GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage

The Bluetooth Headset comes in a new exciting Urban Camouflage color. It provides the best quality PS3 voice chat and offers features that enhance the gaming experience. Noise cancellation and a dual microphone design help to filter ambient noise making it a perfect headset for mobile phones.
Average Customer Rating:
8.5
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
10
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 out of 3683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Review 1 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
great product amazing better than the first
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
chadmuska12
Location: holtsville,NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i just bought this mic and its a 100 times better than the first 1 i went through the first one at least 5 times the only thing i would have to complain about is that i couldn't pair it right away bc a couldn't connect it and called up sony and the woman had no idea what she was talking about but i found the answer on youtube so far im loving this mic and the woodland camo is so epic
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
best video to pair if you had same problem as me
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/13
leocapo0000003
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
love it man it kicks butt i play online with my pals and we are unstopable on black op II love it love it love it
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Wonderful Headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/13
NoobPunisher
Location: Georgia
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I use this headset every day. Great design and sound quality is a 10! This is a must have mic. I highly recommend this headset.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
excellent! urban camo bluetooth headset (PS3)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/11
DOG1444
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I bought this for my son and he loves it !!! He also got the new controller of the color of a digital camouflage as well. He loves that too playing his games online almost all night . He also uses this headset for his phone and he loves it . the shipping was a little long but worth the wait !!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Great Product for any online gamer!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/11
bartman
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I would recommend this product to anyone who plays online. Its light weight, crisp clear sound, the only thing about it I thought could have been better is the plastic peice that holds on to your ear. What i thought was pretty cool is that you can also use it for your phone, your dont even have to use it for your PS3.. Basically you need this headset
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Anyone who plays online needs this!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/11
infamoushero
Location: longmeadow MA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have had about 5 headsets for my ps3 in a year but this is the best and online gamers need it. the mute button cancels out your voice so no one else can here YOU but you can here THEM. the on screen status bar is extremley helpful. if this mic happens to die when you are talking, thats no problem because if you dock it and turn it on it turns into a desk mic and you can still talk.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Very nice quality, highly recommend.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/11
BladeTheBEAST
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this headset about 3 weeks ago, I am very pleased with the sound quality and the lightweight design. The only drawback to this headset is that it doesn't turn off when the PS3 turns off. Other than that, I would highly recommend this Bluetooth headset to everybody. You can't hear the game sounds in the headset, only the voices. If you could hear the game sounds, you would go deaf.
Excellent product :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lilbit97
lady lake, florida
 
