GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dynasty Warriors 7

The latest entry in TECMO KOEI's venerable series. Discover the new Jin kingdom and immerse yourself in this 3D-compatible journey!
Average Customer Rating:
8.971
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
15
8 stars
2
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 3494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dynasty Warriors 7
Review 1 for Dynasty Warriors 7
Going to be as big and better then 4
Posted on:2/26/11
sterlizzle
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
DW4 was probably every DW fan's favorite, but i tell you now from what i looked up, you may not have your bodyguards back, or anything like that but. your going to have so much more, finally online co op, not like strikeforce which was a big fail in my opinion, but your going to have 215 missions for online co op including pick any of the 60+ characters of the game including from the jin kingdom. yeah the jin kingdom, they're after the three kingdoms so everyone who wondered who ever really won? it was wei, and jin is a rebellion that happens in wei when all the rulers die. Many new people are in this game, new weapons, a new fighting system, and you can finally equip weapons while in wars so you don't have to wait for the end of the level or before and accidentally forget to change your weapon. Not to mention the new musou mode is going to be great (sorry if spelt wrong) its like a one big story for everyone on a certain force, so if you use Guan Yu, then switch to Guan Ping you just click what level instead of just going through a long story mode, even though everyone has their own ending still. But there are still many characters to be announced like Gain Ning is a unknown returning character at the moment and Diao Chan too. this game will be great just wait and see. My dad started me off with 2 and i been playing ever since, i guess i been playing for about ten years now since i started when i was 7. but yeah i pre-ordered this back in January watch this game be great!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
9 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Notedeath
 
Please wait while more information about Notedeath is loaded.
Additional information about Notedeath could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
Posted 3/3/11
@Zhouyun That's what they're going for. they're not focusing on how close or how realistic it is if you were to compare it to the past. No games will be as realistic as you think. and if you want it to be as accurate as the past, all 60 characters is just gonna wield just a simple sword and wear armor and helmet and stuff, no unique design for each of the characters. is that what you want?
Customer Avatar
Zhouyun92
 
Please wait while more information about Zhouyun92 is loaded.
Additional information about Zhouyun92 could not be loaded.
Ruined the Series
Posted 3/1/11
By looking at the video for this game it looks aweful! This game completely ruins the history that dynasty warriors is based on and the game series. The creator went way too animation on this. Dynasty Warriors 5 is still the best in my opinion. And if i'm not mistaken, I saw a machine gun.... ruined the game series I've played since I was a kid...
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for Dynasty Warriors 7
This is the most awesome game I have ever played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
DragonSquad
Location: california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dude i love this game i would recommend this game to every who wants action , adventure , free playing , and experience 3D like you never have before.The game includes over 20 different kinds of weapons , Switch Attack , new characters and now introducing the new power the Kingdom of Jin.The Kingdom of Jin includes Sima Yi his sons Sima Shi and Sima Zhao , Deng Ai , Zhong Hui , Wang Yuan Ji , Xiahou Ba , Guo Huai and Zhuge Dan.The game modes include Story mode , Conquest mode the Gallery , and Encyclopedia.This is the most awesome you will ever played.I recommend this to all.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dynasty Warriors 7
Wow Just Wow
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Kasnadak
Location: Oklahoma City, OK.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game shine's far beyond any so far there is so much to do and so little time in the day to do it.
The conquest mode is by far the best you have 3 ways to play conquest mode. The first is playing by yourself, the second is having a friend come over as usual to play on the same screen, and lastly you can play with someone online seriously they kept that aspect of the game from strike on this part of the game which is awesome so you don't have to do everything yourself.
The characters so far are awesome, and thankfully they brought back the way you leveled up is by defeating officers and get shields and everything else of the sort.
Anyone who loves, loved, or thinking about getting a hack-n-slash game should get this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MissDynasty
 
Please wait while more information about MissDynasty is loaded.
Additional information about MissDynasty could not be loaded.
Love it!
