GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)

The newly redesigned 250 GB Xbox 360 upgrades your entire Xbox 360 gaming experience, with a leaner profile, more ports, plenty of storage space and built-in Wi-Fi that makes it easier for you to enjoy Xbox LIVE games, HD movies, streaming TV and more. It's also ready to pair up with Kinect, the revolutionary sensor that makes you the controller. It all adds up to more games, more entertainment and more fun.
Average Customer Rating:
8.493
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
10 stars
41
9 stars
12
8 stars
3
7 stars
3
6 stars
3
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
58 out of 7182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Review 1 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
a great gaming console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/12
theaveragejoe
Location: nc
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i have had ever major game console and most of the major titles for them.so i can honestly say that xbox is the best . its great i have had mine since it came out haven't had any problems. has great exclusives such as halo, gears of war,crackdown, etc. i use it a ton more than my ps3 witch i hate to say cause i have always been a sony man since the original playstation. the xbox online service is really good you get what you pay for. also if your into shooters the xbox is for you with games such as halo call of duty battlefield and other notable titles plus when a map pack comes out for a major game xbox usually gets the map packs week before ps3. as far as the system freezing my xbox has never froze accept in game but that was the game not the system. where as my ps3 (i have a slim ps3)freezes weekly in a game or not. dont get me wrong the ps3 is a great consle however if you only have money for one go with the xbox 360 you wont be disappointed. also it more affordable than the ps3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
This is the best model of any console!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/11
sonicnerd14
Location: GA,Lawrenceville
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
just got the new Xbox 2 days ago, refurbished from Microsoft. I already have an other xbox 360 elite, but it stays at my moms house. This xbox right here work perfectly fine, and when you play games you even think the xbox is on. it also has touch sensitive buttons, so no pressing down. Although it can get a bit aggravating if you get a bit close to either of the buttons. Because you might end up accidentaly turn it off or open the disc try. Kinect ready features is in there, and i will use it soon. also be careful that you don't move the console while playing a game. It will screw up the disc. Keep the xbox in a nice area so the air won't bunch up and make it hot, but it does not overheat itself, so thats good. Last but not least, the wifi, it works like a charm, and you setup all your settings before you start any gaming (of course). besides knowing there is a internal removable 250 gb hard drive at the bottom of the console, thats pretty much all of the stuff you need to know.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
14 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
TedBoxer
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about TedBoxer is loaded.
Additional information about TedBoxer could not be loaded.
Controller
Posted 3/11/11
Does it come with a controller?
Customer Avatar
WillieP
Vernon Hills, IL
 
Please wait while more information about WillieP is loaded.
Additional information about WillieP could not be loaded.
What is in the box?
Posted 3/11/11
Other than the console what does this come with? Does it come with a wireless controller? A headset? A HDMI cable? And even an AC or AV cable?
Customer Avatar
sceendy
 
Please wait while more information about sceendy is loaded.
Additional information about sceendy could not be loaded.
is it just the console?
Posted 2/18/11
does it not come with a controller?
Customer Avatar
billbob
under your bed
 
Please wait while more information about billbob is loaded.
Additional information about billbob could not be loaded.
Posted 2/18/11
hey bro did this come with a controller/headset?
Customer Avatar
ezmac
 
Please wait while more information about ezmac is loaded.
Additional information about ezmac could not be loaded.
warrenty
Posted 1/31/11
hey did a warrenty come with it? how long is it? is their an option to buy a longer one? thanks for your help
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Review 3 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Good console, much better then the older version
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/12
ChemLord
Location: Montana
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
As most of us know the original Xbox was notorious for its technical problems. A console with an average lifespan of 1.5 years really isn't acceptable. The newer xboxs no longer have the same technical problems, have a sleeker design, have greater storage capacity, and built in wireless.
Getting the refurbished console is a great value since it is cheaper, but basically new. This is a great deal if you are looking to get into the Xbox world or looking to upgrade from the older version. However, the next generation of xboxs is just around the corner so if you can wait then maybe that is the best idea.
The console works great and Xbox live is very good although the cost can be somewhat irritating, but great service and benefits don't come for free. I have noticed that the newer consoles are a bit slower to start up then the older ones and have a harder time reading even slightly scratched disks. Luckily there is more then enough space to load your games onto the hard drive if necessary. They are also much quieter then the old consoles and most have automatic shut off features which saves energy if you accidentally leave it on.
Overall great console and a good deal with only some minor flaws in the design and service.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gbailey
 
Please wait while more information about Gbailey is loaded.
Additional information about Gbailey could not be loaded.
Not true
Posted 8/11/13
i do belive that this is better but the old xbox does not have a 1.5 year span ive had the original for 6 years than i got the 3 rings of death
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Great Console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/12
KILLER0311
Location: Santa Maria, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Xbox 360 Slim is awesome, first of all the reason why I bought a used Xbox 360 was because I wanted to save the money. It's great very quiet and it can easily store my favorite games, it comes with everything you would get in it normally but also it comes with a 2 year warranty because it's used. I would highly recommend buying a used Xbox 360 over a new one but hey that's just me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheBestgamersCousin
California,CA
 
