GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)

The newly redesigned 250 GB Xbox 360 upgrades your entire Xbox 360 gaming experience, with a leaner profile, more ports, plenty of storage space and built-in Wi-Fi that makes it easier for you to enjoy Xbox LIVE games, HD movies, streaming TV and more. It's also ready to pair up with Kinect, the revolutionary sensor that makes you the controller. It all adds up to more games, more entertainment and more fun.
Average Customer Rating:
8.493
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
10 stars
41
9 stars
12
8 stars
3
7 stars
3
6 stars
3
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
58 out of 7182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Review 1 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Virtually Brand New
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/13
Kellsen
Location: Pensacola, FL
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Originally I purchased the GameStop refurbished console. When I got it home and saw that the exterior was scratched and ding up and the DVD drive tray appeared lose and flimsey, I was concerned. When I saw this console was refurbished by Microsoft and not GameStop, I decided to spend the extra $20 trusting that Microsoft's refurb job would be superior to GameStop's. Man was I right! This console looks brand new! The only way to tell that it's a refurb is by the refurb label on the box. My advice is to spend the extra $20 and get this console instead of the GameStop refurb. You'll be much happier!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/13
Nickswen98
Location: Pittsburgh PA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Extremely great system good value good quality good online gaming extremely nice looking console controllers are more realistic and durable just perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
This Was A Bad Idea To Buy A Referbished Product
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/12
BOOMRETH
Location: Dallas,Texas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok first off this console is very loud. Second this console can not connect to my Internet when I first turn it on so I have to go to setting and disconnect every time I turn it on to get Internet. Third when it can not connect to the Internet this it says it can not read the disk for every game. Fourth it freezes just as much as the old console. Soo that's that buy a new console not a Referbished one because more than likely it will have a few problems.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
11 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
ITS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/12
Jdog6282000
Location: Chicago
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
its like, THE BEST THING IN THE WORLD and me and my friends always talkin a party and play MINECRAFT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
happesushi
 
Please wait while more information about happesushi is loaded.
Additional information about happesushi could not be loaded.
Posted 7/24/12
I also want to know if it comes with a controller. Please someone tell me b/c i have not found any refurbished ones with controllers lower priced.
Customer Avatar
emzy
 
Please wait while more information about emzy is loaded.
Additional information about emzy could not be loaded.
question
Posted 7/22/12
does the refurbished come wth a controller?
Customer Avatar
emzy
 
Please wait while more information about emzy is loaded.
Additional information about emzy could not be loaded.
question
Posted 7/21/12
i was wondering if this comes with a controller. and if so is it wired or wireless. please answer soon
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 5 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Good console, much better then the older version
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/12
ChemLord
Location: Montana
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
As most of us know the original Xbox was notorious for its technical problems. A console with an average lifespan of 1.5 years really isn't acceptable. The newer xboxs no longer have the same technical problems, have a sleeker design, have greater storage capacity, and built in wireless.
Getting the refurbished console is a great value since it is cheaper, but basically new. This is a great deal if you are looking to get into the Xbox world or looking to upgrade from the older version. However, the next generation of xboxs is just around the corner so if you can wait then maybe that is the best idea.
The console works great and Xbox live is very good although the cost can be somewhat irritating, but great service and benefits don't come for free. I have noticed that the newer consoles are a bit slower to start up then the older ones and have a harder time reading even slightly scratched disks. Luckily there is more then enough space to load your games onto the hard drive if necessary. They are also much quieter then the old consoles and most have automatic shut off features which saves energy if you accidentally leave it on.
Overall great console and a good deal with only some minor flaws in the design and service.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gbailey
 
