GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Borderlands Game Of The Year

Lock, Load, & Face the Madness! Get ready for the mind-blowing insanity, as one of four trigger-happy mercenaries, taking out everything that stands in your way. With its addictive action, frantic first person shooter combat, massive arsenal of weaponry, RPG elements and four-player co-op, Borderlands is the breakthrough experience that challenges all the conventions of modern shooters. Borderlands places you in the role of a mercenary on the lawless and desolate planet of Pandora, hell bent on finding a legendary stockpile of powerful alien technology known as The Vault.
Average Customer Rating:
9.09
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (101 reviews)
10 stars
59
9 stars
27
8 stars
5
7 stars
1
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
93 out of 10093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Review 1 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Sooooo fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/13
Cedloc723
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
An older game and is still very very fun. My favorite game personally. Very very very very very fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
couldnt get dlc working
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/13
FRESH101
Location: Nuketown il
I played this and its okay ended up selling it after a week and when I popped in the dlc it said I needed a hard drive now I have one of those 4gb xbox so if you buy this make sure you have a hard drive.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 3 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Best Game of this Gen
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/13
xAustin596x
This game is 10 out of 10 the best game I've ever played. Yeah, they just released the sequel to it back in September, but I'd play this before the second one in a heart beat because the amazing appeal it has. AND the second one is just as amazing if not better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Best Co-op Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/13
Sprow
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played this wonderful game with my brother for days. The Campaign was fun and it had the type of graphics that made the game unique. The DLC will make you playing for even more hours out of your time. The story was one of the best story mode's I have ever played. DEFIANTLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
THE BEST GAME EVER ALONG WITH SKYRIM!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/13
EvilMonkeyMan
Location: Newport Beach, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is definitely my favorite game which is tied with Skyrim because it is so fun and funny and overall a really great game. I would get the game of the year edition instead of the regular one because you get the add on packs which give you a whole lot of more game story and they just add more awesomeness.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Borderlands Review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/12
FlyersFan87
Location: Holmes, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Introduction
Borderlands is a first-person shooter/role-playing game hybrid that features cel-shaded graphics, a Diablo-inspired loot system, 4 player co-op, and a refreshing sense of humor. You play as one of four mercenaries who has come to Pandora in search of a fabled hidden cache of wealth, alien technology, and more known simply as 'the vault'. Prior to the start of the game, several mega-corporations settled the harsh planet in hopes of finding the vault but have since abandoned their search. One of these corporations, Dahl, has recently left Pandora after suffering numerous deaths and misfortune. Only Dahl's head researcher Patricia Tannis still remains, absolutely convinced that the vault is real.
The game begins as the vault hunter steps off a bus and arrives in the peaceful makeshift town of Fyrestone, where their search takes an unexpected start with the introduction of a mysterious 'guardian angel'...
Graphics
The visuals are well done. The cel-shaded art style is unique and refreshing. Character models are nice, and the environments are vibrant and detailed. Animations are smooth and the textures look good, though they do pop-in occasionally. The day/night cycles really show off the beauty of Pandora.
Sound
The audio is solid. The background music fits well with the setting, and gets uptempo at the right time. There are great sound effects in the game, from the growls of skags to the roar of elementally charged bullets. The voice acting is particularly well done, even if there isn't nearly enough of it for an RPG.
Gameplay
The gunplay is satisfying and the role-playing elements are reasonably deep. Hit detection is solid, guns are varied and unique, and the driving sequences feel legitimate opposed to lazily thrown in. Enemy AI is disappointing, and the quickly respawning enemies can make the combat feel repetitive.
Replay Value
There is no player choice nor anything different about the missions from one playthrough to the next but with four unique classes, the experience of coop vs solo play, a ton of side quests and challenges, and a new game plus mode to boot, there is plenty of reason to justify playing through Borderlands all over again.
Positives
The cel-shaded graphics definitely stand out. Environments are detailed, colorful, and the day/night cycles are a nice touch. The voice acting is well done (though there's not enough of it), the sound effects are crisp, and the music jives with the setting.
