GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)

The PS3 system is now slimmer and lighter than ever before. While the form factor may have changed, the PS3 system still comes with free access to the PlayStation®Network, built-in Wi-Fi, and hard disk drive storage for games, music, videos, and photos. Plus, the PS3 system is the only gaming console with a Blu-ray player to give you the best high-definition viewing experience on your television. With five times the capacity of standard DVDs, Blu-ray discs gives you more realistic and immersive gameplay that can only be possible on the PS3 system with games such as Gran Turismo® 5, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, and MAG.
Average Customer Rating:
9
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
10 stars
24
9 stars
7
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
32 out of 3689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
Review 1 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
Best console EVER!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/11
JJshortygodz
Location: NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ok christmas is coming up and so is my birthday so im doing everything i can to get this ps3
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
my cuzins unboxing
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
31 of 41 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PS3lover123
bradenton
 
Please wait while more information about PS3lover123 is loaded.
Additional information about PS3lover123 could not be loaded.
ps3 slim
Posted 1/24/12
ok i think this is a low low price for a ps3 slim so hurry up and by it also its way better than the xbox 360 also very very nice graphic so go to a local gamestop and buy it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
AWESOME Console!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/11
Arcade10034
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I Bought this version of the PS3 and I have not had any problems with this console!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
Worth the Buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/11
ronniedonnie719
Location: MD
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The 250GB PlayStation 3 Slim is excellent for more than just gaming. It is great for storing thousands of songs, thousands of picture, and hundreds of pictures. Game play is excellent and graphics are amazing. The Slim PlayStation 3 is lighter, more compact, and smaller. The only downside to PS3 is its low multitasking ability. An excellent buy all around nevertheless.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
47 of 48 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
This is awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/14
Khalil5867
Location: New Jersey, NJ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Don't be afraid to buy a refurbished PS3 it works the same and its brand new. so, in my opinion you should get it :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
A great deal.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/11
jackmcc
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
For the price of this PS3, I would say it's almost a crime. For a ps3 with a 250 g hard drive (wow!) and a wireless controller, 200$ is nothing to pay. Mine in particular is in such good condition it has no pysical flaws.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
19 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
trav0110
 
Please wait while more information about trav0110 is loaded.
Additional information about trav0110 could not be loaded.
awsome but sad
Posted 9/30/11
this is agreat deal but i bought it new 2 years ago for $330 but it is a great system far better than the 360 and i have had both and free online and they dont over heat
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
PS3 Refurbished
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/11
Mystik
Location: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Do not be afraid to buy a refurbished PS3.The one I have works great.It is practically brand new.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fatalremedy
 
Please wait while more information about Fatalremedy is loaded.
Additional information about Fatalremedy could not be loaded.
Please Stop It!
Posted 10/13/11
*Sigh* i really wish people weren't such "fan-boys," and actually understood what they stated instead of making "not" intelligent comments on boards, forums, and blogs. One thing you must remember is that both Sony and Microsoft are geniuses. Why? because they found a way for them to get most people to buy both systems (XBOX 360 and the Playstation 3). How you say? Easy! 1) No matter how many of you strictly PS3 fan-boys say that the PS3 is "waaaaay better (no such phrase btw) than the XBOX 360 it is just not the case. The same with XBOX 360 fan-boys quoting the same things! *Sigh* Let's review; I've managed to own several variations of both systems, and I can say that the PS3 beats the 360 is SOME categories, while the 360 topples the PS3 in some categories. Bottom-line: PS3=XBOX 360. The only thing that kept the 360 from slightly pulling away from the PS3 was Microsoft's short-sightedness to see that both Blu-ray and Bluetooth are dominant technologies. For Sony? Their ability to lock-down, at one time, exclusive titles such as: Grand Theft Auto, Final Fantasy, Resident Evil, Metal Gear Solid, etc. And please no posting specifications, because most manufacturers have two sets in order to grab your attention. What they don't tell you is that it all depends on the HDTV that you have. Obviously an LED HDTV with a refresh rate of 240Hz and higher will have a key advantage. The same goes for the HDTV being full HD and not just 720p or lower. The graphics are just about the same. Yes there are some games where the graphics tend to nudge one system over the other, but this is very small in detail. also let's not forget that the PSN Network is terrible at almost everything. yes it's free, but you suffer from it being free. Constant updates, bad ToS, unsteady connections, n00bs on Home :-) , and other miscellaneous, yet numerous Networking problems. XBL has problems too, but its very few and beyond.
Bottom-line: you will buy both trust me!! Said the same repetitive quotes I read on all these forums, blogs, and boards.
With all that said I totally love BOTH my PS3 and XBOX 360!! It's a win in both categories.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
PS3 Slim Is Amazing!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/11
E3Daw
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I sold xbox 360 for this amazing console!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
21 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/11
slyfan107
Location: Richmond, Virginia
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok so i've had a wii and a 360 before. If your like me and not much on moving your arms all around? And just like classic controllers. Then this is the system to buy. the 360 is a great system, but the games could be much better. In my opion the ps3 has best games. If you like infamous, sly, uncharted, or killzone? And more. 360 just has halo and gears of war. But the ps3 has better selection. And the ps3 has the blueray system too. But if you wanna go cheap? Then buy the 360, but the ps3 has better games, better graphics, better functions, and blue ray. I recommend this sytem over the 360 and wii, this in my opion is the system to buy, plus xbox 360 live is 60$, ps3 internet is free!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
15 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
DjREAL94
 
