GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS

Team NINJA is bringing the fast-paced DEAD OR ALIVE action to a whole new dimension...DEAD OR ALIVE Dimensions takes the vivacious characters and locales that have made the DOA franchise a hit with gamers everywhere and presents them in eye-popping 3D. All of the punches, kicks, counters and holds that have defined the series as a top-tier fighter are present for the first time on a portable gaming system - the Nintendo 3DS®.DEAD OR ALIVE Dimensions features some of the best content from the series spanning all of the titles from the original DOA up to DOA 4. Fans will be able to relive some of the classic rivalries, storylines and white-knuckle action from the best points in the DOA history. There's also a ton of new content, so even the most seasoned DOA fan will enjoy fresh material.Players will be able to fight through several modes including classic Arcade and Survival modes as well as new modes like Tag Challenge, Throwdown and more. They'll be able to choose from a wide variety of DOA's signature interactive stages and a robust roster of more than 20 fighters some playable for the first time. Dust off those cobwebs and get back in shape for competition... the fight is back on!
Average Customer Rating:
9.179
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
10 stars
33
9 stars
15
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 out of 5695%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
Review 1 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
Very Impressed With This Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/13
jsg1138
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a must have for anyone weather or not your familiar with the series or even fighters in general. The gameplay is responsive and satisfying. The graphics are some of the best you are going to see on the system and rival DOA3 on the original xbox, which came as a bit of a suprise to be honest. The game sounds great, with convincing sound effects and energetic backround that will never serve as a distraction or annoyance. However the voice acting leaves a little something to be desired. The story mode is fun an addictive, and I found what little plot there is to be interesting. There are plenty of unlockable characters, that when unlocked make for a fairly heafty selection of fighters. All of the fighters have a unique fighting style, and this gives you a reason to play them all. One complaint I have is with the cut scenes, they are akward and hard to get into at first. I would have prefered still drawings of the characters as the dialogue played out much more. Overall this is a very good game and one of my favorites on the console. I definitely recommend you give it a try.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
Fianlly, a fighting game that I like.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/12
SlayerOfEvil
Location: Earth, Milky Way
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am not a fan of fighting games at all, I like Tekken, and that's about it. I am into shooters, adventure, and racing games. But I had a little change to spend, and saw this one at an after Christmas sale for $15. So after some long consideration, I picked up Dead Or Alive without doing any research and not knowing it was a fighting game. Once I found out it was, I almost ripped it out of the 3ds and threw it out the window. But, I'm the type of guy that is willing to try it before I hate it, and because I did, I found out that it is like Tekken. In fact, it could be Tekken, with different characters and story. Now, I have 2 fighting games that I actually like. I did had trouble finding people to play online though (Yes, I have a fast internet connection, I was maybe not patient enough when I picked the multiplayer world setting). That's okay though, I should play through the game and learn some moves before I go that far.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
The reason why i bought a 3ds
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/12
xsnuggly
Location: memphis, tn
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is one of if not the best fighting game on the 3ds. Simple its not a port. DOA was designed for the 3ds. I like it because it stands as its on game not some waterdown port. Plenty points to Tecmo for building the game from the ground up. This is the first time I bought a hand held and its all because of Doa. When companies make a game right it makes a person want to spend the money without shame. The graphics are great and the story is perfect with voice acting. You can feel the hard work and life put into this one. Got a 3dsxl now and glad i got it. So get this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
Nice Addition
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/12
Anonymous
Location: Johnston,RI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you are a big Dead Or Alive fan like myself i would highly recommend it. *The Graphics Are Amazing Especially In 3D *The Game play Is Great *The Story Is Awesome ~The Only Flaw In This Game Is The Voice Acting Is (Meh)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
The best fighting game on the 3DS so far
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/12
Jaguar360
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Do not let what you have previously heard about Dead or Alive fool you. It is a solid and fluid fighting series and is not all about fan service. It's story is a bit weird and can be unappealing to newcomers, but it is deep and good overall. The graphics still stand as some of the best on the 3DS. The voice acting and music are alright, but not notable. This game really shines with its gameplay. There are a very high amount of modes to choose from. It is very easy to get into with Chronicle Mode serving as both a story mode and a tutorial. The Training Mode is great for honing your skills and getting some extra practice. My favorite mode, Free Play, is just a regular versus match against the CPU. You can choose from 4 difficulty levels and adjust other settings as well, so that's very nice. You have other modes to play in and challenge yourself with Survival, Tag Challenge, and Arcade. The online can be laggy and no one is really on anymore, so that may be a waste of time. Although Chronicle Mode can be beaten in an hour, there is much more to do and the game drags me in for more. Overall scores: Story/Presentation- 7, Graphics- 10, Sound- 7, Gameplay- 9, Lasting Appeal- 8 Overall: 8.7
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
