GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Product Reviews

Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice

With high-definition graphics, including beautiful high-res 2D sprite art and stunning spell effects, one of the most highly-acclaimed and beloved strategy RPG series is making the jump to the next generation of gaming with Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice for PLAYSTATION®3. Re-enter the world of Disgaea and experience all of the humor, zany characters, thrilling action, and unmatched excitement in this all-new 100+ hour adventure!
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice
Review 1 for Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice
What?
Posted on:2/5/11
dariuspeak
I would like to know why this is even on the reserve list. This game has been out for well over a year already.
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Shirt
 
Please wait while more information about Shirt is loaded.
Additional information about Shirt could not be loaded.
Really?
Posted 3/3/11
I'm new to the series. I was actually thinking about picking up a PS3 for this game and a few other JRPGs. If I started the Disgaea series with this "reprint" as you guys say, would that be a bad thing?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice
This is correct
Posted on:2/15/11
timpkmn89
Disgaea 3 is getting a reprint. It definitely won't be Disgaea 4 for just $35.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice
Hmmm.
Posted on:2/10/11
Jubei
Location: MA
I believe this was meant for Disgaea 4 not 3. But anyway cant wait for Disgaea 4!!! Graphics and gameplay look amazing!
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice
Why Reprint?
Posted on:2/23/11
ZoeyGamez
Location: Orlando, FL
Don't get me wrong disgaea 3 was one of my favorite games for a while, but why reprint now when part 4 is supposed to be coming out sometime this year? Is it going to include all of the dlc or something? Otherwise I can see no reason to reprint it.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
katbiz600
Nor Cal
 
Please wait while more information about katbiz600 is loaded.
Additional information about katbiz600 could not be loaded.
Because
Posted 7/6/11
It is hard to find, they want more money, and hype. These factors all add to the success of 4.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice
reprint
Posted on:2/17/11
mafcho
Disgaea 3 is getting a reprint, and Disgaea 4 still sounds like sometime this summer...
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Milpitas
Posted 2/19/11
Not even got reviews from the site that its coming out at October
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice
Weird
Posted on:2/14/11
Puru
Location: FL
I bet this is ether a mistake or this is Disgaea 3 with the DLC because Disgaea 4 isnt tell summer and because the box art is already out for 4 >.<