GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mario Kart 7

The newest installment of the fan-favorite Mario Kart franchise brings Mushroom Kingdom racing fun into glorious 3D. For the first time, drivers explore new competitive kart possibilities, such as soaring through the skies or plunging to the depths of the sea. New courses, strategic new abilities and customizable karts bring the racing excitement to new heights.
Average Customer Rating:
9.225
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (333 reviews)
10 stars
98
9 stars
57
8 stars
5
7 stars
5
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
163 out of 17394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart 7
Review 1 for Mario Kart 7
Best out of the series!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/14
PhantomFour40
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love the Mario Kart series,and I have to say that this is my most favorite of the series so far.With the new addition of the handgliders attached to the karts it brings a whole to meaning of fun to the game.They also have three new powerup items to use,these are the Tanookie tail,the Fire flower,and the Lucky seven.You can also gain points by finishing cups and races in the single player mode or online that you can use to customize the look and speed of your kart.There are many new tracks just like any other game in the series,and there are also retro tracks and cups from the previous Mario Kart games.Overall this is a fun,exciting,and challenging game that anyone should get if they have a 3DS.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Mario Kart 7
Great entry
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/14
Richeythebeast
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It a great entry and a lot of fun recommend to kids and casual players and is also one of my favorites my favorite being double dash
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Mario Kart 7
Good but ,Ehhhhh
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/14
CoolMako101
Location: Kernersville, N.C.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It is good but after a little while it just gets boring in my sense. So if you are hardcore or just a casual driving gamer that i will recommend Mario Kart 7.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mario Kart 7
Great for parties
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/14
jimmyster
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Fact: All Mario games are great. This Mario game is no exception very nice game very interesting very fun this with 4-8 cousins or friends this is extremely fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mario Kart 7
A classic, but nothing new.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/13
SwiggySwaggySwag
Location: Mississippi
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is really fun. The online play is amazing. Although it's an excellent game, it's nothing new or special.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mario Kart 7
One of the best in the Series!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/13
gallowayja
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was a blast to play, and I love most things about it. The courses are great, and original. There are also lots of new elements added into the gameplay, which makes it more refreshing to the series. Some of the new things they added into this game was the ability to go underwater, ability to glide in the air, a coin system, and customization of karts. The ability to go underwater and glide in the air was perfectly added into the gameplay, not over doing or under doing it. The coin system isn't totally new since a past Mario Kart game featured coins too, but it allows you to build your speed very slowly as you collect up to ten coins. This adds interesting gameplay because it truly can make a difference to a race, and adds a minor objective to the race. Another cool option this game has is customization of karts. This allows you to customize your kart with different parts to get desired stats. This game features the standard Grand Prix races, Time Trials, Balloon Battle, and Coin Battle. I do have some complaints with this though. First of all, this game does not feature a single player Versus mode, where you can choose the courses you would like to do. This is a problem for those who want to do some good old single player. Another problem is that they changed the Balloon Battle format. I loved to play the Balloon Battle on DS because it featured the good old style of elimination. The new format is based on time in how much Balloons you can pop or steal in that time limit, and in my opinion, a lot less fun. Now onto the actual racing. The are 16 characters total, and some of them are just plain stupid, like Honey Queen and Wiggler. The rest are okay or better though. Each of the racers have specific stats, but can be altered a bit due to the customization. There are some new items like the Tanooki Leaf, and Lucky 7 which are warmly welcomed to the game. They also took away a few items here and there from past games, so be aware of that. The controls for the most part are smooth for the 3ds, and the circle pad is very nice to use. There is also this one new change in controlling where you can control your kart using the gyroscope in first person. This is interesting, but most people prefer to use the standard controls instead. The graphics in this game are really nice and colorful, and are great in 3D. The soundtrack is pretty good too. One of the best things about Mario Kart is the multiplayer, and this game does it better than any other Mario Kart game in the series. You can play Local Multiplayer which is a blast if you have a group of friends to play with, or you can play Online Multiplayer. There is rarely disturbance in connection while playing in the various multiplayer modes, and it is generally smooth. You can play standard races, Coin Battles, or Balloon Battles in the multiplayer modes. The multiplayer is really what makes the lasting appeal so great. This really is a great game that makes innovating changes to the gameplay and provides many hours of racing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Mario Kart 7