DOA or bust
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/12
Godzillafan920
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this dead or alive is possibly the best around. i'll have to see because i am getting dead or alive 5. i had dead or alive 3 when i was about 6. i play as ayane, hayabusa (doesent everyone), kasumi, and sometimes zack. i recommend this game to anyone. So yeah, i am getting dead or alive 5 and see which one is better. i'll post it on the dead or alive 5 page. so check it out if you want to. this game 10 out of 10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
Best DoA ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/12
Ventus
Location: Miami,Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So far, i've played quite a few Dead or Alives and this is one of the best! The graphics are flawless in my opinion and the 3D adds extra flair. All characters are able to seamlessly move from one punch or kick to another for major butt kicking. I'm very pleased with this purchase as today was the day I bought a 3DS and this game! I can't wait to see how DoA 5 is, and if it can hold a candle to the new Tekken game ;). 10/10!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
A perfect game for a new 3DS owner and DoA fans.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/12
XCloudX09
Location: Nashville, TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
DoA Dimensions is a great game for 3DS owners and DoA fans. Just like Street Fighter DoA has trophy's for street pass to collect and battle. The game has a lot of characters and costumes to choose from. Each character has a different story. The multiplayer is alright, it's no different from connecting to a friend. You also can take on enemies with tag teaming with your friends. Overall this game is a must buy since it's affordable. It's a very worthy handheld game for 3DS owners.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
Fun fighting game for the 3DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/12
Cozix
Location: San francisco ,Ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It's a good game, it really is. The stages are cool, the fighting mechanics are cool, but if this is your first DOA game, many of the characters may seem really flat. (TL;DR version is at the bottom)
Although you should always keep in mind that while some characters may seem lame, the fighting style, techniques, counter modes, and the great fun these fighters bring are impeccable. There a few fighting games for the 3DS, but it will be hard to beat this game, and while I like Street fighter slightly more, DOA comes second to a tie on my radar.
This game offers Online play, which puts it a notch above BlazBlue(another fighting game for the 3DS, but this one lacks any online play whatsoever), the only problem is that battling players in your region is practically non-existant since there is barely anyone on. Although i found a great handful playing globally. This game may get old for some players, but fans of the series and those who like challenging fighting games with smooth combo mechanics can be entertained for hours on end. the Difficulty may be a bit too easy to slightly broken if you switch difficulties too soon (example, on Easy, the characters barely strike, they hardly move, and almost NEVER counter, unless you've been using the same hit over and over, and even then you can beat them that way, but on Normal, the difficulty shoots up incredibly, same goes for Hard, and True Fighter mode). All in all, I had a lot of fun, and surprisingly so did my girlfriend (her favorite character is Alpha-152 lol (:).
TL;DR VERSION: It a fun fighting game, stages; cool, characters; some are cool, some are boring as helll, fighting; truly EPIIIIIC! buy this game, BUY IT NOW!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
Great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/12
bobbyflabby
Location: bloomington il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I give Dead or Alive Dimencions an overall rating of ten it has great graphics story mode is a little short but good, the sound is good, and the only thing that could be better is the online mode because it gets a little fuzzy sometimes but other than that this game has become one of my personal favorites.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
Great Fighting game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/12
KingOfKeyblades
Location: ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is not for ADULTS like it looks. My friend let me try this thene i bought it that day. Luv it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
A must have 3DS game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/12
nomorefanboys
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The best DOA game to date. The graphics are unbelievable they look better than DOA 4 on the 360. Tecmo hit a homer here. I am a big Fighting game fan I love the VF series, SF series, Tekken, SC series. this is a must have game the graphics and 3d effect are awesome it is hard to belive this is on a portable system. The controls are spot on. the sound is spot on. It even has internet play which is good but still needs work as there is a wait issue for loading and some lag. But every bit as good as SSF 4 3ds and a must have. If the 3ds keeps this up with the fighting games my PS3, 360 and wii will soon my second choice to fight online with. I can't wait to try Tekken and am hoping Sega might release a VF for the 3ds. With 3ds games this good I won't be looking to buy a Vita for awhile although LPB is tempting me to get one. My weakness is all games and all systems.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
Great start
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/12
Cyphon
