GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)

Recognized as the global leader and driving force in the computer entertainment industry, Sony Computer Entertainment sets a new standard for entertainment on the go with the PSP (PlayStation Portable) handheld entertainment system. PSP is the first truly integrated handheld entertainment system designed to handle multiple applications - music, video, communication, and wireless networking, with games as its primary driver. PSP brings an unparalleled gaming experience to a handheld platform, allowing users to enjoy 3D games, with high-quality, full-motion video, and high-fidelity stereo audio. With graphics rendering capability comparable to that of PlayStation®2, PSP features a 4.3-inch wide screen, high-resolution TFT display. PSP also adopts a newly developed, proprietary compact but high-capacity (1.8GB) optical disc, Universal Media Disc (UMD), as its storage medium.
Average Customer Rating:
8.342
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
10 stars
22
9 stars
5
8 stars
1
7 stars
2
6 stars
4
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
36 out of 3895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
Review 1 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
Awesome Handheld.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/13
YesImCool
Location: St.Augustine,Fl
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I finally got it! This is a great handheld you can play most of the old PS2 games anywhere you want! get this it is awesome.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
This was a decent buy
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/12
tanj
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Refurbished PSP 1000 was a slight disappointment at first, since one of my buttons on the right side wouldn't input properly. I had to press it on it's far right side in order for it to register the button, since the left side is apparently off the registration area. Also, it won't read my UMDs when it's laying down at all. If I lay it down in the middle of a loading screen, it'll stop the loading and I'll have to reset my PSP. Another thing is that the USB slot doesn't function. It constantly says 'Please Wait' as it attempts to connect to my computer, and even after an hour does not connect. But I guess with any refurbished item you're bound to have either miniscule or major malfunctions. So buying something like this is mostly a gamble than a sure-fire guarantee at a good system. I'm able to bend around the UMD and the button problems, but that USB problem is terrible since I back-up my saves on my computer in case of corruption on my PSP.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
BUY. IT.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/12
racingman22
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought the PSP 1000 4 days ago and so far no problems. It functions wonderfully and I personally think many people who want to buy the psp 3000 should buy this, it is better value for your money in most ways, and in most situations it functions great. What are you waiting for? BUY IT!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
31 of 31 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Timyo
Savannah, GA
 
Please wait while more information about Timyo is loaded.
Additional information about Timyo could not be loaded.
Terrible
Posted 9/2/12
Utterly terrible.
I went to the store, used my gamestop gift card and some extra money to get a refurbished psp. Came home and noticed that the joy stick sticks if you put it into the down position. Also, the down button was a little flaky on the d-pad as well. So I went to a different store, since the original didn't have any more left, and got a replacement. I then noticed that this next system's left side (where the d-pad and joy stick are) wasn't fully attached to the whole system which made it uncomfortable to use. I then replaced that system the next day with another from the same store. I tested it out in the car and in the store and everything seems to be ok. I get home hoping this would be the end of the problems. I open the box and pull the psp out of the holding sleeve and the joy stick pad isnt on the system. I'm not sure if it flew off when I was pulling it out of the sleeve or fell out earlier but it doesn't really matter because it FELL OFF.
Any way, DO NOT buy this system unless you check it completely in store and make sure everything is to spec when you buy it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
PIECE OF AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/12
psp1000gamer
Location: Detroit, Michigan
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i just bought this on my bithday in 2011 with my birthday money. i just couldnt let it go! i wanted the 3000 but i relized theres not a big diffrence.i think this is better than my broken ds lite,although it also was a good system also,i can slip it in my pocket and take my psp 1000 anywhere.theres interenet,games,music,comics,settings,and even playstation store! 2 WORDS, BUY IT,BUY IT,BUY IT. just in case,buy a strap so you dont drop it.although,its made with good material.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
25 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
SENSITIVE BUT WORTH THE MONEY!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/11
ringu217
Location: mt. pleasant, SC
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just recently purchased this system for myself around my birthday. I bought it Pre-Owned at about $89.99 at their local store and bought Call of Duty: Roads to Victory for it. The game isn't as great as I expected from the COD franchise but it's still pretty fun to play when you're bored. If you buy this at the store, it may not come with the extra battery or headphones that it promises on the website. It does still come with the AC adaptor which isn't really AC at all...you have to plug it into the USB port on your computer to charge it - which is a downside. The system takes a little getting used to. It's nothing like the Nintendo DS I had a few months earlier. The graphics are way better, the sound is crisp and clear, and the colors are amazing. It's simply a great system with some great perks - one of them being that it has Wi-Fi built in to the system itself. Unfortunately, if you have DSL, it may not support your level of security which prevents you from using the internet on the system. Also, the games are extremely cool for it - unlike the DS. You have all kinds of great RPGs. This is not a system I would recommend for a child though. This system is geared more towards adults than anyone else. Enjoy!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
IT WAS A TOUGH DECISION
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
ilovemicrosoft
Location: NEW ORLEANS,LA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it was a tough decision for me to get this because i didn't know if i should since it was pretty old. BUT NOW all i can say is this system is AWSOME I've ben wanting one of these sense i was about 10 or 11 . now I'm 15 and i finally got one and i haft to say its the best decision I've made . i can play games ANYWHERE.altogether with tax it was $65.39 , thats a great price. and its the SAME as my brothers 3000 , doesn't seem much heavier to me and they both do pretty much the same thing...GET ONE
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
1000 Its Great it just depends on the psp..?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/11
sonydebt
Location: texas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It Might Seem Good At First ..Some Are Great ..Some Break .. It was Already sent once To Be Fixed... The Past Handheld Owner Might Have been banned..online errors.. Just becareful Investigate the psp an hope you get lucky an get a good one...if it has problems Take It Back If You think Your Time Is Runnin Out...!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
26 of 30 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
misshippie
New York
 
