GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Final Fantasy XIII-2

The unfolding drama of FINAL FANTASY XIII, released in 2010 and selling six million copies worldwide, continues in FINAL FANTASY XIII-2. Explore a richly developed world featuring both new and familiar faces, and an exciting and highly developed strategic battle system.In this ongoing saga, the future is about to change...
Average Customer Rating:
9.217
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
10 stars
32
9 stars
6
8 stars
3
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
41 out of 4689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Final Fantasy XIII-2
Review 1 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
Could've been a 10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/13
Travo9485
Location: Breaux Bridge, LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm a huge fan of the Final Fantasy franchise and this game, as well as it's predecessor "FFXIII", definitely brought a new flavor to the title. I recommend playing the first one before jumping into the sequel for the continuity of the storyline.
Some elements in battle have changed from the original, but not necessarily for the bad. The paradigm fighting still exists, but the one thing I miss the most is the fact that the monsters are visible before you get too them. They incorporated an old school element commonly found in turn based RPGs in that the enemies don't spawn until you're in their immediate vicinity. This only saddens me because of how beautiful the scenery is and the lack of wildlife in whole scope of things.
This being said the game still warrants much attention too all facets of gamers and even those who consider themselves among the elite.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
:D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/13
RPG3Guy4356
Location: Suprise Az
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is great, great story great combat, great chac's and music :D i reccomed this game !!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
Wow just amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/12
Ingenious
Location: Madison WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game blew me away amazing graphics gameplay everything is just fantastic. Final fantasy xiii bore me to death but this game got me sucked in after 5-10 hours of playing it monster hunting is really fun it will be really hard to turn off the game when you have it. It is intense just simply amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
rEaLlY?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/12
WiseCrusader
Location: Pittsburgh. PA
Really all these 10s? Has any of you actually played the old FF games? Seriously this game is junk as was the original their killing Final Fantasy franchise. The combat in this game is simply garbage beyond all comparison to previous FF games. They have dumbed this game down so much in recent years its little more than a joke to real JRPG lovers. Go play Lost Odyssey its 10x better than this joke. Hironobu Sakaguchi created that game do any of you who gave this game above a 6-7 even know who he is? He's the father of Final Fantasy who left square ENIX long ago.
Graphics dont make a game people period. Just as this game doesnt deserve to have the FF franchise label. This games sales in Japan bombed compared to its original thank god Japanese gamers are finally starting to reject this failed series. Now be kind and hit the thumbs down button tools.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
Good Sequel
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/12
MaqDiesel
Location: Columbus, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
At first when I got this game I was expecting a direct continuation of FF XIII, but after popping the disc in and playing it for 1 minute I was lost, and even with about 15 hours into the game I am still a bit lost, just not as much as I was from the start. The controls are just like XIII, some small changes have been made, not much though. You can go back in time and into the future in the title. So the story will jump around as you attempt to figure out what happened. Serah is the only character from XIII that is playable. The storyline is good, a bit confusing, but that can help make you want to play it, so you better understand what is happening in the game. No use of many characters in the title like XIII, you can "trap" and "tame" enemies in this one and use the special abilities to assist you in battles. The look and feel of XIII is all here, so if you liked XIII, chances are good you will like this game as well. It is NOT a direct continuation from XIII, according to the story, there is a 3 year gap in between XIII and XIII-2. I would recommend this game to anyone who like the XIII and to any Square Enix or RPG fan that likes "free roam" abilities in RP games.
 
My Product Recommendations
Final Fantasy XIII-2 - The Complete Official Guide - Collector's Edition
7 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
WAY BETTER THAN FINAL FANTASY XIII
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/12
nickolodoen
Location: new york ny
I PLAYED BOTH VERSIONS AND OF COURSE THIS ONE CAME ON TOP. NOEL AND SERAH ADVENTUROUS JOURNEY TO FIND LIGHTNING IS AWESOME I NEVER IMAGINED IT WILL BE SO GOOD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
now this is a game that everyone should play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/12
RPG3Guy4356
Location: Suprise Az
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Everything is great aobut this game alot of you say its not a Final Fantasy game UR WRONG its a Final Fantasy game but diff story :D BUY IT NOW its only 19.99 for the game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
this game is awsome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/12
Anonymous
Location: horn lake,ms
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
would reccommend it to everybody it s a great game.its also helps time pass by. when i first started playing it i couldn't put the controller down i was up for 24 hours non stop playing it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
XIII-2?