Please wait while more information about TheBestgamersCousin is loaded.
Additional information about TheBestgamersCousin could not be loaded.
Great Console!Great Price!
Posted 5/20/12
First of all, it's refurbished so you save 50 bucks,(spend it on a game).Next, you don't need that expensive wireless router,it is all built in.3rd, no more red ring of death.And finally, it has a 250gb hardrive wich is more than the old 360's 120gb hard drive.So I say, buy it!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Great System, Referb. is Same As New
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/11
deadandgone2
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just ordered it today, My parents have one for there Buissness so workers can play at break etc. And i think its awesome. They bought a Referb to and it shipped in the same box as new, came with everything also. Save over 60 bucks and buy referb
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
22 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
billbob
under your bed
 
Please wait while more information about billbob is loaded.
Additional information about billbob could not be loaded.
accessories
Posted 2/13/11
what accessories did this come with? (controllers, headsets, etc.)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
SUPER FREAKIN AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/11
fluffymarshmellows
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I have yet to get one for myself but got one for my uncle's birthday. Sometimes i go to his house and play it it works a whole lot better than the 4gb that i had earlier. All the games work perfectly and no problems at all. I just wish that you could watch movies on netflix without live though. Still it's called your own movies and ordering a movie once or twice a month.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
TIMMAAAAAAY
 
Please wait while more information about TIMMAAAAAAY is loaded.
Additional information about TIMMAAAAAAY could not be loaded.
Posted 5/24/11
Does this come with a controller and headset?
Customer Avatar
Timmy7912
sunnyvale
 
Please wait while more information about Timmy7912 is loaded.
Additional information about Timmy7912 could not be loaded.
Live
Posted 5/23/11
If i get the 4gb hard drive could i still go on live?
Customer Avatar
UltimateGamer22
Xenia, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about UltimateGamer22 is loaded.
Additional information about UltimateGamer22 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Hey Question
Posted 5/22/11
Hey I was just wondering, did this console run pretty good because I would rather but the used console because it's cheaper. And if you can, can you post your answer on one of my reviews?
Here is my page http://ugc.gamestop.com/profiles/9014/d6bd3629-04cb-4588-b02e-061304e1d8fb/profile.htm
THANKS
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 7 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/11
triggerhapypric2
Location: las vegas,nv
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
OK i have had the original Xbox 360 ever since it came out and now the disc drive went out after 4 years of game play on my old one so i got it fixed and then all these different problems started to occur so i decided to get this and oh my god i sometimes forget to turn it off its so quiet load times are allot faster and the WiFi is perfect. I would seriously break my black ops disc if i didn't have halo reach.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
PumpStation
Princeton MN
 
Please wait while more information about PumpStation is loaded.
Additional information about PumpStation could not be loaded.
no
Posted 8/1/11
It comes with the controller but not the headset
Customer Avatar
TIMMAAAAAAY
 
