GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3DS Charge Kit

Average Customer Rating:
8.923
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
10 stars
14
9 stars
7
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 2688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3DS Charge Kit
Review 1 for 3DS Charge Kit
it works, looks and pays very good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/13
DRAGONHUNTERX99
Location: NC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The PowerPak+ with charger for that price seems really good. it has that futuristic look to it very cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for 3DS Charge Kit
Best 3ds charging base and extended battery
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/13
AJCk19
Location: Buckeye State
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
If you happen to get a defective charging base then they (nyko) will replace it with a new one. It does everything it needs to do, but the design is too clunky and heavy. You can't add a 2nd analog stick or any accessory that needs to go on the back which is the biggest draw back. Your 3ds does feel a little more balanced though and easier to hold. Remember to charge your new battery through the 3ds (not the charge base) before you use and be careful with the screws because you most likely will strip them if not. They give you replacements screws and it comes with a tiny special screw. All of this for under 15 dollars!
 
My Product Recommendations
Portable Power Battery Pack for Nintendo 3DS
9.3 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
3DS Power Case
8.6 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3DS Charge Kit
Best thing for N3DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/12
Nintendo1gamer
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This thing I would recommend this to every one who has a N3DS this power pack if you keep it to the lowest brightness setting you can get up to 10 hours I have never got my power down to 1/4 ever because I put the power pack on my N3DS. It chages in the same time as if I never put it on the only 2 things I don't like is I can't put a nerf case or it's hard to fit i my case and the other thing is to take off the scerws and put them back on.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3DS Rainbow Slide Stylus Pack
6 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
EVA Travel Case for Nintendo 3DS
7.5 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3DS Charge Kit
Awesome Battery life but at a cost....
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/12
SuperSonic237
Location: Torrance,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This was given to me as a Christmas gift and I say its worth your money. But there's a catch, its difficult to install into the back of your 3DS because of the screws being a bit fragile. It still gives me about 6 hours of gameplay so I don't have to keep bringing my charger everywhere I go and even with full brightness and full 3D it is still awesome! But luckily for me my uncle helped me with this and I was able to put it in. It's awesome though but... its not worth your money if your not good with screws. I recommend the other thing that in the reccomendations collem if your not good with screws. STILL IS AWESOME THOUGH!!! AND THE FIRST COMPANY TO MAKE A EXTERNAL BATTERY PACK NOT BAD NYKO!!! KEEP ON MAKING AWESOME STUFF!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Portable Power Battery Pack for Nintendo 3DS
9.3 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3DS Charge Kit
Fantastic, but there is a better value
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/12
NintendoFanboy1235
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
As you can read in my title, there is a better value, at least in my opinion. it's made by the same company, it's the same accessory, but instead of coming with the charging dock, it comes with just the battery for $9.99. I looked for it at GameStop, but couldn't find it, but i found it at Best Buy. I had enough for the $19.99 one, but I decided to just get the battery extender for half the price. I think it was worth saving 10 bucks to have to plug in my 3DS with the AC adapter rather than drop it in the dock. But it works incredibly well and easily doubles, if not triples my battery life! i get around 8-9 hours on full brightness with 3D on, and about 13-15 hours with full brightness and 3D off! it's phenomenal, and if you would prefer to pay the extra 10 bucks to get the charging dock, then go for it. I promise you won't be disappointed!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3DS Charge Kit
Extended playtime
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/12
Buttertoth34
Location: TInley Park, IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So i bought this for my 3DS because we all know the original 3ds battery is just bad.... So i picked this bad boy so i can actually enjoy my games for more then 2.5 hrs when 3d is fully on.. This thing delivers a amazing extra amount of playtime. I haven't completely depleted the battery yet to see how long it can last but so far i have ran LOZ: OOT on full 3d for 3.5 hours and i still had over 3/4 of my battery. for regular DS games you can probably push about 11 hours out of this bad boy. This extended battery does the make the handheld a little bigger but it still feels comfortable in your hands. I highly recommend this product to anybody who owns a 3ds simply becasue you will be able to play your games on 3d for a much longer, enjoyable time. (getting this battery on is a little bit of a pain. The dock that comes with it is pretty cool)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3DS Charge Kit
A Must have
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/12
Whitewolfe313
Location: New York
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
This was the first battery pack I found. Since I have seen many others but they all are snapped onto the back. I know I saw an Energiser battery one the other day but that one was very bulky.
This is the best one I have found. It comes with a tiny screw driver so you can unscrew the 4 screws underneath the 3Ds and take off the back case. (Don't worry, both the back panel and this product have the 4 screws mounted on so that when they are off the 3Ds the screws stay mounted on the back panel/battery. You will not lose tiny screws.)
This battery does add some thickness to the 3ds but this is the lease bulky of all the possibilities.
My 7 year old and I both have a 3ds and I have added this to both of our systems. It is still very ergonomic and almost better to hold for larger hands but my son has never complained about it.
The only drawback is not about the battery. The Nyko dock is better than the included 3dS doc, but when you place the 3Ds on it the lights are RED to indicate battery is not charged. Once you get to near full charge the Light turns greed. The only reason I gave this a 9/10 and not a 10/10 is because I am rating this with the dock. The batery is 10/10. The dock is 8/10 because once battery has near full charge the light will stay green for a few minutes, then flip back to red and so on. You can never be sure if the battery is fully charged or the base is not making contact.
What I do is just plug the cord into the back of my 3ds. You do not have to use the dock for charging.
The battery life is great!!! It feels much more like my first DS now. Pre-battery add on battery life seemed feeble. After it is AWESOME!!!!!
This set is great, but you may want to just buy the battery alone which is only $9.99.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lonegamer
 
