GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi

The PlayStation®Vita system brings the greatness of PlayStation to your mobile lifestyle. The PS Vita system delivers a stunning 5" OLED touch screen, front and back cameras, and Dual Analog Sticks for precision control. With a growing library of games the excitement of PlayStation gaming is at your fingertips with PlayStation Vita system.
Average Customer Rating:
8.703
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (380 reviews)
10 stars
70
9 stars
24
8 stars
5
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
101 out of 11886%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
Review 1 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
amazing
Posted on:10/24/11
ALWSOME
Location: NYC Bronx
Front and back multitouch screens, motion sensors and Six Axis sensors Catch every detail with the PlayStation Vita system's stunning, multitouch 5-inch OLED display
Feel the full-on intensity of First Person Shooters with Dual Analog Sticks
Take on your friends - or the whole world — anywhere, anytime with Wi-Fi or always 3G Blur the lines between entertainment and reality with breakthrough features such as front and back touch, motion sensors and augmented reality.
Get into the biggest and best games - only on PlayStation Vita. Take on your friends - or the whole world - anywhere, anytime with always-on 3G and Wi-Fi
Chat with others on the fly - in the midst of multiplayer action or while watching videos.Those are the features that the PS Vita can have but Im going to try to preorder it.This consul have so many feathers that when I saw this onE3 I started to get exciting put I am going to get the ps vita.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Im awesome!!!!!!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
InvaderJay
CA
 
Please wait while more information about InvaderJay is loaded.
Additional information about InvaderJay could not be loaded.
Ps Vita has NO release titles?
Posted 10/27/11
According to this, the Vita comes out February 22, but the earliest games don't come out for a whole month later on March 31.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
YES
Posted on:7/3/11
xboxfan22
Just pre ordered my ps vita. I suggest you do the same because its well worth it.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheMe3Account
bronx NY
 
Please wait while more information about TheMe3Account is loaded.
Additional information about TheMe3Account could not be loaded.
Tax
Posted 7/18/11
how much will the ps vita cost (3G) with tax??? I already know it cost 299
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
buy this product
Posted on:10/17/11
1vastolorde
Location: hueco mundo
this is amazing i reccommend this to everyone cause its so awesome a touch screen on both size moving and touch sensitive awesome!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
crisboogie
brooklyn ny
 
Please wait while more information about crisboogie is loaded.
Additional information about crisboogie could not be loaded.
psp vita
Posted 10/20/11
do u have to pay monthly for the 3g.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
Don't listen to the bad reviews or preview buzz
Posted on:6/26/11
JL429
Location: New York
I was planning to buy this and saw many rating and negative comments all from xbox or nintendo fanboys. The xbox fanboys are saying that it is going to fail or the nintendo fanboys compare it to the 3DS. Sony is selling this at a lost. This is worth at least $350 but they decided to sell at an affordable prize. Also they have a strong launch titles unlike the 3DS. All the great titles that the 3DS announced are being launched 5 or 6 months after the 3DS came out. Also Playstation Vita is powerful enough to cross play with the PS3. This is where people compare it to the Wii U controller. The Wii U is basically the Wii HD and its not more powerful than the PS3. Plus it could only support one Wii U controller. If you want a powerful portable than the Playstaion Vita is right for you.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted on:8/12/11
mw2rocks
Location: San Diego,CA
this is going to be so awesome i cant wait it is almost just like holding a ps3 tv and controller in 2 hands
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lawlzorz
TX
 