Posted 4/29/11
When I first heard about this game I thought it would be the same as DW6, which I really disliked the chaining system. However, I read about the changes in DW7 and was really anticipating it. I recently got it for my birthday and it was AMAZING! The characters they took out before were re-added (I was mad they took out Da Qiao) with more fresh new faces. The combo system is back, and the story mode was made so that you can play the character that corresponds to that stage. I really enjoy playing conquest more and love how they incorporated DW Strike Force's city into it. You can walk around cities and buy weapons, talk to the officers that visit your city, and buy guardian animals to help you in battle! This DW7 I would highly recommend to DW lovers!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Dynasty Warriors 7
Return to Glory
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/11
belzinghast
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Having grown up on the Dynasty Warriors series I must admit it is my guilty little pleasure. However, when Dynasty Warriors 6 was released I was completely devastated at the horrendous monstrosity I had put into my Playstation. The 6th iteration was riddled with many problems including characters with shared movesets, a cut in the overall playable cast, and out of 40 playable characters present only 14 were playable in story mode. Thankfully, Dynasty Warriors 7 remedied everything wrong with the previous installment. Now, with the inclusion of EX moves characters are no longer clones. Adding to that, every character can equip not one, but two weapons and switch between them in battle. The story mode is also expanded from a basic 5 to 8 levels of the same battles for different characters to an actual heart wrenching drama engulfing your entire kingdom of choice. With the character count they've jumped from 40 to 62 with the return of all cut characters except Pang De and Zuo Ci. Furthermore, of those 62 characters ten of them are for an entirely new kingdom the Jin. While Jin is not new to the history of Three Kingdoms this is the very first time players will ever get to play to the actual end of the Three Kingdoms story. After story mode comes conquest mode where players can partake of mission battles to unlock more characters, weapons, and raises states. This mode incorporates the timeless Co-op mode. Moreover, it finally adds a the much coveted Co-op mode. Graphically, I was in awe of what I saw on my TV and felt almost immersed within ancient China. And the music? Well, it's just as good as it ever was and adds a real sense of battle to the game. Overall, I must say I'm very satisfied with Dynasty Warriors 7 and have gained renewed faith in Koei Tecmo. The only thing I ask for is the later release of an Empires and Xtreme Legends, then my Dynasty Warriors 7 experience with be complete.
*Note: Copied from my Metacritic account
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dynasty Warriors 7
Fans will be pleased with this addition...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/11
MasterZheng
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The anticipated DW series is back on track with this newly added addition! I'm a hardcore fan of the Dynasty Warriors series ever since DW3 and got every game that came after it. Fans will be glad to hear that the renbu system in DW6 is completely removed. The fighting style highly resembled its 3, 4, and 5 predecessor. I gotta admit, I wasn't impressed with the cutscenes, but the gameplay graphic totally made up for it. If you're a fans who were displeased with the last game, have no fear! This game will truly bring the DW series into a different level. If you're new to the series, don't be afraid to give this game a shot. Don't listen to IGN and GameSpot who looks down on every game genre except for FPS.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dynasty Warriors 7
Another good dynasty warrior game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/11
Nickham411
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's a simple hack & slash game if ur new... Good dynasty warrior game to add in the series but only has Story mode & Conquest mode which is really long though actually .. 1 or 2 months to complete I would say around there. They did take 'Free Mode' out which was cool but oh well. Those 2 are fine enough plus with this one you can go Online! heh With this one you level up your guy like you would in dynasty warrior 3 & 4.. not like 6 with the experience points & how you get to Lvl.50 'n' such. No body guards ( which is fine by me). Um the health bars are a lot smaller & you cannot change it with options but you can easily get used to it... Ha other than that its great. Wide variety of weapons, characters & mounts ( horses, elephants + another ;d)
Really Fun. -Thanks!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dynasty Warriors 7
So Far So Good
Posted on:3/29/11
Eagle1980
Location: Out of country
Ladies and Gents, i have purchased DW7 on 27 Mar 11 from the bazaar they have at the location I'm at. I went and played it and must say I'm enjoying it so far. The story mode is awesome sucks you don't get to pick what character you use, but your able to see the battle and story from the views of other officers in the game. I started out using WU (b/c i wanted to use the martial arts bodyguard chick Lian Shi) and the first battle was YTR as Sun Jian blasted through that level. the next stage i was Sun Ce and fighting on the side of Dong Zhuo. Well when that happened i went ahead and excited and tried the Jin Empire with Sima Yi. The 2 weapon switch is awesome you can def juggle combos swapping back and forth. Also each officer has a capability rating with weapons ranging from 1-3 stars, Sima Yi had 3 stars with both twin swords and a 1H sword so i had him using both and i jut manhandled the level. You can upgrade weapons and pick and choose any weapon you want your officer to use, however when they do musou attack they will use there primary weapon. So much to do in the game I'm def looking forward to unlocking more content and building up my fav characters.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dynasty Warriors 7
Same Dynasty Warriors with Great Improvements
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/11
Common12
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First off I have been a fan of the Dynasty Warriors series since it came out in the original Playstation. It's still a hack and slash type game, but with lots of improvements. The new combo system is great especially the feature of being able to switch between 2 weapons and adding that to your chain. There are characters gallore (the Namaan group are selectable characters). Graphics are gorgeous. Character graphics not much improvement from DW6. As far as gameplay, there is a story mode and a very in-depth Conquest mode. The on-line play addition during Conquest mode is a bonus! All though not too indepth yet, it's great to be able to play with 2 people everytime. Weapon selection is great. Although your character can yield some weapons better than others, they can use any weapon u desire. I have played for a few hours and there are just so many things you can get (weapons, skill points, and pets). All in all, the game might get a little repetitive if you plan to play through with ALL the characters (and there are lots!!). With the added on-line play, great graphics and control. You might just keep going back and play it through until you get all the trophies ;-)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dynasty Warriors 7
No preorder bonus?