Please wait while more information about DjREAL94 is loaded.
Additional information about DjREAL94 could not be loaded.
A-MA-ZING!!!!!!!
Posted 9/9/13
MY 360 BROKE AND I NEEDED A NEW CONSOLE. THE 360 ONLY HAD 60GB. THIS PS3 HAS 250!!!!!! THAT IS OVER 4 TIMES THE SPACE I HAD ON MY 360. PLUS NOW I GET TO PLAY inFAMOUS AND GOD OF WAR
Customer Avatar
cris305
 
Please wait while more information about cris305 is loaded.
Additional information about cris305 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/24/11
would they sell the ps3 in black friday at gamestop becuz i am going to buy it cant wait!!!!!!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 9 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
ps3 250 GB for the price of 199.99!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/11
Sonicfanboy123
Location: Mesquite,TX
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
WOW! A PS3 250 GB for 199.99! I AM SO GOING TO GET IT WITH SONIC GENERATIONS! IF YOU NEED MUCH GB's FOR YOUR GAMES, MOVIES,etc., THIS IS THE BAD BOY YOU NEED!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mangoo123
 
Please wait while more information about Mangoo123 is loaded.
Additional information about Mangoo123 could not be loaded.
OMG this is amazing
Posted 11/16/11
Idk wat I ever saw in Xbox 360 but now my eyes have been opened and not to be negative or anything but there is a 160 GB for $269 with 2 controllers and customer's choice of game but still an awesome deal go ps3.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
This is a great system.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/11
Gargwah
Location: Berlin, N.y
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this for myself after my x-box 360 kept dying. It is an awsome system. It has great graphics, and the online is free (and i haven't had any trouble with the online as of yet). The only thing I don't like about the PS3 is that when you play a game for the first time it takes time to download and install the games. It took 2hrs and 45 min for Burnout Paradise to download, but my undead nightmare only took about 15 mins. but over all I like the system. If you decide to buy this system get the triggers for the controller if you play games whare you need to mash L2 and R2 they are worth the $4-$5.
 
My Product Recommendations
PS3 Real Triggers (PDP)
9.4 out of 10(28)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
trelle
Las Vegas
 
Please wait while more information about trelle is loaded.
Additional information about trelle could not be loaded.
Its time to leave xbox alone
Posted 11/25/12
1st: I love ps3 because it has free online.
2nd: ps3 has all the good games like god of war.
3rd: it dont have the red ring of death
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
It si so cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
CDx28xLB
Location: Hermosillo, Sonora
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
very good console y will buy it, number 1 console!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xxngumagiikxx22
 
Please wait while more information about xxngumagiikxx22 is loaded.
Additional information about xxngumagiikxx22 could not be loaded.
Firmware
Posted 8/31/11
For this ps3 what is the firmware that will be on it ? before the 3.70 update?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/11
PnkPnther
Location: Mty, Mexico
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I dont know why i didnt buy this before! i was just being stupid... really better than 360! I bought this like a week ago and its just awesome, I have only played Infamous, Uncharted 2 and Dead Nation (I got Infamous and Dead Nation for free because a friend let me borrow his ps3 in january for my bitrthday e.e so I made an account then and I used the welcome back thingies e.e ) Infamous is my favorite game and I cant wait for Infamous 2 Hero Edition to arrive!! (its in Houston u.u ) XD Well.. but the PS3, it worked 100% no errors and waaaayy better than the 360, people if you cant decide from which one, dont be stupid and buy a PS3!! and it has way more exclusives and way better xD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
I WANT IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/11
Skyfort468
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I want this because as most gamers kno KILLZONE 3 IS COMING OUT ON FEB 22!!So i want it so bad i would do anything for it and my friend has the same type of PS3 but its not a slim and we play Cod and NFL games on it every day after school or on weeknights if i had this i would recommend it to everyone (sorry i think i spelled recommend wrong)in my area i live in its great for gamers and kids that like PS3 games believe me. And for the skilled gamers out there this would be good but the Tech nerds like me im also a skilled gamer this would be good..but you might want a PS3 with more GB's on it and you might want a un refurbished one but i LOVE IT this PS3 is for me and will be awsome to PS3 lovers everywere and anywere. The games i recommend is for SKILLED GAMERS kids shouldnt play unless a...hmmm...i should say "elder" gamer??i mean like a really good gamer not a old dude.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AIDANROCKS
plattsburgh,new york
 