Please wait while more information about Lawlzorz is loaded.
Additional information about Lawlzorz could not be loaded.
Must buy product.
Posted 8/16/11
this is gonna be amazing. Can't wait, but I have a question, can you play online with people on ps3 or only other vitas?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
LEGIT
Posted on:6/7/11
Krutonium
Location: Bellingham, WA
Honestly, after the Sony conference at E3, it has me sold already. The Playstation VITA looks great, plays great, and has a reasonable and smart price, (based on demo gameplay). My only concerns are is that Sony HAS to follow through and commit to better-ing this hand-held system and make unique, exclusive games that has an amazing story and fun multiplayer. Sony has a lot to live up to due to that PSN outage but I have high hopes with this one even with similar WII U playing characteristics. Otherwise, Viva la Playstation!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Uncharted: Golden Abyss - E3 2011: Gameplay Demo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
BEST GAMING CONSOLE EVER!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/12
craZygaMer465
Location: Classified;)
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The 3g/wifi vita give u unlimited internet capabilities and is completely amazing. Great graphics combined with dual analog sticks, front/rear cameras, touch screen etc. make this the best console ever in my opinion. I have had this system since it first came out and have not had any issues. Even so, Sony still sends Vita updates and game/app updates to your system. If u want a Vita or are just looking for a good gaming system in general then pick this system up ASAP!!! P.S. Sony Rules!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
Can't Wait!
Posted on:9/4/11
shanaman23
Location: dayton, OH
i preordered this back in june :P i cant wait to get this. although it isnt coming out on December 31st, you are amazing still gamestop
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
YEAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Posted on:6/9/11
foreverXstrong
Location: kissimmee,fl
psvista tha best thing evr better dan xbox juz like ps3 but portable played da beta in japan wile on vacation
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
Sony is back with vengence
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/11
lbp23
Location: new york
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
looks like it may blow away the 3ds.If its priced at 250-270 it will be a huge success
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
yakuza 4 gameplay on ngp
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comments (8)
Comments (8)
Customer Avatar
FinalBaws
Aurora, CO
 
Please wait while more information about FinalBaws is loaded.
Additional information about FinalBaws could not be loaded.
Its New and Improved
Posted 6/8/11
If you dislike the PSVita then fine, but in my opinion this is going to be a great handheld system. The graphics surpass that of the PSP-3000 and 3DS, it has caught up with Touch Screen technology, it finally has the dual analog (which actually means something, at least to me), and I think it said that it has front and rear cameras? This is Sony's new technology and I am very much looking forward to putting it to the test at its full potential. I honestly believe that the PSVita will be setting the standards for future handhelds.
Customer Avatar
comeonineedanickname
 
Please wait while more information about comeonineedanickname is loaded.
Additional information about comeonineedanickname could not be loaded.
A Waste
Posted 6/8/11
the idea is a good one. But the concept is just way to complicated. We gamers don't want some thing all difficult to use. Ever since game came out it was buttons, but now its touch and muilti sensor. Its just not what we want. those who have iPhones and iTouchs might but its not sony. I will not puchase this.
Customer Avatar
dj5002
 
Please wait while more information about dj5002 is loaded.
Additional information about dj5002 could not be loaded.
SHWEET!
Posted 6/8/11
If i had the money id buy it right now. It looks like the psp took electronic steroids and the result was awesomeness in the palm of my hand. its something to definatly look into
Customer Avatar
Maj0rKurisu
Somewhere on planet earth...
 
Please wait while more information about Maj0rKurisu is loaded.
Additional information about Maj0rKurisu could not be loaded.
Finally!! But...
Posted 6/8/11
Finally Sony came up with the ideal PSP i've always wanted. Dual joysticks, touch screen, cameras, intense wi-fi gameplay experience and even 3G. My only concern about this one is that i'm hoping that it doesn't get viruses like the previous PSP's or PSP 2000 and 3000. My old PSP had a virus on it and I was upset. I just think we should give it a try. I mean people already waste their money on systems they already own..=/
Customer Avatar
EseBones
 
Please wait while more information about EseBones is loaded.
Additional information about EseBones could not be loaded.
SONY JUST KILLED THE 3DS
Posted 6/8/11
This PSP 3G/WIFI and its PSP WIFI only just killed the 3DS with its starting price being $249 plus tax same price as a 3DS which is just a waist of money since its basicly a overpriced DS with 3D afects it cant even record video and its camera realy bed only works in brightly lit areas. I would recomend this to every fool bout to waist money on a 3DS.
Customer Avatar
Micro260Dude
 