Posted on:3/11/11
satoita
Location: Idaho
So far no plans for a preorder bonus like in Japan and the UK. That is very disappointing. Just as how the US doesn't get the soundtracks and treasure boxes either. However, as I am still excited for the game, I'm still purchasing it. I think if Gamestop offered some bonuses they would have more sales though.
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted 3/25/11
Not even the pen!!
Customer Avatar
Swallow1106
 
Please wait while more information about Swallow1106 is loaded.
Additional information about Swallow1106 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/19/11
The game is also 7560 yen in Japan, whic is almost 100 dollars. The soundtrack might be awesome, but not worth 40 dollars even if it comes with a silly pen.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 10 for Dynasty Warriors 7
Finally back to a good DW.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/4/13
78RoseTA
Location: TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was addicted to DW3 when I was in High School and played it religiously with my friends. After each consecutive one was released, I was disappointed in the gameplay and just gave up. I saw DW7 on the Gamestop shelf and decided to give it a shot. Man am I glad I did. The differences and the upgrades to the game are welcomed changes. Each general has 2 weapons that can be equipped (from a very large array and sub categories), 2 musou attacks, and alternate costumes and so on. There's a lot to take in and to enjoy. My absolute favorite additive being the Conquest Mode. It's a nice little mix of light strategy with the Three Kingdoms storyline. It gives opportunities to play all of the characters in their own Legendary battles as well as Historical battles, battles to unlock items and weapons and alliances and such. It's a great buy for the price and offers hours upon hours of hack and slash fun. Now if they would just release a new Dynasty Tactics...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Dynasty Warriors 7
Very nice
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/11
Jimbo247
Location: Detroit, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i was quite happy while playing the game. i was impressed with conquest mode and all the old and new characters. the grafics were pretty good. i found the new storymode intresting, instead of playing individual storys of each character you play the story of the group instead. i also noticed that dynasty warriors 7 has more historical facts and is more like the book "romance of the three kingdoms". the only thing i didnt like is that the writing is small as well as the map, so sometimes it gets difficult to find out where you are! i was also kinda dissapointed with lu bu. yeah he looks awsome but hes not really the same. i was kinda hoping that in conquest mode instead of fighting with online players you could fight against them. any way the game was fun and great. GOOD JOB KOEI
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dynasty Warriors 7
Not bad, not bad at all.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/11
Allthenamesaretaken
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Dynasty warriors 7 is a really fun game, i bought 6 a while back and was shocked by how horrendous it was, i took it back to gamestop and got my money back.
moving on to DW7 and i must say its VASTLY improved, no longer are you just spamming 1 button the whole game. now you actually have set combos and musou is no longer just 1 attack spammed over and over and over untill the bar is empty now its an actual powerful attack. im probably near the end of the shu campaign and so far iv had some minor sense of repetition thanks to how some of the missions make you run back across the WHOLE EMPTY MAP to save ur main base then you have to run ALL THE WAY BACK AGAIN not to mention horses are ungodly slow. also the story (what little story is there mind you) is really engaging.
conquest mode iv only played for about 5 minutes..i didn't like it at all its so pointless.