Please wait while more information about lonegamer is loaded.
Additional information about lonegamer could not be loaded.
Posted 12/25/12
I have this for my son, seeing as he broke his charging port by wiggling the cord out. My concern now is a protective case for his 3DS that can fit this also. Or perhaps one that does both. Again, the charging port is inoperable and cannot be used to charge the system.
Do you have any suggestions?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for 3DS Charge Kit
Must have for 3DS owners
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/12
Collective
Location: Philadelphia
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The battery pack fits smoothly on the back of the 3DS no problem, adds very little weight/bulk and fits nicely in your hands. The stand replaces the one which comes with the 3DS, but it is equally aesthetically pleasing. The charge lasts drastically longer than the original 3DS battery, and installation is no more difficult than changing a cell phone battery.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3DS Charge Kit
Awesome Take the time to read the instructions
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/11
johnodd44444
Location: kent wa
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Awesome product i had no issues with this product what you need to understand is the battery not displaying correctly was because of nintendo hadn't updated the 3ds firmware yet to support this product now it is updated and supported i love mine it added 12 hours of game time to my 3ds and no thats not with the wifi turned off or the 3d turned off thats with both on no issues as for screws if you read the manual that comes with this kit they explain to lightly turn the 3ds's screws not hard turn or you strip the screws this is why the unit comes with replacement screws for the real 3ds cover which i thought was really nice of nyko the charger glows red when charging and then green when finished.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3DS Charge Kit
It was good, for a few months.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/11
Wynd
Location: Bethlehem PA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this with my 3DS, and it was a good idea for a little while. It worked perfectly. Then, the power bars gave the wrong reading. Then, the dock ended up only charging when at the perfect angle. Then,it would stop charging after 30 minutes. Then it stopped working altogether. I ended up switching back to the original battery.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3DS Charge Kit
This is really good.. but..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/11
TrancePacifica
Location: Wausau, WI
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this so that I wouldn't have to charge my system everyday. Sadly though, two of the screws on my 3DS system for some reason will not unscrew, so I had to take this back. But, my friend who works at gamestop says it's still a pretty good product, and told me sorry that he couldn't really help, I mean, he even tried to take out the screws that I was having issues with. Either way, this is a really good product if you don't like charging your system more than once a day.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
3DS Cosmo Black Legend of Zelda Bundle
7.4 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3DS Charge Kit
best thing ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/5/11
ARC3US101
Location: lancaster,ohio
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this could be the best best thing they will make for the 3DS. i happy i bought this thing
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3DS Charge Kit
DO NOT BUY, UNLESS YOUR REALLY GOOD WITH SCREWS
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/11
JustaGamer
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
To install the battery you need to unscrew 4 screws from the back of the 3ds and replace the battery with the new bigger one. But the screwdriver they give you is so small its impossible to turn the screw. And the instructions say to turn clockwise but when i checked the 3ds manual it said to turn counter clockwise. And it widens the the screws, its still possible to turn them but i have tried for half an hour and it doesn't seem to be moving. In the 3ds manual it says to use a no. 00 Philips head screwdriver but i went and bought one and it doesn't fit . The screws are shaped like a normal cross but really small. The no. 00 is shaped like it farther up but at the tip is a circle. The only screwdriver that seem to fit is the one that comes with the charge kit but its really really hard to turn and i don't know which way is right because one of these manuals has to be wrong. So i wasted $20 right there cause this stupid charge system has a design flaw. One guy said he got them out by putting superglue in the nail and then turning them but why should i have to do that and it's gonna mess up the 3ds. Stay away, don't get it or buy another battery from another company.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
7 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mautty
Illinois, USA
 