Please wait while more information about Micro260Dude is loaded.
Additional information about Micro260Dude could not be loaded.
Finally a handheld that's actually good for an FPS
Posted 6/8/11
How could this system be worse than the 3DS? 3D is cool, but come on guys. The 3DS has ONE thumbstick on the LEFT side of the system. This means that people LEFT handed can't play with the thumbstick and the touch screen at the same time. THIS is gonna be great. This will be the future for FPS games. Two thumbsticks is about friggen time for portable gaming. Why? BECAUSE IT'S SO FRIGGEN OBVIOUS!!!!! Did you guys watch E3 or not? 80 titles already in the works. This is gonna top the Nintendo 3DS launch by a LONG shot! The 3DS had barely anything good at launch, this is gonna have enough games at launch that you are gonna be busy playing games during the NEXT launch and so fourth! Save up your money guys, Sony has a surprise for you!
Customer Avatar
jgjgyhj
 
Please wait while more information about jgjgyhj is loaded.
Additional information about jgjgyhj could not be loaded.
Posted 6/7/11
it looks nice but the truth is most people arnt going to buy it because it does not use UMD and its easier to buy a cd than online
Customer Avatar
DjinnChaos
michigan
 
Please wait while more information about DjinnChaos is loaded.
Additional information about DjinnChaos could not be loaded.
already purchased
Posted 6/7/11
the moment gamestop first put this out on there website i ran and preordered it. already paid off and just patiently waiting. i only went for the regular wi fi. dont need any 3G network.
Comments (8)
Comments (8)
Review 11 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
NINTENDO 3DS>PSP Vita
Posted on:7/26/11
DrakePS3fanboy
Location: New York, NY
Ok the 3DS is WAY better than this! And this is coming from a PS3 fanboy! The PSP Vita is great but is just another PSP but with PS3 graphics!!!!! And I guess everybody owns a PS3! And the 3DS is going to have better games than this because of that AWESOME 3D!!!!!!! So people save up money for a 3DS and don't get this!!!!! I'll recommend a 3DS if you want 3D games and a LOT of content! Just get a 3DS trust me is 10000000X better than the Vita!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
3DS beats Vita!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 56 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Necross
OHIO, OH
 
Please wait while more information about Necross is loaded.
Additional information about Necross could not be loaded.
some of it is wrong
Posted 7/30/11
The PSP Vita is a lot better then the 3DS i like seeing game's in 3D in all but the 3DS does not have a Motion sensor it has a touch screen like the 3DS but it has 2 not 1 the PSP has always been better then the DS this can do more with the Vita and it already had games ready for it like: Uncharted, wipeout (which you can use the motion sensor), little Deviants, and more . 3DS is good but the psp vita is a lot better by 10000000000000X!! better. also the 3DS has a problem with the 3D but that is another story
Customer Avatar
JCross31998
Statesboro, GA
 
Please wait while more information about JCross31998 is loaded.
Additional information about JCross31998 could not be loaded.
PS Vita>3DS
Posted 7/30/11
Okay, dude, I own a 3DS and a PS3, and as you probably know, both can play 3D games. The PS3 has 10,000,000 times better graphics than the 3DS, and while the 3DS is still absolutely wonderful, Vita has better graphics, a full touch screen, dual analog sticks, a back touch pad, two cameras, and 3G, I think it's a bit better than the 3DS.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 12 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
3ds
Posted on:6/7/11
pspisbetter
Location: kc,ks
i feel sorry for nintendo because there gonna get shown up by sony yet again i meen a 3g game system how could nintendo possibly beat that?
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dezdrew
Temecula,Ca
 