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/12
BataFraz
Location: St. Cloud MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game series has been awesome but the rock is here. This fails to impress. The big problems are still here while the little ones are gone. This game not as its predecessor that is a run around in a world and kill stuff. It is now like walk down this hallway and take it slow and kill stuff. Plenty of FPS drop outs. This game is appropriate for 11 and up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
fun game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/12
navi007
Location: middle of the woods
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the story is alright the graphics are excellent but the story is much shorter than ff13 other than that the ending sucks
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
A step in the right direction.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/12
AngelofSpadeS
Location: Nashville, TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After much consideration I finally picked up Final Fantasy 13-2 and it didn't disappoint. The demo for this game did it no justice at all. If you save a little bit of money and you want a good RPG go ahead and give it a shot.
Gameplay: There are a lot of pros and cons to the gameplay, but this definitely improves on the previous entry of the series. The unique ATB system makes a return with some extra features added. There are only two main characters this time around and your third character is a monster you've acquired. Boss fights have a cinematic sequence at the end of each of them that can gain you special bonuses for executing each one perfectly. The maps are much more open this time around. With plenty of sidequests. Overall gameplay has improved vastly.
Graphics: The cinemas look amazing. With that said the in game graphics themselves seem to have taken a slight hit. Overall it still looks great all around. The beauty of this game reminds us all how beautiful a game can be.
Sound: The sounds in this game are superb. Dialog well recorded and threaten to get you emotionally involved. The voices aren't ever drowned out by ambient background noises. It's been a while since I have heard vocal acting and sound effects combined so well to create a symphony of sounds.
Lasting Appeal: With great gameplay, sound, and graphics it merits at least a full playthrough. While you may not do every side-quest available in the game; you may find yourself wanting to play this game a second time right after you finish it the first time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
Final Fantasy XIII-2 is better than I expected!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/12
SubjectDelta14
I had the first Final Fantasy XIII, and I honestly had no idea what I was doing. I was never really into the whole fighting style and I eventually sold it, because it became too hard. Now back to Final Fantasy XIII-2. This game is amazing! It is a direct sequel to the first one. The graphics are absolutely stunning, and the game plays so smoothly. The characters are really great and they have so much back story on each of them. I like how in this game you can understand each character. Now that I really understand the fighting style I will have to go get Final Fantasy XIII and beat it. Even if you never had the first one this game isn't very hard to understand, because they explain a lot in the game. Final Fantasy XIII-2 may be one of the best RPG games I have ever played! If you are thinking about getting the game don't wait because $20 is an awesome price!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
First final fantasy I have ever played, but it was
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/12
darotary
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was amazing, it is wonderful for people who like games with an interesting plot like me. I got this game cause my sister said it was good and i got a $20.00 deel on it a week ago. This game is good for many final fantasy starters.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
Never played a FF game before but this wasn't bad.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/12
USArevenge
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Picked this up for a steal back in march. I can say I am glad I did. A part of me can see why people like FF games, another part wishes they would make them more like skyrim, with an open world gameplay.
the game has a pretty good story that has you traveling through time to save the distant future the boss fights are intense and surprisingly the combat isn't so bad, at first i thought it was turn based but there are things to do as you play. in combat you basically have an attack bar, when it fills any attacks you select go, if you pick none you do nothing, so you have to pick your attacks, different elemental effects do more or less damage per monster.
the combat could have been better, fire damage should have done damage over time, electric could have shocked ect.
the game maps are linear and monsters randomly appear, but unlike say, pokemon, you have a time where the monsters stand still so you can run away if you don't want to fight.