Please wait while more information about misshippie is loaded.
Additional information about misshippie could not be loaded.
I can't wait to have it!
Posted 3/3/12
saving up and ready to buy!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
psp over everything(:
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/12
gotenks195
Location: Kansas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just ordered this today. I had one, but had to take it back because I dropped it in water. (never play with in the shower) But Its amazing.! if you dont have one of these .... I suggest you get one right away.! You wont be dissapointed, and like me, it will keep you occupied for the longest time ever.! Rate - 1,000,000,000,000,000+
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
Pretty Good Overall
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/11
GamestopROKS
Location: illinois, IL
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the psp 1000 may be old, but it is still pretty good
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
simply worth it!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/12
silentspeed13
Location: s.c,south carolina
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i was tired of looking around for a psp 3000,and just when i was about to give up i went into gamestop asked for a psp 1000, got into the car and opened it ,and there was the most new looking psp ID EVER SEEN!!!! AND IT WAS IN SO MUCH GOOD SHAPE THE SCREEN HAD NO SCRACHES!,NO WEAR, OR TEAR ,IT WAS LIKE NEW!!!. I SIMPLY RECOMEND THE 1000 RECHARGED REFURBISHED OTHER THAN THE 3000, ITS CHEAPER, BETER MADE, MORE STURDY!!! I FEEL LIKE IF I DROP IT, ITS NOT GIONG TO BREAK!! BUY THIS YOU WILL BE SATISFIED!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
buyers beware.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/11
theaveragebuy3r
Location: Houston,TX
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
although the psp refurb looks appealing ,you got to make sure that the accessories that comes with psp work and function properly not to mention the system itself. I got my mine two days ago and already the battery was D.O.A not to mention earbuds died within the next 2 hours of use. However the system itself work and plays well with very little cosmetic damage. I still recommend this product because finding a psp 1001 series is not difficult, finding one that's not beat to scrap is another matter.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Sharinja
 
Please wait while more information about Sharinja is loaded.
Additional information about Sharinja could not be loaded.
Good Buy
Posted 7/6/12
The psp 1000 is great but i bought one today and the front was nice than i went to the car and i took it out and the back silver ring was a sticker and it was bang up preaty bad. so i went to a diffrent gamestop andthey had one psp 1000 refurbed and i looked at it and i got lucky the ring was so clean and the back was really clean, i got lucky.
Customer Avatar
Whiteice
Tigard, OR
 
