GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Animal Crossing: New Leaf

Animal Crossing: New Leaf is loaded with new characters, items, and activities to enjoy all year long. Customize outfits in countless ways. Furnish your house with an extensive variety of furniture, carpet, and wall decorations to reflect your personality. Visit the new Main Street shopping area and Happy Home Showcase. Swim in the ocean to find rare shellfish. Collect insects and fossils all year long. As mayor, make the big decisions about what to build, business hours for shops, and other new ways to customize your town to your liking. Then connect with friends to show off what makes your character, your house, and your town unique.
Average Customer Rating:
9.686
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (367 reviews)
10 stars
53
9 stars
13
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
70 out of 70100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Review 1 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
A fun game for all ages!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/14
NewbornRiddler
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Where do I begin? I put off this game for so long, never played any of the others and finally got talked into getting it. For someone like me who loves action games this seemed to let me explore a different genre with so much to do! This game captures you from the very start simply by doing little quests and expanding your town. Then when you start expanding your house you cant stop! The game is so addicting it just grabs you and makes you want to get better stuff for your house which is fully customizable. After playing for a few months now I can truly say that I am a fan of this game and hope to see more to come. My only few complaints would be (1) Tom Nook is crook and a cheat! (2) This game will consume you, if you play you'll understand why. (3) I hate being penalized for not playing for a week or so because it does keep track. So finally I'd tell people this is a game fun for all ages and I'd recommend anyone with a 3DS try it out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
This game is great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/14
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game might push any gamer away because it looks like a dumb kid game and it might be. But I am 25 years old and a guy who likes this game. You are the mayor of a town. You have projects. You can make money which they call bells. You are the only human in the town. Everybody in the town is a animal of some soft. You can fish. There are different things you can also but I think it is a great game no matter what age you are. You could be playing this game for hours. Great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
A Perfect Handheld Experience
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/14
LessThanHoly
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am 21 years old and I consider myself a pretty experienced/hardcore gamer. Usually games like this or Harvest Moon don't grab my interest. However when my girlfriend picked this title up she begged me to make a save file on it. After an hour of game play I was hooked. I have put close to 20 hours into this game and it keeps on being fun. It is full of fun mini-games, long and short term goals, endless customization of self, town, and home. It is far from my normal game, but it has proven to be my favorite 3DS game to date. You can have up to 4 people playing on the same cartridge, though only one will be the mayor. Give this game time, the longer you play the more you unlock. Overall it is a near-perfect handheld experience. Better than Fire Emblem: Awakening I daresay!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Most favorite game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/14
eimiyuki
Location: Palatine, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just HAD to write a review since this is my favorite 3ds game. I have been playing ac games since gamecube so when i found out it was coming to 3ds i hurried and was lucky enough to order the special ac 3dsxl! This game i have played everyday non stop! I also got two of my best friends in love with it. Its a great game and very addicting. Its also the best so far! One thing that really stands out to me is being able to decorate your house so unique. I have made my house the cutest little mermaid house! I love that you can visit the island, gosh everything is fun. Defidently a must play game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
the best installment in the franchise
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/14
mwdc37
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game has many, many hours of gameplay and has something for you to do every single day. i highly recommend this to a fan of the series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Why can't real life be this nice
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/14
Jakethehuman
Location: Murrieta, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's cute, it's fun, it's down right addicting. I've played every animal crossing game in the series and this one has got a hold of me like no other. I purchased this game at launch and here I am, a year later, still playing it everyday. Checking in with all of my villagers, checking out the new items in the shops, taking care of my mayoral duties. There's always something to do when you're the mayor of your very own town. With all of the events, holidays, parties and new villagers to meet, everyday is different. Regardless of your age this game will captivate you, I'm 20 years old and I get giddy with joy when I catch a new bug I've yet to collect in the museum, or a the store finally has that bed I've been waiting for them to get in stock. It's like real life without all the stress and bad things; just cute animals to go shopping with or take a walk around town and gossip.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Best Game I Have Ever Played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/14
