GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue

Nintendo 3DS system features real 3D graphics, no glasses needed! The Nintendo 3DS is a breakthrough in portable entertainment, a truly cutting-edge piece of hardware. The Nintendo 3DS opens up a whole new world of gaming possibilities with its stereoscopic 3D display. Imagine seeing Mario in the 3rd dimension or rescuing Zelda with mind blowing 3D graphics. It has to be seen to be believed. What if you don't want 3D graphics? The Nintendo 3DS allows you to adjust the intensity of the 3D effects and turn them off completely with the 3D depth slider should you need to give your eyes a break, or if you have children ages 6 and under whom play for extended sessions. The Nintendo 3DS gives you total control over your games from the built in Gyro sensor to the Circle Pad to the always trusted D pad and stylus. The gyro sensor allows you to use the device as the controller. Tilt the 3DS and watch the compatible game react. For the active gamer the 3DS offers the Activity log which rewards you for carrying the 3DS with you as you walk with in-game coins! Additionally StreetPass allows you to communicate and share your Mii and game information with random people you meet throughout the day. Pictures can be taken in 3D using the 3DS and its three built-in cameras. Your pictures will come to life in crystal clear 3D.
Average Customer Rating:
8.892
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (481 reviews)
10 stars
190
9 stars
52
8 stars
11
7 stars
12
6 stars
4
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
12
261 out of 29588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
Review 1 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
THE BEST!!
Posted on:1/24/11
paper
Location: Norwalk,CT
MY b-day is march 31st and t sounds so good i am annoying my mom.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Review 2 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
FULL REVIEW
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/12
wiigator
Location: in my house
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My experience with the 3DS has been average but many of these reviews don't say the cons of its console its me again giving a full review for people who want a 3DS or get one well the bottom touch has popping out borders which scratch the top screen when you close it i'll show you a photo and the camera is bad but its games are fun the AR games are fun as well well Nintendo hasn't fixed the screen problem the other colors well you can fix the screen issue with the rubber feet of a 360! just place them on the edges of the place part on the 3D screen i'll provide a photo as well well the hardware is beautiful works really well the 3D effect is amazing I give it a 7 because i've seen it gets a black screen when playing ghost recon but I the issue is probably fixed though the people say the 3D hurts your eyes but I haven't had any problems and the battery is horrendous overall the 3DS is an amazing console but it has major issues as well
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
Best Handheld to ever be created!!!
Posted on:1/23/11
BlueStinger
Location: Califonia
This is something Nintendo took to the next level in handheld system entertainment! This is truly the greatest handheld to be invented. If they make more 3d games such as another super mario or a new zelda besides the remake of ocarina, this could be the most sold handheld ever out.This 3ds has made history. It is exciting to go to the movies and watch a movie in 3d, but being part of the 3d action is amazing! Two things I know for sure is that its worth the 250 and Nintendo definitely took the biggest step in both 3D and handheld entertainment!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Best 3ds game coming out!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gamer2266
anywhere
 
Please wait while more information about Gamer2266 is loaded.
Additional information about Gamer2266 could not be loaded.
This looks incredible!!!
Posted 1/26/11
The graphics are gonna be incredible on this system. And 3D without glasses?!?! Thats never been done in gaming history. Plus 3D nintendogs in gonna be great!! Nintendogs alone is sweet anyway... Plus Sims 3 is a great game and 3D will make it so much better!!! And Animal Crossing is one of my favorite games and in the 3DS version you might get to be the mayor!!! Awww yaaa!!! 3D is gonna be amaaazing!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
Nintendo 3DS Review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/11
Hockey459
Location: West Milford NJ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Nintendo really outdid themselves with this new system. Now youas a buyer, have a decision to make. The Nintendo 3DS is dropping to $169.99 on August 12th. If you buy it before this day, you get 20 FREE Virtual Console games. So now is the PERFECT time to get a 3DS.
The 3D effect on it actually works, but if you move/tilt it, you'll get an annoying double vision screen. The 3D has a huge effect on the 3DS, and its not like a DS Lite with 3D effect. It's more like a Wii on the go, with a 3D effect and there are many great features on the 3DS.
The features on the 3DS includes Nintendo eShop & Sound Nintendo Camera & Sound (Music), Mii Creator, StreetPass, AR Cards, Activity Log, Download Play, and System Settings. There are also Play Coins you earn for every 100 steps you take with the system on Sleep Mode. These Play Coins can be used for two minigames on StreetPass, Find Mii and Puzzles that make a 3D Picture. The Nintendo eShop is where you download NES and GBA Classics, as well as some little accesories that you can have (such as Mario Clock). AR stand for Augumented Reality, which is when you place the 3DS over a card that comes with the system. It creates mini games over the card, and it looks real.
The games might be the biggest concern and complaint for many when it comes to the 3DS. The hits for 3DS are Super Street Fighter IV and The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time 3D. Otherwise the games aren't that great. There will be fun games during the Holiday Season.
Overall, the 3DS is a nice piece of hardware,and a must have for Nintendo Fanboys. It will be interesting to see how it compares to the PlayStation Vita. What is going on now, is similar to the Console Wars, between PS3 Wii and 360. Favoritism. There will be guarenteed classics and better games. This is what I think of the Nintendo 3DS.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pokeman4512
Ann Arbor, MI
 
