GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Madden NFL 12

Madden NFL 12 continues the rich tradition of the storied franchise by bringing fans closer to the NFL than ever before. Featuring all 32 teams, stadiums, and your favorite players in the league, Madden NFL 12 is True to the Game.
Average Customer Rating:
7.514
7.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (370 reviews)
10 stars
66
9 stars
58
8 stars
41
7 stars
24
6 stars
17
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
11
1 star
18
179 out of 25371%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden NFL 12
Review 1 for Madden NFL 12
slow menu maneuvering.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/14
jumpman5802
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The menu options took time to choose which didn't help and the gameplay with the pre season process is good the songs are good it just needed to function better with the maneuvering.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Madden NFL 12
What The fans want!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/14
tacoalesman5555
Location: Fresno.Ca
This game is perfect for: party gamers
All additions have been requested by fans, so this madden is affordable and fun, if u cant get madden 25 get madden 12!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Madden NFL 12
Great game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/14
Gogators02
Location: FLorida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is an outstanding game.it has better graphics than madden 13 which is a great game also.it has incredible sound,and once you play it it can become very addictive.i also recommend madden 25
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Madden NFL 12
Very sad,
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/14
moneywiz1
Location: Maryland
This usually never happens with a company like gamestop, but i recieved madden nfl 12 all scratched up and unplayable. Check disk before buying.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 5 for Madden NFL 12
Overall, not a great football game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/13
Diamonddude
Location: Machesney Park, IL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I got this game a few months ago thinking it was a good buy... turns out It was the worst football game I've ever had. I'll always drop interceptions the land right into my hands, despite having maxed out catching abilities for my CB... And in Be a NFL Superstar mode, the camera frequently makes it impossible to see anything... whether it's a difficult view or just plain white screened. Sounds aren't all that great, and the announcers don't have many things to say, they tend to repeat themselves too frequently. I know this is an old game, but if you are trying to find a cheap football game from the past... This is NOT it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 6 for Madden NFL 12
good madden game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/13
lamborghiniman1
Location: Lancaster, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
its just like any other Madden game with different soundtrack and rosters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Madden NFL 12
Does not interest me after a long time
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/13
Denny11Hamlin
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The only complaint I have about this game is the lasting appeal. The NASCAR the Game: Inside Line has a way better lasting appeal. Other than that this game is very good.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Madden NFL 12
Madden at its finest.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/13
Shamus
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Madden NFL 12 is arguably the best in the Madden NFL series, for a lot of reasons. The imagery is so well put together, the game runs very smoothly, and the feel is really authentic, in a sense, it gives you the feeling of not only watching, but experiencing a real NFL game. The game is presented perfectly, the commentary is at superb level, and all-around, Madden NFL is just a great game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Madden NFL 12
No Online Code comes with the used game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/13
Cashville
Location: TN
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I bought the used madden 12 for xbox 360 and couldn't play online because the online code was missing from the case?
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Madden NFL 12
Worth Buying
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/13
KWONDROPBASS
Location: New Jersey, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pros: - Franchise Mode - Really Fun - Decent Graphics - Gets really intense in games and you v friend/s - Music Cons: - Graphics could be better - Sound affects are good but there could be more (ex. More Crowd Emotion)
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Madden NFL 12
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/12
Pudgie
It is really lasting and the seasons are never getting old. The superstar is very fun. You can choose to be traded and you keep getting better
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Madden NFL 12
Amazing Game- Better Than Madden 13
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/12
Youthtuber
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I would definitely reccomend this game Franchise mode: 9.1/10 Fantasy draft makes it really fun. WAY BETTER THAN MADDEN 13 Complaints: make it more realistic: polish it, some rediculous catches, frequent fumbles by 90+ overall players. overall great game woiuuld reccomend
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Madden NFL 12
best madden ever!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/12
theian
Location: newcomerstown,ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
madden nfl 12 is so much better than last year. and last year's game is amazing. the graphics, gameplay and sound are perfect!!!! the game has the best madden soundtrack ever. franchise mode is better than all of the other ones put together. career mode isn't perfect but is still amazing. at $18 used and $30 new, the price is kind of a lot, but well worth the price!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Madden NFL 12
Not good for casual gamers
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/6/12
superdude12933
Location: Denver, CO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am a very casual gamer, i play to just dominate the CPU and have a good time. If you are like me this is not the game for you, unless all you do is run the ball. This game is not for gamers who like to use the passing game. The pass coverage is way better in this game it is extremely hard to complete passes even with the sliders in your favor. If you are like me and play to have fun without a challenge, save your money.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
erson
 
Please wait while more information about erson is loaded.
