GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage

The Bluetooth Headset comes in a new exciting Urban Camouflage color. It provides the best quality PS3 voice chat and offers features that enhance the gaming experience. Noise cancellation and a dual microphone design help to filter ambient noise making it a perfect headset for mobile phones.
Average Customer Rating:
8.5
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
10
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 out of 3683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Review 1 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Great Quality, Okay Comfort
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/13
DemonicWaffle83
Location: Rhode Island
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's a great mic. My voice is clear with no static. I can hear people easily. It's somewhat comfortable. I can wear it for maybe an hour before the ear hook starts hurting a bit, but not that much of an issue. I kind of dislike that the ear speaker doesn't fit snugly in your ear like ear phones, but I can still hear well regardless. I got this on sale for $25 so I'm very satisfied.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Had major potential
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/13
TwiztidJackel
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The software with this is fantastic, it syncs to the ps3 and displays mic status and battery status like a controller does... but man, is this thing terrible to wear... it doesn't fit, there's no rubber for your ear... Basically it hangs all floppy and loose. I took the rubber earpiece from my Xbox bluetooth headset and use it with this, it's a bit more tolerable.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 3 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
AWESOME!!!(X
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/13
HawgFan24
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just bought it this past weekend and I have used it all weekend long and I gotta say. I just love the thing <3
Camo is the bomb!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
DONT PAY FOR TURTLE BEACHES!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/13
Jimborini
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It is a great headset. I never have to repeat myself, the sound quality is great. The headset itself is small and light. I don't think I will ever buy another headset.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/13
leocapo0000003
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
love it man it kicks butt i play online with my pals and we are unstopable on black op II love it love it love it
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Wonderful Headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/13
NoobPunisher
Location: Georgia
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I use this headset every day. Great design and sound quality is a 10! This is a must have mic. I highly recommend this headset.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
its a very good headset
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/13
AwesomeDude799
Location: St.louis,MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i got this one as my first one and it was awesome the only flaws i found with it was the audio could be just a bit higher also with the speaking into it i had friends complain i wasnt speaking loud enough even though i was most of the time and the ear piece could be a bit more tighter and comfortable but other than that its awesome i loved it it even has the ability to be used on the charger as a desk mic i would reccomend this to anyone and its fairly priced and the camo goes good with call od duty :-)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Best Device outhere.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
ResidentEvilPRO
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Bluetooth is great. Battery life is not that long but its alright. Price is a little high would give it at $30 box. It has the best speaking & hearing quality.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Bluetooth Headset
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/12
Ultimate173
Location: Burlington, NJ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i find this headset actually a smart tht every person should have because none of your family such as your mom or dad want to hear you loud noises of games. and you can talk to people online with it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 10 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Attractive, cool, but with a horrible battery life
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/12
silverlining
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had never been a fan of wireless communication devices, even cell phones. First time someone called me on a cellphone I was dumbfounded on the horrible call quality, and still am even today. Although this doesn't seem to have that problem, since after all it is receiving the voice data directly from the PS3 only a couple feet away. There is still the issue of battery life. I don't think I owned this headset or used it more than I did a regular PS3 controller before it began to have an extremely short battery life. I don't think I can play for more than 2-3 hours before it starts to alert me that it needs to be charged. Which is a shame, because this looked pretty cool, especially for fans of shooters of all types. I suspect I will get the same results if I bought a regular Sony one, this is just a special color they made. Next time, I'd stick with a trusty landline, a wired headset.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Good Mic
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/12
Ohthiskid
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's a overall good mic, good sound, everyone can hear you clearly, and it has a decent battery life. It's definitely good for the price its not that expensive but if you have money for turtle beaches do that. I have threw this mic a couple times and it still works perfect.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
A Great Buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/12
paintballer
Location: Gainesville, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This ofcourse isn't as good as the headset but is a great buy and performes great for the price it is.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
excellent! urban camo bluetooth headset (PS3)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/11
DOG1444
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I bought this for my son and he loves it !!! He also got the new controller of the color of a digital camouflage as well. He loves that too playing his games online almost all night . He also uses this headset for his phone and he loves it . the shipping was a little long but worth the wait !!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
SUCKS
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/11
radatad
Location: houston,tx
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this hed set sucks becuse it wont cach signal to the ps3 and the battery always has a low bar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Worth it...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/11
grndpndr
Location: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I use it with BFBC2 and my Droid X. Works great. My only complaint is that it wants to fall off my ear. Prob a personal design flaw and not the product. I have never had a bluetooth that would fit my ear just right.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
best bluetooth ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/11
killermachene
Location: cypress,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i just got this bluetooth and it was very much worth it love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Not worth the price.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/11
Hungdaddy
Location: Queens, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When I bought this headset, I expected an amazing online gaming experience. But because of the sleek and tiny design, you sometimes find yourself shouting or cupping your hands to make your voice heard through the mic. The sound quality is great. I sound clear and thorough. However, there is a problem when it comes to adjusting the mic volume (how loud or quiet you are online). It defaults at an average setting, which in my case is bad. Why? Because nobody can hear me! It is annoying to have to repeat yourself because your friend said "What was that?!" "Sorry dude, I can't really hear you, turn up your mic". Overall, this sleek mic is not worth the $40. You are better off saving $100 and getting the new Wireless mic that will be released by Sony on September 6, 2011.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jrpunisher103
Bronx,NY
 
Please wait while more information about jrpunisher103 is loaded.
Additional information about jrpunisher103 could not be loaded.
im goin to get this!!
Posted 9/6/11
i heard that the headset is comfortable and is a very good desk mic and it matchs my jungle green so im goin 2 gamestop later today and gettin this it is dumb SEXY!! and i cant wait 2 use this when mw3 comes out. and im goin 2 beast online when it does!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
the best mic ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/11
rockguy11
Location: hollywood ca
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the best mic ever and the best for call of duty black ops online and zombies
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Overpriced!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/11
stargiss
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Basically, this is an overpriced noise cancelling Bluetooth headset. There are many others on the market that function equally as well for half the cost. That's not to say it's a poor product at all but just not worth the high price IMO. If you must have something "official" from Sony then waste your money on it but if you just need something to chat with your friends while playing then you could do much better for the price. I actually recommend buying USB over any Bluetooth as USB usually has much less in game problems. The only reason I would recommend this is if you're 14 and want to have a headset to brag to your friends about....kids love to say things like "official Sony....." could get you some teenage popularity points I guess. Other than that, shop around a little!
 
My Product Recommendations
MAG
8.3 out of 10(563)
 
 
 
DC Universe Online
7.3 out of 10(262)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
great product amazing better than the first
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
chadmuska12
Location: holtsville,NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i just bought this mic and its a 100 times better than the first 1 i went through the first one at least 5 times the only thing i would have to complain about is that i couldn't pair it right away bc a couldn't connect it and called up sony and the woman had no idea what she was talking about but i found the answer on youtube so far im loving this mic and the woodland camo is so epic
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
best video to pair if you had same problem as me
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>