GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS

The ultimate version of Street Fighter® makes its seamless transition to the Nintendo 3DS with Super Street Fighter IV: 3D Edition. The console experience is now in the palm of your hand with rich new features that utilize the capabilities of the Nintendo 3DS to its fullest. Packed with 35 playable characters, bonus stages and cinematic Ultra combos, Super Street Fighter IV: 3D Edition expands the action by allowing you to fight your friends around the world using Wi-Fi.New to the franchise are the figurine mode, which utilizes the Street Pass feature to add a collectible meta-game, and the 3D over-the-shoulder camera option that takes fighting to new depths. For those new to the franchise, a simple mode has been added allowing players to pull off challenging moves with a single touch of the screen.
Average Customer Rating:
8.66
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (127 reviews)
10 stars
41
9 stars
33
8 stars
12
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
86 out of 10086%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Review 1 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
Supermcawsomevill
Location: Yuma, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Capcom you did it again. This is an awesome game. I always love street fighter but even more on the Nintendo 3DS. People shood get this game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
gonna be the best street fighter game out there
Posted on:2/21/11
captainMorgan
Location: illinois
I already pre-ordered the 3ds w/ street fighter 4. The street pass for it is going to be awesome. Also, they added a lot of more features to it.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
This is just a trailer of super street fighter IV.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Fans of Street Fighter, Come Together
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/11
Pokeneon7
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was very impressed with Capcom's decision with porting SSF4 to the 3DS. I was even more impressed when I saw a trailer for this game, It almost looked like my Xbox copy running itself! I had to pre-order this game, and it IS one of the BEST Launch Titles for the 3DS. First Thing that got me was that shiny, cool, 3D-like cover sleeve. I slid it off and tore the wrapping off. The Manuel was very chunky (What is always a good sign), It explains the basic concept of Street Fighter and all of the Character's Special. (What is very handy.) Pop in the game, and your greeted with a huge menu. The Arcade mode it always a pleasure to try out but, the Final Stage is changed up a bit, what is a sad thing. The online is a so-so. You can run perfect matches or get lag-fests. The online community is pretty bad. Your bound to find some noob who is spamming projectile specials and you won't be able to even land a Punch on to. Consider yourself lucky if you find someone who ISN'T doing that. One of the coolest features is actually only in this version of SSF4. It is the Figure Collection mode. You can use your FP points you earn by fighting people, doing challenges, and going through Arcade Mode to play the Figure Slots. You can also use your Play Coins that you earn by walking around with your 3DS closed in Sleep Mode by converting them in one of the menus. Press the big button on the bottom screen and it spins, Press it again and, it stops the wheel and you'll get a random figure. Once your ready, assemble your team and activate StreetPass. The Game will explain the rest. (Note: If you want to change your team, you will have to activate StreetPass again.) The Music in this game is amazing, It sounds like it's playing off my TV Set. The Upbeat Techno music always gets you pumped to destroy your opponent. The 3D in this game is "Background 3D". This type of 3D isn't popping out at your, while more making the game feel more roomy-like. Overall, I think this a good title to start out with. It's packed with features, and easy to play. (Even if your a beginner to Street Fighter.)
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Gameplay of a StreetPass Fight.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Super Street Fighter IV Official Strategy Guide
10 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Long Lasting Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/12
jbravo11
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best fighting game I have ever played! I also have how the game lasts a long time because it has so many modes such as arcade mode, where you can fight computer opponents and turn on fight request, which you can set so that while you fight your computer opponents, if anyone is online or close to you locally you can do a quick match with them and resume to arcade mode. Also you can do epic multiplayer with Download Play, which allows you to do local multiplayer with people, even when only you have a copy of the game. Of course there is also a feature that allows you to fight people all over the internet. Over a 1000000 people have bought this game worldwide so there is always someone to battle online.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Super Street Fighter 4 3D Edition Will Be The Best
Posted on:3/25/11
CaliforniaVideoGames1983
Location: Van Nuys, CA
I have NOT played SF4 or SSF4 but I have played just about every other CAPCOM fighting game (But I also have NOT played MVC3). But as an old school CAPCOM fan I can say that I know 100% that SSF4 3D Edition will be the best out of all the SF4 games (Even the Arcade game). This is an exact copy of the Arcade game but with a few more things added for the Nintendo 3DS. I just hope to get the special 3D SSF4 3D Edition game box.... I can't wait for the big day (03-27-2011). On this day not only will I get SSF4 3D Edition but I also plan getting my COSMO BLACK Nintendo 3DS system, JOY! (I Hope).
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
One of the greatest fighting games of our time!