I would say the worst part of the game is there is little to do but the main story. the side quest don't feel important and there are only a few of these. most involve going to another time and doing something.
It took my 30 hours to complete the game on the easiest settings. Note I didn't do everything, i passed on many side quest and there is some mode where you battle the bosses at full strength.
though I liked the game I stopped playing it, but anyone who likes story driven games could easily pick this up and play it for 30 hours or so getting their moneys worth.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
This game is great.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/12
Swordhilt
Location: Nowhere, Nowhere
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I loved this game. It is a worthy successor to the first Final Fantasy Xiii. I am still waiting for Final Fantasy Versus Xiii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
This game is fun!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/12
Tadase
Location: Hollister,CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I would recommend people who haven't bought this when this game when this game when it first came to try out the game. I bought my game with the limited collection box with all kinds of fancy stuff and it summed to about $80. This game i believe was hard to beat if you want to get to more different endings and getting through those endings require a lot of focus and quick actions and a lot of hours time spending within the game. I would only recommend this game for people who have patience and also who can solve puzzles. Also you can buy downloadable content from xbox live if you have a xbox 360 and at PSN if you have a PS3. Some contents adds monsters that you can fight in the colesium battles and new items for serah and koel such as weapons and new outfits.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
Love the story, But what a sad ending :(.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/12
AwakenLIght13
Location: Oneida, NY
I loved this game very much I dont care what people say but I <3 this game I give it a 10/10 :) XIII
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
Change isn't always good.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/12
blaflspafl
Don't get me wrong at all, this game is worthwhile. However, I don't think it lives up to its predecesor. 13-2 supposivly gives more freedom, but actually confines you more. They took out the linearity in the story, yet made the fighting less selective. Instead of having 6 main characters, there are 2. I was extremely dissapointed when I got to be one of my favorites from the first game, Lightning, for 5 minutes and then just Noel and Serah for the rest of the game. Both are good characters, but only one is useful in batlle. Noel is the greatest new item in the game. He is AMAZING at every role in battle, but Serah is awful. She is only useful for 2 roles, where as Noel is good for 6. And the monsters and paradigm packs don't help either. The ability to switch party leader in battle is beyond helpful. However the mentally challenged wound mechanic is nothing more than an annoyance. The brain blasts, captain cryptic, the bestiary needing to be filled out, are all monotonous and boring was of 100 pecenting the game. Even Serendipidy wasn't good. This game is half as long and half as fun. The thing that got me the most was the story. It never really made sense. Snow was warped away when he contradicted the timeline. Why didn't Noel when the game ended? The worst part is that they took the ending to the first and basically said it never happened. Thankfully the game is saved by its awsome battle system. Not the moogle clock, (the moogle is incredibly annoying) but the actual fights. The soundtrack was weak, there were like 4 high quality cutscenes, and countless other annoyances. Even past all that, the paradox endings, the boss fights, and Noel make this game worth while. I may seem to hate on it, but I still like it. The first one more, but this game is still fun.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
This what XIII should of been!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/12
HollowBattousai
Location: Lancaster, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is how the XIII should of been, I enjoyed every minute of this game and the new character Noel fits in just great. I hope SE learned from their mistakes, I can't wait to see what Versus XIII brings. I recommend everyone who played part one and disliked it to give this game a chance. I was actually going to skip it after reading somewhere that the game would be finished through DLC. I really hope that SE does not make that mistake and lose more fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Final Fantasy XIII-2
By Far Top Five Best Final Fantasys Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/12
Degada
I think this game is completely Worth the buy. I have been playing Final Fantasy nearly every Final Fantasy in the series except for 11 and 14 ( because they are online), and I was absolutely blown away by this game. Great Story line, Great Characters, Great Progression, Amazing Suspense, and one of the Best Antagonists I have ever seen in a Video Game. Square Enix really went all out of this Game and I am waiting to see another installment of Final Fantasy 13 !!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>