GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS

The Rabbids are about to change the course of human history in their first platform-adventure game! Rabbids are bwaaack and this time they have an infallible plan to invade the human world: CONQUER HISTORY in the new Nintendo 3DS! When the Rabbids stumble into a history museum and discover time travel through their Time Washing Machine, you can bet that human history is about to become a major mess. Get ready to explore and mess up history with the Rabbids in their 1st platform adventure game exclusively on 3DS!
Average Customer Rating:
7.737
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
2
8 stars
1
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 1968%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
Review 1 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
EPIC GAME ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/3/11
Mario1125
Location: Windom,MN
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I already got the game it's awesome.It's a funny game because when you die the rabbid goes fliying up to the screen, and at the end it shows a video where the rabbid goes back to the normal time, and then he thinks the refregirator is a time machine he goes in it ,and then it looks like it is a time machine but then he comes out all fried and unhappy and then it ends. well thats all that I want to tell you bye.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
NOT THAT BAD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/11
jjrule44
Location: illinois/il
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Raving rabbids is pretty cool.i suggest this to kids 9 and under.the game is geat and funny. the only flaw is theres only like 12 LEVELS. Once again good game just too short.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
Looks Cool
Posted on:2/25/11
wiigamer
I've always been a fan of rabbid games, so I'm wondering how much will change with 3d. I also want it to use 3ds exclusive features like play coins and the gyroscope.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
Hilarious and random, typical Rabbids.
Posted on:4/10/11
ravenlyoko
Location: San Antonio, TX
I just got it today. It's really fun so far. I just finished the first time zone. Lots of BWAAAAAAH-ing!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gingerbread12
 
Please wait while more information about gingerbread12 is loaded.
Additional information about gingerbread12 could not be loaded.
funny game
Posted 9/4/11
its cool
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
Out on 4/10/2011
Posted on:3/24/11
DanvanDam
Location: Boston
This game actually looks very promising, alot of the titles for launch titles are mostly ether reports of older games and/ or something interesting, I plan to get this game due to seeing some game play and hearing alot of positive. Sadly this game is coming out 13 days or so after the hand helds launch, Yes I can wait. But still I hoped this game came out sooner to fill in the linear quick buck games pushed for the hand held.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
BUNNIES VERY USEFUL SCIENTIFIC FACT: GOOD GAME #1
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/11
kirbyfan2
Location: naugatuck,ct
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This Rabbid game is sooo fun but kinda easy. One of the Rabbids gets sucked into a laundry machine and goes back in time. You have to travel into 4 worlds and get back to the other Rabbids. You can dress up your Rabbid in the fitting room. You can unlock 3D figures by collecting points. Everyone who has a 3DS should get Rabbids travel in time 3D!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
Must Buy, Everyone must own
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/11
StilbornZombie
Location: Deployed
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Rabbid's games are the best fun games every made. You can sit around and play them all day. My wife loves the wii, i love the xbox but we still play rabbids together on the wii. Just as i thought I can play it over and over and cant put it down. The 3d is awesome the sound its awesome and the story line and play is awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
Looks like fun!
Posted on:2/7/11
tonzuinator
I can't wait for the N3DS to come out along with this game. I've played versions of these games and they are pretty fun. If you get a game, get this one, they can be pretty addicting.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
50/50
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/11
midnightFweshh
Location: Los Angeles
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is kinda a boring game because... idk. it's just so boring. I wanted to return it after I bought it but I still wanted to play the game. It's pretty nice when you see the trailer for this but when you accually play it, it gets boring. But I still have some possitive stuff to tell you about it... The possitive stuff are the graphics and the gameplay.. Well it does get boring but yeahh, so I think that it is still very fun in some way. You could accually see the 3D in the game but it's not really suprising. Overall, I think that it's a great game for people who likes Donkey Kong Country Returns or Super Mario Bros.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
Gets old real quick
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/21/11
Caramel
Location: Newport News, VA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I only got this cause it was on sale for $15. Most of them game is running and collecting, running and collecting. I haven't beaten it cause I get bored while playing it and play something else.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
Platforming at it's best!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/11
HotDog
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Did not know what to get for my 1st 3DS game. I reserved Zelda OOT but wanted something now. I went to Gamestop near my house. (Best Gamestop) I was recommended this game and WOW! It is like Mario Bros and DKC all in one. Thats a high compliment by the way. This is by far the best game for the 3DS that is available now. This game alone gives the 3DS a VERY promising futre. Just wait for Zelda, Mario, and DK now! They are going to be fantastic. Bottom line, if you like awesome side scrolling platformers with that classic Nintendo feel, get this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
Could be
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/11
1child
Location: DE
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game could be really cool when it comes out in 3-D. I might want it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
looks like it could be fun
Posted on:3/31/11
jasonatokc
Location: Midwest Cty, OK
this is a fun game in the past I bet it is cool in 3d
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
good thing for a gloomy day
Posted on:4/10/11
mistermo26
Location: austin mn
I got the info of playing this game but I got it in a gloomy week we had a tornado last night so im looking foreward to playing it during tonights tornado its fun and just buy a 3ds if you donthave one just plain awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
Looks Amazing!!!
Posted on:2/12/11
dolphinboy
This game should be amazing because I love raving rabbids games and I never saw rabbids in 3D.
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
Fun!... but kind of redundant
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/11
JellyBeanJunki
Location: California
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I really did enjoy this game but i ended up returning it (bought it pre owned). This is more of a game for someone 12 and under as it isnt too difficult and will more than likely keep their attention probably longer than mine lol. But the graphics are awesome and the dress up feature is a lot of fun!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
Ehh
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/11
dspcgamer
Location: New York, NY
Ehh. it might be good. I don't think I'll get it anytime soon though.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mario1125
Windom,MN
 
Please wait while more information about Mario1125 is loaded.
Additional information about Mario1125 could not be loaded.
Trust NINTENDO
Posted 5/3/11
It is a good game I have it and it's awesome you should trust NINTENDO more often
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
BWAHHHHHHH! Average game!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
Redpet10
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is an okay game. The way it's play feels like a game for 5-9 year olds. But however half of the game is enjoyable while the other feels average. The game suffers from lack of foes and the way you fight. The music sounds babyish which can get very annoying. The graphics are rabbids normal. Overall I give the game a 6.5 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 19 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
This game is not for Call Of Duty fans
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/11
gamerdog22
Location: San Antonio
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is a horrible representation of the 3ds.This game starts out ok not really good and then ends the worst game I've ever played.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ArgDrga1
Gurley, AL
 
Please wait while more information about ArgDrga1 is loaded.
Additional information about ArgDrga1 could not be loaded.
Thats wierd
Posted 8/19/11
From what I seen there is more little kids on COD. COD doesn't even take skill. This game most likely takes more skill.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Rabbids Travel in Time - 3DS
It's okay...
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/12
Kat96
Location: Alabama
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The game was alright. Some levels provided difficulty, but most were disappointingly easy to beat. I beat the entire game within a week of receiving it and was not very entertained. I would not recommend unless you are a lover of the series or a young kid (6-12).
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 2 next>>