GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battlefield 3

Battlefield 3 leaps ahead of the competition with the power of Frostbite 2, the next installment of DICE's cutting-edge game engine. This state-of-the-art technology is the foundation on which Battlefield 3 is built, delivering superior visual quality, a grand sense of scale, massive destruction, dynamic audio and incredibly lifelike character animations. As bullets whiz by, walls crumble, and explosions throw you to the ground, the battlefield feels more alive and interactive than ever before. In Battlefield 3, players step into the role of the elite U.S. Marines where they will experience heart-pounding single player missions and competitive multiplayer actions ranging across diverse locations from around the globe including Europe, Middle-East and North America.
Average Customer Rating:
8.303
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,220 reviews)
10 stars
355
9 stars
142
8 stars
44
7 stars
33
6 stars
21
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
12
2 stars
27
1 star
35
564 out of 69781%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battlefield 3
Review 1 for Battlefield 3
EA tampers with everything
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/14
dnlcod3
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Battlfield 3, a fun, 24-player multiplayer shooter that is better in every way on the PC. This game is undoubtedly better on PC, but the console port is not bad, it's pretty fun. Graphics still look amazing, but the largely emphasized 64 player servers are exclusive to the PC, which hurts the game on larger maps. The game, on all platforms, has solid infantry gameplay, and vastly improved animations and vehicle mechanics over Bad Company 2. Map design is great, with attention to detail almost everywhere. A much easier to cope with UI and decent solider customization improve the game greatly. However, it is still inferior to Bad Company 2. Battlefield 3 is horribly unbalanced between the 4 classes you are presented with. There is a lot of weaponry, but a few weapons with a certain attachment set that dominate all other weapons on the field, and most of these belong to the same class. Bad Company 2 felt like larger, even with 24 player servers. This feels noticeably small on large maps. The server-side detection is mediocre, with hit detection being sub-par. Finally, EA published this game... microtransactions, DLC, the constant pressure to buy premium membership, and whatever else is available to snatch more money, Hooray! Some may note I didn't cover the singleplayer or co-op... well that is because they both contain appalling quality.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 2 for Battlefield 3
The one and only Battlefield 3!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/14
CapcomGamer
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the only fps game with the perfect mix of arcade and simulation gameplay. You won't be forced to play one style. Run and gun, stealth, flank, tactical, vehicles, armor, aircraft, lone wolf, teamplayer, its all possible in the game, play however you like.
Pros:
- netcode
- gunplay
- Realistic gun sounds makes it immersive
- map designs
- learning curve
- everything else
Cons:
- Limited customizations
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Battlefield 3
It's good,but it's flawwed
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/14
GamingTime
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For gameplay,the story of the game is not that good.I lost intrest in it awhile ago,but the multiplayer is really fun.But I liked Battlefield Bad Company 2's multiplayer better.The maps in Battlefield 3 are kind've creative.They have a good variety of maps too.The graphics,to me look worse than Battlefield Bad Company 2.Sounds in Battlefield 3 sound real like when the battle's happening it sound lime a war.But the theme sounds really bad.Like radio sounds.The lasting appeal is okay but the story is bad and I feel the multiplayer is the only thing that's good in this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Battlefield 3
QUALITY
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/14
Bluu
Location: Minneapolis, MN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Having owned and played all the games in the battlefield series, I feel comfortable saying that this game is the best in the series aside from battlefield 4 (post patch). The game play for multiplayer is superb. Being over 2 years old now it is still fun to play. The graphics are quite good (although it would have been nice to play it in 1080p/i) it looks good. The sound quality is fantastic. I recommend hooking up a decent headset with the av cable and listening to the game through them, It's great! All in all it's a great game and even though it's only $10 pre-owned, it's a great buy despite it being an older game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Battlefield 3
best game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/13
gobattlefieldbestseries
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Battlefield 3 is one of the best games i ever played.the campaign is fun and will keep you entertained till the end.the graphics are amazing and multiplayer is great you can drive tanks and its better than cod
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Battlefield 3
The Best Game on the PS3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/13
CoolerOnline
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am proud to say Battlefield 3 was the first game ever played on my PlayStation 3. The Battlefield series is my favorite series of all time. Definitely my favorite First Person Shooter games. This game has some great features to it that the video game world will never forget. From the revolutionary knifing, to the awful suppression times, aka the great suppression. Battlefield won gamers over with back to karkand and aftermath DLCs. I have on warning though, if you don't have WiFi then this may not be for you because the campaign is really short.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Battlefield 3
