GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack

Bring your toys to life!Bring your toys to life in the new innovative adventure game, Skylanders Spyro's Adventure, where players collect and use real-world interaction figures that are teleported directly into the game by placing them on a magical Portal of Power.'
Average Customer Rating:
8.273
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
6
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
26 out of 3379%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
Review 1 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
The Best Game of 2011
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/11
Firedestroyer235
Location: Buffalo, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got Skylanders on Christmas as a gift and it looked great. Whenever I'm in a store I see it all the time and since its release it looked awesome. I am a Pokemon fan and it looked like it so yes Pokemon fans this game is for you. I have heard a lot of complaints about how its not about Spyro but really who cares I think thats what makes it fun like so far I have Spyro, Trigger Happy, Gill Grunt, Voodood and Stump Smash. Oh and people who are not aware of this but there has been a craze to get the character packs so get yours ASAP. When Gamestop asks what type of gamer do you recommend it to I would really say I recommend it to everyone believe me its AWESOME!!! I think this game will entertain you for a long time depending on how much you play like I'm on Chapter 13 and it says I only have 18% of the game finished so this will keep you playing for a long time. My friend and I both agree that this game deserves a 10 I hope you give it a 10 too. I think the graphics are great. I fell in love with this game and I think you will too. So overall this game is COMPLETELY AWESOME!!! Go and get yours today before there gone.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
Pretty good game, for anybody.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/12
maddawg
Location: N/A
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game may be rated E 10+, but it is a great game for anybody who loves a good adventure and the figures make the game more interactive and help make it more enjoyable. I'm 15 and i love this game and recommend it for anyone, don't let the childish look or rating throw you off it has a lot of action and puzzles but the voices are kiddish and have kid humor but other than that BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
overall story and cool action sequence...."THAT GUY OWES ME FIVE DOLLAS" - terrafin
 
My Product Recommendations
Skylanders Spyro's Adventure 3 Character Pack
7.2 out of 10(13)
 
 
 
 
Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Pack - Empire of Ice
9.4 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
furtive
california
 
Please wait while more information about furtive is loaded.
Additional information about furtive could not be loaded.
BEST Game But.......
Posted 5/26/12
I really liked this game but...The game is expensive $70 dollars for a Game!
This game is worth buying but the thing that
sucks is one charater is $8- $10 bucks.
The games Graphics, story lines,music,game play, are awesome! But the thing that sucks you have to spend $70 bucks for the game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
COOLEST GAME OF 2011 So Far!!
Posted on:10/10/11
GAMER9
Location: New York,Ny
saw a cool review from some video and saw some sick gameplay! if anyone reads this and has an xbox BUY THIS GAME!!!!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
BUY IT!!
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Colosso
Columbia, SC
 
Please wait while more information about Colosso is loaded.
Additional information about Colosso could not be loaded.
WORTH IT?
Posted 11/13/11
I bought Skylanders today and my mom said at the store, you'll regret it. Right now I do because this game sucks. It is boring and for little kids like 2 and 3. Too much dialogue, slow gameplay, and lots of lags. Dont get this product.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
Great for any1!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/11
Pheon1xPhyre
Location: Gardiner, ME
We got the game on just the idea of our 4 and 5 year olds being able to play, and we found our selves playing as well. The game play is great with switching out as needed, the story line (while childish) is comical and keeps your attention, and the graphics are right up there with most. The fact that you have two ways to level your characters attacks is a plus, then if you don't like your choice, you can always reset the entire character and start from the beginning. Although the extra characters can get pricey, they definitely add quite a bit to the game and to what you can unlock. Whether you are a casual or hardcore gamer, it is a fun game all around.
 
My Product Recommendations
Skylanders Spyro's Adventure 3 Character Pack
7.2 out of 10(13)
 
 
 