Additional information about erson could not be loaded.
great game
Posted 10/13/12
this game is the best game i have ever played!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Madden NFL 12
Very Good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/12
Cages17
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this after my madden 11 stopped working. It took me awhile to figure out the franchise features but once I did it is really fun. They won't let you scout and sim like in madden 11. You actually have to play the games week to week which actually helps you know who you are going to replace for next season. I like the cut days but sometimes they can be annoying. The sound is fun until the commentating happens and it can get repetitive. I haven't tried career mode yet but can't wait for it. Comparing it to Madden 13. Get 12. I've played it and it felt rushed, you can't edit players which is one of the reasons why I play madden and when you get hit sometimes the players would bend in funny ways when in real life you would get hurt. My opinion, buy madden 12 rent ncaa 12 and import a couple of the draft classes, that way if you are looking for a roster update their it is. Warning though if you do this most of the players will not end up on the teams that they are on this year. All in all it is a very cool game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Madden NFL 12
The Best Of Sports games for Xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/12
Superstar243
Location: New York NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
It is one of the Greatest games ever with features like Franchise mode superstar mode career mode create a player create a team rookie challenge online play two controller play super bowl exhibition ITS PERFECT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Madden NFL 12
An O.K. upgrade
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/12
GundamStyle
Location: Salt Lake
This is my madden "upgrade" from madden 2010, simply for the sake of getting updated rosters (CAM NEWTON!) and the ugly fact that I can't afford madden 2013. It's a decent game, but there quite a few of annoyances that just shows how lazy E.A. can possibly be. -note that I will be referring to 2010 for reference, and all-pro mode- GAMEPLAY. The offense play is much better because its actually possible to throw to the sides without launching it out of bounds. The linebackers are little harder to read, but the deep defenders are much more tolerable. In 2010, I was forced to throw every pass quickly. Rushing is not as easy to exploit, so I appreciate the higher level of difficulty. The player motions are OK, but I definitely miss the "fight for the yard" pushes in 2010. Sometimes its annoying when you get tackled you go flying 5 yards back, so it's harder to "fall forward". Defense is a major downgrade, I assume that all-pro means that your players will go all-idiot on you and leave receivers WIDE open (despite high rated defense -__-). It's very difficult to counter this all the time by micro-managing every player to do this or that. I also have the problem with my defenders running past the ball-carrier, I guess no auto tackle is available like in 2010? "User" controlled defenders appear to run away from a rusher to a person that supposed to block them (like 2010). It has a very poor transition when you switch from one defender to another. For the sake of time I'll note a few other improvements and setbacks. Franchise is still a blast, (especially an effective fantasy draft and cut system) but custom teams appear to confuse the whole system. The stats of your custom team players don't even show up compared to the rest of league. The player graphics are very good and much improved, but the field grass looks like barf. I'm a player that sits around and most play franchise mode. Madden (again) suffers from user exploitation of the game in on-line mode and unrealistically nonsensical play calling (going for it on 4th down with 20 yards to go, then rage quitting). Play with your friends if you go online! Let me tell you why E.A. is lazy: Chris Collinsworth says the EXACT same things from 2010, line-for-line, seems completely disconnected with the other commentator (the audio level doesn't even match). Custom team logos are EXACTLY the same from madden 2006 (no joke). Missing audio from replays, and the most terrible and obnoxious soundtrack I have ever heard in any game. "updated" rosters are very inaccurate, M. Bush isn't even on the Bears. Players don't match abilities of real life counter parts: ex. Newton fumbles a lot for a person who also runs a lot in real life. F. Jones goes beast mode. So stats do not progressively update, because the NFL research at EA appears to be minimal. Then EA wants you to pay for online features: NONSENSE. Overall, its an OK upgrade, but what do you expect from a NFL game that has no competition whatsoever. This effort, is an exactly reason why I hesitate to buy madden every year. I think if I get the handle down on the strange defense, then it will be more fun to play. The game is quite average like usual, but I can't wait till 2k gets back to football.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Salt lake
Update - drop rating to a 3.