Location: lakewood, CO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was released alongside the very popular, Super Street Fighter IV for the 3DS, which is bad, because the Super Street Fighter games are a huge hit everywhere. To me, judging by the videos, this game, Dead or Alive Dimensions seems way better. More combos, more possibilities, characters don't pause when they finish a combo attack. It just seems a lot better. This game, in my point of view, is half movie, and half game. The "story mode" in this game is divided into chapters, which I was a little surprised at. The a lot of "story mode" is just a video which a little of the time seems, at least to me, hard to tell if it's in 3D or 2D (that's only in the past). When in the present, the 3D and graphics are excellent, so detailed, but the images freeze, for instance, a character in the process of doing whatever he/she is supposed to do, and, for instance, if he/she is walking, you might see a 3D image of the character, and hear the footsteps of the character. It doesn't make that much of a difference, but some scenes that have character's motions in it is great, but most of the time it's "show a picture of a character with his/her mouth open, hands up, and the character is talking without moving a single muscle. When a character talks, the lip movement is so different, it bugs me each time I play it. It's slow and random. When in the past (and sometimes [rarely] in the present), the 3D effect is either not there, or just so faint I don't notice it's there. The only thing you do in this game is fight, which is good, but it gets repetitive, and boring after a while. The opponents controlled by the game are so weak, it suddenly isn't a challenge anymore. The only challenge is some opponents in tag challenge, and internet and local play. The battles are so fast paced, that it is so hard to battle other people, it becomes a pain. The controls are really good, and if they don't suite you, you can customize them, so the controls aren't that big of a deal. When you a battling someone, your character moves so quickly toward your opponent, and not fast enough away from them, which gets in the way in internet or local play, but doesn't make that much of a difference when you play by yourself. Some enemies are actually kind of smart, but I beat them pretty easily. There's Chronicle mode, which has you do the Dead or Alive story, Tag, which teams you up with an idiot against a hard enemy, survival, which allows you to verse any character nonstop, and internet and local play. All of the matches are easy, except fighting against Alpha 152 in tag match, and the 100 thug challenge in survival mode. After you play this game a few times, you set it down and forget about it, and pick it up again later, but if you play this game for the first time, be prepared to be addicted. I think this game is for hardcore gamers, because it requires you to think and make decisions quickly, but casual players might enjoy this game as well, but I think this game might be a little hard for them (no offense). I am kind of in-between. I only think online play is pretty tough, plus the two I mentioned earlier. I finally beat Alpha 152, but I'm still working of the 100 thug challenge. Hope I beat it someday!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
Newcomers and Master should read.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/12
JapanFan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To be honest, When I first heard about it, I didn't that I would like it. Of course, once I started playing it, I was hooked. The easiest way to unlock all characters is to go through each arcade level once, then beat Chronicle mode. Once you have all characters, you have already unlocked the 26th character. His name is Shiden. You can use him if you choose random and hold in L,X,and A. You can change his hold either R,X,A, or R,L,X,A. My personal favorite is Kokoro, but there are some great fighters in DOA Dimensions.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Ayane's Theme. DOA 4
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
Its a good game, but its a little short.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/12
CJBrig
Dead or Alive: Dimensions is a great fighting game, but story mode is way too short. I beat it in about 45 minutes. Also I got all of the characters in about a day. After that pretty much all there is to do is play arcade mode, free play, or take pictures. It is a good game to play, but once you complete story mode and get all of the characters, it gets boring after a while.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
simply amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/12
supernes3603dsplaystation
Location: ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is was my first 3ds game and i think its amazing! the grapics are incredible for a handheld game, the 3d works very well on this game, and overall, its just a fun game in general.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
A BIG Suprise for me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/12
Ulderan
Location: Columbus, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is my first hardcore fighting game, let alone my first DOA game....I fell in love with this game. I'm used to the more casual fighting games like smash bros, soul calibur.... But I was surprised.
The graphics, perfect. I love the effects of the graphics like when Hayate dashes behind the other opponent.
The gameplay.... NOW I understand what a true fighting game is. The controls were complex and difficult to get used to, but i'm not saying it like it's a bad thing... The controls are very fitting for this game.
Sound....ALMOST perfect, I think they over did it with the sound effects a TINY bit. (at least IMO).
Overall this game is awesome and addictive, and I recommend if you want a 3DS... Get this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
Should be more like it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/12
NarutosrivalHikaru
Location: Raleigh,NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I spent five hours straight on this game to beat it be warned the story isn't too long however the game has great replay value. Graphics are sweet, music is great along with the fighting sounds. 3d isn't huge on this game but its still a welcome addition and the hands come off the screen.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
The game's fun.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/12
Lucaiie
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well, as a girl who had never heard of Dead or Alive before, I must say I didn't really approve of the boob bouncing. But whatever, I just have to ignore it. Anyway, the gameplay is quite nice, however, I must admit, the story animation was bad. Internet play is fun, however the point system is quite strange and confusing. This is a good game for casual gamers, and is really fun if you like to beat others senselessly. :D
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dead or Alive Dimensions - 3DS
Best game ever made
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/11
gladose
Location: canada
Most people play this for the girls. Not me. If you play the game fore the right resons u will like it. fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>