Please wait while more information about Mautty is loaded.
Additional information about Mautty could not be loaded.
Do you still have it?
Posted 1/21/13
If you still have the charge kit, I would be glad to take it off your hands and cover any shipping fees required rather than buy an entirely new one. I have a screwdriver fully capable of removing the screws on the 3DS's battery already and would rather test it out without having to commit the full amount to it and end up not liking it or having it not work.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for 3DS Charge Kit
Must Have For the 3DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/11
LegendBlader
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The battery in the 3DS does not cut it for long gameplay and wi-fi action. When I got this new battery, you can go for hours on wi-fi without worrying about the battery going down. I highly recommend all 3DS gamers to get this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3DS Charge Kit
All Around Excellent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/11
Jenski
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I swear it tripled my battery life. I play for a few hours every night and now I can go around 3 days without having to charge it. It's fantastic. Well worth the $30. The charging dock is really nice too. I know people are complaining that it makes the 3DS a little bigger and yes it does BUT it doesn't make it so big where it's uncomfortable. I can still fit my 3DS in all my soft cases without a problem. I actually like the improved grip from the bigger battery. If you own a 3DS it should be required that you buy this accessory. FANTASTIC!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3DS Charge Kit
Great product totaly worth the price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/11
LOZLover
Location: St.Louis
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I think that this is the best. It doubles the battery life. The cradle is great to. This is a must have.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3DS Charge Kit
Perfect Solution
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/11
Strokes
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I installed the battery (5 min max) and left it charging in the cradle all day. I came home from work yesterday and played Zelda 3DS on it for 4 hours and only saw the battery lose 1 slot (There are 4 Battery slots in the meter at the top right of the 3DS homescreen to show how full it is). So here were my playing conditions - Brightness at 4, Power Save On, Wifi Off, 3D all the way up, and Speakers all the way up (no headphones). That is pretty freaking good. Totally makes me confident to take my 3DS on a trip or whatever. Battery size essentially creates another "layer" to the cake, but whatever. If it takes away to concern about having to recharge every 2 1/2 hours on the stock battery I am fine with that. Only thing better would be a similar capacity battery that fits in the original casing of the device and doesn't add any bulk, but until that comes out I am very happy with my purchase.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3DS Charge Kit
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/11
Caveman04
Location: Texas
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
was kinda dissapointed by the severly low battery life on the 3DS to where I would have to charge it every day (even without using 3D all the time). after getting this i can go about 2-3 days without a charge with the wireless turned on and and average to low use of the 3D. for long trips with 3D use I would also suggest getting the USB charge cable and a Durocell LI-ION battery with USB port. would be nice if the battery actually took up the whole space instead of just part of it. The better grip also helps for playing on the system
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ForgottenAura
Richmond, VA
 
Please wait while more information about ForgottenAura is loaded.
Additional information about ForgottenAura could not be loaded.
Clarification
Posted 6/29/12
What did you mean by "would be nice if the battery actually took up the whole space"?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for 3DS Charge Kit
A must have accessory
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/11
Mstewart827
Location: Virginia Beach
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you're like me getting tired of having to charge your 3DS every 3-4 hours or so then look no further. this battery enhancer gives your 3DS about 50-75% more than the built battery. I got about 9 hours of it with 3D on and on the highest brightness setting. installing it is easy especially since it comes with easy instructions and a screwdriver. I would've given this 10 if it didn't make it so much thicker. This is the one accessory you should have. It'll let you're 3DS last through long car rides and airplane flights.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
28 of 28 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
undeadjuanfe
Chile
 
Please wait while more information about undeadjuanfe is loaded.
Additional information about undeadjuanfe could not be loaded.
Posted 8/17/11
hey dude please could u tell me how this works? because i´m getting a 3DS and i wanted some kind of accesory that could make the battery life longer is it a portable charger?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for 3DS Charge Kit
A must have for the 3ds
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/11
pokemon26
Location: Ayer Ma
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I purchased this a couple of wks after the 3ds launch I will say this is most def worth the money. As we all notice the poor battery life of the instock battery that comes with the 3ds I charged the battery last Friday and today it went Red and needed to be recharged It is def worth it to buy this the battery lasts a lot longer than the battery that came with the handheld console its a little bit thicker on the back of the system but it still fits in the case I brought for it I enjoy the 3ds more now that I have a longer battery life those buying the 3ds need to consider this battery for it its well worth the money to keep your gaming sessions going longer go buy it its worth it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
21 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Waco
question for this reviewer
Posted 5/3/11
can u give me a link to what case ypu bought that fit with this battery!! i would be very interested! thanks
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>