GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS

The ultimate version of Street Fighter® makes its seamless transition to the Nintendo 3DS with Super Street Fighter IV: 3D Edition. The console experience is now in the palm of your hand with rich new features that utilize the capabilities of the Nintendo 3DS to its fullest. Packed with 35 playable characters, bonus stages and cinematic Ultra combos, Super Street Fighter IV: 3D Edition expands the action by allowing you to fight your friends around the world using Wi-Fi.New to the franchise are the figurine mode, which utilizes the Street Pass feature to add a collectible meta-game, and the 3D over-the-shoulder camera option that takes fighting to new depths. For those new to the franchise, a simple mode has been added allowing players to pull off challenging moves with a single touch of the screen.
Average Customer Rating:
8.66
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (127 reviews)
10 stars
41
9 stars
33
8 stars
12
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
86 out of 10086%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Review 1 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
3ds GOTY nominee
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/13
ddog987
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I think if 3ds games had GOTY's, then this should be nominated, i am Ddog987, every year i'll give portable systems a "GOTY" so far for 3ds Street Fighter IV even if its a year or two ago, i just started this, it is so good i made an excuse for it, so the nominees so far are, Street Fighter IV 3D Edition, and Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon, future games have been nominated, so here is the list for all 3DS games this year, Street Fighter 4, Luigi's Mansion 2, Mario&Luigi Dream Team, Pokemon X & Y, And last but not least, Batman Arkham Origins: Blackgate
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
Supermcawsomevill
Location: Yuma, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Capcom you did it again. This is an awesome game. I always love street fighter but even more on the Nintendo 3DS. People shood get this game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
A Great Game For A Great Price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/13
Bowserboom
Location: Georgia, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just got a 3ds for my birthday and i got Scribblenauts unlimited with it. In a few days, I went on a 13 hour trip so i decided to get another game that was $15-$30. I looked it over and SSF4 looked like the best option, and it was. I played it for about 9 hours in the car. It has great lasting appeal, great graphics, amazing sound, and very good gameplay, the only thing wrong with it is the controls. When you want to do a combo attack, it gets a little confusing. For example, you want to grab the enemy and you would have to do something like turn the analog stick right then jump in the air then press the B button. But overall, it is a great game and if you just got a 3ds and your a hardcore gamer, then I would defiantly recommend this game to you. I would give this game a well deserved 9.6 out of 10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
This game has great controls and replay value.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/12
luigi614
Location: Saint Paul,MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
SSFIV 3D is one of my favorite games on the 3DS. There is a lot of variety in the characters. The music is alright, but not memorable like the song of storms or dragon roost island. The game has a small storyline for each important character, but it's nothing much. The main appeal is in the fighting. There is a multitude of insanely awesome combinations and fireball blasts you can perform, which make the matches crazy, fast, and fun. This game is fantastic.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
This Street Fighter Is Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/12
Marc2000
Location: Newark,Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great street fighter is back with an all new 3d mode it has all the characters from the 360 version and you can now use alternate clothing
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
From a Gamer's perspective
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/12
Natethegreat255
Location: San Antonio, Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
OK, listen up. I've played nearly every game in the SF series, and I have to say this one definitely hits the spot. It does in a detailed way feel and look pretty different from the older 2d animated games in the series(Such as the Street Fighter 2 games and the SF Alpha series). However, for people who take the time to LEARN HOW TO USE A CIRCLE PAD PROPERLY, this game doesn't disappoint in terms of game play. The touch control system, I have to say, is too much of a life saver. However, even I can't get every single Super or Ultra Combo right, so I welcome the touch system. Experienced gamers shouldn't complain about it; they need to use it to their advantage. Any noobs, however, shouldn't use the the touch controls to their advantage: they need to learn to play the game by hand. You can easily do a Shoryuken or Sonic Boom or even a Spinning Pile driver by hand if you take the time to learn; let the circle pad help you. Wanna know why? It's because gaming veterans(such as I) consider over use of the touch system as cheating. It's helpful if you need to do a super combo or a Ultra combo but for something like a Hadoken or a Hundred Hand Slap? I just pity such people who don't think such actions are childish. Graphics wise, I'm impressed. Remember, this was one of the earliest games Capcom's done for this console, so don't hate on them or frown just because they couldn't make it look any better or do the background scene animation. They were working on enough stuff already. The music impressed, but I wished it could go just a little louder. The figure collecting was decent and an OK thing to do on the side, and from what I've heard the online's pretty great, too. The story has both main plot and filler, both of which I welcome with open arms. Main plot and filler are SF traditions. I, too, would like too see downloadable content for the SF 4 Arcade Edition characters Evil Ryu, Oni, Yun, and Yang.(SPOILER: If you don't already know, Evil Ryu isn't new: He showed up in SF Alpha 3. He also showed up in the SF Alpha Japanese Animated movie.) SF has been around forever, and it's always been hard for those who can't get the combos down. Look up walkthourghs and Gameplay techniques if you have trouble, but PLEASE don't resort to mashing the touch screen!