Skylanders Single Character Pack
9.8 out of 10(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
This game is perfect for kids and adults alike.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/11
IronOgre
Location: Orland, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I must admit I was on the fence on this one. I read lots of reviews, most good, and finally decided to give it a try. After bringing it home my 5 yr old had played it for days, and has never shown any interest in video games! When he's done playing he takes the figures and then plays with his 2 yr old brother.
My wife and myself have to wait for the kids to go to bed just to play it ourselves, which we enjoy it immensely. I think any fan of pokemon will really enjoy this. We were big Gauntlet fans back in the day and this game is very much like that as well. It does seem rather daunting with dozens of extra $8 figures, but quite frankly they are well made and very durable. Our kids love playing with them both in and outside of the game.
While this is a kids game I have found it very entertaining, and I usually play FPS and RPG's. You can easily switch characters in the middle of gameplay, and when you die, your additional characters serve as 1ups as well. When one goes down you simple put another one on the portal can continue. If you run out then you have to restart the level. The fact that your characters info is save directly in the character and then can switch freely between systems is a major plus too! My son takes his characters he plays on our Xbox over to his cousins house and plays them on their Wii. He loves it!
This is going to be the big ticket item this holiday season!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
21 of 22 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
OldSkoolGGamer
 
Please wait while more information about OldSkoolGGamer is loaded.
Additional information about OldSkoolGGamer could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
Sounds like our house
Posted 1/4/12
I have a 5 year old son and me and my wife play when the kids are sleeping...We liked it so much we split the figures between the 3 of us. We looked everywhere for the additional figurines and only found Boomer in a return cart at a local store. I think we enjoy it as much if not more than my son! I f you and your wife enjoy co-op games I recommend Borderlands for you 2 if haven't already played it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
Awesome for kids
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/11
RickW
Location: Martinez, Ga
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
We got this game yesterday and my six year old loves it. It's awesome how you can change characters in the middle of play and pick up right where you left off. Probably one of the best buys this year.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
A good RPG for kids.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/12
GaminSince86
Location: Signal Mountain, TN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
In my over all rating I’ve given it my honest opinion compared to other kids games I‘ve played and of course how well my son and other kids I know like it. The problems I have is the price and that there’s no online multiplayer. On one hand kids seem to love it, but on the other hand look at how much money your having to spend on one video game. Its probably the most expensive video game I’ve ever bought. The starter pack only comes with 3 characters. You drive all over town looking for characters your kids want. Do the math. It just seems like a big money racket to me. Yeah the kids like it, but is it worth it? I guess all that really matters is wither or not your willing to spend the extra money to see “if “ your kids will like it. My 9 year old son likes it, but no more than any of his other games. On a plus side it is a decent co-op RPG. I have to admit being a RPG fan I do have fun playing it with my son. I think the simplicity of it makes it great for kids as young a 6 also. I’d recommend Skylanders only to parents who have intentions of playing it with their kids or if there’s at least two kids who can play together. The co-op is where it shines the most.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
i am impressed!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/12
mickey9568
Location: vancouver wa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
well i have been looking at this for a long time and never got this !. but today i gave in and i am so glad. this is a top notch device. easy to hook up and play hours of game play and much more. excellent for kids. but i play it and i am heading onto 19. and all i play really is shooters. but i enjoy this alot and i would tell any one to get it . the say these are selling fast go get one before you miss out ! hope this helps
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
Absolutely the BEST game for kids!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/11
BizeeMama2
Location: New Hampshire
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is amazing! According to my 9 year old, "it's just like Daddy's World of Warcraft!", which it does have that feel to it (only not quite so violent). It's challenging but not so difficult that he doesn't want to play. A little bit of strategy...deciding which character would work better, which the game will tell you "a character from the (Life, Earth, Fire,etc) element would be stronger here". The characters are engaging & because there are so many characters, it's impossible to get bored! I even enjoyed playing & even my 13 year old enjoyed playing this game!! Finally a game the whole family can enjoy that isn't silly or boring! Well worth the money!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gutie524
OKTHA BOOKTHA
 
Please wait while more information about gutie524 is loaded.
Additional information about gutie524 could not be loaded.
AWESOME
Posted 2/12/12
I DONT HAVE THIS GAME BUT I PLAYED IT AT MY FRIENDS HOUSE AND IM PROBS GONNA GET IT FOR MY B-DAY AND SLAM BAM CHOP CHOP AND WHAM SHELL
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
Surprisingly fun.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/11
Theanon
I'd like to say I'm a hardcore gamer, The gorier the better, the more violent the better, My favorite games are Black ops zombies, Halo reach, Resident evil 5, and both bioshocks and I tend to laugh when killing people in Grand theft auto, I played this game at a friends as they were watching me for the day. This game is very fun, I'd dare say it's one of the best games of year. If you think you'd like it, try it, it's a game most people can and probably will Like.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
louie729
daly city,CA
 