Shooting mechanics are solid, the RPG elements are reasonably deep, and unlike many other games that have tried to emulate the fun, rewarding experience of Diablo's innovative loot system, Borderlands manages to succeed in this regard.
The game is roughly 25 hours long including all side quests, and the difference between playing alone and with others is like night and day. New game plus adds replay value to game, as does the fact that there are four different classes to try out. Each one is unique and fills an important role in a team yet still manages to be quite capable on their own.
The controls are tight and responsive. Even the driving sequences are well done despite vehicle sections being lackluster in many shooter games. The autosave feature is nicely integrated, the menus are streamlined and easy to navigate, and the game is an absolute blast to play with friends.
Negatives
While its understandable that a Diablo-esque game would have timed enemy respawns for hostile areas, Borderlands often has you moving through those same areas time and again, killing the same enemies repeatedly for increasingly less experience. Its a minor complaint given the nature of the gameplay, but it can be an annoyance...especially in solo play.
This is a game clearly designed for co-op and as such, solo play feels somewhat slow-paced. There are also some areas/missions that are unbalanced when playing alone, making the difficulty unintentionally spike at certain points.
The story is definitely not one of the game's strong points. In particular, the ending leaves a lot to be desired. Gearbox could have done more to flesh out the plot and actually develop the primary NPCs a bit. As it is, they are little more than quest givers with very little dialogue beyond minor characters and generic enemies.
Enemy AI is predictable and relatively easy to outmaneuver. They either charge headlong at you, or hide behind cover and try to win a battle of attrition. It adds up to make the combat pretty easy if you're facing adversaries of comparable level.
Final Score 8.6
Borderlands is a very unique game. Nothing about it is innovative, but everything it offers is solid and all of its elements have never been put into a single package before. Cross a first-person shooter with an RPG, give it unique cel-shaded graphics, Diablo-esque looting, and 4 player co-op and you end up with a fantastic gaming experience that will appeal to fans of shooters, RPGs, and those seeking a game with a deep and rewarding multiplayer component.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Old and Still More Fun than Most
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/12
Jureidini
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has aged very well, and it shows now that part 2 is a month old that it had a great base to start from. Borderlands is everything described and more. This game brought a whole new spin on what a FPS could be and did it almost all perfectly. The only things not perfect: 1. The graphics style is very cool, but did have its flaws, not a problem though. 2. Sure gold ended up having no use, but who cares as we had everything else we needed. 3. If you played online, with latter DLC the mod capabilities meant most people just overpowered everything and it got too easy. Play with groups you know to avoid. Near perfect game while being truly original, pick this up and play through if you are getting part 2. If you are not getting part 2, whats wrong with you?!?!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Borderlands 2 Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace Points 2400 Points
8.7 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pcporter78
 
Please wait while more information about pcporter78 is loaded.
Additional information about pcporter78 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/25/12
does anyone still play this game? i had it way back when but i never beat the game or played the dlc.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Great
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/12
Yomama7299
Location: mpls. mn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great but not what I expected after what my friends said about it. This game is a definite buy for fans of shooters who can take a brake from military shooters. I like that its funny and exiting at times. A minus about is it gets boring and skags get annoying. It also really lacks a story. Overall this is a great game with 8 out of 10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/12
awesomeguy123
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
if you like games where you can go around and cause chaos this is the game for you. Just go out in this vast area of pandora and find the vault of mystery
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Amazing Multiplayer experience
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/12
gamer35568
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Pros: Extremely fun multiplayer, original comic book art style, millions of awesome guns,great mix of rpg and fps action, great humor.
Cons: The ending is a little disappointing, and the game can be very frustrating.
Overall:
This is a great game. I would defiantly
recommend playing multiplayer, it is a
lot more fun than doing it on your own.