Please wait while more information about pokeman4512 is loaded.
Additional information about pokeman4512 could not be loaded.
Top 50 Contributor
Not GBA games on VC
Posted 8/6/11
Nintendo's not putting GBA games on VC. They put Gameboy games on VC which was the first hand held system Nintendo had to offer. Gameboy Advance is different.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/12
crish
Location: Florida
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is great i love my 3ds it has great new features like streetpass spotpass 3d and it is great 10
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
Can't waiting it!
Posted on:2/21/11
Piplup209
Location: California, Ca
Wow, I can't believe that Nintendo 3DS & Pokemon Black & White coming out so far at March! I save up alot of money buying both of them. In Game Stop, it a good deal that trade an old game % off. Come to Game Stop it a great deals.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
it is game consel is aowsom
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/11
gamesack132
Location: 4802 wiled wood
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i love this consul and the card i love it so much i making a review
about this consul i like the 3d a little bite
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mattman1215
 
Please wait while more information about Mattman1215 is loaded.
Additional information about Mattman1215 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/28/11
Love my nintendo 3ds and now I find out 4 months later the price will be reduced to $169.99 on August 12
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
3DS BEST HANDHELD OF 2011?
Posted on:3/6/11
xDeoxyz
Location: Chicago,IL
I can't wait for the 3DS to be release. It might even beat the NGP because of its release date.I'm glad I din't buy the Dsi when it was released, this is not like the Dsi or Dsi XL with a small upgrade that you pay some extra cash for but the FIRST handheld to have 3D without glasses. It's exciting to hear Nexflix will be coming in the future also 3D video recording. The aneloge stick is a great feature and 2 cameras, with 3D pictures. Nintendo is the best, they give what the people want and its more of a community working together. Great games coming out; such as, Paper Mario, Super Street Fighter, Mario Cart 3D, Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time, etc. Theres other colors to be release: Aqua Blue, Black, Orange, Green, Purple, and Red.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TeChGoDdEsS
PA
 
Please wait while more information about TeChGoDdEsS is loaded.
Additional information about TeChGoDdEsS could not be loaded.
OMG i just pre ordered aqua and it looks so sick!!
Posted 3/14/11
this system is so awesome and futuristic looking, its hard not to stare, plus i love Nintendo and there products are awesome!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
Ur in Heaven
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/11
RubberRoses
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
great details luv the 3d takes a great view u can turn on 3d love settings just to say i got aqua blue <3 (^.^)
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
best
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3DS Aqua Blue Legend of Zelda Bundle
9 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
17 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AquaBlue3ds
Gastonia, NC
 