Please wait while more information about Dezdrew is loaded.
Additional information about Dezdrew could not be loaded.
Posted 6/11/11
they cant its impossible.PSV will rule for about 2 to 3 years .nintendo will create somithing better but then sony will pwn them by making somthing 4 times better then what they make
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
Love my Vita!
Posted on:2/17/12
Rice062
Location: Naples, Fl
Reading these previews on this are just insane. People are comparing and saying don't buy them without even holding one themselves. I picked up the First Edition on the 15th and let me tell you, this is a GAME CHANGER. Now I am not just saying this without something to back it up. I purchased all of the launch titles that launched on the 15th as well. This system is unbelievable. Wipeout 2048 is a great example of a game that I wasnt to sure of and turned out to be amazing. The graphics are just amazing and has no lag when playing. Uncharted is a real good action game and does a very good job using the vita features. Marvel Vs Capcom I could not even tell the difference between the Ps3 and the Vita version. All In all I have to say that Vita has so much potential for its future and is well worth getting. For those bashing the system, Get one in your hands and play it for a few minutes before you say anything about it. It changes everything.
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
Think: Do you need 3G?
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/12
GuyThatUpgradedFromPSP
Location: Richmond, Va
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought the 3G model over the WIFI model because of the extra items. The majority of the advertisements say that you get a free game and AT&T Data Session stuff. If you look harder (harder!), you will see small clues that say "Too Good To Be True". You must be a paying AT&T Data customer to get the free AT&T data session. Oh! And that game? You will not get that until 30 days after you have signed up for the AT&T Data Session. So the free game is only true if you are already an AT&T customer. Otherwise, it will be kindof like the cost of a AT&T Data Sessions. Even worse is you will not get to pick the game as other comments have already stated. ---In short, only get the 3G model if you plan on using that feature. Before you buy, do the math. You may possibly get more value if you get the memory separate. The Vita itself is really nice and having 3G is cool, but this bundle is only worth it if you want the 3G.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
Why are you comparing to the 3DS???
Posted on:6/15/11
UnchartedGear
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Dont get me wrong i have nothing against Nintendo but why the comparison to the 3ds??? The PSVita is a completely different handheld and has its own unique features!!! And game wise, the 3ds has been out for a while and of course they are going to have more games, the PSVita was just announced they aren't going to reveal every game for it!!!! And going into game types, Nintendo is more known for their platformers and their other unique games, while Sony is known for their newer more in depth games like Uncharted, Killzone, and Resistance!! I mean lets face it Nintendo has not come out with a new video game character in who knows how long!!! And now lets talk graphics, while the 3ds is widescreen 3D the graphics are about the same as the gamecube or early Wii games, while the PSVita is going to be HD graphics which will almost match that of the PS3!!! Finally as i mentioned before Nintendo's games are either just remakes or new games of the same classic characters while Sony's games are unique and not the same game done 15 times!!! Like i said i have nothing against Nintendo cause i do like my Mario games but lets get real 3DS=Kids Handheld PSVita=Adult Handheld!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
25 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
JiMMe15
NJ
 
Please wait while more information about JiMMe15 is loaded.
Additional information about JiMMe15 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/5/11
Nintendo has all the same characters but they bring something new to the table with every game. There is also a reason why they remake the games:they are better then Sonys games. Also call of duty is getting old actually all online shooters are getting old other than battlefield because they are all the same thing. Nintendo reuses the characters but at least they bring something new to the game play that is why ds won last generation and 3ds will win this one. Nintendo games are made to work well on handhelds. Sony games are made to work well on home consoles thats it.
Customer Avatar
Zackarius
VA
 
Please wait while more information about Zackarius is loaded.
Additional information about Zackarius could not be loaded.
Exactly
Posted 6/29/11
I couldn't agree more
Customer Avatar
ArticWolf14
somewhere
 
Please wait while more information about ArticWolf14 is loaded.
Additional information about ArticWolf14 could not be loaded.
Sorry
Posted 6/17/11
Sorry I ment to write a preview buzz im new to this.
Customer Avatar
ArticWolf14
somewhere
 
Please wait while more information about ArticWolf14 is loaded.
Additional information about ArticWolf14 could not be loaded.
Questions unanswered!
Posted 6/17/11
Can you still play the umd games on it or not? How much space does it give you already if you have to download the games? Can you covert the umd games into the downloaded versions without buying it? Do you have to pay for the 3G networking, scince you are paying a extra $50,? A tip: I would not sell your psp 1000,2000,3000,or go or whatever you have yet because they might have a special trade-in offer towards the Playstation Vita or Playstation NGP whatever you call it.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 16 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
THE BEST HANDHELD IN MY OPINION
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/12
ONTEA15
Location: New York , NY
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First if all, I would like to state that this handheld is basically a PS3 on the go. If your chatting or playing games with your friends on PS3, and your family is going on a roadtrip or something, you can continue playing games or chatting with your friends on ps vita! And I like how there's already a camera installed in the handheld. My pictures and videos come out nice and clear. And videos is the best. You can watch your downloaded videos in HD. That is a major suprise for a handheld. And all the other features are outstanding!!!!! All together i give this item a 8 out of 10. -1 for the price and -1 for some freezing problems.(which have been resolved) add me on psn: The_Evil_Hands if you want to learn more about the PS VITA.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
88 of 97 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
DKandDK
 
