GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gears of War 3 Epic Edition

Gears of War 3 is the spectacular conclusion to one of the most memorable and celebrated sagas in video games. Developed by Epic Games exclusively for Xbox 360®, Gears of War 3 plunges you into a harrowing tale of hope, survival, and brotherhood. In Gears of War 3, fight on as Marcus Fenix, the grizzled war hero and leader of Delta Squad. Eighteen months after the fall of the last human city, the war against the Locust rages on. Meanwhile, deep beneath the surface, a fearsome new threat is infecting the planet from within. With survivors scattered and civilization in ruins, time is running out for Marcus and his comrades as they fight to save the human race. The Gears of War series is one of the most popular franchises in Xbox history, with more than 12 million games sold worldwide, a forthcoming major motion picture, New York Times best-selling novels, and more.
Average Customer Rating:
9.947
9.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (116 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
Review 1 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
Gears brings the best at the end!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/11
badmutha4ker
Location: Peoria, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the Gears of War I've been waitibg for. I am a huge fan of the first 2 gears, but I was always left with a longing for more. I never felt fully satisfied. Gears 3 quenches that longing. It delivers at every level. The single player is amazing, but the multiplayer is hands down the best part of the game. Nothing like sneaking behind an enemy with a shotgun out ready to send them to respawn land, but in the last second change my weapon to a lancer, and having the last thing they hear is the reving of my chainsaw before I dice them up. Awesome just doesn't do this game justice.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
Best Game Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/11
GoldenGear
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have only recently jumped on the Gears of War bandwagon, but I'm loving it. After I played the Gears 3 Beta, I immediately bought the Gears of War triple pack, (which is awesome, by the way) and got sucked into the Gears universe. Gears 3 did not disappoint. This bundle is for any hardcore Gears fan that wants to be able to b rag to their friends that their a better Gears player and fan. I personally bought the Epic Edition with Retro Lancer bundle, but i couldn't find it to write a review about. So, anyway, if you love Gears of War, this is for you. An Octus case and medal, a flag, a statue, Fenix family mementos, and of course, the game itself. Bottom-line, BUY THIS RIGHT AWAY!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Gears of War 3 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
8.5 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
Best Game Since Reach!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/11
BillyBobJoe715
Location: Core, Earth
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i know that the price is super high but the collectebles are well worth it!!! the codes a rare and kewl too. but the game its self is a 10. dont wait till the price lowers...BUY THE GAME NOW!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
epic edition
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/11
gearplayer1234
Location: teaxs,tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is awesome the best is that statue it is so beast,with all of the other ontens like the cog the flag and the game this is everything a true gears fan needs. pros,marcus fenix statue, game info book cons they sould make one that has the limited editon consol and the statue that would be the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
I look at it from a gamers POV.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/11
changingfmh
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First I would like to say that I am not a GEARS fan, but i do give it a honest review. First the boxing and the contents. The epic Edits comes with the Limited Edition And a statue, the statue is highly colectable and it looks very cool. And the limited edition comes with a lot of back story papers. And of course... A flag... But down to the core game. All the modes and MultiPlayer playlist are fun. The loading screens are fast and the music is amazing. The flaws are that the A.I. system is annoying. For example, *MILD SPOILER* you are running through these trenches and mortars are hitting you and the A.I.s are standing in your way to safety... AND THEN YOU DIE!!! And they take minutes to save revive you if you get downed. And some of the issues with host OVERPOWERNESS!!! Its a stand-out game. 9/10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
A mad world. Best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/11
totallyawesomelyawesome
Location: cape coral, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
A mad world was in GoW 1 and its in this and this game is amazing. The best game I have ever played. The multiplayer is amazing except for the sawed off and all the people who don't fight they just camp. The campaighn was sad, exciting and spectacular I almost cried it was that touching and that rarely happens in a video game especially. The horde and beast mode is awesome and it is the best. The collectible items are of the highest quality and astounding. Epic you need to make more games like this that set the bar for all others.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
way to go out with a bang!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/11
haseown
Location: West Sacramento, Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is Epic! worth it ill play this for at least a year or two.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
Content review only
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/11
sprig
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First off, only get this if you are a FAN of Gears of War. The extra content is awesome!! The statue is amazing sculpted by the crew at Triforce, and the paint apps are top-notch! (except for Marcus's tattoo- way too small) The case the game comes in containing the replica of Adam Fenix's Octave Medal is very well crafted. The medal itself is solid and very well crafted. When you open it up you feel like you're getting an actual prestigious award from the government, it is that well made! The pics and letters/certificates are nicely done, as well. The book was OK. Not near as cool as the one that came with GOW2 limited edition. It's more information on the development of the GOW franchise from the 1st game up to this one than it was about game content, but still cool. My only complaint is that the COG flag was way smaller than what they were showing it to be in pics.
So like I said, if you're a big fan of the Gears universe, definitely grab this while you can. You will not be disappointed!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Gears of War 3: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
9.2 out of 10(23)
 