Please wait while more information about lilbit97 is loaded.
Additional information about lilbit97 could not be loaded.
it sucks
Posted 4/16/14
its horrible high qualtiy sounds like low quality and its just not worth the money.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Great Headset
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
Anthrax16
Location: San Jose, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is overall a great headset. I had the first Sony Bluetooth headset but I felt a need to replace it because it was very uncomfortable after I used it for a little while so I decided to buy this headset since it looked cooler. I've had it for a few weeks now and it works great. It is comfortable and I can hear other players perfectly. I can have it on for a long time without feeling pain on my ear like I did with the first Sony headset. What I didn't like about this headset was the $50 price tag. It isn't a bad headset but $50 seemed a bit excessive for this headset. Also, the clip that holds it on my ear feels kind of cheap. Other than that, I really like this headset and would recommend it to anyone looking for a good online gaming headset.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Really Worth it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/11
Richardjj23
Location: Brooksville,fl
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
After buying several headsets this one is by far the best i have had. The sound quality is great and the mic is awsome. From having the cheapest to the black ops head set, this head set surpasses them all. My friends even noticed the better sound quality of the chat, plus you dont have to worry about getting disconnected if you walk around unlike some of the other wireless head sets i have owned.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Worth it...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/11
grndpndr
Location: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I use it with BFBC2 and my Droid X. Works great. My only complaint is that it wants to fall off my ear. Prob a personal design flaw and not the product. I have never had a bluetooth that would fit my ear just right.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Very Nice
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/11
Smeyer40
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Very very nice headset i love everything but 1 thing it does not have an adjustable ear piece
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Attractive, cool, but with a horrible battery life
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/12
silverlining
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had never been a fan of wireless communication devices, even cell phones. First time someone called me on a cellphone I was dumbfounded on the horrible call quality, and still am even today. Although this doesn't seem to have that problem, since after all it is receiving the voice data directly from the PS3 only a couple feet away. There is still the issue of battery life. I don't think I owned this headset or used it more than I did a regular PS3 controller before it began to have an extremely short battery life. I don't think I can play for more than 2-3 hours before it starts to alert me that it needs to be charged. Which is a shame, because this looked pretty cool, especially for fans of shooters of all types. I suspect I will get the same results if I bought a regular Sony one, this is just a special color they made. Next time, I'd stick with a trusty landline, a wired headset.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
BEST MIC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
scarseal
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
u should get it will make ur friends jelouse that u have it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
That is very awsome!
Posted on:4/6/11
PLAYSTATION4LIFE
Location: Dallas,GA
its look really cool and even though i have the original official bluetooth and the new 2.0, i might also get this since im probably getiing Socom 4, i would recommend this when it comes out or the piano black version of it, whatever suits you
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Milwaukee WI
yeaa
Posted 4/9/11
Ill be getin dis with my socom 4
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
This is awesome :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/11
CODRULeS123
Location: New york ny
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is an awesome Head set because i play call of duty and it matches with it. This is totally worth buying
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Best Device outhere.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
ResidentEvilPRO
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Bluetooth is great. Battery life is not that long but its alright. Price is a little high would give it at $30 box. It has the best speaking & hearing quality.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Not worth the price.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/11
Hungdaddy
Location: Queens, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When I bought this headset, I expected an amazing online gaming experience. But because of the sleek and tiny design, you sometimes find yourself shouting or cupping your hands to make your voice heard through the mic. The sound quality is great. I sound clear and thorough. However, there is a problem when it comes to adjusting the mic volume (how loud or quiet you are online). It defaults at an average setting, which in my case is bad. Why? Because nobody can hear me! It is annoying to have to repeat yourself because your friend said "What was that?!" "Sorry dude, I can't really hear you, turn up your mic". Overall, this sleek mic is not worth the $40. You are better off saving $100 and getting the new Wireless mic that will be released by Sony on September 6, 2011.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jrpunisher103
Bronx,NY
 
Please wait while more information about jrpunisher103 is loaded.
Additional information about jrpunisher103 could not be loaded.
im goin to get this!!
Posted 9/6/11
i heard that the headset is comfortable and is a very good desk mic and it matchs my jungle green so im goin 2 gamestop later today and gettin this it is dumb SEXY!! and i cant wait 2 use this when mw3 comes out. and im goin 2 beast online when it does!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Nice
Posted on:3/11/11
dolphinboy
This looks elegant and very cool it also could be very helpful.
12 of 23 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kamenblast
 
Please wait while more information about Kamenblast is loaded.
Additional information about Kamenblast could not be loaded.
Looks really cool
Posted 4/11/11
i was thinking about buying the 2.0 but ima wait till this one comes out, it goes with shooting games because of its camouflage.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
best bluetooth ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/11
killermachene
Location: cypress,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i just got this bluetooth and it was very much worth it love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bluetooth Headset - Urban Camouflage
Overpriced!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/11
stargiss
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Basically, this is an overpriced noise cancelling Bluetooth headset. There are many others on the market that function equally as well for half the cost. That's not to say it's a poor product at all but just not worth the high price IMO. If you must have something "official" from Sony then waste your money on it but if you just need something to chat with your friends while playing then you could do much better for the price. I actually recommend buying USB over any Bluetooth as USB usually has much less in game problems. The only reason I would recommend this is if you're 14 and want to have a headset to brag to your friends about....kids love to say things like "official Sony....." could get you some teenage popularity points I guess. Other than that, shop around a little!
 
My Product Recommendations
MAG
8.3 out of 10(563)
 
 
 
DC Universe Online
7.3 out of 10(262)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>