Please wait while more information about AIDANROCKS is loaded.
Additional information about AIDANROCKS could not be loaded.
awesome
Posted 2/22/11
i have 1 it is preety good system overall black o[s is a mst buy forb the ps3 psn is free online unlike the bad xbox 360s that you have to pay 60 dollars a month which adds up to about 800 dollars a year please buy this instead of wastin ur money on a bad 360
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/12
Drizzy1
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
This is an awesome game system that i would love having. This game system has great quality graphics and the best system out so far.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
11 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
want it SO bad
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/12
bucket426
Location: Sellersville,PA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
my friend has the ps3 and he has mw3 and i rated it by his system and i have ps2 and im tring to make enough for ps3 by selling ps2.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
16 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mackdawg29
 
Please wait while more information about Mackdawg29 is loaded.
Additional information about Mackdawg29 could not be loaded.
Posted 4/8/12
I have a 40 gb ps3 and I wanted at least a 250 gb ps3 and for this price I'm putting money on the Side for this
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
GREAT SYSTEM!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/11
ibeast55
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I won this system at an arcade and I had a choice between a PS3 and an Xbox. I got the PS3 because you don't have to pay for online but there is a Blu-ray player, the graphics are better. The only things that are bad are the games are a little to expensive to buy new, and when you get a new game you have to download the settings and tropies. It downlods VERY fast though. All in all this is the best gaming system out there and id compleatly worth the money.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
At $199.99 Price, a great deal.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/11
bubfred
Location: The Hill,Ohio
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well for this price you can`t go wrong. Needed a new one so the timing was right.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xboxslimx
 
Please wait while more information about xboxslimx is loaded.
Additional information about xboxslimx could not be loaded.
Posted 9/2/11
Whats wrong with it?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
JFK if
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/11
Facebook12345
Location: Ca
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it is awesome it never dies out I love it I will love to get another one to give it to my brothers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
best deal ......EVA!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/11
mackley55
Location: CA ,orange county
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i used to be an xbox fan.but now i realized some thing.GOOD BYE XBOX! HELLO PS3!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
504FIREBOY
NEW ORLEANS
 
Please wait while more information about 504FIREBOY is loaded.
Additional information about 504FIREBOY could not be loaded.
THE BEST DEAL N THE WORLD
Posted 10/15/11
I JUS BOUGHT ONE 3 DAYS AGO I JUS LUVVVVVVV IT WORK LIKE A BRAND NEW 2011 ESCALADE TRUCK BEAUTIFUL PIC LIGHTEN SPEED BOOMING SOUND YESSZZIRRRR ITS TRULY AMAZING (((FIRE)))
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Playstation 3 250GB Sony (Refurbished)
AWESOME!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/11
Ivebeenstrokinit
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well my fiance bought the refurbished ps3 slim for me, and i was kinda nervous bc I had done a lot of research bc i heard a lot of bad and good reviews. But its AMAZING its runs really good, never over heats or anything. Just make sure to do some research for it bc some places that do refurbished systems suck horribly. The video is just GREAT 10x's better than xbox and its also FREE to pay online, so have fun!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JrROks
Dallas, TX
 
Please wait while more information about JrROks is loaded.
Additional information about JrROks could not be loaded.
LOOKS KIK-*** BUT NOT AVAILABLE???WHY???D:
Posted 11/22/11
THIS SYSTEM.................>TEARS OF JOY :'D GAMESTOP IS BEING SO NICE TO US GAMERS :D I DONT HAVE A PS3 D: BUT I FOUND THIS FOR $200 IVE BEEN SAVING UP BUT I SEE NOT AVAILABLE ): WHY?????????????HELP (is it sold out?)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>