Awesome and Challenging
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/13
sharp19
Location: Houston,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is so cool. It is really easy to unlock the cups at the beginning and the characters are cool. The game has smooth controls and has great graphics. It has some different characters from the original Mario kart. These include Wiggler ,Lakitu, Rosalina, Koopa Troopa, Metal Mario etc.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Mario Kart 7
this game is amazing like any other mario game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/13
nintendofanboy64bits
Location: arizona, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
now that mariokart has brought flying and driving under water to its franchise its gives it a different feel and makes the game even funer than before. i love all mariokarts from the snes all the way to the 3ds there hasent been a single mariokart that has disapointed me. i look forward to playing mariokart 8 and will always have a place in my heart for mariokart.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Mario Kart 7
Best of the Mario Kart franchise!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/13
BeastlyGamerY
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this in 2012,when I got my 3DS XL,and the graphics were beautiful.There is many retro,and new tracks to choose from.But just like most other Mario Karts,they have battle mode,multiplayer,and time trials.If you have ever played any Mario Kart game in the franchise,I would recommend you to buy a 3DS and get this game.I would say the most best feature of this game would be the kart customization,and the online multiplayer.You should get this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Mario Kart 7
A blast to play
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/13
GameSeeker14
Location: Mushroom Kingdom
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you own a 3ds, you need to own this game. Mario Kart 7 has beautiful graphics and plenty of unlockables. Unlocking a kart part is very satisfying and enjoyable. There are a plethora of great game modes and characters to play as. Bowser is eager to win and Mario is as determined as ever. My only gripe is that the game is quite short, the tournaments are only 3 races which is fairly short. Each tournament cup takes about 10 minutes. Though it has one small fluke, the game is amazing. I can tell a lot of time and effort was put into this game and I really enjoy playing Mario Kart 7.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Mario Kart 7
worst mario kart game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/13
BestReviewer101
Location: michigan
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Mario kart Game Cube and Wii were a lot more fun. this game bored me from the start and should have never been created
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mario Kart 7
Amazing- buy it now.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/13
jhonner98
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is easily the best in the series. Such awesome music, great difficulty, amazing lasting appeal, and stunning graphics. This game is my favorite 3ds game as well. But don't just read my review. Buy it. Right now.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Mario Kart 7
A Must Have if you own a Nintendo 3DS!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/13
JAT527
Location: Battle Creek, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great. I like the customizable karts. They need to make some DLC for this game. Maybe some more race tracks and battle arenas.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Mario Golf: World Tour
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Mario Kart 7
mario kart 8 part 1
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/13
Djdbz123
Location: west philly
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
ok mario kart 7 is great, but as we all know that nintedo is making a mario kart game for the wiiu so why not ask nintedo to make a mario kart 8 for 3ds and wiiu, and don't think my ideas are starting of with items I'm not a newb!!! Anyway I'm starting of with cups, first cup, mushroom cup, 2nd cup, fire flower cup, 3rd cup, mega mushroom cup, 4th cup, squirrel mushroom cup, 5th cup, star cup, 6th cup, lightning cup, 7th cup, 1 up mushroom cup, and the 8th cup, the green shell cup.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 15 for Mario Kart 7
Pedal to the Metal!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/13
Diarrhea
This game was not as great as I'd hoped, but it's still way better than a lot of 3DS games I've played. The menus are simple and easy to navigate through and the game looks great. The graphics weren't as good as other 3D Mario games, but the creative course designs along with the fun characters and their karts, are excellent in 3D. I really hoped that we would have a bigger character roster, but it was a little small. And I also miss some of the courses from older games that weren't brought back. It would have been cool to see a full collection of all the tracks from previous games. There are a few new items, like the Tanooki Leaf and Lucky Seven. They make a nice little addition to the gameplay experience. It's good to have new items, especially when a lot of the race is based on who gets good items and who doesn't. The other game modes are fun and keep you playing for a while longer. I kind of liked the missions that were in Mario Kart DS, and I wish they were in this game. But the online is one of the best parts. It can and it probably will keep you playing against your friends or random strangers from all around the planet.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Mario Kart 7
