GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Saints Row The Third

Years after taking Stilwater for their own, the Third Street Saints have evolved from street gang to household brand name, with Saints sneakers, Saints energy drinks and Johnny Gat bobble head dolls all available at a store near you. The Saints are kings of Stilwater, but their celebrity status has not gone unnoticed. The Syndicate, a legendary criminal fraternity with pawns in play all over the globe, has turned its eye on the Saints and demands tribute. Refusing to kneel to the Syndicate, you take the fight to Steelport, a once-proud metropolis reduced to a struggling city of sin under Syndicate control. Take a tank skydiving, call in a satellite-targeted airstrike on a Mexican wrestling gang, and defend yourself against a highly-trained military force using only a sex toy in the most out- landish gameplay scenarios ever seen, igniting a city-wide war that will set Steelport on fire. Strap it on.
Average Customer Rating:
8
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 771%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saints Row The Third
Review 1 for Saints Row The Third
What other game lets you..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/11
MrStricKnight
Location: Somewhere, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
take on the US Military as a street gang? Let me ask you that. That is just one of the many activities you can do in Saints Row the Third. Wanna be in a virtual world like Tron? You can. Wanna customize your own ice cream or factory truck with Nitro? You can. Graphics are excellent especially if you have a Direct X 11 card. Sound is great. Just make sure you have a decent pair of 2.1 Speakers at the least. Although I recommend 5.1, or higher.
Definitely a buy for PC not for the X-box, everything is tons better. Plus you can upload your character to the saints row site. A definite plus.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Saints Row The Third
A Question
Posted on:11/2/11
Yobakk
Location: Duvall, Washington
Ummm... So it says that it needs a 3rd party client to download install and play... does that mean if i buy it digitally that i'll have to register the code it gives me through Steam? cause if it does then thats awesome.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Saints Row The Third
Its a great game,no dout
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/12
Kid4Poke
Location: Porto,Portugal
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is just pure awsomeness,the graphic are realy cool
the gameplay even better
i love the weapons,the way it shoot,the upgrades,i love you can get money per hour in the game,by buying building´s.thats invenstment,i like that
i like you can pimp out car´s
i love this game,people all around the world play it
you should too if you dont
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Saints Row The Third
This game is amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/29/12
AlertCastle
Location: Paducah KY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I love all the crazy moments and the story line this is an amazing game this is a must have and I think this game is one of my favorite
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Saints Row The Third
GTA, on Heroin
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
SoulShield
Location: Greewnich, CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is simply amazing. From the imersion to the gameplay its all so polished. Please, buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Saints Row The Third
Good but gets old
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/12
gtaIVfan1
Location: Salem, NH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I Preorderd this game because It looked AMAZING... When I got it I beat it about 2 days, Don't get me wrong the campaign is fantastic with many cool levels . I get that the Idea for this game is really over the top but sometimes I just don't think that appeals to most people plus many of the cheats from Saints row two do not come back in this version It is probably a good game to rent and play the campaign because I havn't picked up the game for a while
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Saints Row The Third
been waiting on that ,,,
Posted on:5/31/11
papacmilt100
Location: milwaukee wisconson
The first 2 were action packed, each one better than the one before. So I am looking forward to the day of that item plus extra's! til then keep it coming !
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Saints Row The Third
Hope for the best!
Posted on:3/20/11
McAwesomeReviewer
Location: In the city surrounded by zombies.
I have played the previous two saints rows and I can say without a doubt that this game is going to be awesome, so long as you like games that are serious surrounded by outlandishly hilarious events around every corner. All I can say is that I hope for even more hilarity in the franchise known as saints row.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Saints Row 2
5.3 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NCTech
 
Please wait while more information about NCTech is loaded.
Additional information about NCTech could not be loaded.
Awesome!
Posted 11/16/11
This is pure gaming excellence... absolute fun... graphics, game play, all top notch! In the first hour, I was flying a helo! This is now one of my favorite games! Did I say it was also very humorous?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Saints Row The Third
Horrible
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/12
Ninga4712
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
No matter what i do keeps lagging on so many computer get the game for xbox or ps3 are much better !
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Saints Row The Third
A Decent game To Play
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/12
TheGamersPro
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well this game is a pretty good gme to play and have fun with.Theres many thing to do in this game =)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.