GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Animal Crossing: New Leaf

Animal Crossing: New Leaf is loaded with new characters, items, and activities to enjoy all year long. Customize outfits in countless ways. Furnish your house with an extensive variety of furniture, carpet, and wall decorations to reflect your personality. Visit the new Main Street shopping area and Happy Home Showcase. Swim in the ocean to find rare shellfish. Collect insects and fossils all year long. As mayor, make the big decisions about what to build, business hours for shops, and other new ways to customize your town to your liking. Then connect with friends to show off what makes your character, your house, and your town unique.
Average Customer Rating:
9.686
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (367 reviews)
10 stars
53
9 stars
13
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
70 out of 70100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Review 1 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
WHY!?!?
Posted on:4/30/12
gAmErNiNjA4493
ok so im a huge animal crossing fan and played it ever since i was little and i cant wait till this game comes out so at forst it was august last year... then it was january.. it was may 2 and i got excited and then i checked today still thinking it was may... AND NOW ITS AUGUST 2ND!!!!!!! what te heck seriously i mean if they have screen shots and videos of gameplay that were shown LAST YEAR dont u think they would have released them already? Honestly, nintendo hurry up!!!! were getting very impatient!!!! >: /
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
What Is The Release Date!?
Posted on:12/30/11
tooshie13
Location: New York,NY
I really can't wait for this game to come out! Its a really big improvement from all the other Animal Crossing games. My first AC was Wild World and that game wasn't really fun at all! The graphics were really bad, and there was really nothing to do. When I heard a 3DS game was coming out for it, I was so happy! First things first, the graphics are a big improvement, and the character is much taller! You can now wear pants, and make better designes on clothes and I also heard you can make designes on furniture! The other characters are much taller too. I also heard the city is coming back, and it might be better! You can swim in the ocean, and just have fun! There might also be new tools so you can do different actions! I really hope there will be more stuff to do! Since the release date didn't come out yet (mabey their waiting until after 2011?) the game shall have more new features. Get this game when it comes out! I wonder what Nintendo Will do this time. Its either better or worse!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Welcome to Animal Corssing
Posted on:12/17/11
KKSliderFan
Location: Wii/DS City
Looks great so far. The only thing I am wondering about is what you have to do at the beginning. They said Tom Nook is now a real-estate agent. Who owns the store? I hope they still have Crazy Redd and everyone like that. Also, I hope they have a City and other places to go in the game. I like that you can now completely customize the things your character wears from shoes to pants to shirts to stuff on your head! You are the mayor of your town and you can choose to be lazy and just do nothing. Or you can place street lights benches and more around your village.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
What's new in Town? You are Mayor!
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
papaiya
Washington
 
Please wait while more information about papaiya is loaded.
Additional information about papaiya could not be loaded.
No more house payments!
Posted 1/4/12
Well, I'm not sure about the no payments, but I do know the answer to your question is that you start out in a tent and build up into a house! It should be a lot of fun and a crazy adventure for AC for sure c:
Customer Avatar
Thegamerdude
 