Must Buy Game for 3DS
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
ayogg9
Location: Naperville, Illinois
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Mario Kart for the regular DS was one of my favorite games for the system. So of course, Mario Kart 7 is one of the games I need to get for the 3DS. And I did. It was a great game. The new powerups, playing online with people worldwide, and you can use your Mii to play! I would recommend this game to everyone who has a 3DS. The only thing that I don't like about this game is when someone hits you (like a Koopa shell, Banana peel, etc.), it takes forever to go back into driving. I would be in 1st place but after someone hits me with a Koopa shell, bomb, etc., I would go down into 7th place because of how slow you are after getting hit.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Mario Kart 7
mario kart 8 ideas part 1. dear nintedo,
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/13
Djdbz123
Location: west philly
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
mario kart 7 is a great game but why not make a sequal , so I'm asking to make mario kart 8 for 3ds. The a botton is to drive, r is t drift, l is to use the items, and now for the 8 items. The item would be the mushroom to go fast, tuttle shell is to actack other racers, the triple shells is to actack three times, the triple mushrooms is to go fast three times more,the squid is to block the screen, the star to be powerful for a few, the bullet bill is to go fast and push racers out of the way, and last but not lest the 8th item is to use all the items and have a super glove that smacks every racer to 8th place.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Mario Kart 7
Best mario kart game since double dash
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/13
ddog987
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
it is so amazing, lasting apeal is amazing, it is challenging, and honestly i dont think i ate much that week of playing, no joke, i could not put it down
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Mario Kart 7
mario kart 7, WHAT HAPPENED.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/13
rockstar321
Location: Fairfax VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is okay but has a lot of problems I admit that because, it has mario and all of his freinds, you can use a new propeler and fly, and you can go under water, and all of these things are kind of fun, but can get borring very quickly, the problems with it are, you have to hold the a button to make the car go forward. this can hurt your thumb, it's even worse if you have a 3ds xl like me. also the 3D in this game is weak compared to super mario 3D land and super monkey ball 3D. I was expecting that you can switch from pop out 3D to depth 3D like in super mario 3D land, but sadly I was wrong, it's just a blend of pop out and depth 3D and this does not work very well. and the motion sensor steering is kind of fun but when you use this, you can't make sharp turns, and you can't use the 3D feature. (well you can but it will become very blurry) this game has some new racing tracks and some old ones. half of the tracks are from older mario kart games. and the new ones feel like remakes of the old ones. and the game's "story" mode is short. all you have to do is win every single reward cup in grand prix by compleating a set of tracks,and there realy are'nt that many. some of them will feture only new tracks and some of them will feature only old tracks. the names of the reward cups are, mushroom cup, flower cup, star cup, special cup, shell cup, banana cup, leaf cup, and lightning cup. each set of tracks are made of 4 tracks each. then after you beat the short game you can unlock playing as your mii charicater. once you beat the game, you will never want to play it again. they don't even make it a mystery of what tracks are next if you haven't finished story mode. they just show all of them so there is no surprize. racing online is boring, you have to wait up to 5 minutes for the game to play itself while it's loading the game. and the other modes are terible balloon battle mode is where you move around like tanks and try to pop each others balloons by atacking them, this is slow and does not need to be in a racing game. and coin runners mode is pointless, all you do is move around with no power-ups and try to get the most coins in a time limit. this is annoying and again, does not need to be in a racing game. the bottom line is that this game is probably the worst mario kart game ever. why nintendo why.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mario Kart 7
Exciting Mario Kart!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/13
Sazh
Location: Miami,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Mario Kart 7 is a very fun racing game to play on the Nintendo 3DS!! The graphics and sound are great and the racing mechanics are awesome as always. This game has fun Single player and Multiplayer experiences!! The only complain i have is that they should have added a bit more characters and more features to Multiplayer, but overall the game is a enjoyable one :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>