 
 
 
Gears of War 3 Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
8.5 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
simply awsome, best GOW yet, better than black ops
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/11
xGOWxPuNiShER
Location: el paso, tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
GoW3 is juss sick, the gameplay is fantastic, story is amazing, multiplayer is great, occasionally anger but its all good, weapons are sick, this game is a perfect 10!! , love it,
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
AMAZING!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/11
vertigogiant
Location: davie,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I went to the midnight release with my lancer in hand! i was the only one that got the epic edition last night. once i got home i couldent wait to open the box and play the game. the statue is amazing i dident think it was going to be as big as it is. as for the game play of the game, AMAZING! classic gears of war everything is amazing and i cant wait to play the game more in depth! brothers till the end!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
Get Gears 1,2, and 3!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/11
GOWFAN4LIF3
Location: Indiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Gears of War is the best triliogy on xbox 360 ever. It satrts off with gears of war 1 where The game focuses on the troops of Delta Squad as they fight a desperate, last ditch effort in an attempt to save the remaining human inhabitants of the fictional planet Sera from a relentless and virtually unstoppable subterranean enemy known as the Locust Horde. The player assumes the role of Marcus Fenix, a former prisoner and war-hardened soldier. The game is based on the use of cover and strategic fire for the player to advance through the scenarios. Then when i got gears of war 2 just as good it continues when The COG continues its fight against the Locust horde, who are attempting to sink all of the cities on the planet Sera. Sergeant Marcus Fenix leads Delta Squad into the depths of the planet to try to stop the Locust during the assault upon Locust territory. The player controls Fenix in the main mission campaign, with the ability to play cooperatively with a second player controlling Fenix's best friend and fellow Squad member Dominic "Dom" Santiago. And the t Eighteen months after the fall of the last human city, the war against the Locust rages on. Meanwhile, deep beneath the surface, a fearsome new threat is infecting the planet from within. With survivors scattered and civilization in ruins, time is running out for Marcus and his comrades as they fight to save the human race. They all sound good? dont they? Cause i cant wait for tmmrw!!! BROTHERS TO THE END!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
Gears Of War the reason i play XBOX 360!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/11
Pageify
Location: South Milwaukee, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
A must have for any true Gears Of War fan. 9/20/11 couldn't come soon enough.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
In this Final stand we fight as Humanity United
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/11
landownlancer16
Location: Los Angeles
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
People keep complaining that the nintey dollar price tag for the extra content is far too steep. They complain that they don't want to wait an extra week for their epic edition to ship in. Poor excuses guys, because THIS IS IT GEARS FANS! This is the package we have all been waiting for. Gears Art Director Chris Perna said that this was something that any true fan would make the effort to buy. The centerpiece of epic edition will be the Marcus statue, and its not going to be a cheap toy or a cheesy action figure as Perna discussed in the preview video. This will be something that we will keep on our desks and look at to remind ourselves of the epic adventures we had with Marcus and the rest of Delta Company in the Gears series. It will be something that I'll keep for a lifetime. The COG flag, the Fenix medal, the Dom skin, and the rest of the content is "high end stuff" as Perna said. Do you really want to look back and regret not getting this? Yeah we'll have to wait until it ships, depending on which shipping you bought, I went cheap so I won't get mine till September 27. I will lock myself in a closet from Sept 20 till I get it if I have to, to prevent anyone from spoiling the ending to me. But its more than worth it. Within 15 years, the statue alone will be worth more than you paid for, not that I'm saying you should sell it. This is it guys. Go out with a bang. If you really love the series, sacrifice something out of your paycheck and invest the extra 90. You won't regret it at the end of the day.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
Truly Epic!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/11
totallyawesomelyawesome
Location: cape coral, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing and has a great storyline along with gameplay. As a shooter fan this opened my eyes as the movement was spectacular and I don't play third person shooters but this was amazing. I am getting the Epic Edition while it is a bit expensive it is quality and will be worth it. Trust me get this and if you can't get the game it is amazing as was the first two.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Daehawk
TN
 
Please wait while more information about Daehawk is loaded.
Additional information about Daehawk could not be loaded.
Gotta have it!
Posted 9/9/11
I agree it's too expensive but I bought it anyways. It's the final chapter in the trilogy so might as well go all out on it.
Customer Avatar
Xybard
 