Please wait while more information about AquaBlue3ds is loaded.
Additional information about AquaBlue3ds could not be loaded.
Hey :)
Posted 7/22/11
Hey can u plzz tell me how much it costed wit tax n a game wit tax. Ok what I want is 2 know how much the 3ds costed with tax, and how much a game costs with tax plzzz, I would greatly appreciate it :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
EPIC WIN
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/11
ClaireBear
Location: North Carolina
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Trust me guys, I know it's a bit expensive, but the 3DS is definately worth it. I don't even have any 3DS games (none of them really appeal to me at the moment) but even the mini games on the system itself are definately fun and addicting. The only thing that makes it less awesome is the fact that they don't have the update for internet acess installed yet, and I think that comes out in late May... like 2 months after the release. But it's okay, it's still a totally epic gaming experience. I reccomend it. GO BUY IT NOW!!! >:D
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
Why Wouldn't It Get A 10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/11
WallToWall
Location: jacksonville,fl
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i just got the 3ds and do not see why it would get a lower review then 10, i have no 3ds games yet but can tell you of the 3ds hardware, when i turned it on, skipping the setup, i was amazed, i thought it was 3d like 3d and 2d comparison, but it does more 3d then that, it was downloaded already with awesome stuff on it, like being able to make a mii, including a thing called mii plaza, a game called face raiders , you take a picture of someones face and you play this game where its paced on these floating things and you have to shoot them, its really fun, oh and the ar games are also fun, you set your ar card down and play all these different games, so far i say it is the best system made to date, i can't wait to play the games and other functions for the 3ds, it really does deserve a 10, i can't see why a person would give it less, it sound much better then i put it, trust me
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
AWESOME DEVICE!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/11
awesome212
Location: Woodworth,LA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just got it today i opened it before i got home!!!!!!!!Got pilotwings resort to go with it.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Pokemon Black & Pokemon White Collector’s Edition Official Strategy Guide
7.5 out of 10(33)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Unicorn
New York City, New York
 
Please wait while more information about Unicorn is loaded.
Additional information about Unicorn could not be loaded.
Hehe
Posted 6/11/11
I got this a few days ago, Basically I can not stop playing it it is just too awesome to stop playing it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
its a great product
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/11
Waseem
Location: Boston
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
though a lot of people say the 3ds is terrible i totally disagree it a great and fun product that you will never get bored of
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jinixy
Reston Va
 
Please wait while more information about Jinixy is loaded.
Additional information about Jinixy could not be loaded.
Working on obtaining...
Posted 7/6/11
I heard the 3ds was like holding a 3d version of a nintedo 64 in your hands miniaturized. I hope that this massive price i will be paying for this will be well worth it. I deffidently hope it wont get boring or old and make me want to put it down after a week, My psp 1000 and the games are getting old and I tire for looking and the worlds smallest psp game rack in the gamestop stores I go too. I look at the 3ds's wall growing and since then has made me envious. Like *o*. I have been a nintendo fan since 1988. So I hope im getting the right thing and making the right choice.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
Nintendo's 3DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/11
Madden12Playa
Location: Quebec,Canada
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
What's up everyone? It's Madden12Playa, the gaming reviewer that reviews games from Game stop. Today, I will be telling you guys about the brand-new Nintendo 3DS. Okay, now to go into the O.S. The 3DS is the same size as a regular DS. Except, it's kind of thick, making it hard and awkward to fit into your pocket. The design is two colors surrounding the top and bottom screens. It could be blue and black: which is called Aqua Blue, Flare Red, which is black and red, and Cosmos Black, which obviously is all black. Now, I will talk more about the inner design and outer design. On the outer side of the system, is two outer facing cameras. Also, the main color. On the side, is the volume lever and the SD card slot which holds a 2GB memory card. At the bottom is your 3.5 headphone jack. The top, is the game slot of course is where the game is entered and the stylus holder. Now, it's time to introduce to you the inner design near the bottom touch screen. You have the four operating buttons which is the X,Y,A, and B buttons. Then to the left, is the all-new circle pad; which could be used to also play games you may enjoy. Then to the bottom of it, is the control pad. Up, down, left, right. Note: the circle pad can too go left, right, up, and down.Also, the Home, Start, and Select buttons are there too. Now, to the top near the 3-D screen, are two speakers to the left and right of the screen. Oh, and one more important detail about the outer design. On the side, is the 3-D depth slider. Which allows you to control how you want the 3-D to be like. On and off. Last but not least...the experience! When you turn on the 3-DS, you will see that it says Nintendo 3-DS right? Once, you press A, you'll go into the menus. The camera option, Mii option, and so on will appear. Overall, besides the design and operations, I give Nintendo's new system a 10 out of 10. That's my review. Leave a review telling me what you guys think of it. Peace!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
It looks amazing!!:)
Posted on:1/25/11
livbella223
Location: Massachesetts, MA
I think that the Nintendo 3 DS is a compacted DS that will be fun to play with.It has everything EVERY kid will need to have fun. It has a 3D screen.Who or what kid does not want that in a game system?
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DarkReshiram64
 