Please wait while more information about louie729 is loaded.
Additional information about louie729 could not be loaded.
fun
Posted 12/14/11
it has good graphics and it has lots of chracters so i would give it a 10.and good for adults and kids
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
Toms31
Location: Wamego,Ks
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I just got this game yesterday and i am already addicted to it. I say that this game would be perfect for gamers of all ages and gamers who like action and adventure games. BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
looks alright
Posted on:6/7/11
ZaKumo
Location: easley, sc
i have grew up with spyro even though it doesnt look the same we have to give it a try for spyro
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
corydonboy
 
Please wait while more information about corydonboy is loaded.
Additional information about corydonboy could not be loaded.
This game looks Awesome
Posted 6/18/11
I love spyro games. And this game looks amazing i looked it up and it come with a portal of power and three figures two of the figures will be spyro and trigger happy the other is the fish with the spears. This game has lots of new technology it has cross platforming so if you have this game on xbox360 and your friend has it on wii you can take your figure to your friends house and it will still have your scores and level ups. this game will deffintly be at the top of my wish list
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
video game + collectable + spyro = awesome
Posted on:8/3/11
Naporu
Location: In a galaxy far far away
I used to play spyro an my ps1 and gamecube when i was 7 and I always enjoy collecting various things. The portal concept while being somewhat unoriginal is really cool to me. All of these things comming together is looking at my wallet with an evil glare and I will end up getting this game eventually. I just hope it doesnt fall flat and that the collectible figures are resonably priced.
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
is very fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
fredlopez
Location: mexicali,baja california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is very coooooooooooool! is very fun and adictive and the idea of portals are great is a very good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lial
Off in my own little world
 
Please wait while more information about Lial is loaded.
Additional information about Lial could not be loaded.
Posted 2/28/12
agreed, I however am disappointed with the availability of characters, and the greediness of those inconsiderate enough to buy the figures just to sell them online for an absurd price. Don't give in and buy them at that price as you'll only encourage them. the low availability is at least partially if not mostly their fault!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
Skylanders is an excellent game for children
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/12
PanthersFanSteve
Location: Oak Ridge, NC
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I got this game for Christmas for my 7 year old son and he and his friends love this game. That said, I however find it to have over simplified controls, standard definition graphics, a lacking story and repetitive gameplay. I do not mean to trash this game, it is great for Elementary and Middle School age gamers, they do love this game and levelling up the multiple characters. However, i you are an adult gamer, there are just so many better options out there. I thought I would want to play this with my son, I honestly would rather not, thankfully lots of kids in the neighborhood to play with. I really think some more in-depth controls, improved graphics, trim the story and please add some gameplay variety (let the dragons fly, etc.) would greatly help this game. (It needs ALOT of work to be a game I would want to play.)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
A revolution wourty for more
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/12
Heavywepon
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It was awesome to see the figures come to life on the portal. Though buying more figures can be a pain. The game though is great and will need a sequal. If you are a hardcore gamer like myself you need to get each charater to unlock more items and modes. THe problem is they sell out so fast you need to look everywhere to find the one you need
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
need more stages and availability of characters
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/12
4744
Location: vegas
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Bought this last xmas for my 7yr old and he finished the whole game in a week and this game cost me $75 at the time not including the other characters,,,I suggest wait till this cost like $19.99 then it`l be worth it.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
YourNickname
VA
 
Please wait while more information about YourNickname is loaded.
Additional information about YourNickname could not be loaded.
Listen
Posted 4/1/12
read this carefully: there are at least 50 characters you can buy... oh yah by the way you have to BUY the characters by buying the toys... also the more characters you buy the more parts of the game you can play.... the games not short and your child didn't beat it. end of story.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
DEFINIETLY!
Posted on:7/31/11
mudflap
Location: Louisville,KY
i'm going to pre order this im begging my parents and its almost my birthday so i hope i get it.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gutie524
OKTHA BOOKTHA
 
Please wait while more information about gutie524 is loaded.
Additional information about gutie524 could not be loaded.
i know how you feel
Posted 2/12/12
yeah its pretty close to my b-day and i hope i get it and slam bam and chop chop and wham shell
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/11
Ditto1000
Location: Georgia,GA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Best game ever made great for everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Starter Pack
awsome game that they did sky landers
Posted on:10/8/11
perez
Location: FL
Sky landers looks like an awsome game doesnt it cause i like those little players and you can transform them. there is action fun kind of real and cool.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>