as the pc versions. It held my interest for about a week, but i would even recommend The Sims 1 for PC over this. The graphics and sound are horrible i was dissappointed.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
aagosto123
 
Please wait while more information about aagosto123 is loaded.
Additional information about aagosto123 could not be loaded.
awesomest game ever
Posted 2/16/12
my mom says i can't have it but i am looking forward to getting it this week
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
Not so much...
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:10/6/11
SayIzzy
Location: Seattle, WA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I'm a Sims fan. I started playing when one day I found the Sims complete collection (the first sims with all of it's expansion packs) for really cheap. The Sims 3 for the 3DS is a pretty sad version. Basically, it offers one main mode to play: Your main objective is to achieve your life time goal. While that's nice and all, if you attempt to do it, your sim will whine because it wants social interaction or to go to town. Not much to do in town really, and if you make sure your sim eats, sleeps, and showers, you don't have time to talk to anyone. You can cheat and rack up big sums of money and quit your job to persue a relationship, but once you get married that's where it ends. They sleep in the same bed and will make out here or there, but no chance of a family. Reminds me of the movie Pleasantville... Anyhow, it wasn't worth the $40 I paid to get it. Bad move on my part. Just paid $20 to get the version for the XBox 360 because I hear it actually has more features. This game just feels like it's incomplete for the 3DS.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
Good game... if you like PS1 graphics, not 3d.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/11
ccrogers15
Location: michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This by far, is the worst sims game yet. A full life simulation on the 3ds? YEA OK!!! This game is NOT 3d, Its got PS1 graphics which is sad that the ps1 is over 12 years old and spyro the dragon for PS1 has better graphics. I got bored quick. This is dumb.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LilyLove1864
Illinois
 
Please wait while more information about LilyLove1864 is loaded.
Additional information about LilyLove1864 could not be loaded.
READ YOU WILL FIND YOUR ANSWER
Posted 1/5/12
People MAY NOT like this game. Do I like this game? YES! PLEASE don't listen to the people who like, give this a 1 star rating. I LOVE IT! I seriousely don't understand what is wrong with it! NOTHING! I only played 1 other Sims game, The Sims Bustlin Out, But I say this is the BEST! You can invite anyone over, work out, choose a home, get married, go to the 2 different places other then home, watch a movie, play guitar, read in a library, play computer, buy books or many other things, dance at the night club, AND MUCH MUCH MORE!! Please buy it. It's worth it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
Not the usual "Sims" experiece
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/11
OcarinaOfAwesome
This game is practically just a bland outline of the usual sims experience. Eat, sleep, go to work, ect. There are not as many choices or actions as there are in the PC games, and the option of having a family is excluded. The 3D is fuzzy, and the graphics are just okay. If you are looking for a watered-down Sims game, i reccomend the one for the DS.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
awful
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/11
chrisosaur3333
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i preordered this with the 3ds system thinking it would be like the console version...i was so wrong. i absolutely hated this game on this system. it had hardly any 3d effect, you cant have a family, you cant build more floors to ur house, ur sims are always complaining. Im a big sims fan but this game was just awful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
Awesomenessss xD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/11
Serichan
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am so addicted to this game! From getting married, to choosing a career, to working out at the gym, you can do so many things! I definitely recommend this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
To Sim, or not to Sim
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/11
andrewpbeast
The Sims 3 is an amazing game on the PC. However, getting it on a console means getting a lot less features then the PC version. But since the 3DS is a portable, it is acceptable to not have as many features as the PC version. But is the game really worth it? -----GRAPHICS------ The graphics are really nothing special in the game. The graphics are not bad, by all means no. The visuals are just very generic, but they get the job done. -----GAME-PLAY----- The game plays very fun at first. Making your Sim is enjoyable, even if you can't customize your Sim that much. Starting a new life is fun. You buy a lot and move in a pre-built house. Once you get enough money, you can move into another lot and build you house from scratch, so you can make the walls go any shape you want. Running your life is fun at first, but the game seems to make simple tasks take a while. Making a meal and eating it can take up to 5 hours, if not more. Seriously? I can make mac and cheese in about 20 minutes. It should not take my Sim any longer then 45 minutes, This also leaves less time to enjoy life by watching TV and working out. But go into the city, and your normal life in your house is frozen. The city time goes by, but when you return home, its as if you didn't leave your house for longer then a minute. This opens more time to work out and make new friends. -----CONCLUSION----- The Sims 3 on the 3DS is not a bad game. While the 3D effect does not add a lot to the game, it still looks nice. The game can get repetitive and it is a dumbed down version of the PC game. But if you can accept those facts, you will have a fun Sims game on the go.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
EA regenerates Sims, but forgot what system its on
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/11
RayTheUlitimateGamer
Location: Alameda
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Here's why this is not as good as the console versions. It doesn't make use of ANY 3DS features. EA made me want this game, then made me want to trade it in. It gave me no reason why to buy this one instead of the other console versions. First, it should use Spotpass, so you can meet more people while playing the game. Second, the 3DS has 3 cameras. Use one of those. It also has a touch screen. Jeez I mean come on! I shouldn't have to tell EA to use the touch screen. And there are a lot more features that make it worse, the sound is crummier than usual, the ladies don't look nearly as good, and besides walk around and do stuff like talk, get a job, and getting a family, there's nothing else to do really. Yeah there's no fun minigames.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
Decent Sims game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/11
AtlanticDreamer13
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
After seeing the average/poor reviews here, I was a bit hesitant to make the purchase. Though, I decided to cave in when it was offered new for $20. I needed something for my 3DS that was actually in 3D. Overall, the game isn't bad. It still amuses me after maybe a month of having it. The gameplay is what you would expect, with two different viewpoints of your sims and their houses while playing. It took a little bit to get used to looking down at the inside of my house, instead of adjusting the camera however you want it to be on the computer, but I understand the purpose of it. The top screen still shows what your sim is doing close-up. Instead of having bars showing levels of each need of your sim, prompts come up suddenly to indicate that your sim is hungry, needs to use the bathroom, shower, or get out of the house. I thought this would be annoying, but it really isn't anything to complain about.
One thing that does annoy me is the karma feature. There is no explanation of how it really works, except that your sim earns points through wishes granted, and those points are used to effect your sim positively or negatively. Let me just say that the first time I used the karma system, my house was set on fire and I had to reset my game because this fire was NOT going to be put out. The fire was in different rooms of my house, and a firefighter, as well as my sim, were trying to put it out. I was not going to sit and wait an hour for this thing to go away. The second time I used the system, my sim wet herself. So, if you feel like torchering your sims, use the karma system. If you want to have them live normally, I suggest you don't risk it.
Some other negatives: I didn't find the 3D to be effective. I actually prefer playing the game with it turned off. You can't have kids. Things in your house need to be repaired constantly. Relationships with other sims are difficult to maintain. There are a limited amount of places to go in town. Granted, the two places available have multiple shops and things to do within them, but why not add a beach, or library, or different work locations? I don't see why the developers couldn't have spent a little more time on the game.
Positives: It's a Sims game closer to the computer version compared to other ds versions. You get promoted at work easily, allowing you to buy more items and earn more money. Replay value is high if you like other Sims games.
In the end, if you like The Sims and see the game for a good price, buy it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
882373y73
Auburn WA
 