All in all, this is a great game that should be enjoyed by all who receive or purchase it. Just keep trying, and no normal or special combo will be a thorn in you thumbs! Be persistent! Never give up, and keep on Street Fighting the good fight!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Long Lasting Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/12
jbravo11
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best fighting game I have ever played! I also have how the game lasts a long time because it has so many modes such as arcade mode, where you can fight computer opponents and turn on fight request, which you can set so that while you fight your computer opponents, if anyone is online or close to you locally you can do a quick match with them and resume to arcade mode. Also you can do epic multiplayer with Download Play, which allows you to do local multiplayer with people, even when only you have a copy of the game. Of course there is also a feature that allows you to fight people all over the internet. Over a 1000000 people have bought this game worldwide so there is always someone to battle online.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
best street fighter 3ds game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/12
zekco
Location: georgia GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i just saw so i buy it get home play it it was fun beat my friend in it so yeah its cools i have play it on xbox360
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Awesomely AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/12
Jman64
Location: San Jose, California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It's like playing the ps3 version but on the 3ds and i love playing the multiplayer with people around the world and with my cousins, They both love this game. :D :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
A Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
Tazilla1
Location: North Carolina, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This Street Fighter game was fun, although it was just like the Xbox/Playstation versions. It's especially fun to fight against your friends. A new cool feature is that you can collect trophies with different stats which you can battle against people that you street pass with. There are only 2 problems that I have with this game. The backrounds aren't animated and moving like in the console versions. Also, this game is missing the 4 additional characters from the arcade edition of the console versions.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Street Fighter...heck yeah
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/12
loon
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
One of the best 3DS games and fighting game. I haven't been a Street Fighter fan until I played this game and now I have a ton of Street Fighter games on personal wishlist.Let me tell you something fan or not GET THIS GAME NOW!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Blown away by the replay value!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/12
Jaybles
Location: TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
My wife purchased this for me this past Christmas on a Black Friday deal, and I was absolutely blown away how many hours I put in (and still do). It doesn't feel like a port, but it also stays true to the original SFIV. The online community is amazing. No matter what hour of the day, I can find matches for every skill level online. It plays smooth, and the shortcut special moves on the touch screen really change the way I play characters. It turns charge characters into beasts. This, of course, can be a double-edged sword with noobs spamming Sonic Booms and Flash Kicks, but a seasoned SF player always finds a way around it. I only have two gripes about this game, which are very minor. My first is the autoblock system. It's great for casual players, but is just...bleh. Instead of block damage, you take more potential damage, and if hit before the potential damage is recharged, the player will lose all that health (more than actually being hit). Minor gripe, correct? The second is the disconnection issue. There is nothing worse than a player hitting their wifi button to disconnect before you deliver the final blow. To correct this, they deduct a lot of Player Points from that player that disconnected. People doing this can't be fixed, and I'm very satisfied with their remedy to the problem, but it's there. Both gripes seem to be not a big deal compared to their remedies, right? I think so, too. I just wanted to shine light on the only two issues I could find, and that's by nitpicking.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Ultro street fighters lV
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/12
RoyBoy43
Location: Pennslyvania,penn
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Best game ever I got it today everyone should buy,rent,and sell this game its super cool I think they have new characters.ITS FUN, SUPER FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Street fighter is back and better and better! :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/12
pacmanlover
Location: Nintedo Land! :)
