GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NCAA Football 2012

NCAA Football 12 takes the journey of the college athlete to the next level of depth and authenticity. Experience the pride and pageantry of gameday Saturday like never before as you go from high school superstar to top college player to head coach in Road to Glory and Dynasty modes. With an enhanced in-game presentation, new traditions, and an all-new collision system, make an impact by leading your team to the National Championship with NCAA Football 12.
Average Customer Rating:
8.115
8.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (209 reviews)
10 stars
53
9 stars
32
8 stars
13
7 stars
5
6 stars
7
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
103 out of 13179%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NCAA Football 2012
Review 1 for NCAA Football 2012
Excited... Johnny thats Inacurate
Posted on:6/25/11
JReid
Location: GA
I havent been this excited for a football game in quite some time. Hey Johnny your statement about the uniforms is incorrect. The pro combat uniforms that you get with the demo are not the same. With the demo you will recieve, Alabama, Florida, Miami, Oklahoma State and the white Boise State uniforms. If you dont believe me see for yourself on Youtube.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jayhawks2231
IDK
 
Please wait while more information about jayhawks2231 is loaded.
Additional information about jayhawks2231 could not be loaded.
Nike Pro Combat Uniforms
Posted 7/2/11
Is the nike pro uniforms for the players on the game. or do u get them for ur self
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for NCAA Football 2012
Really Pumped!
Posted on:6/25/11
TideRoller
Location: Jonesboro, AR
As a Bama fan I'm super excited to see Mark Ingram on the cover, so I'm automatically buying this! Just Pre-Ordered mine & I'm excited to see how they changed up the dynasty mode where you can start out as offensive or defensive coordinator and move your way up to being a head coach... Also the player looks like the dreadlocks gives the players a more authentic look because some players have them today
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ransak
buffalo, ny
 
Please wait while more information about ransak is loaded.
Additional information about ransak could not be loaded.
Can't wait!
Posted 7/5/11
I ordered this today even though it seems odd that Cam Newton isn't on the cover as he would be in a perfect world;-)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for NCAA Football 2012
Are you ready?
Posted on:7/10/11
HS10Wayz2Die
Location: va beach
This game will blow every other CURRENTLY released sports game and will be exciting to play. In depth dynasty mode and fierce multi-player will make this a must buy!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for NCAA Football 2012
LOVE this game! But...
Posted on:3/7/11
TA913
Location: Las Vegas
I have been playing this franchise since Chris Weinke was on the cover of 2002. It would be nice to see some changes. Adding the 1-AA teams would be cool. They use to have them, why not any more? They also had things like player suspensions. You would get in trouble if you did not discipline players and could lose scholarships for recruiting. Another thing they need to change is some things on RTG. I'll have a RB or WR with a 99 overall of returning kicks/punts but they never step foot on the field to return one. When I import my RTG to Madden, he gets to return. Make RTG more challenging as well. I should not be able to be the starting quarterback for Alabama my freshmen year. The Heisman difficulty needs to be more realistic. What happened to guys with long hair hanging out of their helmets? Some visual aspects like that would make the game look better. I still can't wait for the game.
37 of 42 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
busyclp
Alabama
 
Please wait while more information about busyclp is loaded.
Additional information about busyclp could not be loaded.
I wanna be the coach.
Posted 3/11/11
I would like to see more on the coaching side of the game. You use to be able to build your on playbook picking your formations that you wanted. But I would to see even more. Like building a coach and working your way through like campus legend but as a coach. And coach personality defensive or offensive effect player effectiveness an growth as well as the o.c. or d.c. you could hire and systems you run . Collage football fans love the coach like N.F.L. guys love there players . We wanna pace the sidelines and see our statues in front of the stadium. WAR EAGLE!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for NCAA Football 2012
Fantastic!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
Ep1c4ss4ss1n
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great single-handedly because of Dynasty and Road to Glory. It captures Road to Glory emotion perfectly and you don't get every scholarship that you can possibly get. You have to earn your scholarship through hard play. Dynasty is really fun and challenging if you don't create fantastic players living in the state as your college. Of course I do that, but at the end of every season some superstar transfers. There's another thing about this game. You can plead leaving players to stay unless they are a senior. Road to Glory is my favorite. I'm the backup running back at Ohio State and you have to win position battles to move up. It depends what college you go to, but I started at 4th string, but the first two position battles are really easy , but the one two get to starter is really tough, but the starter one is hard, and rightfully so. I'm sorry I didn't discuss online gameplay, but I'm satisfied with single-player.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
theian
newcomerstown,ohio
 
Please wait while more information about theian is loaded.