Please wait while more information about Thegamerdude is loaded.
Additional information about Thegamerdude could not be loaded.
Posted 12/24/11
I love animal crossing ever since the first one its just so fun
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 4 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Animal Crossing 3ds! I Can't Wait!
Posted on:10/29/11
tooshie13
Location: New York,NY
YAY! I'm so happy a new Animal Crossing is finally coming out!!! I went on Youtube.com and saw all the reviews and videos of the game! It looks so cool and great! Now let me tell you about the features: 1. Your character is much taller,so are the other characters in the game! Youy can make even BETTER designs for tops and pants and even make different designs for long sleeveshirts or short sleeve! 2. You can make desings for furniture! there are the old furnititure and he new and they look so crisp! The house is better, there r benches.lamppost, swim in the sea a new map and a city!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Familiar, but Much New to Love
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/13
QueenHimiko
Animal Crossing: New Leaf is a perfect fit for the 3DS. It is a game that you can casually pick up and play every day, and you certainly have incentives to do so. Making friends with your fellow villagers, as well as doing activities around the town such as fishing, bug catching, and digging for treasure are fun and rewarding. Just like in the older games, stores stock up on new items every day; however, unlike the older games, there are many new stores to visit. From Re-Tail, a store at which you can buy and sell things flea market-style as well as sell items at a fixed price, to Nook's Homes, where you can buy home improvements, Animal Crossing: New Leaf has a variety of shops to browse. Not only are there new stores and new locations to visit, but you are also put in charge of mayor of the town when you start the game. Being the mayor, you have some interesting tasks to complete. Of course, I have not fully explored the game yet, but it has kept me busy and I have a feeling that I will continue to have fun playing it for a long time.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
The suspense is killing me!!
Posted on:2/4/12
Kittycouch
Location: Carrollton, Texas
I have some mixed feeling about being the mayor, but the more I find out the more I want to know!! On a 3DS news site, they posted a picture showing there will be a giant mall area and a beach! Ahh! It looks great! I've already put mine on reserve, but as I've read in other Buzzs, the date still isn't official. Though I guess it's not coming out any sooner than May... Also, you can have boy characters wear skirts. Ehe.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
35 of 36 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
PirateJohnson
Earth
 
Please wait while more information about PirateJohnson is loaded.
Additional information about PirateJohnson could not be loaded.
Beach?
Posted 1/18/13
The 1st U.S. release had a beach & a functioning dock... That is NOT a new feature. Play the Game Cube version, then comment back here.
Customer Avatar
CookieMonster242
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about CookieMonster242 is loaded.
Additional information about CookieMonster242 could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
COME TO PAPA!!!
Posted 3/10/12
I"ve been waiting ages for this to come out !!! If I wait any longer I will DIE!!!Just by looking at the videos I can tell it will be great!!! I have Animal Crossing:City Folk and I LOVED IT!!BUt I can tell this game will be better.Not Only you and animals are taller but they let you FINALLY swim!!But I wish the game was on wii instead of 3ds.I AlSO want to when the release date will come out!! Like Is said if I wait any longer I will DIE!! Please let this game come out soon
Customer Avatar
PBull
MO
 
Please wait while more information about PBull is loaded.
Additional information about PBull could not be loaded.
I'M READY!
Posted 3/10/12
So exited about all the new features. Super exited about how the house exteriors look different.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 7 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
THIS IS THE BEST GAME OF ALL TIME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/13
NintendoLoverWII
Location: California
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
THIS GAME IS MAGICAL! This is the best game ive ever played its lasting appeal maybe has a whole year for me to come maybe even 10 years who knows! Everyday is a new day and the items are endless their is even a VIRTUAL BOY in this game! Thats crazy! This game is a masterpiece and if you want to make new friends and live a new life i recommend this game more than any other game in history!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Good review.
Posted 7/25/13
I thought the Virtual Boy was cool as well. LOL. I can't find one In my game but i seen it at Reggie's home.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
I love this game to much!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/13
iLoveNintendoFlo
Location: America
I LOVE This game! I have got hooked on it once more. Don't forget to try to get StreetPasses in this game as it's one of the best uses of StreetPass in any 3DS game I have played yet! Also a helpful tip invest in the Turnip market buy low and sell high. Never eat your turnips they are not food they are investments. Its like the stolk market but instead of stolk it Turnips... I will make seance when you play the game its hard to explan. The game is it runs in real time so if its friday at 12 am in real life it will be that same time in the game. If u play on Holidays they be holidays in the game. But I don't like that they don't use real names for holidays like Christmas in the game is called Toy Day. That's lame it brakes the realistic feel of the game. Just use the real names for Holidays Toy Day sounds dumb. It's Christmas! Speaking of Christmas I have a big town with a Christmas themed home. Stay in come and see me. My Dream Sweat Code is 5400-3221-3398. My Friend Code is 5112-3871-3056. My Miiverse Nintendo Net Work Id is 3DSFlo This game is fun but it's to addivice it will take over your life. In fact after I am finshed with this review i am going back to play more animal Crossing. I have played it over 100 hours!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
I am number 4?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Release Date Changed!!!
Posted on:8/3/11
acfan97
I went To gamestop On 8/2/2011 and they said it ain`t coming out til Early to Mid Jan. 2012
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KibaAkina
 