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/13
Jaeburd
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I always hear how Battlefield is better than CoD, and CoD sucks and blah blah blah. They are both good in there own ways. I like the cinematic feel and the intense feel to the CoD, and how they added Spec Ops, Survival, Zombies,etc. Battlefield's campaign is a little less interesting, at least to me, and it doesn't have Survival or Zombies. But what makes Battlefield so good is it's Multiplayer. The fact that 2 teams of 64 soldiers candsquare it off in one big map is awesome. There are WAY more guns than in Call of Duty's multiplayer, plus tanks, Little birds, and a destructible environment, which I expect to be even better in BF4. There's more to Battlefield's multiplayer than CoD's, and I don't mind that there aren't any killstreaks/scorestreaks. And about Battlefield being more realistic... no. Both BF3 and Black Ops 2 are EXTREMELY UNREALISTIC. The fact that I got revived with a defibrillator after falling 1,000 feet to my death from a chopper just doesn't make sense. Also, in CoD, it kinda sucks how you can be shot 7 times in the chest with a Five-Seven, and simply run away barely wounded, yet be killed instantly if a ballistic knife catches you in the back of your leg, MAKES. NO.SENSE. Anyway, they're both unrealistic. Another thing I want to say is that Battlefield's fanbase is way better than Call of Duty. There's no arguing that. Enough about CoD vs Battlefield. BF3 is a great game, one of my favorite Multiplayer shooters ever.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Battlefield 3
Amazing game a most get
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/13
Thebestgamerof94
Location: Nj
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've played COD, Tom clanses, but the one I will never eat rid of os BF3. The game play is insane and great to play you get to drive cars thansk helicopters and other things, online is amazing, you can blow buildings up and cars, add me on playstation @ Gym__Kid (with two underscores) and ill be more than happy to add you and play online.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Battlefield 3
A great game. I recommend it ALOT.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/13/13
waterforce
Location: Massachusetts,MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have this game and I've beaten it once, and I will again. Good graphics, fun, challenging game play. And the multiplayer is so fun. This game encourages teamwork. Good destruction affects too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Battlefield 3
Battlefield > Call of Duty
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/13
ScottyJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Usually I am a big Call of Duty fan. I have been playing them since "Finest Hour" came out years ago. I have loved nearly every game in the franchise, with the exception of just a few. They are the godfathers of the online fps gamers and will always have a special place in my gaming library. Now thats out of the way, I was introduced to Battlefield 3 just a few days ago, and I cannot put it down. There is so much more to do than in the CoD games. Tanks, Jets, Helicopters, you name it. The graphics are basically the same as CoD, but the gameplay, I feel is much different. The basic run n' gun system that is implemented in the CoD series will quickly get you killed in BF. There is a lot more strategy involved in getting high scores. The sound in the game is the best I have ever heard. I put in my headphones and get lost in the game, it feels like I am actually fighting. The only plus I would give to CoD is its wide selection of game modes. In BF you are stuck to basically 3 different types of games, without the option of a free-for-all, which was my most favorite in CoD. Hopefully Battlefield 4 will yield some more gaming options for the old timers such as myself, who love to just go out and kill anyone they see. I will no doubt be getting BF4 along with the PS4, the day of its release.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Battlefield 3
One of the greatest FPS games ever!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
boomej
Location: Davenport, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is easily one of the best FPS games of all time with a great campaign and addicting multiplayer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Battlefield 3
love the way this game is created
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/13
manney23
Location: Louisville ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
love everything about the game, but what I love the most are the cars and helicopters and much more cool vehicles. Buy it :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Battlefield 3
The most realistic game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/13
Thekillinggamer321
Location: Houston,texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
bf3 is the the most realistic first person shooter yet. It is so realistic unlike call of duty. You can fly jets drive hummers ,and ride dirtbikes. BF3 is so fun because it gives your experience of how it feels like in war. BF3 is amazing realistic shooters.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Battlefield 3
Best. Multiplayer. Ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/13
biohazardous