ElocTsoo
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was introduced to the Animal Crossing Games by a friend who had religiously followed the series since the beginning, and was in a fervor over the release of New Leaf in early June. Her excitement inspired me to try out the series for the first time, and I have not put this game down since. It is definitely one of, if not the best video game I have yet to play. There is so much to love about it from the adorable animation, to the lasting appeal even almost a year later. Each day holds something new, and with the relaxing atmosphere of the game, Animal Crossing: New Leaf makes for hours of fun and lounging in an utterly adorable town of your own creation!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/14
topcoatsandhats
Location: Havertown, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I found this game to be very fun. It had a lot of new features and added gameplay such as swimming, new fruit such as bananas and lemons, and new animal types such as deer. I strongly reccomend that you DO NOT "timetravel" it this game. I time traveled to unlock many of the features such as the island and the golden axe, and after like 2 days, I found I had nothing to do. If I went through the game as it was ment to be played, it would have had a longer lasting appeal to me. Of course, I still continued playing it, but i feel like it was less interesting, even though i had everything unlocked to use and play with.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Very amazing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/14
EpicNinja
This game is truly amazing! It will never get old either, because there's always something to do and every day is different. It's better than most games because you usually beat them and then it's over, but not with animal crossing. You can never be done with it! This game is so addicting and I just love it so much.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
A Delightful, Laid-Back Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/14
gallowayja
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Someone who has never played an Animal Crossing game might find the game to look boring with no final goal; months before I bought this game, that was me. However, once I started reading reviews on Animal Crossing: New Leaf, I decided to give the series a try. And It has been an absolutely pleasant experience. Animal Crossing is different than other games because it really doesn't have a final objective, and you can basically do whatever you want. You first start out moving to the town, and are mistakenly thought as the new mayor. So you instantly become the new mayor of your town. The villagers are all animals, hence why it is called Animal Crossing, but you are a human. Once you get into town, its up to you what you want to do. In the town you can do various things like fish, go bug catching, dig fossils up, shop, and so on. There is also a currency in the game, which is bells, and you can sell things to earn bells. With bells you can expand your house, buy things, and donate to worthy causes. As mayor you are able to pass different town ordinances, and create public work projects to customize your town to the way you want it to be. There's so much stuff you are able to do and customize that makes the game feel really expansive. The game goes on real time, so its a great game to pick up and play from 15 minutes to two hours everyday. It really just depends on what you want to do everyday. The graphics in this game really fit the mood of the game, and are simple, yet pleasant. People seem to think top-notch graphics are the best, but when developers use the graphics to bring out the tone of the game, it really makes a difference. Playing in 3D is a nice feature and gives the world a deeper perspective. The music is the same as the graphics, it fits the tone of the game perfectly. The melodies really feel laid-back, and it fits in perfectly in the game. I've played this game for hours, and I still feel like there is so much to add to my town and house. This game provides so much relaxed activities, and small objectives that provides hours of fun. Animal Crossing: New Leaf is a charming game that really makes you feel like a part of its world.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Better Game Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/13
Chaos30
Location: Arlington, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the best Christmas gift I could ever get! The sounds is amazingly exciting and I truly recommend to my friends and most of the Pokemon fans! :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
An amazing game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/13
EpicNinja
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I haven't played Animal Crossing since the GameCube, and this was the best game to get back into the series. This game is perfect in every way. Once you start playing, you can't stop! This game is a MUST-BUY!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
I love this game to much!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/13
iLoveNintendoFlo
Location: America
