GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Blue

The 20in1 Essentials Kit has everything you need for your 3DS. Includes the Play It Loud speaker grip, Protective Case, 2 Precision Styluses and 1 Large Stylus for accuracy, a Car Charger, USB SD Card Reader, Earbuds for clear game audio, 3 Game Cases, 2 Wrist Straps, 2 Sets of Screen Protectors to keep your 3DS looking new, a Carry All Tote Bag, an Audio Splitter, 2 Screen Cleaners and a Cleaning Cloth.
Average Customer Rating:
8.889
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
7
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Blue
Review 1 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Blue
excellent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/11
erik921344
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i would recomend this for anyone who a 3ds so go and buy yours this is the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Blue
Great for collecters
Posted on:3/23/11
VideoGameProdigy
Location: Cornville, AZ
This is great for people who like to have extras for thier handhelds. This essentials kit has alot of things from car chargers, ear buds, a grip that looks like a controller and a dual headphone jack add on. This looks like a great product but the price is a little high so I suggest waiting until the price lowers.
22 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Blue
holly cow
Posted on:3/26/11
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
there is alot of stuff here so i would say buy it and you'll be set with your new 3ds.
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Blue
Awesome Stuff Included
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/11
gamerluv4eva
Location: coral springs, FL
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This package includes everything, this includes a grip that feels like you are playing with a playstation controller. Everything in the amazing color blue (You can also buy it in black).
 
My Product Recommendations
3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Black
8.8 out of 10(9)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Blue
it a good thing to get it help you
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/11
elvisr
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it a good thing to get the prodet help you if u cant hear well
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Blue
Pretty good not the best.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/11
3dschick
Location: Chelmsford,MA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Everything was nice and well made accept everything picture is darker colors in real life if you want something eye popping blue i would suggest a different package but, none the less its great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Blue
works greatly.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/11
pice
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i was really cool and works great. nice color very nice color.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Blue
it is awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/13
dannyboy545
Location: lexington,sc
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
My friend told me that he needed new case so I decided to get him one so then as soon he like droped but then that case is very durable.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Blue
Lies all lies
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/12
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When i bought it online i thought i was going to get a beautiful lite blue but i got a yellow brown rag
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Blue
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/12
nicki0828
Location: miami
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is the best thing ever it cost alot but its worth it some other break but this does not break only if u try i recomen you to buy it
 
My Product Recommendations
3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Black
8.8 out of 10(9)
 
 
 
3DS 13 in 1 Gamer Pack - Black
9.8 out of 10(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Myfriendsarecats
 
Please wait while more information about Myfriendsarecats is loaded.
Additional information about Myfriendsarecats could not be loaded.
Posted 4/26/13
this may sound dumb but i'm getting a 3ds XL and i'm wondering IF this could be compatible in some way, because i was looking for a case package and this is the best I've seen so far...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Blue
this kit works for whenever u travel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/11
pecho
Location: san luis, az
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the 20 in1 3ds essential kit is the best thing someone can find for traveling with your 3ds.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.