GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale

Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale will be the first Dungeons & Dragons game to bring episodic, "module" based adventure to console owners. Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale offers engaging "hack and slash" gameplay, bringing an accessible version of Dungeons & Dragons 4th Edition to life.Travel to the Dalelands of the Forgotten Realms, where the journey begins in the remote Desertsmouth Mountains. From the sulfuric catacombs of the mines of Tethyamar, to the dizzying heights of the Tower of the Void, Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale delivers, action packed challenge that will satisfy the most seasoned of adventurers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632
4.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
0
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
7 out of 1937%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Review 1 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Could have been great but still quirky and buggy
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/11
Necral
Location: IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
And yet another shipped game a bit too early. I hope the developers still work on it to fix. The game is playable, though, in multiplayer other players have tendancy to loose their character textures.
The approaches D&D feel and certainly offer a solid ground D&D rule basis.
You can play solo or multiplayer but if you keep multiplayer open to anyone then it means anyone can jump in the session. It seems very open on the picture but the problem is as reported the loss of items if a mission is not complete and/or imagine you have a much higher level dropping in and start kicking everything around, you will have to deal with higher NPC pop along the way.
Overall it is a good game, I would suggest it to anyone if you do not mind at time other players without textures and/or higher levels dropping in the session and could potentially leave as soon as they get in.
The solo is I think fantastic.
I wish they start on add-on which includes more races and professions. Added to this more locations and perhaps get off the crawling cave factor
The game offer a fairly simple and well developed gameplay and demand to navigate mouse +WASD during fighting.
 
My Product Recommendations
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings
8.8 out of 10(30)
 
 
 