Please wait while more information about TIMMAAAAAAY is loaded.
Additional information about TIMMAAAAAAY could not be loaded.
Posted 5/24/11
Does this come with a controller and headset?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Great Console!Great Price!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/12
TheBestgamersCousin
Location: California,CA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First of all, it is 50 bucks less, (spend it on a game).2nd, it has built in wifi,so no more $80 router.3rd, 250gb hardrive which is more than the 120gb hardrive (max you could get on the old 360). 4th, it is smaller and lighter so it saves more energy.And finally, it has no red ring.Great console.Go and buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
It is a little too much for a refurbished.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/11
Dextrain
Location: Alabama
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
im a ps3 guy but i am getting a new refurbished 250gb 360. even though this is a new system it still is refurbished and i think they could come off the price another 10-20 bucks.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
17 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Great Product
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/11
JAS90125
Location: FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
You might as well buy it refurbished, same quality, 50 dollars off. Stunningly quiet, beautiful, sleek touch sensor design, fits just about anywhere. Worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
This is a very good console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/11
Pancaker72onXboxLIVE
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is definitely better than the PlayStation 3 because even though you have to pay for Xbox LIVE after your first FREE trial month, it is only $60 a YEAR. If you can't afford this, than you are in horrible financial shape. The great thing about the Xbox 360 Franchise is that you can buy lots of good games for cheap since it's been out so long. There are also lots of NEW games coming out. It is a lot quieter than the original Xbox, and is a LITTLE too expensive, it could be $250 new instead of $300. You can't play it/leave it on for more than 10 hours or you will have your Xbox freeze up and you can't play. Do NOT move it from horizontal to vertical with a game in it. It happened to my Saints Row and it got a lasered-in ring in the middle. This console has WONDERFUL graphics, especially for the new games. If you have just started as an Xbox 360 Gamer, I would recommend saving your money and buying new games, as pre-owned ones are a lot of the times scratched and don't work very well. I got it for Christmas and it has worked well since. Overall, I give this console a 4.7 out of 5 stars. and 9.5 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Awesome console!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/12
Fanboy77
Location: Snellville, GA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have a new version of the Xbox 360 Slim which I recieved as a gift last year and I must say that this is a really good console and to me the second best one after the PS3. Unlike the original Xbox 360 which had the RROD for me to deal with, my new 360 has no problems at all to report and also it runs much quieter and smoother, too. One of the best things about it besides the absence of the RROD is that it is Wi-Fi and Kinect ready so you don't have to have a Network Adapter (which saves $$$) to go on to Xbox Live and no extra cord for Kinect as well. This is a great console and I have more games for this one than my PS3. Worth every penny!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Awesome Quality
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/11
NLO0389
Location: Upland, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was hesitant to buy a refurbished console because of the technical difficulties that are sometimes encountered with Xbox. Yet, I am pleasantly surprised. It is in like new condition. I have not had any problems.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
I was wrong!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/12
BigBobCroatia
Location: Croatia
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have been a Sony/Playstation Fan for a long time. I didn't think XBox would compare, but I was wrong. With Xbox Live being $50 a year, I don't think that's expensive, but when you come from Playstation Network, it seems like a lot. I have both PS3 and XBox 360, and I love them both!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
GOOD TIMES
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/11
black0psoo7
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Got this couple days ago been playing none stop. refurbished good as new original packaging everything in order, does not include the free headset but saving about $55 so no big deal. better then 360's prior because of sound,size and internal wifi overall i love it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Microsoft Xbox 360 Refurb is junk.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/12
Ichigo007
Location: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought a refurb and its power supply crapped out after 2 days. I took it back and they exchanged it for another. No problem. Then 2 weeks later that one was destroying disk. like the laser was up agaist the disk and melting them. Took it back and they exchanged another. The guy assured me that if they break its always in the 3o days and that I did not need the waranty. then wow 2 days after the original 30 days was up the system started freezing when it was loading disk. Now my house is very clean and I have a house cleaner too. my children are both over 14 and are very good at taking care of the disk. so if you buy a xbox 360 refurb buy the extended warranty. because now I have a paper weight unless I want to pay for it to be repaired. Gamestop is a good store and Microsoft is the one who supplies them with refurbs.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
da0game
alaska, ak
 
Please wait while more information about da0game is loaded.
Additional information about da0game could not be loaded.
Posted 5/31/12
well the first time you brought it in was a bad sign but when you got your secound one i know you tipped it to the wrong side and messed it up it tells you not to tip it to one side or it will kill the disk that is in there with i'm guessing is what you did so don't blame microsoft blam you're self, its refurbished and cheeper for a reson
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
This Was A Bad Idea To Buy A Referbished Product
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/12
BOOMRETH
Location: Dallas,Texas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok first off this console is very loud. Second this console can not connect to my Internet when I first turn it on so I have to go to setting and disconnect every time I turn it on to get Internet. Third when it can not connect to the Internet this it says it can not read the disk for every game. Fourth it freezes just as much as the old console. Soo that's that buy a new console not a Referbished one because more than likely it will have a few problems.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
11 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
Fine BUT.........
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/11
CANTWAIT4GEARS
Location: Las vegas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have gone through 4 xbox 360's throughout 2 years. 3 white ones and one slim. the 3 were refurbished, and all lasted less than one year. and actually one lasted 2 days and i had it replaced so thats 5 xbox 360's. my last one, the slim was new, but it was having some problems in the first year. I would say, just pay the extra $50 for a new one. they commit to their warranty and the new xbox's are actually great, I'm just an insane gamer but i take care of my items and my slim didnt break down, i just sold it. im just sayin a refurbished (which means repaired) is a 50/50 chance of working and I wouldn't chance it unless you were buying it from the store since you'd have to pay extra for shipping.
 
My Product Recommendations
Xbox 360 250GB Console
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
No regrets
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/11
yeeitscj
Location: CALIFORNIA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I traded my old xbox 360 for this new 250GB slim and saw the differences immediately. The slim was way quieter and looks sexy. I love the black gloss and the built in wireless adapter. It still gets kind of warm after some use but theres nothing you can do about that. oh and its got 250GB worth of memory! 'nuff said
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 250GB Console (Refurbished)
really surprised
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/11
dukes336
Location: MASS
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
so i have had the console for a good oooh half a year and it still works just as well as the day i opened it which is amazing i would highly recommend buying this its just amazing!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
skater537
 
Please wait while more information about skater537 is loaded.
Additional information about skater537 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/31/11
Does this come with a controller?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 next>>