if you liked DW6 (how?) then you will love this, if ur a long time DW fan you probably already have it =P
i am awaiting DW7: empires as i liked DW6: empires and that was horrendous...but im a sucker for the strategy elements. make it happen koei X3
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dynasty Warriors 7
dynasty warriors 7 is going to be awesome
Posted on:2/6/11
liger
Location: Oakland, CA
i saw the preview from their website and the new system and secondary weapon look so awesome. DW7 is like a comeback from DW6 since DW6 had some bad stuff like cut character and no new character
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dynasty Warriors 7
i love the entire series no matter what =P
Posted on:3/27/11
YaguchiTatsuya
Location: Ridgewood, NY
i love the entire series ^__^ i am not a collector of the seris or anything, i just like to elarn about the fall of the han dynasty which is very interesting. my my birthday my friend gave me the game dynasty warriors 4 extreme legends and ever since that ive gotten every single one after that. i wanna get every game of the series including all of the Romance of the Three Kingdoms titles and Dynasty Tactics. so far i have Dynasty Warriors 2, 3, 4, 4xl, 4empires, 5, 5xl, 5empires, and 6. i need to get them all ^_^ ..... lubu is beast and zhao yun is freaking awesome ^__^
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dynasty Warriors 7
Bound to be amazing
Posted on:3/19/11
Elai
Location: Boise, ID
Although they have steadfastly denied it, this is clearly Tecmo Koei's attempt to make up for the atrocities committed with their last installment. And judging by what's been shown so far, Dynasty Warriors 7 will more than accomplish this.
This game will include several new characters, many new weapons, new battles, new game modes, new combat features, and a new faction, to name some of the major changes. DW7 has the potential to restore the foundation of the franchise and hugely expand it all at the same time.
If you liked any of the previous games (even 6!), Dynasty Warriors 7 is for you. Personally, I'm happy just to see Lu Bu holding a halberd again.
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dynasty Warriors 7
its gonna be an amazing game
Posted on:3/4/11
killerkid
Location: nebraska
oh man this game is definitly a step or maybe two steps above dw6 i mean, im just gonna list a few of the upgrades the have over 60 characters, i think like 62 to be exact but thats just to name one now i've only played two of the dw's games and i kind've like them but the way dynasty warriors 7 looks it completely makin me forget about any and all other ones 1. the graphics have improved greatly 2. there are alot more characters 3. the story has been upgraded 4. there are new weapons, so thats just to name a few. now i dont know about u guys but im definitly lookin forward to buyin this game hope u people are to
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dynasty Warriors 7
Interesting Addition
Posted on:3/18/11
ColumbiaLion
Location: New York, NY
I have been a fan of the DW series for a while and while the past few games have been somewhat of a disappointment I think this will surpass previous titles in the franchise. There will be a new clan addition as well as tons of new weapons to choose from. I'm keeping my fingers crossed and hope this meets my expectations.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dynasty Warriors 7
One Word: Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
Bramsey
Location: Texas,Laredo
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Although I liked DW6, DW7 IS WAY BETTER your character has a secondary weapon, he can get up to 3 musos gauges and 2 different kinds of musos and finally you kingdom doesn't always win they actually have people dying know and not the kingdom you chose being the perfect kingdom. I also love the new conquest mode I think it is very cool and a good way to get gold, Upgrades, Skill Points and weapons. also the weapon seals are amazing the Walking Speed Up helps me SO MUCH. if you are a kid gamer, casual gamer, or hardcore gamer this is a must have game. kid gamers can choose beginner mode and not rage as much. casual gamers (like me) can play easy or normal (sometimes beginner or hard if we are feeling lucky or sad or just mad and want to get upgrades for that unit) and hardcore gamers can use Chaos Mode (which my goodness that is hard). overall a game for everyone to play. 11/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Dynasty Warriors 7
SOUNDS AMAZING
Posted on:3/21/11
jimbe
Location: mexico city
the whole dynasty warriors series was amazing besides strike force and empire. even though this one looks like strike force its not they will not end the game series. that is because if they make another horrible game like strike force the dynasty warriors series that we all know and love will be gone. and another thing they should add is multiplayer one on one so that will be another thing that will keep new and old players still playing and for the die hard fans will have even more fun. i am one of the most die hard fans of dynasty warriors it was the first game i had for the ps2(wich was dynasty warriors 3) since i was a kid i have collected the dynasty warriors even though i didint have all the systems for it i still need it so now that you read all this and you know i am a trustworthy guy about dynasty warriors you should get it.Also get dynasty warriors 6 i will post a link.ok by
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dynasty Warriors 7
Greatest Dynasty Warriors Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/11
FerchoO
Location: California, Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
All I got to say is that this game is AMAZING!!! If you like dynasty warriors I really recommend that you buy this game because it really is worth it's value ($65). The sound and graphics are EXCELLENT!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>