GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Black

The 20in1 Essentials Kit has everything you need for your 3DS.
Average Customer Rating:
8.8
8.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 560%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Black
Review 1 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Black
amazing must buy also i like pie
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/12
swordlesslink
Location: new englend
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is an amazing thing has every thing you must buy now did you buy yet you did yyyyyyyayyyyyyyyyy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Black
AWESOME!!¡¡¡!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/12
Quenstin
Location: Hillsboro, OR
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a really good package because it comes with many items that are usually $10-$15 and has many useful things in it. I love it so much
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Black
Great No Excellent Ilove it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/11
Ilikeallgames
Location: sun city
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i needed every thng every one get this please u wil need it if you dont
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Black
have that, dont need that, that sux
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
egaSbooN
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
accessory bundles are only good for travel use
90%of people have the "good" parts of these kits already
negatives
1) ear buds/phones, never heard of anyone who didnt have any
2) car charger, stylus, cases, straps
imo, only usefull for travel, clutzes or people who loose things easily
as for the grips, ive bought play it loud speaker grips before
and read reviews on them, and verified for myself that they suck,
they sound "tin-y" metallic garble, good if your making a buzz box communicator, god awfull for game sound
and your hand covers the speaker on the grip partially
the ds systems have much better and adequate speakers anyways
so id buy my parts seperate unless otherwise unavailable
positives
1) sd reader, havent needed it, as an occasional player
so i cant comment on how handy that is
2) screen protectors are always a good thing (especially for the touch pad)
3) spliter is good for those crammed seat, people watchin over your sholder moments
rating
the reason i rate it so low and wouldnt recomend is cause of the "already have that" factor that most people will face
(unless first purchasing the system)
but other than the grips speakers, the parts are rather decent in quality
if you want "controller/wing" style grips, check the Exspect brand
(may not have speakers)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
13 of 42 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
crazyBioShock1
 
Please wait while more information about crazyBioShock1 is loaded.
Additional information about crazyBioShock1 could not be loaded.
Everything You would EVER need!
Posted 6/18/11
Great Stuff, plus the speakers match my xbox 360 controller.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Black
Great Value
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/11
Kolton
Location: US
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
With a bunch of items normally priced at $15, this product is probably the best set of accessories you can get. 3 styluses allow for you lose one without needing a pen for your screen (makes the screen last longer), screen protector lets your 3ds last longer saving you money, car charger allows for you to play for more than 3 hours in the car, and other great products bundled together for an unbelievably low price.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
16 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Substance
MI
 
Please wait while more information about Substance is loaded.
Additional information about Substance could not be loaded.
Awesome!
Posted 5/1/11
If you gotta 3DS and want to last a Very long time, this is for you! When i asked my brother for some cash for this kit, he said.. "Portal 2 or this weird kit of no use" i picked this kit.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Black
hhhmmm
Posted on:3/30/11
patrick11
Location: CA
its realist in 29 but is already 30.,., im order it but is not ship yet.,? im so excited to have this,.
3 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Black
Behold the power of epicness
Posted on:3/27/11
bannanadude44
Location: swarthmore, Pa
this looks epic i am getting this so much it is epic
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Black
everything you need
Posted on:3/26/11
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
truly worth buying,has everything you need to store and charge your 3ds.
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3DS 20 in 1 Essentials - Black
sweet i am getting this
Posted on:3/14/11
techtechdude
this looks good i like the grip and i am getting this on the 18 for sure
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 17 found this review helpful.