Posted on:3/1/11
yoyo1234
Location: Florida FL
street fighter for the 3ds is fantastic! it has all of the characters including Makoto my favorite fighter ! it also gives to ways to battle. wether you want dynamic mode or normal you can still fight with other players AROUND THE WORLD!!!!I recommend Super Street fighter IV 3d edition for and casual and hardcore gamer
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
New to Street Fighter? Read This
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/11
iNFO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Honestly, I am new to the Street Fighter series, so, unfortunately, I cannot give a review comparing it to past games on consoles. However, in the short time I have played this game, I CAN tell you that this is a pretty awesome game. The controls were a little weird at first. I can see how they tried to implement old-school arcade controls into the game. To be honest though, at first, when I bought the 3DS, I didn't think that I would use the Circle Pad a lot cuz I didn't think that it would fit with DS games. But the circle pad helps a lot in this game. The graphics are just amazing, whether in 3D mode or not. The sound quality is really good. You can even play online (a feature of which I believe they don't have enough of). Everything in general just makes it a really amazing game. Honestly, I only got this game cuz all the others right now don't look so hot. Plus, I like fighting games. But I got more than I expected. I totally recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
A Great Game For A Great Price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/13
Bowserboom
Location: Georgia, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just got a 3ds for my birthday and i got Scribblenauts unlimited with it. In a few days, I went on a 13 hour trip so i decided to get another game that was $15-$30. I looked it over and SSF4 looked like the best option, and it was. I played it for about 9 hours in the car. It has great lasting appeal, great graphics, amazing sound, and very good gameplay, the only thing wrong with it is the controls. When you want to do a combo attack, it gets a little confusing. For example, you want to grab the enemy and you would have to do something like turn the analog stick right then jump in the air then press the B button. But overall, it is a great game and if you just got a 3ds and your a hardcore gamer, then I would defiantly recommend this game to you. I would give this game a well deserved 9.6 out of 10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Street fighter is back and better and better! :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/12
pacmanlover
Location: Nintedo Land! :)
Super Street fighter 3D Edition for the 3DS IS alwsome! :) :D :) :) The game play is good and fun! The characters are many and all well Blanced fighters and all! Capabele of doing Acrobitics and Grand moive is interactife with seemingly Infinit numer of Combos and movies the physics are well done! The Controls are Simple and easy to Learn with patience you well be come a pro! It has a Huge Variety of Characters and Game modes! it can be as simple or Deep as you like it! well Baliced Characters and modes and controls and gameplay Make it a must have for any 3DS Fighting game fan! Unfortunate thay are some thangs that make it not perficed! Like the backgrond is a Still Frame and Not a Animaltion like in the Xbox 360 and PS3 game and the Frame rate Drops wen your useing the 3D! Not to worry this is still a Great game the 3D Graphice look good and the online is smoth and its easy to find a game its a lot of fun and ensures that freand will be fighting it out for years to come on the 3DS! HadocaN! :) This is the my favert street fighter game ever! :) :D :) :) fun well made game i highly reimind this Game! :) heavenly! fun fun well made game worth a Buy! good bettem up fighter! :) it is good! :) PS its rumjerd that Tekken Vs street fighter is comeing to the 3DS hears hopeing that ture git this game Plz and thank you Capcon and Nintendo you are alwsome! :) God bless! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Great Game for any 3DS owner!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/11
LimitEndless
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought my 3DS without a single game hoping that I would be able to last until The Legend of Zelda came out. I caved in and bought Super Street Fighter IV 3D Edition. I was a little skeptical because I've never liked Fighting games. Well, lemme tell ya: this game changed that! Super Street Fighter IV is filled with things to do! You can play some classic Arcade, fight online, collect Figures, and more! The graphics are great, the sound is imported directly from the console version, and the controls/combos are easy thanks to the new Lite Control. Super Street Fighter IV has everything a fan could want in a game, and more! The only thing that I'm not a huge fan of is the backgrounds. Before on a console, you would watch the children cheer you on, or trees move with the breeze, but now the backgrounds look like props. BUT, don't let that stop you from getting the game! Also, turning on 3D brings down the refresh rate from 60 frames per second to 30... Yet, SSF IV is a great game and it won't disappoint!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Initial impression
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/11
endo689
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Picked this up along with my 3DS today and have to say I'm so glad I bought SSFIV. It truly is the console versions of SSFIV brought to a handheld. The gameplay is great, especially for those that don't really enjoy fighting games the new touch screen buttons really balance fights out between novices and masters of performing combos, etc. Graphics wise the character models look fantastic especially in 3D as well as the fighters special moves. The only downside to the games graphics are the arenas backgrounds which are completely static and boring. Online multiplayer is a breeze to set up and I've only run into one match with lag thus far. Keep in mind that there is a function to allow others to challenge you as you progress through arcade mode. Unfortunately there is no choice once turned on to ignore potential online opponents and continue through arcade. You are literally taken out of the arcade mode and thrown into multiplayer once you are challenged. Again this is but a minor gripe. Overall this should be any potential 3DS owners first game purchase.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
SSFIV IN THE PALM OF YOUR HAND
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
TheGamecube64Guy
Location: Corona, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When the 3DS launched, there were not too many good launch titles to show off the new device to the gaming world and to buy. Luckily, Super Street Fighter IV is here to steal the spotlight. Almost everything you expect from the console version, this port is jam packed with all of them. The graphics though, suffer in the transistion. The BGS don't move unlike the console versions, making it quite tedious to look at the still imagery while fighting. Arcade Mode, Versus, A new feature called 3D versus, Internet, etc. are all on this game. Though it is satisfying at the beginning, it kinda gets really boring after completing most of the game because of trails, meeting certain objectives to unlock medals, etc. In the future, Capcom should make DLC for the 3D Edition. As in bring the 4 characters from the Arcade Edition (Evil Ryu, Oni, Yun, And Yang) to the port, and also should make a program based upon the replay channel found on the console version (Or just make an application and allow spotpass to update the list of replays uploaded. So this game is one of the best fighting games on Nintendo's new portable, and I do reccommend picking this one up. 9/10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Looks good.