Please wait while more information about KibaAkina is loaded.
Additional information about KibaAkina could not be loaded.
Omg
Posted 8/12/11
I want this so badly! I have Wild World and City Folk, this will make my life complete if I get this game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
I promise!
Posted on:10/4/11
nusbomb
Location: Albany New York
Not to cheat/time travel ever again, when this comes out. I've played animal crossing for nearly a decade now, it's always been my favorite game ever. Sadly though, i always end up time traveling, going through months in a few days, and it gets repetitive really fast, but i make probably three different towns yearly :(, none ever last very long. 2012 RELEASE DATE?! Release it near Christmas! I don't want to play the original ac right now, no matter how amazing it is... I NEED NEW CONTENT! I can only hope they allow you to have 10+ neighbors. What was it in wild world, 7 neighbors? laaaaame! soooo.. HURRY IT UP WITH THE RELEASE DATE, 3DS's are pointless right now, unless you own Zelda of course!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Greatest Game Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/13
Chris123456789
Location: Buffalo, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
A while ago, I got Animal Crossing: City Folk for the Wii from my grandma. I loved it so much, I was obsessed with it from now on. When I found out that New Leaf was coming out, I went ballistic! New Leaf is the best game ever! It may not be violent like how some people like games, but for me, that is the best part! It is a great game if you have nothing to do in the real world and you want to do something. The graphics are phenomenal and the music is so pretty. The best feature: it's never ending. You can play for years and years until it is obsolete and you could still have a life on there. I was very happy with Nintendo for this game!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Looks great! But...
Posted on:1/16/13
PokemonTrainerMay
Location: Littleroot Town, Hoenn
Really wish Nintendo would show the release date. If this game is already out in Japan, it SHOULD be about 5-7 more months away. My estimation is sometime in May. If not, then early June. IF NOT, then July at the very latest. Sadly, this game will only be huge for a little while. With the announcement of Pokemon X and Y, more people will wait for that to come out. But I'll be in line to buy BOTH! I really can't wait! I want to fly into the future already and buy this game!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Trailer
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kaninja666
 
Please wait while more information about Kaninja666 is loaded.
Additional information about Kaninja666 could not be loaded.
My feels
Posted 5/21/13
Just release it out already! Its done! we don't need to wait any longer! D: My friend got his digital download game from nintendo of america fully translated and everything.! xc
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
I CANT WAIT FOR THIS GAME TO COME
Posted on:8/21/11
gabriey
Location: San Juan,P.R.
ITS JUST AMAZING I have animal crossing for ds and for wii sooon ill have it for gamecube and 3ds. This is on the top list of buy for 3ds.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Me singing
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Love it! :) :D
Posted 9/14/11
the 3D has a sweet look leting u see arnond and adding deeth. it looks fun and all the Game seams more polished and interave i thank it will be a lot of fuN! i HOPE the online is good!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Some stuff is harder and creepier...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/13
CrystalGamer11
Location: Lorton, VA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I found my first tarantula on 6/25/13 and I was shocked. Another was the bees, I always turn off when I see them, which makes Isabelle or Mr. Resetti remind me. The scary things I wouldn't want to see in ACNL are bees, tarantulas, scorpions, and other creepy things you wouldn't like.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1600 Points
9.3 out of 10(408)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
This game series is great. this will be the best!
Posted on:2/17/13
Jadefire
Location: Hudson ny 12534
Great game for beginners and fans of the series. This game will be the best. Though confused that GameStop has a different date for the game. Where Nintendo announced the game to be released for June 9th US and June 14th for EU. The game Animal Crossing New Leaf will be great in my opinion. I think it will be one of the best.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Gotta' have it!
Posted on:8/3/12
Suzy86
Location: Oklahoma
A Harvest Moon with this level of customization? My dream come true. Totally going to pre-order it. I read somewhere that the pre-order bonus is going to be a cute yak plushie, grey in color. Could be wrong though! Since there's no video on GS yet, I thought I'd post the video I found below. Just wish I knew what in the world they were saying >:| Looks like great fun though!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Wish I could speak Japanese.
0 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Suzy86
Oklahoma
 