Baldur's Gate Complete
8.5 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
Baldur's Gate II - Shadows of Amn & Throne of Bhaal
10 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
fair game for the price.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/11
cwig
Location: harrison,arkansas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
id iggy other post. this game is exactly what your looking for. a cheap rpg that you can play with a friend, or go online and play with others, the more people playing the better the loot, kinda like PSO for gamecube. nice rares drop and a huge competition for them online. hehe:) only 4 classes but im sure they will add more, since this is series 1 out of 3 more mini expansions too come. and in which im sure they will fix the bugs'. all RPGer's who arent newschool wow spoilt little babies should purchase this game for 5 reasons 1: this is made my forgotten realms, dont forget bout them and think of this money as a donation for more better games. 2: the fun of getting gear without having to baby sit 24 other people like in wow.. 3 it's fun when you dont feel like playin ga Mmo ( espeically since there are no good ones out cmon eqnext) 4: if you liked baldurs gate, icewind dales, neverwinter nights, its just a newer version. 5: there are blue loot, purple loot, and legendary loot. goodluck finding the super rares in game. its a challenge among the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
Neverwinter Nights 2: Storm of Zehir
7.2 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
Neverwinter Nights 2: Mask of the Betrayer Expansion Pack
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
No character customization = worst D&D experience
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/11
Winterwolf52
I was really excited for this game. I play D&D myself and i really wanted this to be a good experience. I thought that since Wizard was making it, it would stay true to the D&D staples. I was so wrong i feel like blood will shoot from my eyes. To be fair, the controls aren't too bad, and the graphics are decent. But even so, they destroyed one of the greatest parts of D&D, character creation. those of you who have played D&D will remember spending an hour or more just thinking up your character, in this game they completely take that away from you. You choose from four races that are also classes. So in the beginning they take away something that is vital to a D&D experience. Then you don't get to change anything, not even the freaking hair color. You are forced to play as a certain person, of a certain gender, of a certain build, and of a certain class. This sucks. Why did they do it? "We didn't think it was important to include a real character customization feature in the game, we felt it was better to polish the rest of the game" well let me tell you, without character customization, this game is trash to anyone who has ever played D&D. Please, if you are a true D&D fan, or an RPG fan for that matter, don't get this game, its a waste of your time and money. I wish it were a better game, i really do, but wishing doesn't make it happen.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
10 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
quricky but fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/11
nishruu2
Location: ms
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have the pc version and its diffidently a console game.. but for the price it is a quick fun little game. that said dont expect super graphics,sound, control, or story line but if you got some time to kill and want to play a console game on your pc its worth the price
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Too short
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/11
Anonymous
Location: Tx
The game was kinda fun, but it was too short, unless you like replaying games, i wouldn't recommend it. It also need other areas besides one cave.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
This game clearly wasn't finished
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/11
Vaffanculo
Location: Hobbs End
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Like the title says, this game hit the shelf before it was done with QA. There are missing textures (throw on some armor, you'll look like you're in Avatar), bugs galore, a weak plot, and even the Gamespy interface is lacking. Additionally, the controls are simple, not very responsive, and you can't fully look around using the right stick, the camera is locked horizontally. If developers aren't going to bother QA'ing or even finishing their products, this game isn't worth $15. Also, I'm already level 8 at the end of Chapter 1. With a level cap of 10 I can't really see myself playing this game all the way through since the plot is less than gripping.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Finally...
Posted on:3/31/11
shad0wph0x
Location: Somewhere, USA
This game will also release to PSN and Xbox Live Marketplace. These consoles desperately need a true hack and slash co-op game, as there has been nothing since Sacred 2. This game is a must buy, it's a great value and something to pass the time till Diablo III.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
For PC....It's Worth the $15
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/11
Kizoku
Location: Brewster, Ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I purchased this game yesterday and Atari has really done a good job here. I didnt hear anything about this game until I got an email from Atari about the release and the $15 price tag made me do a double take. The two things that sold me on this game...is one...its A D&D game following the pen and paper rules somewhat and the fact that additional expansions(or episodes) will be released at later at tthe same price. Game play is decent...a bit more customization needed. Graphics are great. Sound good...and Multiplayer..I have not tried yet ...I told me friend about it..hopefully I will have a few people to play with in a couple of days.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Not Your Typical D&D Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/11
BOctober25
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When buying Daggerdale, I was expecting a hack n slash game comprable to Diablo. I can say that the game is just like that and little bit of other games thrown in. Game starts out with the usual speaking to other characters and given objectives to complete. The enemies are taken care of by means of hack n slash attacks. There are also plenty of barrels to attack to cough up gold and other items that can be used or sold to merchants. As the character gains levels, skill points are aquired that can be used to upgrade abilities. There is definitely not deep character customization like in most D&D games, but it is not needed for this type of fighting. The graphics are okay for the most part. Kind of surprised that there is no 1440X900 support. Music is pretty sub par and the characters that you have to interact with do quite a bit of grunting for their talking. The mouse controls are a little clunky. When you move the mouse left or right, you get more of a quick rotational turn that can be annoying, especially in battle. The campaign is pretty short and you can only get to a level cap of 10 for any chracter you choose to use. Overall, this is truly worth $15.00 and it will pass the time until Diablo 3 comes out. There are achievements you can obtain for bragging rights. Also, Atari is supposed to release more modules or add ons for this game in the future. These add ons will add more level caps, areas, etc.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Great game for the price.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/11
xsven
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I can't reason with some of the other reviews on here. Why such a low score guys? I got this game for the 360 and it plays smooth, looks fantastic and there is a ton of loot. In a nut shell it's a dumb down version of Diablo. The game has multiplayer but the mobs just keep re spawning way too fast. I did enjoy it playing single player. I was disappointed that the game was short. I beat it at level 9, oh what a let down that was. I hope they come out with a expansion pack soon.
The 360 needs more hack n slash games, not too many as to date. Torchlight , Sacred 2 and this game. The price for this game is cheap, go for it if you like Diablo games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Torchlight
9 out of 10(13)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Virusmonk
 
Please wait while more information about Virusmonk is loaded.
Additional information about Virusmonk could not be loaded.
SOOO-Soooo
Posted 9/22/11
This game maybe so-so, but truly I tell you that one must try D&D online Unlimited. It is a really good game. The graphics are great if you have a good Pc system. People do at times join you and then leave, not a big deal as long as you are the leader of the party. The best thing about the game is that most of it is free. There is a VIP account which lets you a bunch of stuff. My suggestion is if you do play it online do not buy the VIP until you reach level 15-16 or so. I can see through the reviews that this game is not that good. World of WarCraft is bad cause it is pay to play.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
56.5% percent okay , 43.5% Not , 0% really good
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/11
zeldahero
Location: Ohio , OH
Daggerdale has all the elements to make a fun dungeon crawler , but poor design decisions , questionable tech implements , and repetitive , unoriginal action keep the game from delivering .
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Not worth $15
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/11
skuzztard
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I only downloaded the free trial from Xbox Live and played the first level and this is what I thought:
The controls of the character felt rough, albeit I picked the vanilla 'human fighter', still the characters' movements felt very stiff. The environment was kinda cool looking but there were glitches with loading which made it hard to look at. The game-play was very simple, in a good way, button mapping was OK. Character menus were also easy to navigate and as other games of this genre, it was fun getting loot etc.
When talking to NPC's you would get this full screen shot of them and it was tedious, how many times do I have to see the same dwarf miner and his uglier 67 cousins?
I did like the thrown weapon ability though, it reminded me of those old Gauntlet games.
The worst, and I mean WORST thing about this game though was the music! I'm a musician and a hack producer/composer and am NOT professional by any means, still the music in this game was so boring and basic that I had to watch the credits just to see who did it! (no composer was credited, just the 'sound directors'.)
When you want fantasy, and you want escapism with these medieval period RPG games, you need a good, imaginative music score. Think Elder Scrolls, or think Basil Poledouris' Conan the Barbarian movie score. This shtuff didn't even sound like the keyboard player was using modern synthesizers or software plug-ins!
Dungeons & Dragons: Take a break. You're tired and a long way from Baldur's Gate!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
7 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Thud
 