Posted on:2/7/11
tonzuinator
I think this will be one of the better games for the Nintendo 3DS. Its will be good and think it will be fun to play with the 3D effect.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NEWDUDE1
perris, Cali
 
Please wait while more information about NEWDUDE1 is loaded.
Additional information about NEWDUDE1 could not be loaded.
IKR
Posted 2/11/11
I only thing i played close to street fighter is tatsunoko vs. capcom. So this will be my first time playing it but from what I hear its badass. Can't wait to experience it for the first time in 3-D!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Pro Mode is the only true way to play.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/11
TheNipper
Location: Los Angeles, California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First off I would like to say that I am a very profound and serious Street Fighter player who plays in multiple tournaments. The graphics are great in 3D, the characters look like little figurines inside of a box fighting haha. Anyways, IF YOU ARE A AVID STREET FIGHTER PLAYER you should understand that Guile, Bison, etc are charge characters. For 15 years its been this way and if you choose "LITE" mode, they will be able to perform moves by touching the touch screen. For instance, sonic boom to flash kick without charging. This is a major turn off. But luckily, Under options you can choose PRO mode. This makes the game the way it should be. Charge characters and specials are done manually. This can be played casually and its fun, but once again, for serious -> go pro. Anyone who brags they are soo awesome with lite mode should be ashamed.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Best launch day game for 3DS, LOADS to do!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/11
Alexstrat7
Location: Florence, KY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is great all around. No complaints. I havent played Street Fighter since Super Nintendo and it was quick to pick up and re-learn. Besides the Arcade, there are MANY different things to do that make the game's over all value and lasting appeal perfect. There are medals to earn, people to play locally or across the world via wifi, so theres always someone to play, figures to collect and fight via street pass, and a mass of other objectives to complete unique to each character. theres also points awarded and lost for each battle you win and lose online. they are assigned to each character you use instead of altogether so you can really tell who your best fighters are. SO MUCH AMAZINGNESS! DONT PASS THIS ONE UP! Go buy it and add me as a friend to your system and lets take this outside : D friend code:2320-6127-5697.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
BEST 3DS GAME OUT SO FAR
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/11
Spinosaurus
Location: NorthRichlandHills,TX
This is the best 3ds video game out so far, you can't go wrong with it. The gameplay/fighting is mostly fun, easy, addictive, etc etc. The online multiplayer is mostly good, except for that it lags sometimes, and because of spammers. Overall, GET IT. Like I said, the best game out for the 3ds so far.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Might be my launch title of choice
Posted on:2/4/11
erak
Location: Elmhurst, NY
I've yet to encounter a SF game that worked on a portable system (not enough buttons on the GBA, horrible D-pad on PSP made moves and blocking while crouching near-impossible), but hands-on previews by numerous sites say this one works mostly due to the touch screen instant moves.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Best 3DS Launch Title!!!!
Posted on:1/20/11
RodimusPrime
Location: Bay Area California
This game is going to be the best launch title for the 3DS it uses all the networking features of the 3DS street pass figurine battles, amazing online arcade standbye while playing single player with this on you can be suddenely challenged mid game by another player either localy or online. spectator mode allows you to view other people fight in full 3d. plus download play, and spotpass support this is the game I will get at launch
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
The Best For 3DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/11
JEZMEX76
Location: Jacksonville, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Any one who is an avid Street Fighter fan knows this game or owns this game on all platforms possible, this is a beautiful rendition of the home console on the go + it's in 3D amazing graphics come out of this little box called 3DS, this is a must have for any Street Fighter fan or fighting game fan period, the touch screen is amazing for those who could never pull off a famous Dragon Punch or Sonic Boom, the only thing missing is the background anymations wich i believe the system is strong enough to do, maybe next time, all in all its a must have for any gamer hard core or casual.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
WOW!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/11
Bupar
Location: Minneapolis, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The SSF4 you know and love, now in 3D! Gameplay: It's a street fighter game! It's going to be intense and fast and full of really hard blows. You'll love it. Graphics: basically as almost everyone has seen, the 3DS has graphics like the consoles. The one thing that annoyed me though was that the backgrounds didn't move :( but you'll be focused on the fighters anyway. Sound: great music, and great effects (grunts, screams, talking) from the fighters. Lasting appeal: with 35 characters and a lot of internet play with high scores, it'll be a while before you get bored.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Super Street Fighter IV Official Strategy Guide
10 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>