GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System

Set personal goals and achieve real results with an unparalleled mixed martial arts (MMA) fitness program designed by the National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM) and leading MMA training experts. UFC Personal Trainer provides players with an extensive assortment of effective and challenging MMA-inspired exercises, in both pre-set and customizable routines, to build strength, increase endurance, burn calories and get results. Personalized instruction and tips from the MMA trainers guide players to stay motivated, get fit and track their goals with a helpful in-game journal. In addition, the game's Ultimate Training Mode enables players to participate in high impact agility drills, with opportunities to earn rewards and have fun with friends in a competitive, multiplayer environment.
Average Customer Rating:
8.5
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
12
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
35 out of 4088%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
Review 1 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/13
miner49r
Location: Tennessee
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just bought this today and I new it was a great investment. It gives you a riveting workout while it teaches you how to fight with your own personalized workouts and trainers. It has a good sound track and it makes you want to work out more because it gives you the incent of achievements.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
Heart pumping boredom
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/13
Anonymous
Location: Beertopia, Oregon
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Although this game is well intentioned it is poorly designed. The pre-made workouts are boring and repetitive. The kinect integration is poor at best, complex motions are unreadable adding struggle and frustration to your workout. Trying to play a two player game is mind numbingly stupid. Every time a player steps out of screen and back in, the game requires you to sign in again. In fact, every work out requires players to sign in again and again and again. If you are in decent shape this game is not enough. If you are out of shape and have no idea how to get a decent workout, this game is for you. I chuckle thinking what a bunch of weaklings UFC fighters would be if they used this video to get in shape.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 3 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
Kicks your butt, short term and long term
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/12
BigMack34
Location: Thousand Oaks, Ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I once weighed 375 pounds (I'm 6'7"). And before I started on this game's program I got myself down to 260...I've been using it for seven months now and can honestly say that I've dropped below 250, but I've built up muscles in places I never had before. There are some days when I blow through the sets and am simply sweaty, and others where I can't wait for it to be over cause I'm dying. I'm 40 years old, so I'm no spring chicken. My only beef with the game may be more Kinect-based. Being so tall I sometimes have issues (on Arnold Presses for instance) of it not seeing me hit the top, and other times when I'm kicking at it (Teeps esp.) or doing Sumo squats where it doesn't pick up my movements properly. That could be the way my room is set or my height. I don't know. I just chalk it up to a few extra reps (though sometimes it times out), and at least I'm still getting the exercise in. Def worth the money, and I def stand by it. I just wish the Kinect always saw me just fine so that I can get through the routines in a faster manner when I need to. Congrats if you're trying to stay healthy! And good luck. If I can do it, you can do it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/12
Bonn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game, I just picked it up a couple of days ago. With only 2 workouts done so far in the 30 day muscle building program, I feel stronger already. Incredibly sore too! I also have Your Shape Evolved 2012, which I really like too, but if you are serious about getting into top shape UFC trainer is it.
As far as the annoying trainer dialogue, has anyone tried to work out with P90X listening to Tony Horton? THAT is annoying.
and the value of this game is awesome. Around 30 bucks for a pretty much unlimited amount of premade and custom routines rather than over $100 for 10-12 workouts recycled over and over again for 90 days.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Zster11
Virginia,USA
 