Super Street fighter 3D Edition for the 3DS IS alwsome! :) :D :) :) The game play is good and fun! The characters are many and all well Blanced fighters and all! Capabele of doing Acrobitics and Grand moive is interactife with seemingly Infinit numer of Combos and movies the physics are well done! The Controls are Simple and easy to Learn with patience you well be come a pro! It has a Huge Variety of Characters and Game modes! it can be as simple or Deep as you like it! well Baliced Characters and modes and controls and gameplay Make it a must have for any 3DS Fighting game fan! Unfortunate thay are some thangs that make it not perficed! Like the backgrond is a Still Frame and Not a Animaltion like in the Xbox 360 and PS3 game and the Frame rate Drops wen your useing the 3D! Not to worry this is still a Great game the 3D Graphice look good and the online is smoth and its easy to find a game its a lot of fun and ensures that freand will be fighting it out for years to come on the 3DS! HadocaN! :) This is the my favert street fighter game ever! :) :D :) :) fun well made game i highly reimind this Game! :) heavenly! fun fun well made game worth a Buy! good bettem up fighter! :) it is good! :) PS its rumjerd that Tekken Vs street fighter is comeing to the 3DS hears hopeing that ture git this game Plz and thank you Capcon and Nintendo you are alwsome! :) God bless! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
very cool for a 3ds
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/12
golink
Location: palmbay,fl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i have never played super street fighter.wen i play dise game in 3ds i was inprest i like fighting game . ssf4 is cool .if you like fighting game than you wade like dise game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
I FREAKIN LOVE THIS GAME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/11
streetfighter2themax
Location: California,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing. Good graphics ,good fighting sequences,and a HUGE selection of characters. If you are looking for a great 3ds game, this is the game for you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
best fighting game out there
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
goombastomper
Location: IL.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well first of all the graphics are good not horrible how people make it out to be. The costumes are great and the fightings fast and fluid. Online theres a slight lag. download play is probally the best next to mario party for ds. Also it's voice acting is superb. The anime style begginings and endings are a nice touch. Also Cody is my favorite character. Also speaking of characters theres 35 characters you can use and that is alot.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
If You Like Street Fighter Then You Will Love This
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/11
Deadlyshot
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game has great graphics, go for 3D up and over the shoulder view.the graphics did come out great. im glad its 'super' version, the online gaming is a definite yes. only thing i would say is personally you have to like street fighter. most fighting gamers are used to faster gameplay these days with more dynamic combos then street fighter. i said for kids just so they pick up what started good fighting games and enjoy the graphics till they go a little more hardcore.I'm glad to have it in my collection and dont mind picking it up for a couple of fun rounds of great 3D graphics and exciting sound. overall a pretty good game, and lucky you guys with the price cut! i bought at fresh $40 ^,^ So enjoy!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Pretty Good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/11
JKJK123
Location: Massachussets
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Super Street Fighter 4 is a great fighting game that i enjoyed, though it did keep my lasting appeal much longer than other titles such Dead or Alive Dimensios, or Samurai Chronicles 3D. All in all Super Street Fighter 4 is a great fighting game with great graphics, great 3D use, and a great selection of characters!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Super Street Fighter IV - 3DS
Greatest Game Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/11
masterchiefshotgunmaster
Location: South River, New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
For casual gamers this game would be a great video game. I love this game because its street fighter four for 3ds. When i first bought this game i was already hooked with this video game. My favorite fighter is ryu. Ryu is the main character of SUPER STREET FIGHTER IV. sO I HOPE YOU ENJOY THIS VIDEO GAME FOR 3DS.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
soccergamer01
louisiana
 
Please wait while more information about soccergamer01 is loaded.
Additional information about soccergamer01 could not be loaded.
breath taking ;]
Posted 7/22/12
awesome just awesome the best part is online you always find other people and it never stops. and its fun to see the moves you can do lie shoryuken or oga by gen and etc out of all this game is awesome worth the money
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>