Please wait while more information about 882373y73 is loaded.
Additional information about 882373y73 could not be loaded.
The sims 3 ~ 3DS
Posted 8/28/13
I really want this game because someone in my family has it on their PC and i would love to play it in 3DS mode and i just think it will be really really cool!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
awful game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/11
darkchico
Location: davie Fl
graphic are bad gameplay gets boring afther playing it for 3 hours all together. in fact this game made me quit on the sims game. the 3d is suckish it looks better in 2d & the 2d is looks worse then sims 1. For any sims fan out there dont waste your money this gam is not worth even 10 dollors. Stick with the consle version or Pc version
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
:(
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/11
MikeC
Location: Orange CA
If you are a Sim fan, please rent before you buy. This game is watered down, full of bugs and will leave you frustrated.
Yes it is enjoyable at first but, it takes 8 hours in-game just to get out of bed, shower, use the toilet and eat breakfast. You find yourself using their "time stops at home when you spend time in town feature".
Second, no matter what you do, your characters eye will always be blue, HECK... all characters in-game are blue!
Third, Fourth, Fifth.. You cannot visit your neighbors, only 2 locations you can visit, no status bar so you have to depend on their bubble when they desperately need attention, no maids, can't get married, characters doesn't age, karma points are used for natural disaster and temporary improvements or cause your Sims or other Sims to embarrass themselves... unlike the PC version where you can use it to permanently improve character's bladder, cleanliness, buy a teleporter machine, etc. etc. etc.
I emailed EA games three times to address this problems to maybe patch the game (if the game was capable of it) but got their automated response... even when I went back saying that they did not answer my question... AUTOMATED RESPONSE AGAIN.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AtlanticDreamer13
Poughkeepsie, NY
 
Please wait while more information about AtlanticDreamer13 is loaded.
Additional information about AtlanticDreamer13 could not be loaded.
just a small correction...
Posted 6/19/11
You can get married in the game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for The Sims 3 - 3DS
some might like this
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/11
gamefan4564
Location: shelbyville mi
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
while I haven't tried the other sims games, and still want to, this does not leave me with a good impression of the series, the 3d is bad and the gameplay is way to unusual. I will try the ps3 version of this, but most should stay away from this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>