The game might lag a little but it nev
er froze on my 360.This game is
amazing and it is refreshing break
from playing military shooters Cod
and Battlefield.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Extraordinary, exciting and clever.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/12
UnkeptThought
Location: Maple Ridge, BC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game left me speechless. I bought this game thinking it was going to be like any other ordinary game, truth be told I am still sitting here dumbfounded. There are endless possibilities of guns--ones I never would have even thought of using. I highly recommend this game to players who get passionate about the story lines. And the story continues into Borderland 2, which is also a very extraordinary game! But it, you wont be disappointed, I guarantee it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
the perfect game for procrastonation
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/12
markclay
Location: wilmington, DE
let me tell you a little something about borderlands, if you start a game you wont want to start. my brother played through it 13 times (not includin the unfinished ones).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
No Hard Drive=Dont Buy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/12
poofyspade
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you dont have a hard drive dont waste your money i personally had to call xbox then 2k games support and none of them could help me Get a code or anything to download the addons So like i said dont buy it if you dont have a hard drive Its a waste to have addons that you cant use.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Still blows me away.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/12
ANONYMOUSasddsa
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When Borderlands was announced I already knew it would be a MUST have game. I loved the art style, the gameplay was solid and story was well-developed. The characters were witty, and not just the protagonist, but all the NPCs and enemies made the world have a sense of life about it. The music/sound in the game really engulfed you into the world of Pandora. I love the drop in, drop out co-op and the split-screen capabilities is something that needs to be on more modern games. There's nothing better than killing, looting and completing quest with your buddy along for the ride. Like I said before, Borderlands is a solid game with lovable characters, great gameplay, vast and colorful world and intense storyline. It's a must have for any fan of RPGs.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Borderlands 2 Official Strategy Guide
9 out of 10(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Awesome Game To Play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/12
FoRevErA7xRules
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was pulled into the game right away and it lasted through four playthroughs of the game. I believe the next game will be even better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Terrible game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/12
GFZSTHhfgwH
Location: NEW YORK
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is terrible. the graphics stink, and it is really hard. The guns barily even have enough ammo. dont buy it. PS. I dont plan on buying the second.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 117 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Great GAME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/12
itzjmo
Location: MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
In short this is a GREAT game. The gameplay is good and story is just wonderful, it takes a little to unfold but that's fine. This is one of those games that's all about leveling up and the loot! So kill kill and kill some more. Before you know it you will have so much great gear you won't know what to do with it.
I have played a LOT of games in my life, but i think i have logged the most in this game at least 100 DAYS of in game time. It SO fun spending hours killing and looking for better loot.
Also CAN'T wait for Borderlands 2 will 1000X's better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Borderlands 2 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
.......WOW
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/12
Gamer323
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm going to be honest, when I first saw the cover of Boderlands I thought it looked horrible. The only reason why I played it in the first place is because one of my friends recommended it. I'll never forget when he said this game is a MUST, and he was right. Borderlands is nothing short of incredible. The asset that stands out the most is how unique this game is. The graphics look a little cartoony, but that's the style of this game. I honestly wouldn't want it any other way, it "fits" this game perfect. The humor this game has is unbelievable. I can't remember laughing so hard from playing a campaign. Everything from the clap trap dancing to all of the headlines they use while introducing a character, or boss. For example right before you are about to fight 9 toes the headline says "p.s. he has 3 balls". Something so small can really set a tone for this franchise and that is exactly what they have done. The choices of weapons and gun classes were breath taking. From the shields, grenades, and class mods, to the weapons with element damage. Every character has a "special power" which can make the player really attached to whoever their character may be. One of my favorite things about this game are the enemies and their ranks. I loved seeing the higher ranked skags and such. It really made the game much more enjoyable. I was also surprised on how well the story-line was. During most of the game it's a bit mysterious but then everything begins to unfold. In the end borderlands is an amazing game with an unusual yet great uniqueness to it. If you are someone who just loves a great game with addicting gameplay, then look no further.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
BEST RPG GAME EVER !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/12
bigboy79
Location: Orange Cove ,Ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I played all kinds of RPG games but Borderlands is so much better and every way so start playing . .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Borderlands Game Of The Year
Best Game Ever!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/12
quaker11
Location: Maine, ME
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Go buy it now and pre order the second. Like i said one of the best games i've ever played. the really cool thing in this games are the guns.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>