Please wait while more information about Zster11 is loaded.
Additional information about Zster11 could not be loaded.
What?
Posted 4/8/13
I like the P90X talking. He is kinda funny sometimes.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
it does work
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/12
W3R0
Location: CALIFORNIA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
ok if u dont work out and u get this game u ill feel the work out in ur body im really honest on my reviews n im telling u this game does works some ppl say it doesn't work but it does just follow the exercise that the game tells u n do them n u see results wear a sweater n bag n u burn more calories if u already go to the gym well i dont think u need this game but give it a try u may like it n it saves u the money of the gym for me is working n im planing to buy other games like this one
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
Good workout but you need to learn
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/12
Agibs
Location: OR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is overall a good game. you have to go through the process and learn the techniques. people complain of it not keeping up with movements. i only had issues when i was supposed to be in a rhythm and i wasn't. if you find a rhythm and use proper technique you will enjoy the game. its a great workout program with plenty of options. my wife even enjoys the game. overall a great game and worth the money and time to learn.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
THIS GAME MEANS BUSINESS
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/12
vheaden
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is truly a no non-sense workout video game. I feel funny calling it a video game, because the results are real. I have been working out using UFC as part of my routine for one month now. Since I have a thing about scales, I cannot tell you how much I've lost in numbers, but I see great results in the mirror and my clothes are looser, and the ones that were tight, I can now wear. So, that is enough for me to know that I have definitely lost weight. Also, I feel stronger and more flexible. The energy is through the roof. I would recommend listening carefully to the trainer's videos before using this game as you can easily injure yourself if you don't do the exercises properly. You don't need a mansion's room for the Kinect to pick it up, but I would recommend at least 10-15 feet in perimeter to get the best workout.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/12
twinter87
Location: st.louis
first off this is a great game tons of stuff to do . i have not done everything in it yet but im working on it .my only thing is if your in a bit of a smaller space be careful you may not be able to take advantage of the full game :( , i say this because i did the fitness test and dont have much space behind me so it was not able to pick me up on the floor to well. it was a lil buggy there and a few other spots here and there (try different lighting settings for the room that might help) , counting exercises when i didnt do them .if you want a kick in the butt and have space to play i would highly recommend this. oh also the trainers will repeat themselves .... ALOT seriously alot , so mute or just put up with it but still does not matter to me either way i still love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
Great fitness game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/12
Fitnessjunkie
Location: Canton,ga
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Great game to get fit, diffrent game modes allow you to get what areas of the body your looking to target while having fun doing it. It tracks everything to how many calories to what your record on that particular exercise. All in all great fitness game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
Very Good Workout!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/12
B1986
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game will have u sore the next day! Despite the repetitive convo from the trainers u wont even really notice it after awhile if u are seriously working out. Great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
Good, But Not For Beginners.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/12
Nanooks3
Location: Providence, RI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm on my second day trying this fitness game. I started a 30 day workout program. So far it is a great game and I would recommend it to anybody looking for a great workout regiment. With that being said it is definitely not aimed for beginners. When I did my personal test I scored as a "Beginner" and still have trouble performing some of the routines, (esp. the wipers ab set where you lay on your back and wipe your legs in the air from left to right without touching the ground). Anyways I would consider that when buying this game. The only glitch I found in this game so far is that the trainers voice went mute during one of the hit gloves routine. The patch must of fixed the problems previous reviews mentioned. The game definitely keeps you motivated to keep going, and the extra activities make it enjoyable. This game has A LOT of content. And its cool that they have the actually UFC Fighters in the game as trainers if you choose. OVERALL this is a great game and a nice change of pace from all the other workout games out there. OH almost forgot. MAKE SURE YOU HAVE PLENTY OF SPACE FOR THIS GAME, I have to move part of my couch back each time I play, kind of annoying.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
Wow..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/12
Anonymous
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is ridiculous. (and that's a good thing) I've been working out for the past 2 days, I know it's early, but I've had no problems recognizing movements (other than the fact I'm in a small room). I feel sore since the first workout in a 60 day strength training. If you want to workout, lose weight, gain muscle, or endurance, this is the game for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
one heck of a game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/12
bubbs
Location: lexington ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
in just one day i have lost three pounds the game is awesome and is worth the money it will have your whole body sore and screaming i love it bc you go through three stages of the work out in my opion i would buy this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
Amazing!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/11
KSmitty
Location: White Lake, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this game as a gift from my mom. I just lost a bunch of weight so i am looking for a way to tone and stuff without an expensive gym membership. I am on day 3 and I LOVE THIS GAME! i have already lost 5 more pounds and i am seeing a difference in my arms and waist line. you can workout with or without weights which is good for those who just want cardio. For anyone who isn't into those dance or zumba games this is the game for you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
You think your strong, think again!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/11
TechxN9nexNinja
Location: Gastonia,NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I picked this game up for pretty cheap and decided that I would give it a chance seeing how I cant make it to the gym all the time. Let me tell you, this game will work muscles and your core like you've never seen before. I run 7 miles a day and lift weights on a regular basis (6 days a week) and after one night of playing this game I woke up sore in places that I only thought I worked at the gym. This game is worth every bit that you will for it, I would recommend this to anyone looking to drop some weight or just strengthen your core (which helps with stamina and strength)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
!!!GREAT!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/11
CiBERSQUIRREL
Location: OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game, it really works. It has a great calender to have a workout set for you to do 30 min a day and i think it goes for a month......The only reson i gave3 it a 9 is because sometimes when doing the punching exercises it doesnt respond right. other then that its great, i would recomend to anyone that is 15 ^ because some of these workouts start to hurt after a while
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bevis1
wichita kansas
 
Please wait while more information about bevis1 is loaded.
Additional information about bevis1 could not be loaded.
ufc trainer
Posted 3/22/12
this game was not good. usally some games if you train alot you can unlock like a fighting thing you can do instead of training all of the time.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
Awesome workout game, better than ultimate fitness
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/11
PrivateGoonie
Location: Strasburg Va
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the perfect workout game for those looking to get back in shape & build muscle. I've had the game for about 4/5 months, completed a 30 & 60 day program, currently working on another 60 day program, I've lost 14 pounds & built muscle. You can take pictures of yourself in the game & monitor your weight, calories burned, specific areas of body worked out, etc by using graphs and other tracking mechanisms in the game. You periodically take a fitness test and the game raises/lowers the reps based on your personal fitness level. As for those reviews complaining about the trainer repeating the same phrases, if it bothers you that much turn the phrases off. Excersing in general is repititious, you may not do the same excercises, but you will get your heart rate going & you will be sweating. Overall a great game, I've played Ultimate Fitness which is geared to men & women and did the same exercises day in & out. Each day with UFC Personal Trainer is different, you don't really know what your getting into until you start, which I think is great.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
Great, but has issues.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/11
ChugDandy
Location: Chicago, IL(Hickory Hills)
I'm a 31 year old Army vet/couch potato/vidiot. I got the game to get back in shape and I must say, this game will get you there and keep you motivated. Im only nine days into a 30 day CUT WEIGHT program and I've lost 5 lbs. The problem that I have now is that the autosave doesn't save after each session. As a result, I'm having missed days show up on my workout calendar that I worked my tail off for AND I'm stuck doing the same workout again and again. This glitch really kills motivation, especially after having to do the same workout a few times in a row
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
Why people dis Kinect
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/11
LILHURK
Location: Kinect rules
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
these workout "games" are exactly why people dislike the Kinect it makes it look like thats all its good for besides the kinect doesn't read all my movements .
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 79 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CatatonicGamer
Kansas
 
Please wait while more information about CatatonicGamer is loaded.
Additional information about CatatonicGamer could not be loaded.
I disagree
Posted 12/28/11
The workout and training games is what makes the kinect so fantastic. If yours isn't reading your movements then you should probably reset the sensor, my kinect reads my movements without problem.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for UFC Personal Trainer: The Ultimate Fitness System
great exercise game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/11
Topman
Location: Canada, BC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i must say following the exercises in this game gave me a good workout, but some movements the kinnect sometimes couldnt detect it properly. Thats pretty much the part thats not so good with these movement games. Game can last pretty long time if u want to keep doing exercises.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>