Please wait while more information about Gbailey is loaded.
Additional information about Gbailey could not be loaded.
Not true
Posted 8/11/13
i do belive that this is better but the old xbox does not have a 1.5 year span ive had the original for 6 years than i got the 3 rings of death
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Works great, over priced.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/12
thatguy123456789
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This product runs great. I've had it for about a week and a half now, and I have to say works better than the old white ones. It boots up a lot more quickly and seems reliable. Although I do have an issue with the price. I think that it's great that they lower the price $50 for a practically brand new xbox, it's still rather expensive. I understand that these things cost a lot of money to make, etc... etc... but, maybe lower it to about $225-$235. Other than that, it's a really great product, and highly recommended especially if you're short on money.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Glitchy but a great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/12
R3dhot
Location: Waterford CT
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Overall a very good game but it's very glitchy at very crucial times and can be frustrating. I know it isn't easy with map sizes that they have but I would think they'd do more about the main quest glitches. Little disappointing but still a very good game, Also the loading screens are awful, a lot of times in order to get places you go through two loading screens while only 10 seconds of in game and the facts are rarely useful and it is also very frustrating.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 49 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
a great gaming console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/12
theaveragejoe
Location: nc
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i have had ever major game console and most of the major titles for them.so i can honestly say that xbox is the best . its great i have had mine since it came out haven't had any problems. has great exclusives such as halo, gears of war,crackdown, etc. i use it a ton more than my ps3 witch i hate to say cause i have always been a sony man since the original playstation. the xbox online service is really good you get what you pay for. also if your into shooters the xbox is for you with games such as halo call of duty battlefield and other notable titles plus when a map pack comes out for a major game xbox usually gets the map packs week before ps3. as far as the system freezing my xbox has never froze accept in game but that was the game not the system. where as my ps3 (i have a slim ps3)freezes weekly in a game or not. dont get me wrong the ps3 is a great consle however if you only have money for one go with the xbox 360 you wont be disappointed. also it more affordable than the ps3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
I was wrong!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/12
BigBobCroatia
Location: Croatia
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have been a Sony/Playstation Fan for a long time. I didn't think XBox would compare, but I was wrong. With Xbox Live being $50 a year, I don't think that's expensive, but when you come from Playstation Network, it seems like a lot. I have both PS3 and XBox 360, and I love them both!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Me Gusta
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/12
HeatherMason
Location: California
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love my Xbox. I've had it for a year now and it works perfectly. Yes it has frozen a few times but it was only when I played Fallout, so I think that it was a problem with the game. When I was first looking for a console I was looking at both the 360 and the PS3; in the end I chose 360 because more of my friends had it and loved it. Yes you have to pay for live but at least I know my account is safe, unlike my PSP which got hacked during that huge thing last April. So, overall, I love my 360 and I'm happy with the choice I made.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Sony is better
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/12
ghostbusterman
Location: new york
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
well i have an xbox 360 250 gb slim. my xboxs is about 2 months old. i have been seeing problems with my xbox since i bought it. first it frezzes alot. second, after there new xbox dashboard update it seems like everything is slower and lags. maybe there trying to save money. my ps3 don't have any of these problems. i would recommend just buying a ps3. like why would they even release a game console without wi-fi (talking about the Phat). they then released a wi-fi apdater the same day. they just did that for etra money. plus my xbox dashboard has so many adds on it. if i have to pay to play online the less they could do is remove the adds. since i dont like my xbox i will sell it back to gamestop.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 39 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
beatmaister
hyattsville MD
 
Please wait while more information about beatmaister is loaded.
Additional information about beatmaister could not be loaded.
please answer fast i heed help
Posted 7/3/12
does the refurb come with a controler? please answer me fast i need help i have to buy it before next week
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Only Meets Expectations
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/12
ronniedonnie719
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First off, I'd like to say that this new Xbox 360 is the only 360 that is almost the equivalent of my slim PlayStation 3. I got my PS3 in 2009 and got this Xbox earlier this year. This Xbox 360 has everything the initial launch PlayStation 3 had but still less. The Xbox 360 still has yet to have internet browser capabilities and does not have a Blu-ray player. If you're that kind of person who happens to like digital-only stuff, then disregard that statement. By the way, this Xbox 360 is STILL not invincible of the RROD. I still got it despite the fact that I probably take better care of it then the average teenager who owns one of these things. If you think paying for most of your online services is worth it then that's on you. The Kinect? The thing still lacks notable titles unless you consider Kinectimals and any dance game a "good" title.The 360 also lacks exceptional exclusives (among the VERY LITTLE exclusives it has). I apologize for any of the bluntness in this review, but my words hold truth. It doesn't matter if you're a fanboy or not. These are only a few issues I have with Xbox and Microsoft in general. They still have yet to impress me. Nothing hey have done was original (excpept the Achievement system).
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
4 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wolfboyfan
ohio, toledo
 