Please wait while more information about Suzy86 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzy86 could not be loaded.
D'oh!
Posted 8/6/12
How the heck did my HM A New Beginning comment get on here? Sorry, folks.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
A fun game for all ages!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/14
NewbornRiddler
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Where do I begin? I put off this game for so long, never played any of the others and finally got talked into getting it. For someone like me who loves action games this seemed to let me explore a different genre with so much to do! This game captures you from the very start simply by doing little quests and expanding your town. Then when you start expanding your house you cant stop! The game is so addicting it just grabs you and makes you want to get better stuff for your house which is fully customizable. After playing for a few months now I can truly say that I am a fan of this game and hope to see more to come. My only few complaints would be (1) Tom Nook is crook and a cheat! (2) This game will consume you, if you play you'll understand why. (3) I hate being penalized for not playing for a week or so because it does keep track. So finally I'd tell people this is a game fun for all ages and I'd recommend anyone with a 3DS try it out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
A Perfect Handheld Experience
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/14
LessThanHoly
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am 21 years old and I consider myself a pretty experienced/hardcore gamer. Usually games like this or Harvest Moon don't grab my interest. However when my girlfriend picked this title up she begged me to make a save file on it. After an hour of game play I was hooked. I have put close to 20 hours into this game and it keeps on being fun. It is full of fun mini-games, long and short term goals, endless customization of self, town, and home. It is far from my normal game, but it has proven to be my favorite 3DS game to date. You can have up to 4 people playing on the same cartridge, though only one will be the mayor. Give this game time, the longer you play the more you unlock. Overall it is a near-perfect handheld experience. Better than Fire Emblem: Awakening I daresay!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Best animal crossing yet!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/13
NightWingLegend
Location: OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is simply the best animal crossing game yet. It's fun, creative and will suck your time away. I've just got this game 2 hours ago and it's fun! Being the mayor is boss. (Literally!) You get to decide important things and everyone looks up to you! Only one player on the cartridge can be mayor, so choose carefully who's up for the leadership. The online is vastly better than the Wii Version and I like playing with my friends. I haven't done any mini--games yet but I will soon. Alright: Gameplay. You can't really explain gameplay in Animal crossing. You have to play it yourself to know how magical it is. Graphics: They are amazing! It is easily the best looking animal crossing game (So far.) I like how the characters are taller now. At first I didn't really like it but now I know how amazing it is...you finally get pants! The best thing about this game is the pants. (Just kidding) Sound: Its great. The music is casual and completely match the game's atmosphere and it is great. I haven't heard any K.K. tunes but I bet they will be as awesome as ever. (The reason why I haven't got any K.K. tunes is because I got the game right after the day it's realesed, and KK only comes on saturdays) Lasting appeal: 10/10. There is A LOT to do. The game goes on forever! If you seem interested in this game, buy it. It's worth every penny
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
25 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
casper5670
 
Please wait while more information about casper5670 is loaded.
Additional information about casper5670 could not be loaded.
free psn codes
Posted 7/14/13
This is cool! I just got a PSN card code for FREE! :D freepsncodes●cc
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Why can't real life be this nice
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/14
Jakethehuman
Location: Murrieta, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's cute, it's fun, it's down right addicting. I've played every animal crossing game in the series and this one has got a hold of me like no other. I purchased this game at launch and here I am, a year later, still playing it everyday. Checking in with all of my villagers, checking out the new items in the shops, taking care of my mayoral duties. There's always something to do when you're the mayor of your very own town. With all of the events, holidays, parties and new villagers to meet, everyday is different. Regardless of your age this game will captivate you, I'm 20 years old and I get giddy with joy when I catch a new bug I've yet to collect in the museum, or a the store finally has that bed I've been waiting for them to get in stock. It's like real life without all the stress and bad things; just cute animals to go shopping with or take a walk around town and gossip.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>