Additional information about theian could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
yes.
Posted 12/22/12
go ohio state!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for NCAA Football 2012
focus on adding to RTG and dynasty
Posted on:3/18/11
xboxgame
Location: BIG TEN COUNTRY
RTG has been the since ncaa 08 add on to it by adding the ability to transfer to another school. i want to wait a year if a good qb is ahead of me and not be the starter after a few practices. make a storyline in a way for RTG and make every decision you make affect you and your schools image and other things. add ncaa div 1 teams to dynasty mode and also as stated in a previous buzz suspensions etc and add bowl bans so i can stop removing USC every time i start a dynasty. and add a halftime show where they talk about what you did and dont just make it show highlights for a minute you have a deal with espn use it. make attendance change i know for a fact UAB dosent sell out every game. dont make it so if im san jose and go undefeated im in the top 15 make me work for it and build up my rep and by the way make conference invites later so i don't get invited to a great conference for example the big ten or the big twelve and get owned for 10+ years. add after game conferences like they did in nba 2k11. let me see my players head when i create him so i can choose his hair and btw let me make him have long hair. and i want to have my player walk around on campus and do stuff or do fun activities not just practice
21 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NCAA Football 2012
Positive going forward, but a big step backward...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/11
elementalfact0r
Location: Baltimore, MD
Ncaa 12 builds on what it had done in 11 and for the most part is good. But the thing that killed it for me is the cpu's pass defense. Now the idea to fix the zone coverage was wonderful, but unfortunately now defensive lineman and linebackers can do a "Michael Jordan" and swipe the ball out of the air for an interception. It happens in reality but "in this game" it happens more times then not, a backup linebacker with 56 AWR can easily become more valuable then the CB's themselves. Running the ball is better then last year, but at certain times you will have to pass, and you cannot trick the cpu. For some reason they simply know what play you called and they know all of the routes down to a tee. Adding some realism is great, but when you play on all American difficulty and struggle with a high powered offense against lower ranked defenses then something is definitely off. This isn't about putting up big #'s, its about tweaks that have greatly increased the cpu's abilities to levels of ridiculousness.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NCAA Football 2012
realism
Posted on:4/2/11
huffnhuff
Location: oceanside, CA
i think EA should make the accesories this year like wearing the jersey tucked in or out and covering or tucked behing the back plate and being able to wear more than just one arm band and placing it were you want. having the pylon fall over when the players hit it and making the tackling in the game alot better like being able to dive or jump and when your hit its not always the same style of tackle but the player will go in the direction he is hit, and if he is just hit and not wrapped up in the air he will spin the direction he is hit. and also in RTG mode like when you get post season awards you get a trophy like real players, well they also get championship rings for confrence championships, and bowl games, and dont forget the national championship like we all know so why not do that for the game since the school gets the trophies not the players.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NCAA Football 2012
Good, But Familiar
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/11
eatd
Location: Seattle, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game with very high hopes, as I am a huge fan of the NCAA games, and have every edition. NCAA 11 introduced a new style of playing, which was groundbreaking and tremendously fun. If you have previously purchased NCAA 11, and still have it, and are considering buying NCAA 12, I would honestly save my money, due to all the amazing games coming out this year. If you have never played an NCAA football game, than this game would be highly reccomended by me. Almost everything is the same, with a few new tweeks, like 3D grass, and a new coaching experience in Dynasty Mode, but overall, the gameplay is the same, and it really has the same feel as NCAA 11. This is still a great game, but it doesn't have much improvements since last year's edition. If it's your first NCAA football game, give it a try, but if you have NCAA football 11, continue playing that, because it's almost the same exact game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NCAA Football 2012
playing against ppl on xboxlive is frustrating
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
whocares2011
Location: usa
it makes me mad when u play someone and u kno ur better than them and they still beat you! it seems lke theres 4-5 interceptions a game bc the passing is horrible and its very easy to pick it offf, whats the deal with the qb and hb always fumbleing, they need too fix tht bc tht makes me mad also, strip the ball is too easy if u put it on, if u put the cords in hd then it looks awesome, other wise if its normal it kinda looks lke all the same graphics as in all the other games they had, road to glory is a waste of time, u cant play defense and u cant even pick ur plays, it gets kinda boring after the 3rd game, i just hope madden is better but wht do i no all the games all always the same with only stuppid minor improvements, on live there is too many cpu penalities, it gets on my nervs after a while, i think its funny tht ppl dont no how to play defense so they let the cpu play it for them and thts how they get 98 percent of there picks, ppl dont have to agree or dissagree with me all im doin is telling the truth