Please wait while more information about Whiteice is loaded.
Additional information about Whiteice could not be loaded.
Great Buy!!!
Posted 9/30/11
I bought this Referb psp 1000 about a week ago. It looks like it was never used perfect condition and does everything like its supposed to. Only problem with it is low Ram when surfing the web. I would recommend buying a PhotoFast CR-5400 MicroSD to MS Pro Duo Adapter Dual Slot and two 16 GB MicroSD cards cause it is 1/2 the cost of a 4GB Magic-gate and works Great!!!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 12 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
Great Handheld
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/12
broly13
Location: los angeles CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This PSP is great graphics are a little lower than a system's,but who cares.It has great games and the battery has a good last.the only fault I went through was going online was a little annoying on the go unless you have Wi Fi.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kook
Miami,Florida
 
Please wait while more information about kook is loaded.
Additional information about kook could not be loaded.
THE BEST CONSOLE
Posted 8/11/12
It is the best console i dropped it my first time when i opened it and it still works fin loving it i can't put it down yyyeeees thank umom
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
Good Buy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/12
BreezyBoyBrana
Location: East Stroudsburg, PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
when bought this it looked pretty good and i also bought a couple of games for it and the gameplay is pretty sweet. Too bad there arent any new psp games coming out next year:/
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
Best handheld system I've ever had.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/13
Sanura
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Honestly I never really wanted a PSP, then a friend of mine began to hound me to get one so hed have someone to play games with. I ended up getting one last year for my birthday and It may have been one of the best purchases I've ever made. The games are more in depth and the graphics are superior to the DS lite that I own. Sure you have to buy a memory card but its not that bad. I recomend spluging and buying a big memory card that way you don't have a bunch of tiny ones hanging around (it can get confusing to remember which game is on which). The 1000 is seems sturdier than the others so I recommend it if you're rough with your systems...or have smaller siblings that like to get into your stuff. The one I purchased from gamestop was in great condition (it only had a few light scratches on the screen). While it has a good battery life I'd recomend getting another battery if you play for extended periods of time away from home.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/11
Brit
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I am a 17 year old female so there are a lot of things that I can become easily displeased with. This game system, although refurbished worked perfectly. Granted, There were a few scratches on the screen and the screen protector sucked but you can't expect it to be perfect. I suggest, if you are on a budget, buy this sstem and also buy a used memmory card. It doesn't make much of a difference. By the way it is very durable and does not break easily. I am soo happy with this product! :) P.S. If you can't get a 16GB try to get a 8GB memory stick.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
AWESOME. LOVING IT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/12
iplaygames1
Location: Greenfield,IN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this today and it works perfect. I love how it works and it is so much fun. Can't put it down!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
Ok for now
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/11
Tobisper
Location: Miami,Fl
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well I purchased a psp 1000 used and it was the first time a I ever tried a psp 1000 or ever had one of my own since I only have console's and wanted a handheld, and I dislike the nintendo. However, the psp was working fine for a few months then had a problem with the UMD reader and doesn't read the disk's luckly I found a helpful video on how to fix it but then it did take a while, I've taken care of it a lot and I've had to fix it 3 time's by myself. So far it still goes on fine so it's ok for now, but it also once couldn't turn off because a game I had in it, need to be turned off, so I had to quit the game and then turn it off which also got me angry. The back of the UMD Plate is a little loose and theres a piece of the psp that seem's to not be adjusted well, it isn't visible, thus I think it's ok and fine so far and with the 1GB mem. card I bought for it I hope it continues to work fine so that in the future I may buy myself a PSP CORE PACK 3000 which I would really enjoy! Then in the future for 2012 I would like a PSP 3000, and keep my 1GB mem. card and use it on the 3000, and sell my 1000 which I got for $89.99.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
This is the best system ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/12
assanation007
Location: New York
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a very good system.It never breaks.I dropped it twice.And it never broke.This is very cheap and good.Don't wast your money on the psp 3,000.Most of the games are fun.Get this!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
Psp 1000 rocks!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/12
imaStarr
Location: az
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Psp 1000 is the best handheld system out there. Ps vita and 3ds don't live up to psp 1000 even if they have better functionallity. Psp has tons of games out there ready for you to play and everything from the psp to the games are well priced for gamers like me who don't have a fortune to spend on them. I would highly recommend this system to all gamers LONG LIVE PLAY.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sony PSP 1000 System (ReCharged Refurbished)
REALLY GOOD!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/12
11222555888745425568
Location: SC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
if you like games and want to play games on the go this is for you, this is also the portable game system to get for taking pictures and videos and talk to friends with you mic! -but do reccommend getting a memory stick :) P.S: GREAT GAME SYSTEM!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>