GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle

The black system bundles will be packaged with the Pokémon Black Version game, while the white system bundles will be packaged with a copy of the Pokémon White Version game. Both the black systems and white systems will feature the new Legendary Pokémon Reshiram and Zekrom etched onto the casing. Reshiram and Zekrom are among the more than 150 never-before-seen Pokémon introduced in Pokémon Black Version and Pokémon White Version. The bundles will also include a custom Pokémon Nintendo DSi carrying case
Average Customer Rating:
8.167
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
Review 1 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
Great! for a Dsi and Pokemon combo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/11
masterofnuun
Location: Weatherford, TX
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I would say that if you want a dsi but you also want pokemon white this bundle is the way to GO....
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Wavestripe
Location: A place
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is just a beautiful system! The design on the front is in a pretty silver and shines in light. It's a really nice system and it comes with a case you can't get anywhere else! The White ones are going faster than the black ones so, order one of these now if you want it! The white is pure and the system itself is very durable, I dropped it once and there wasn't a single scratch or dent. This thing is jusat amazing and beautiful especially if you don't want to get a migrane from the 3DS.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
Good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/11
nymetsfan2560
Location: New York
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
GREAT PRICE FOR A GREAT BUNDLE!(: ITS THE BEST SYSTEM AND GAME EVER(:
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/11
MooCowMan
Location: Rockton,IL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is totally worth the money, and is cheaper then buying a dsi and then pokemon white version. If you you think this is a waste of money because "it is soon to be obsolete" that is a huge LIE! The 3DS is way overpriced and you don't get a game with it, just saying. This is awesome graphics are wonderful, sound rocks, and is just all around BEAST! This has 2000000000000000000 stars out of 5 stars. ;3=
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
what
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/11
thumbsdown
Location: new york, ny
Age: Over 65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
pokemon black bundle is way better dont get this version
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 62 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ionbreeze
NJ
 
Please wait while more information about Ionbreeze is loaded.
Additional information about Ionbreeze could not be loaded.
...
Posted 3/26/11
Should remove this review, cause its not a review, its just some one's bias opinion based on... nothing... also it sinks the rating for no other purpose other than inflating 'thumbsdown's ego, also judging by the username, the review is a troll...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/11
Pokemon3000
Location: Memphis,Tn
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Hey people the bundle is better than the 3ds. why because the 3ds only like 5-6 games so far. Also you save money by buying the bundle. The bundle is $179.99 while the 3ds is like $225
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
sweeet
Posted on:3/5/11
demonsonic
Location: Hesperia, ca
sweet finally a bundle with a game i actually want. there are a lot of different DSi bundles out there but i want this one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
DSi Clean & Protect (BDA)
2.4 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
DUDE OMG!!! TOMORROW!!!! :DD
Posted on:3/5/11
SazandoraFTW
Location: Sugarland, TX
omg this game comes out tomorrow and im totally going to use all my savings to get the bundle! *well not all my savings ;D* This game will be EPIC!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
REALLY WANT
Posted on:3/4/11
Nanet
Location: FL
I have the special edition that came out with Diamond and Pearl and i would absolutely love to add this to my collection, my system still has alot of wear and tear left to it and i love it. But i would also love to have a DSi just for the fact that you can download games. I am totally and completely EXCITED for the new versions and i can't wait til Sunday!!!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
How long will it be in stores
Posted on:3/4/11
Kevinizawzome
Location: Passaic,NJ
It looks cool might buy it in may. Dont kno if it will still be out. I really want it if anyone knows can you pleazz email me
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
Whats the Point?
Posted on:3/4/11
Cherrybomb7
The 3DS is going to be coming out at the end of this month so what would be the point to buy a system soon to be obsolete?
2 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
geozzii
scranton. pa
 
Please wait while more information about geozzii is loaded.
Additional information about geozzii could not be loaded.
why not
Posted 3/19/11
some may think the 3ds is a little bit overboard, such as myself. besides i dont want anything too fancy, just something that will let me play this thing cuz my other ds got lost/stolen. not everybodys rolling in nickels boi. also, its not really obsolete, the 3ds is just slightly innovative. if it was obsolete, you would see asian kids in restaurants using a 3ds at every other table, but that wont happen, or at least not like the previous gameboys.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
Not so fast!!!
Posted on:3/4/11
FoxMcCloud
Location: New York, NY
Although a few people here have said that this is a good deal, realize the following: 1) The DSi in this bundle is NOT the DSi XL. So you will not be getting the latest system. 2) With the soon release of the Nintendo 3DS, why spend money on this bundle? Get the game ONLY, then get the Nintendo 3DS when it is released.
2 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Crowe
 
Please wait while more information about Crowe is loaded.
Additional information about Crowe could not be loaded.
Posted 3/7/11
This deals is good for the price for the following reasons:
1. You get the game, a dsi, and a carrying case for the above price.
2. The only difference between the dsi and a dsi xl is the screen size, battery life, and a few non-essentials.
3. For those that say wait for the 3ds and buy the game...yeah right! $249.99 + $34.99 vs $179.99, you do the math. I would wait for a 3ds bundle than pay over $280 dollars.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
This is a GREAT deal.
Posted on:3/4/11
kbuno
Location: Toledo, OH
It's a great deal, because $35 + $150 = $185, but this is less money and even contains a case. Who hates pokemon, anyways?
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
Nice looking white!
Posted on:3/3/11
Silverbug81
Location: Connecticut
I personally love the white look and the price is right if you need a dsi. Personally I dont plan on upgrading my dslite until 3ds at the end of the month. But nice package nonetheless.
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
SOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kool
Posted on:2/28/11
Pokelord95
Location: Olivehurst,CA
I'm So Getting This. At first i was just Going to preorder the game itself. but this is such a freakin good deal. it is so worth the $179.99+tax. Thanks Nintendo for your awesome deals. I'm Getting pokemon White because of Zekrom.
10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
awsome
Posted on:2/26/11
pyruscynder
Location: Ohio,oh
im buying both games but im not buying the bundle so im gonna get all the pokemon i can and trade them to another pokemon game so i can trade in pokemon white save up money and buy the bundle
 
My Product Recommendations
 
DS Pokemon Essentials Kit
10 out of 10(11)
 
 
 
Pokemon HeartGold - Game Only
9.2 out of 10(19)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
cool bundle ever
Posted on:2/26/11
zekrom11
Location: jacksonville
this is a cool bundle cuzz it gives u a dsi and a case for your dsi yeah i am getting this when it come out yeahh i am really excited to get this bundle but i got to go to school first
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mikehawk
loretto ky
 
Please wait while more information about mikehawk is loaded.
Additional information about mikehawk could not be loaded.
Posted 2/28/11
its on a sunday kid just so u know
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
it looks good
Posted on:2/25/11
jim24678
I look forward to getting it it looks grate and it has a new pokemon game in it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
DS
Posted on:2/25/11
brookesazombie
Location: Brandon,MS
that is really awesome. but i rather keep my big screen on my dsixl.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nintendo DSi - Pokemon White Bundle
Based on 1 ratings-only review