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NCAA Football 2012
No way its a 10!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/11
Mack227
Location: nc
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its amazing to me how many people take the time to review games and its even more amazing how many throw 10's out like its candy! Ncaa football 12 has sooooooooo many bugs and glitches that there is now way you can give this a high mark! Ncaa 11 is waaaay better and has no glitches! If EA could fix the create a playbook glitch, fix the computer passing defense on steroids glitch, fix the long ball pass glitch, fix the overtime glitch, fix the freezing glitch, fix the Espn update glitch, Fix the no calls on the intentional grounding by the cpu and many other penalties and so on and so on...I really could go on about all the glitches this game has! Just google Ncaa football 12 glitches and youtube has a host of them for you to watch! I love Ncaa football and was so happy with 11 but with all the promises and supposed upgrades I thought you cant lose!!!Riiiiiiiiiiiiight! Man this game is such a miss and anyone who is a true football fan who has actually taken the time to observe and play know it! Dont listen to the kids who know nothing about football and give 10 ratings out like they are pieces of candy in their pockets! If Ea can fix these glitches I would give this game a 9! I honestly think its way too much for them to fix short of issuing out new games after they have revamped the whole thing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NCAA Football 2012
REALISTIC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/11
sacramento10
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
From lighting to introductions to team traditions to the sounds and graphics this game feels like real football and it feels like college football if your a college football fan you would understand. I love how the game is challenging and the defense is more instinctive. players dont get burned all the time unless of course your playing a terrible school so it would be realistic for oklahoma to burn akron, but its tough to score 60 points especially aganist a rival or bowl game unless of course your really good and your playing on varsity level if your someone who likes to put up alot of points and dont care for the challenge i think you would think this game is to difficult but realistically football is a tough sport and very compettitive. i watch sports because close games gets my heart pumping and its very compettitve and thats what i like about this game, it gets compettitive and trust me when your playing for a bid or even in the national championship game and your losing you will begin to get nervous so this game is great and brings out true realism to th game of football and most importantly college football again if your a college football fan you would understand.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NCAA Football 2012
Best sports game ever on 360!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/11
mkathol158
Location: Nebraska
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
WOW! their is a lot of ways to put this. This game has a way better dynasty mode than 11. And their is a thing where you can create your own team! And it has way better graphics. gameplay is beast, and this game is just plain AWESOMENESS!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NCAA Football 2012
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/11
Person123456789
NCAA Football 12 is an overall great game. Cons: For some reason, it won't let me play online. (I do have xbox live gold.) I am also disappointed that this game has no minigames or other game modes (besides mascot mashup). Pros: I'm not even really a college football fans and I love it. I am used to playing football games for the wii, and this is so much better. The graphics are incredible, from the lighting to the players, and even the grass. It feels like you are watching the game on TV. The gameplay is awesome. When you tackle someone, they will no longer start falling before you tackle them. Of course, there are times that you are reminded that you are still playing a video game, but overall, the gameplay is great. Road to Glory is very fun, you start out in you senior year in high school, and if you play well enough, you will have a lot colleges you can choose from. Once you are on a college team, you will have to work to become a starter, and then get coach trust so you can call audibles/ hot routes. This game is one of my favorites, and I highly recommend it to hardcore fans and beginners.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NCAA Football 2012
Hopefully Madden Won't Let Us Down
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
SoxRred88
Location: Syracuse,NY
This game as far as graphics and the feel of college football is awesome. Unfortunately I've never been so frustrated with a game in my life. You cannot pass the ball to open receiver without a defender making some kind of impossible running one way reverse the other jump to intercept the ball one handed............that's just the start......the guy I control on defensive for reasons unknown cannot tackle no matter how solid I hit the ball carrier....and after that I have no trouble running the football? Its almost too easy to run the football. I have it for XBOX...it hasn't frozen up on me or anything but it does seem like sometimes it not running correctly. The music and ESPN stuff just cut off completely for like 15 mins and then comes back randomly. I wonder if its any better on PS3...If Not.....You may want to skip this and wait for Madden...and hope its A LOT better