Please wait while more information about wolfboyfan is loaded.
Additional information about wolfboyfan could not be loaded.
wow
Posted 6/25/12
They probably wont ever do blu ray as that is ps3 i believe they would get sued for copying sony.......if they added blu ray
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Great Console!Great Price!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/12
TheBestgamersCousin
Location: California,CA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First of all, it is 50 bucks less, (spend it on a game).2nd, it has built in wifi,so no more $80 router.3rd, 250gb hardrive which is more than the 120gb hardrive (max you could get on the old 360). 4th, it is smaller and lighter so it saves more energy.And finally, it has no red ring.Great console.Go and buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Perfect System
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/12
ledman
Location: California
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Refurb is the way to go, save some money!! It can simply mean, they had to take it out of the box at the factory becasue they forgot to put something in the box, so now it is deemed a refurb, I upgraded from my old xbox I bought new 3 years ago, the new one is great, looks so much better in all black, and a HUGE HD is so nice to have now!! Get one, you won't regret it, Remember, Most people on come on here to post a bad review becasue they got the one in a million bad egg, but all the other millions of happy users never really bother to post up a positive review becasue they are too busy playing their new refurbed XBOX 360! get BF3 and a TB X12 headset too!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
disappointed
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/12
lefeverj
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Im disappointed in my purchase. Got a blinking green light on mine before i could even play a game. Which apparently means your disk drive will not open and close. Sending it back and just going to buy a new one.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Microsoft Xbox 360 Refurb is junk.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/12
Ichigo007
Location: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought a refurb and its power supply crapped out after 2 days. I took it back and they exchanged it for another. No problem. Then 2 weeks later that one was destroying disk. like the laser was up agaist the disk and melting them. Took it back and they exchanged another. The guy assured me that if they break its always in the 3o days and that I did not need the waranty. then wow 2 days after the original 30 days was up the system started freezing when it was loading disk. Now my house is very clean and I have a house cleaner too. my children are both over 14 and are very good at taking care of the disk. so if you buy a xbox 360 refurb buy the extended warranty. because now I have a paper weight unless I want to pay for it to be repaired. Gamestop is a good store and Microsoft is the one who supplies them with refurbs.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
da0game
alaska, ak
 
Please wait while more information about da0game is loaded.
Additional information about da0game could not be loaded.
Posted 5/31/12
well the first time you brought it in was a bad sign but when you got your secound one i know you tipped it to the wrong side and messed it up it tells you not to tip it to one side or it will kill the disk that is in there with i'm guessing is what you did so don't blame microsoft blam you're self, its refurbished and cheeper for a reson
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Great product for your money
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/12
3262bk
Location: Pennsylvania,PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this xbox it is really worth your money and time for its price. I would recamend you buy this xbox if you are looking for a good refurbished xbox360
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Great Console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/12
KILLER0311
Location: Santa Maria, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Xbox 360 Slim is awesome, first of all the reason why I bought a used Xbox 360 was because I wanted to save the money. It's great very quiet and it can easily store my favorite games, it comes with everything you would get in it normally but also it comes with a 2 year warranty because it's used. I would highly recommend buying a used Xbox 360 over a new one but hey that's just me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheBestgamersCousin
California,CA
 
Please wait while more information about TheBestgamersCousin is loaded.
Additional information about TheBestgamersCousin could not be loaded.
Great Console!Great Price!
Posted 5/20/12
First of all, it's refurbished so you save 50 bucks,(spend it on a game).Next, you don't need that expensive wireless router,it is all built in.3rd, no more red ring of death.And finally, it has a 250gb hardrive wich is more than the old 360's 120gb hard drive.So I say, buy it!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
An Excellent Revision of the Xbox
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/12
ronniedonnie719
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The new Xbox 360 runs much better, looks more attractive, and simply an all-around great revision of the Xbox 360. Why didn't Xbox do tihis in the first place?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JoshBoy513
cincinnati,ohio
 
Please wait while more information about JoshBoy513 is loaded.
Additional information about JoshBoy513 could not be loaded.
Does this Bundle come with a controller
Posted 5/24/12
I don't know if it comes with a controller somtimes they don't put up pictures of the acessories
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
SWEET
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/12
Ghost5657
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have loved the xbox since day one, but i got the red ring of death so i got rid of my old dinosaur and got the new on. its good for dodos cause thers only two buttons and you can play the whole mass effect franchise on it. Live is easy to use and ok except for the kid that thretans to hack but i love mine.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>