Please wait while more information about DarkReshiram64 is loaded.
Additional information about DarkReshiram64 could not be loaded.
Too Cool!!!
Posted 1/31/11
I've been watching the Nintendo channel on the Wii for this system! You can shake it or tilt it and it will react in the blink of an eye! It is going to be SOOOOO sweet!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
I thought this was gonna suck, but I was wrong.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/12
DaveDynamite1
Location: West Columbia, South Carolina
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I thought the Nintendo 3DS was not even a good system at all, but when the price drop came, I thought I should buy one to see how it was. On that day......I was amazing. I love the graphics and I love what the Eshop has to offer, especially there games like "Dillion's Rolling Western". I like how Nintendo didn't make a mini wii or a mini gamecube, they made a Nintendo 3DS. It has it's own experience and it is a great thing to have. I also love the games on the system like Mario Kart 7(which i love to play online), Resident Evil: Revelations, Dead or Alive: Dimensions, Sonic Generations, and etc. I also can't wait for more good games to come out like Kingdom Hearts: Dream Drop Distance. I wasn't a Nintendo fan until I got this.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
So Far so good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
TheAverageJoeShmo
Location: Indiana
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought the 3DS a couple days ago. I haven't had any problems with eye pain or my head hurting YET but I do not own a 3DS game yet so that might change. The games it comes with such as face raiders and AR games or whatever its called are lots of fun to play. I will usually use it to watch netflix which I didn't know it had till I bought it. The analog controls are very comfortable and it makes great (at least for me) for racing games. The 3D is less then the movies but more then I expected. So far I'm impressed. Though one thing I was at IHOP earlier and I saw a couple people with 3DS's so I checked Mii Plaza Street pass And there were no extra Mii's I'm thinking they had Streetpass off though but any ways I think that aspect needs to be givin some time before it becomes useful
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
question about the trade ins?????
Posted on:2/4/11
angel1044
Location: los angeles, CA
i want this sooooo bad and im willing to trade in my DSi xl for it and i want to know how much will gamestop take off if i traded that in???? someone please reply i must know!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
lansarta
fl
 
Please wait while more information about lansarta is loaded.
Additional information about lansarta could not be loaded.
here you go
Posted 2/8/11
they will take $100 dollers off order of your 3ds.
Customer Avatar
deathgod54
asheville
 
Please wait while more information about deathgod54 is loaded.
Additional information about deathgod54 could not be loaded.
your trade?
Posted 2/8/11
you will get 100 to the new 3ds but make sure you want to do this b/c your games you download on your dsi xl will not transfer over from what i hear
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 19 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
3DS COOLEST THING EVER
Posted on:3/9/11
Tardisfan42
Location: Anoka, MN
The 3DS is the new world of technologies I already pre-ordered it and it looks so cool and I cannot wait to get it. Once I get it I am going strait to the Mii maker and making a mii then the AR games then face raiders
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo 3DS - Aqua Blue
AR games are redonkulously awesome.
Posted on:3/13/11
gangstaBacon
Location: Middletown, NJ
We were excited to play the 3DS for the first time during the demo day event on 3/13. The 3DS is even better than we thought it would be. The 3D effect looks deep and better than theater 3D. The AR cards add a whole new dimension to the gaming system. I loved being able to take a picture and creating a MII from the photo. The Face Raiders game is a great way to let out your frustration on someone else! Overall, the 3DS is definitely worth $250!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hayk1990
 
Please wait while more information about Hayk1990 is loaded.
Additional information about Hayk1990 could not be loaded.
Try the demo for yourself.
Posted 3/23/11
The graphics were sharper then on the wii, BUT the 3D did not have the depth for what I was expecting. Sure it was awesome not to have to put on glasses, but even with the 3D switch all the way up it still isn't enough. I will wait until I will be able to try some more games out.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>