Please wait while more information about Xybard is loaded.
Additional information about Xybard could not be loaded.
Great
Posted 9/8/11
great decision im getting this bundled with the retro lancer so you get the discounted prices i cant wait either.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 15 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
Looks great, except the Epic Edition price.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/11
Derpaderp17
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game looks really good, but i wanted to buy a collectors edition or something like that so i will have something to remember Epic's fantastic franchise. The Epic Editions price is WAY too high IMO. Epic should have done like a 79.99 Collectors edition that comes with Making of Gears of war 3, a poster, and an In-game code. Thats it, nothing too fancy. I am dissapointed, but at least i can play the game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Craziestsock666
 
Please wait while more information about Craziestsock666 is loaded.
Additional information about Craziestsock666 could not be loaded.
They Have a SE
Posted 9/13/11
Like the Other Guy said they have a Special edition of the game priced at 79.99
Customer Avatar
totallyawesomelyawesome
cape coral, FL
 
Please wait while more information about totallyawesomelyawesome is loaded.
Additional information about totallyawesomelyawesome could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
They did.
Posted 9/4/11
They had a limited edition for 79.99 that had a flag, the cog award, and mementos along with a multiplayer character.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 16 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
Love the Series
Posted on:8/27/11
DR2killerz
Location: lolol
Look i have a youtube and i talk about this game so much its going to hopefully be game of the year and i will be doing a unboxing of this game(epic edition) and my name on youtube if you wanna see is GIAcOleTraIN and soon to be my gamertag on xbox but go to this channel subscribe look at gears 2 stuff and this will be a great game. :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
almost the complete package
Posted on:8/27/11
gearsfan2242
Location: CT
im getting epic edition with the retro lancer all i need is the xbox mic and vault
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
About time
Posted on:8/24/11
360Lifer
Location: a box under the bridge
Alright so I have had this game on preorder for over a year and a half now: I am beyond excited about it to the point I followed all the E3 coverage, game informer articles and even crack pot theories. This is going to be an epic end to the series, I am also glad they aren't going to halo this game and make an obscene amount of them.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tactikill
Zoo Town, MT
 
Please wait while more information about Tactikill is loaded.
Additional information about Tactikill could not be loaded.
Posted 8/30/11
I wouldn't say the Halo games are an "obscene amount", especially compared to the Final Fantasy series, and definitely when you consider that really, all of the Halo games have been great (minor flaws here and there, no game is perfect). Whereas, not all of the FF games have received high marks like the Halo games. Call of Duty has an "obscene amount" of games, and not all of those were great or even good games. I never had the chance to play Halo CE (I'm looking forward to the remake by 343), but I still go back to the Halo 2 campaign and have fun, I still go back to the Halo 3 campaign and have fun, I still go back to the ODST campaign and have fun, and I still greatly enjoy Reach. Now, I know what you're thinking, that I'm just a Halo fanboy, true, but I also love the Modern Warfare series, I also love Gears of War (got the CoG tags to prove it), I also love Need for Speed, Burnout, 007, Rainbow Six, GRAW on pc, Snowblind (pc), Shadow Ops: Red Mercury (pc), SiN Episodes: Emergence (pc)...etc. My point is, if a developer has put in the time and effort to craft a great universe, why should we dock points from them for exploiting it? If they still have stories to tell, and they can make money guess what, that's perfectly fine. It's like complaining if Tolkien had written too many books about adventures had by the members of the Fellowship beyond, or other avenues within the journey to Mordor.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
Can't wait
Posted on:8/19/11
RGCguitarguy
I have beaten both GOW campaigns an this looks promising. Also, if you play the game online, you get a gun or two gold. Also, if you pre-order then you get two exclusives but i'll also have Ice-T's character Aaron Griffin so i can't wait!!!!!
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RGCguitarguy
 
Please wait while more information about RGCguitarguy is loaded.
Additional information about RGCguitarguy could not be loaded.
Posted 8/20/11
the gold guns are if you play online during the first week of it's release
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Gears of War 3 Epic Edition
September 20th can't come soon enough !
Posted on:8/18/11
Snalcaraz
Definitely picking up the Gears 3 Epic Edition at midnight launch. Hopefully Gears 3 will go out with a bang and deliver on all cylinders. Just sad to know that this is the last Gears game going to be made. Definitely going to be worth the wait and looks like a lot of fun with the the previews and videos that are being shown of it. Hurry and and be September 20th. The wait is killing me already !!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
T360
Pittsburgh. PA
 
Please wait while more information about T360 is loaded.
Additional information about T360 could not be loaded.
Wont be the last
Posted 8/30/11
It wont be the last of the series but it will be the end of the story. Even Cliff said it would be dumb to stop the gears franchise their is too much money in it. Believe me when I say this but within the next 3 years we'll see a gears of war 0 or something that will cover the first days of E-DAY
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>