Please wait while more information about Thud is loaded.
Additional information about Thud could not be loaded.
Barely worth it
Posted 6/5/11
The game was obviously designed for a game console, PC controls are awkward at best. Graphics need work, I am tired of looking like a grape all the time. I also wish game companies would stop making you play the solo version online, if I wanted to play online all the time I would stick with a MMO. There are times when the internet goes down and yo are left without the ability to play the game you purchased. I honestly expected more but then WOTC hasn't done much to improve the quality of DnD.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Its simplistic fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/11
Mordith
Location: Saugus, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have the PC version. It has been patched (unlike the XBL version). For a $15 game its really fun. And knowing that there is 2 more parts scheduled for release is even better. This plays similar to Baldur's Gate Dark Alliance. Its a pure hack and slash set in the Dungeons and Dragons 4e universe. 4 player online coop with no hassles.
There are a few minor glitches on the PC side but nothing to hinder anyone from getting the game and having a blast.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Dissapointed
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/11
mtSkybase
Location: Kali, MT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was very dissapointed in the lack of customization in this title. Even being a $15 arcade game, I expected more being an official Wizards of the coast D&D Game. Basically, my experience can be summed up...knowing WotC and D&D With the following: "Dwarven Cleric"???That's one of your 4 choices. Seriously. Dwarven Cleric. In their description they follow to the idea that Dwarves are hearty warriors...yet...they are clerics. Not paladins, not warriors or such..no..clerics. I've never really heard of a Dwarf that loves to rely on the mystical art of magic. And..the game just goes downhill from there.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dogman
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about Dogman is loaded.
Additional information about Dogman could not be loaded.
clerics
Posted 10/21/11
Clerics are healers they do not use magic they use divine inspriration like paladins, who came after clerics in DnD
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
CAN"T SAVE ON XBOX
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
Rockolee
Location: illinois
This game would get rave reviews from me as a perfect D&D game except that it will not do a save game when you choose it from the menu, or at least my version will not save, so when you die before you complete the quest, you have to start over from the beginning of that quest. Very annoying and tiresome, so I have quit playing the game and considered it money wasted. Hopefully they will cure this problem with an update
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Wow
Posted on:4/8/11
CM156
Location: St Louis, Mo
Game looks nice. Glad to have another Forgotten Realms game out, and one I can play with friends no less.
 
My Product Recommendations
Neverwinter Nights 2: Mask of the Betrayer Expansion Pack
 
 
 
 
 
3 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Not worth the price....
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/11
Bearhandz
Location: Houston, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've been playing this for over a week now and I wish I could get my money back. This game has so many bugs, it's very frustrating. I expected more. The graphics are ok, but many of the actions stick, such as when my rogue attempts to switch from arrows to dagger.. you'll see her hit with her bow instead of the dagger. I've lost numerous items when playing in multiplayer from lag and parties that dropped. The save button never really seems to save anything. Save your money till they get the bugs worked out.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 18 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Short game short levels short dungeons
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/12
billy09er
Location: Ma.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pick between 4 players. Dwarf, human, elf or mage. Has throwing weapons, magics, a light hack and slash game(i have seen worst) Kinda reminds you of Dungeon hunter alliance, And then the game ends after your reminded of it, very short. I would give this a 8 if the game was only worth 5 bucks on psn. Don't waste your cash.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 19 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Rigid gameplay, low appeal, just a bad game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:12/3/11
VonHelsing
Location: CA
Wow, this D&D game was a serious letdown. This game might have been impressive in 1995, but by modern standards, it's a weak effort. The studio that design this game obviously mailed this one it. I lost interest within the two hours. I played a little longer to see if it would get interesting. It didn't. Save your money!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 20 for Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale
Don't Buy
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/11
JayBee00000000000
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Ive tried to download from disc, several times. always receive " Error" "object not set to instance of an object", Technical support is NONE, Steam says contact distributer, I know its not my CPU,, its a high end gaming computer ( Digital Storm )
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>