I LOVE This game! I have got hooked on it once more. Don't forget to try to get StreetPasses in this game as it's one of the best uses of StreetPass in any 3DS game I have played yet! Also a helpful tip invest in the Turnip market buy low and sell high. Never eat your turnips they are not food they are investments. Its like the stolk market but instead of stolk it Turnips... I will make seance when you play the game its hard to explan. The game is it runs in real time so if its friday at 12 am in real life it will be that same time in the game. If u play on Holidays they be holidays in the game. But I don't like that they don't use real names for holidays like Christmas in the game is called Toy Day. That's lame it brakes the realistic feel of the game. Just use the real names for Holidays Toy Day sounds dumb. It's Christmas! Speaking of Christmas I have a big town with a Christmas themed home. Stay in come and see me. My Dream Sweat Code is 5400-3221-3398. My Friend Code is 5112-3871-3056. My Miiverse Nintendo Net Work Id is 3DSFlo This game is fun but it's to addivice it will take over your life. In fact after I am finshed with this review i am going back to play more animal Crossing. I have played it over 100 hours!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
I am number 4?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
id say that new leaf is good but could be better
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/13
Juliacoolia
Location: FarmersVille
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I know it says casual gamer but it could either casual or hardcore gamers.id say this game is for gamers who have a lot of time and im mean ALOT. you have to keep buying stuff from the public works project and save money for other things. but in the end this game is amazing its like having a second life. In this version of animal crossing you are the mayor and so that means you have to do lots of extra things and you cant be an inactive gamer. its like nintendogs, if you don't play for a while your town will have tons of weeds and the citizens will be worried and you have to kill all the cockroaches I your house and its a mess. there are some good and bad things about new leaf but what I think will happen is if there is another animal crossing they will just add stuff to new leaf so I would expect new leaf to be the current win
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Greatest Game Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/13
Chris123456789
Location: Buffalo, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
A while ago, I got Animal Crossing: City Folk for the Wii from my grandma. I loved it so much, I was obsessed with it from now on. When I found out that New Leaf was coming out, I went ballistic! New Leaf is the best game ever! It may not be violent like how some people like games, but for me, that is the best part! It is a great game if you have nothing to do in the real world and you want to do something. The graphics are phenomenal and the music is so pretty. The best feature: it's never ending. You can play for years and years until it is obsolete and you could still have a life on there. I was very happy with Nintendo for this game!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Greatest GAME ever!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/13
Hunter1000
Location: fort pierce, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If your looking for the best game for hardcore gaming than this game is for you ANIMAL CROSSING: NEW LEAF!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
Great Time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/13
Beth329
Location: Buffalo, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a huge fan of the Animal Crossing Series and New Leaf did not disappoint. The new option and the Island game play added a new level of intrigue. I purchased the game on release day and am STILL enjoying it. I would recommend this game to anyone except a shooter gamer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
awsome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/13
nintendoandsegagamer423
Location: ky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
very fun can get addicting does not get boring very cool nice to look at in 2d and 3d so I recommend
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
I love it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/13
Akuhei
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'll make this quick. If you love life simulator games, but want one that's more fun and cheerful than adult, get this game! It's probably one of the most fun games ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Animal Crossing: New Leaf
SO much for so Little...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/13
dukeofcheese
Location: Hyrule
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have to be honest here. When I bought this game, I could not stop playing it. It starts off with your character traveling through a train going to a town (Which you name). You arrive there, and everyone thinks you are mayor, so you become one. At first, before your free to do stuff, you have to do a couple things. But after that you are free. The game relates to real life. Depending on what time of the day it is in real life, it will be that time in the game. You have to save bells to expand your house by repaying your loan by using bells, the currency for Animal Crossing (1000 bells is equivalent to 1 gold coin) . You get bells buy catching insects, fishing for fish, and selling them. You can sell them to the ''Tom Nook's Store, or the recycling place. If you want to make more bells though go to the recycling place. Once you get more bells, you can go to shops to buy stuff, whether its clothing, or something for your house: Able Sisters sell Clothing material and the ''Tom Nook's store'' Sells more tools. Later in the game, you can visit real peoples homes and buy their stuff. There is always something to this in this game, always a new activity, or someone moving into town. You will not be disappointing and im not just saying that. Now stop reading this, and buy the game! (No I don't Work for game stop... lol)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>