Posted 9/18/12
-had to make a new account *GS glitch*. So I played it for a few more days and it appears that all-pro turned into impossible, while pro turned into too easy. It looks like you will have adjust some sliders. Turnovers are absolutely insane, one time I even dove to avoid a turnover but my player dropped the ball out of his hand (without being hit) before diving and fumbled it. I was launching interceptions left and right, despite perceived "openness". When checking replays, I throw it past a defender whose back is turned against me, but then he magically turns around for a interception with no animation (what?). Forgivable I guess, but it became even crazier when I throw quick passes and a defender behind me jumps 6 feet in front of me (through my own receiver....) and intercepts it. One time, I had Ray Rice fumbled the ball (despite no actions and diving to avoid tackles) in the red zone twice in a game. 90% of play-actions are immediately known and sacked with no chance to let go of the ball. Audibles to set up blocking with your RB automatically causes the entire computer defense to drop everyone into coverage. It gets worse, my offensive line, despite having a rated 91 LT is completely useless. Sometimes the defense has 3 qb rushers, but they somehow run past my entire o-line with no resistance including my RB and HF that I audibled to defend me. Instant replays reveals he was completely ignored by 3 people on my o-line and was not touched at all. If you end up getting sacked, watch the replay and drop your mouth. This is a common occurrence. On the opposite side, it is extremely difficult to sack the qb even with a blitz, he apparently has all day to throw it. To make player defense worse, the middle always seems open and TE are left freely during 3rd down, despite a defense scheme specifically meant to stop this. Missed defensive tackles went from funny to downright maddening, one of my players did a 360 around the computer's RB when I tried to tackle him, oh wait there's no auto tackle. One time I left the computer handle the entire defense, and it ended up with automatic double touchdowns from the computer's offense. I was stunned, perhaps I am truly terrible. I can ultimately say, I went from a fantastic madden 10 player, decent all-madden, to probably the worst player in the world in madden 12. Googling ways to exploit madden's computer and bugs is useless and defeats the purpose of the game. Where is the quality control EA? I went from lukewarm to absolute hatred.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Madden NFL 12
Best Madden...Don't waste your money on Madden 13
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/12
XBOX360wins
Location: New Orleans, LA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Madden 12 is the Best Madden game. Don't waste your money on Madden 13. They went to fast making Madden 13. No Franchise in Madden 13. The speed is also slower on Madden 13....Madden 13 is the Worst Maddens ever. So keep you Madden 12, and don't buy 13.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Madden NFL 12
KEEP THIS GAME DONT GET MADDEN 13
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/12
Redskins21
Location: RIchmond, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have played madden 13 this game is better of the two Im really thinking about getting madden 12 back. you cant edit players you cant create players and play on franchise mode some of the game is an improvement but mostly its not worth 62.99. keep this game cause madden 13 isnt worth it
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Madden NFL 12
Can't pass the ball
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/12
pinkzeppelin
Location: Philadelphia, PA
The worst Madden game i ever played (have not played 13 yet). Where should i start, they redefined passing the ball by making every pass thrown in the middle picked off by a linebacker, i played linebacker and surely never had the hands to make those catches. and addaptive defense means you cant just throw short passes and run. franchise was ok but the gameplay itself sucks. online is awful only hardcore gamers can do well, ultimate team was the best part which wasnt saying much. I played the demo for 13 and its only a little better but franchise(my fav part of the good madden games, all of them until this game) got destroyed. the rosters cant be changed so good players stuck being underated, just 2 awful games please EA go back to the old style. Why did you destroy madden???? im gonna stick to NCAA games when it comes to football from now on, its a shame how bad this game was.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>