Please wait while more information about DKandDK is loaded.
Additional information about DKandDK could not be loaded.
Top 25 Contributor
3DS has a much bettter variety of games
Posted 8/31/12
with nintendo you get games from all the genres, but with sony you get the same old boring shooters sports games and racing games. Buy a 3ds
Customer Avatar
arsalan
 
Please wait while more information about arsalan is loaded.
Additional information about arsalan could not be loaded.
best handheld game
Posted 6/16/12
the ps vita is one of the best handheld system i have ever played.BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
Nintedo Land! :)
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
No Bilt in Memory. :)
Posted 2/25/12
The PsVita is Cool but its no Better than the 3DS. The Psvita is a Bit over priced for the Momint i mean the PS3 is cheeper than the Psivita! Poor sells make me Thanking 3rd partys will catch on. also the Graphices are Nice but i have seen better. Better Graphices only Make it cost more. So what do u Thank im Whaiting for a Price Drop. I LOVE THE 3DS! :)
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 17 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
SHORT OF GAMING-EUPHORIA
Posted on:7/19/11
Daftendirekted
Location: Lancaster, CA
After my expirience with my PSP, a few Sony Online games, and that whole hacker thing, I decided I was done with Sony. I was originally saving for a Wii U, but this just pwns nintendo's new console! I mean its got some nice things, but the controller seems big and i think it would be hard to hold for a long time. Plus I'm not a fan of nintendo series so... Anyways I cant wait for dual analog sticks, and the touch pad and screen! Plus I like portable games better then console ones. I don't really know why? Anyways LBP (which i loved on psp), MNRacers, and little deviants is gonna be OFF THE HOOK!!! I wish it had XMB instead of the "live arena" but I can get over that. If it plays music. movies, and comics, like the psp then i'm SOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOoo gonna get it!
The 3g version (at the moment) will only be AT&T tho >:p which really sucks! I think if you really need 3g then maybe you should get it, but most everywhere I go has free wi-fi XD!!!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
After E3 I'm sold
Posted on:6/9/11
Zeo784
The PSVita (Vita=Life in Latin) is a strong piece of hardware its basically a portable PS3 with the realistic HD graphics to the built in WiFi with optional 3G internet provided by AT&nT and it also has a built in touch screen and a touch pad on the back. It also has the power to play with both other PSVita players and PS3 players with games like Wipeout HD and hopefully maybe even PC players like Portal 2. Games like Ruin show its potential by being able to play on the PSvita and then save it on the PS Cloud and continue where you left off on your PS3 or vice versa. With games like Uncharted, Ruin, Street Fighter X Tekken (Cole PSN exclusive Playable character), Killzone, Resistance, and exclusive Bioshock Game it goes to show this system has a strong list of games. If you like portable gaming or just playing great games you can't go wrong with this system its slick its light and not only can it do or has what I have mentioned but more. (also sorry for previous first time using this preview).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
This system is amazing !!!!!!
Posted on:2/16/12
fgreantn79
Location: Nort Plainfield, NJ
well fist i like to say that i have every system except for 360 and i enjoy playing my 3ds but when i got my first edition ps vita i was shocked to what this system can do and with what it will do once the regular release system comes out. The picture is big and sharp and stunning picture when you watch movies so i know netflix will look better on this then on my 3ds and the wireless stuff that this system does is better then the 3ds so i would have to say i can't wait for everyone to Enjoy the things that this amazing work of art has to offer sony i feel did an awesome job with this handheld, I'm writing this review with it now lol
18 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PlayStation Vita 3G/Wi-Fi
You get what you payed for and more
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/12
chilly1076
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
yes people can complain about the price of this system but this is an excellent peice of equipment... its no doubt the best handheld out there topping the 3ds by far (im not a fanboy i own both)... the graphics are absoloutely stunning on it even just going to the bright colored home menu is fun for me... yes there are not many great games for it yet but trust me the ps vita has a huge and bright future ahead of it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>