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This, is the greatest game of the decade. The campaign doesn't follow the same formula as the previous Battlefield games, almost like they were trying to copy CoD a little bit, but still 8/10, while I'd give CoD 2/10. Now the multiplayer, think of it like this. Take the absolute coolest thing you've ever heard or seen, multiply it by 7,000,000, and you have half of Battlefield 3. The game-play is phenomenal, the way they set up the classes and the leveling system is flawless. However, player created servers suck. Some won't let you use shotguns, some won't let you use Stingers/IGLAs, some won't even let you use certain classes! It really is ridiculous. But, once you join a server that'll let you do anything? The fun begins. Truly. Buy this game. If you've never played a BF game, start here. You will not be disappointed.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Battlefield 3
Great game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/13
Queso
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The gameplay is pretty good considering the fact that there is some things that can and need to be changed. The multiplayer of Battlefield 3 it is more of a team effort. In this game one needs tactics and communication ( though often people don't use mics). If you are trying to compare this with COD, don't compare them. They both obviously have their ups and downs and their strengths are differently. Battlefield is action-packed even when there is 24 players on console. The graphics on console are of course incomparable with the ones that are found on PC, obviously PC has better graphics. The sound is great, though I don't really think sound or graphics make a game good but the feel or gameplay of the game is what matters the most. The VOIP or mic communication, it sometimes cuts you off and you have to say what you said again. This game just like any other game is really entertaining when playing with friends, the downside is you can be in a squad, with 3 other friends, you can friends not in your squad but on your team and still play with them, you will have to invite them once you are in a server if your squad is full. So party size can be pretty small. There is a variety of game modes in battlefield and different maps where you should always change your game plan. All the maps are destructive environments, meaning you can take out an enemy by destroying a gasoline station, or weaken an enemy vehicle destroy a car that is next to it, you can also make buildings collapse. This destructive environment promoted by Battlefield 3 gives you a variety of ways to approach an objective or take out a whole squad of enemies. The vehicles in Battlefield 3 are land, water and air. Aquatic vehicles aren't used so much and aren't as essential in the game as they should be. Aerial vehicles promote most of the destruction as terrestrial vehicles, like tanks. There is many weapons to unlock and many attachments for those weapons, trying to unlock this weapons will keep you playing the game along with camouflage for your soldiers and attachment for the weapons. The gameplay will keep you coming back to it, because it gives you something that most games don't give you, it can not be explained on a review but if you play the game and really enjoy it as people like me, you will understand what I'm talking about. I assure you that you will have moments in the game that you wont believe and start shouting and tell your friends of the amazing move you pulled. The campaign of the game is OK. Overall I would recommend this to a friend, the gameplay is really good, the campaign not so much.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Battlefield 3
A Must have
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/13
cjusports
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
A great war game, more detailed then COD. Only suggestion would be to make it easier to drive some of the equipment.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Battlefield 3
Realstic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/13
TheCreamator
Location: Glenshaw Pa
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game gives you the most realistic feel of war. There are barely any thing fake. About 1 or 2 guns. The online allows you to fly drive and boat. With no kills. I would get this game before any call of duities. For the rating I would say is just on the merge of M. It has no blood, but very intense swearing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Battlefield 3
BORING.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/13
GarrettJCPL04
Location: Boulder City, Nevada
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I bought this game to play online with a friend. I couldn't believe how unfair it was. You get killed as soon as you spawn in most maps. That or you will get killed by some vehicle which you stand no chance to as a beginner. However I did like the choice of class, I always was a medic and revived my friends. Also to have to have an online pass to play online is ridiculous, and then they offer a better advantage to people who will buy a premium account is not fair. Selling that makes it unfair to the rest of the players. As for the campaign it is just like any other military FPS. Same thing you've seen countless times. Shoot this bad guy, move forward, shoot this bad guy, move forward. It's just boring and brings nothing new to the plate. I had to drag my feet through the entire game in order to beat it. I wouldn't recommend this game to anyone. If you want a good FPS look to the Bioshock series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Battlefield 3
i love it cant stop playing got it launch
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/13
maddgamma
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i love it i got it launch still playing to this day if you want to play with me im on psn my name is maddgamma
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Battlefield 3
THIS GAME POO!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/13
HAZEEN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
JUST HYPE. NOT ADDICTIVE. NOT FUN. JUST A RESPONSE FOR FANBOYS AND TO CHALLENGE CoD. I DONT LIKE EITHER PERSONALLY. THIS GAME TRIES TO MAKE IT SO REAL THAT IT JUST LACKS IN OTHER PLACES.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>