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NCAA Football 2012
To me, this is the best football game out there
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/11
Rickey
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
NCAA 12 is a solid football game with great game-play. The on-line mode is excellent, it allows you to go head to head with a quick ranked match against an opponent. The graphics make you feel like your watching the game on TV and the play calls are good for most teams. Also, when you are going through different teams it shows if they are good mostly with the run, passing, or both. Madden 12 doesn't have the game-play that NCAA 12 has and it doesn't have the heart. Madden games should be made by 2k sports because at least they have heart. Even if you don't follow college football this game is for you if you like football. It has a lot of realistic moves, passes, and option plays (used mostly in college games). If your looking for a good football game for the 360 go get this game because it's worth your $60 dollars.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for NCAA Football 2012
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
BlackMamba
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This one is great. They changed quite a bit in it like in Road to Glory mode you start off in your senior year of high school, and work to get scholarships to the school you want or but in order to do that you have to get points. Now the big time programs like lets say Ohio State, Texas, and Alabama will have to play extra hard to get to get a scholarship from one of them, because they have higher points given the fact are big time programs. You can also play 2 position your senior year of high school but you don't get the same points given the fact that you are playing on both sides of the field. When you finish you can actually pick if you want to play offense or defense. Now when you pick your school you will have to earn your way to have a better over all rating by playing the game and practicing.
I don't want to say that dynasty mode is complete changed, because I still get the feeling that I'm playing the same old dynasty mode but will a little flavor to it. I guess what I'm trying to say is that I don't feel like EA truly took full Advantage of the Coaching mode. You can now pick what you want to start out offense coordinator, defensive coordinator, or Head Coach. Now as a coach you have contracts and goals and if you don't fulfill your goals you will lose your job. You can also see your age and actually edit your age and the coaches actually retire in all it's still a great game and you should go out and buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NCAA Football 2012
Ok this game is just sick (in a kick butt way)
Posted on:7/12/11
FableIIILuvR
Location: Crosby, Texas
I got this on the midnight release in my town & I have to say this is by far the best one that they have ever made. I don't think that there is going to be a way that EA will be able to top NCAA Football 2012. You get to pick your path to glory to being a Defensive Coach. I remember back in the day when they had something that was kind of like this. I am so glad that they brought this back. I am not an Alabama fan but even the cover looks cool. The only downfall to this is they need to make next year when you reserve the game you get to pick your favorite college & have a collector's addition since they are doing it for Madden. But in the NCAA Football collector's edition they should put all the classic teams, colleges like Mississippi Valley State (NFL Hall a Famer Jerry Rice went there), Texas State, & Appalachian State (which is the team that beat Michigan a few years back), & put the others. The FCS West and all of them teams are weak & too easy to beat. Plus most of all you get a little thing to where if you want to trade this in by the time Madden 12 comes out you get an extra $30 that goes towards Madden 12. So overall I give this all 10's and this is a MUST get. I have this on XBOX360 so you should look me up. Gamertag is XtremeNova
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NCAA Football 2012
good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/12
zdog4307
Location: ohio
This ncaa game is amazing there has been a lot of new adtions to it like in dyasty were you can edit the confence your team is in there is just so much to do in ncaa football 12 and for rode to glory you can do hight school playoffs if you creat your own player
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NCAA Football 2012
Honest Review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/12
KP17
Location: Location is *cough* location.. ahh forget it
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
NCAA Football 12 is a repeat from 11, as many people know. But it's either you like this franchise or don't. There isn't an in between.So the graphics are amazing as usual. The gameplay needs some enhancements but they changed up the RTG a little bit and had some enhancements now. Yes the commentation gets annoying but overall this is a good game. If your a football fan and don't get it on the very first day and play it for hours and hours, this is for you. But I would reccomend getting 13 which just came out. Thanks for your time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>