GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
9.432
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
10 stars
35
9 stars
7
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
43 out of 4498%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
The single greatest game of our time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Anonimoose
Location: Ebaumsworld, Internet
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
There are simply no words to describe a masterpiece of this level. From the life-like textures to the Rebecca Black soundtrack, everything about this game just clicks and falls into place. Every moment is epic and memorable thanks to the talented and emotional writing of Peter Chimaera, and the saga comes to a satisfying conclusion. I was especially touched by the scene in which the bear cavalry with chainsaw arms sacrificed themselves to stop the Me'gusta meteor from destroying the planet - manly tears were shed in their honor.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Worth every penny.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Mudkipz
Age: Over 65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Amazing game. I bought it the instant I found it they had it.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for (Unknown)
AWSOME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Nightmare2154
Location: Texas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I JUST BAUGHT THIS GAME TODAY AND MAN IS IT AWSOME! ITS GOT MULTIPLAYER LIKE COD AND HALO WITH A TOUCH OF CRYSIS 2!! THIS IS MY NEW FAVORITE GAME OF ALL TIME!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Don't pass this up
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
StrongM13
Location: Alpharetta, Georgia
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This game is absolutely phenomenal. I have never seen better graphics in my life! The controls are spot-on. This is by far the best use of motion control this generation. Its a little pricy, but it is totally worth the buy. AF1 needs to put out more games, as long as they are as good as this one!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Game of The Year for 2011
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
DavidDavidson
Location: Germany
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
At first, I was skeptical of the high price tag of over $9000. But after calling every GameStop within a 200 miles radius of my house for the past year, I felt obligated to support this game. And it was the best decision of my life. The cinematics are breathtaking, from the details of the slimy, rubber-like toad skin, to the vast landscapes. The game play is just as remarkable. It really sets a new standard for future games. I just wish there was a collectors edition.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Forget Battletoads!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
cowfish13
Location: Sunnyvale,CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Everyone call in now to reserve this game! Copies won't last. It's that good!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Best 9000.01 I've ever spent
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Reverendscoot
Location: LB,CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Best 9000.01 I've ever spent, I mean come on, Fighting Frogs. Much better than Battletoads.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Battletoads but better and ITS OVER 9000!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
BrainScorcher
Location: shelby twp
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i wish i had more money to buy this game for all my friends this game is grate and only $9000.01!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for (Unknown)
YESSS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Ty10303
Location: Arizona
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Oh my god, this is pretty much Battle Toads 2. It's worth every penny. BUY BUY BUY!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for (Unknown)
The single best game since Battletoads
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
clstirens
Location: Tulsa, OK
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
There has never been an experience so divine, so splendid, to grace mankind. Worth its weight in gold (or in this case, perhaps about four times its weight.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for (Unknown)
great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
jimb
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just buy it! its amazing and great and wow and wow and wow and wow and wow and wow.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for (Unknown)
over9000
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
LORDRIBBIT
Location: Sewers of New Meg'usta York
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
What has been seen can't be unseen. Ceiling cat watches me play this for hours on end. Bubble girl stopped running and came over to play co-op with me. I beat the game and Charlie the Unicorn got his kidney back. The Game. You just lost.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for (Unknown)
Very great game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
HFEpicTrademark
Location: NY,NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Wow, this game is so great! I recommend you all buy it. Great co-op play too.Have fun battlin' some toads.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for (Unknown)
Frogger's gone rogue y'all >:)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Frogger666
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Look out all you oblivious drivers! I'm back and I'm out for revenge!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for (Unknown)
*gasparoonies*
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
zilver6921
Location: miramar, fl
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
what an amazing game! :D that is all :3 and just to fill the rest of the space, buy this game. ^^
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for (Unknown)
APRIL FOOLS!!! LOL!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Wootay
Location: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOL!!! This is too funny good Job!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for (Unknown)
FINALLY AFTER ALL THE TIME WE ASKED...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
JamesTheBattletoad
Location: In space
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
... instead we get a FANTASTIC sequel! I never thought after all these years gamestop would have battletoads in stock. But the secret sequel has finally been released! I've been playing the beta and man, I can't share everything with everyone! Go get this game! You can now finally call gamestop and they'll have battletoads!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for (Unknown)
Masterful, Revolutionary, Elegant.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
FanofFrogs
Location: Frogville, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This game quite simply revolutionizes the gaming industry as we know it today. Fightin Frogs doesn't need marketing OR apostrophes, it knows how badass it is.
The graphics are simply amazing, it doesn't matter which system you play on. The textures actually look like they are from 1999! It's amazing.
It has some of the best writing. Bioware needs to step aside, these 5 characters have more personality then all of the Shepherds and Hawkes put together. Funk, Bort, Cankle, Lamp, and Fried Egg each share a common foe, and are brought together in this time of need to ultimately save humanity. Their personalities bounce off each other the whole time. Many heartwarming moments are to be had while giving Zombie Corgis unneccesary surgery.
Don't let the price fool you, Fightin Frogs is well worth it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for (Unknown)
Stupid good time
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
SlackAndWhat
Location: Littleton NH
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Lucky me my local store only had one copy! I got there fast as it gets in my areil atom bike! Forgot my helmet so i ate every bug along the way. Great game needs more levels. Also its not for the wii. good game good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for (Unknown)
TOTALLY AWESOME!! WORTH THE MONEY!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
bmckdaddy
Age: Over 65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this game is so good i bought 2 copies, one for my bed-ridden wife and on for me! we love playing multiplayer for the 2 hours she is awake each day! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>