GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Uncharted: Drake's Fortune

A 400-year-old clue in the coffin of Sir Francis Drake sets a modern-day fortune hunter on a exploration for the fabled treasure of El Dorado, leading to the discovery of a forgotten island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. The search turns deadly when Nathan Drake becomes stranded on the island and hunted by mercenaries. Outnumbered and outgunned, Drake and his companions must fight to survive as they begin to unravel the terrible secrets hidden on the Island.Uncover the clues to Sir Francis Drake's last great adventure and seek-out the fabled treasure of El Dorado. Using maps and ancient artifacts, uncover clues and unravel mysteries to find a forgotten island and treasure that was thought to have never existed.Discover a world alive with intrigue and mystery. Explore exotic locations, traverse through living jungles and spectacular 400-year-old ruins.Drakes companions and allies play an important role in the adventure through cooperative mechanics, gun play and exploration.In every situation, you're taken to the edge of your ability, trying to stay alive by the skin of your teeth. Use whatever means necessary. Experience daring high-speed chases over land and water. Run and take-cover from a hail of gunfire. Rely on a full assortment of guns you find or acquire along the way. Use an array of hand-to-hand fighting moves to put your enemy off balance. Anything from wild haymaker punches to running drop-kicks. Using maps and ancient artifacts, uncover clues and unravel mysteries to find a forgotten island and a treasure that was thought to have never existed.Explore exotic locations. Traverse through living jungles and spectacular 400-year-old ruins.Drake's companions and allies play an important role in the adventure through cooperative mechanics, gun play and exploration.Experience fast-paced gunplay: use a variety of environmental elements for cover, shoot enemies off of moving vehicles in high speed chases and more.Use an array of hand-to-hand fighting moves to put your enemy off balance. Anything from wild haymaker punches to running drop-kicks.
Average Customer Rating:
9.263
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
10 stars
11
9 stars
4
8 stars
2
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 1995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
Review 1 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
Ok...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/12
Bossman7
Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is ok, but don't be deterred, the rest of the series is phenomenal. The problem with this game is pretty much that it's the same thing over and over and over. You get to a new area, you shoot some guys, move, jump a bit, then start shooting again. Occasionally you get on a jet ski and the end mixes things up a bit, but other than that the game is way too repetitive. Of course, the game has some good parts to it. The characters and voice acting are great, and the graphics are very good for '07. The parts with a jet ski were great, especially when you have a flare gun (total overkill awesome!). Sadly, Drake's Fortune doesn't share the "wow" factor that both of its sequels have. Although it's not an amazing game, it is still a must-have as if you have a PS3, the Uncharted series is a must. Overall, this game does better as a start to a game series than it does as a single game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
Really Good but not Perfect
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/11
GatesofHell666
Location: Pennslyvania
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune is a good buy and a very well thought out plot but it doesn't deserve all the hype it gets. The game play, while wonderful, is very short with only about twenty levels and the graphics were nothing special though you have to take into consideration that this is an old game and must have looked fantastic when it first surfaced. Your goals in the game shift as do the main villains as you all race to find the treasure of El Dorado and uncover it's dark secrets. While all the characters and even the villains are lovable they come in short supply with their only being about 6 named characters in the entire game. The games combat system is basic yet enjoyable and even at times challenging which is good. I hear this is going to be made into a movie and im very excited about that but hope that Uncharted 2: Among Thieves will wow me just a little more.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
its cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/11
saopaulo
Location: stamford,ct
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this has good image its a realy cool get it u will like it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
An Excellent IP
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/11
PavlovGW
Location: Marietta, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Although Uncharted: Drake's Fortune came out a few years ago, I just purchased it after hearing many good things about the franchise. And, I must say, everything that I heard was true.
The game's story, its strongest feature, is fantastic, leading Nathan Drake and his companions all across the world in order to track down the City of El Dorado.
As far as the gameplay, it's not perfect. There will be times when you find yourself looking for clues as to what the game will allow you to grab on to and what it won't. Many irritating deaths will come from you thinking that that ledge looked like a safe place to jump, but in reality you're falling to your death.
There are also a few very frustrating gun battles as the game approaches the finish line, where you'll just want to get through them to see the ending, but find that the enemies have all of a sudden gone through SEAL training while you've been traipsing around the world.
Overall, though, this game is magnificent. It has a brisk pace to it, so you'll never be bored. The voice acting is the best I've seen in a video game to date. I loved nearly every second of it. I hope that you do, too.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
Totally Loved it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
JFGamer
Location: AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is a worthy beginning to the amazing Uncharted series.I loved it the second I started playing it.At first I didn't know if I should even pick it up,boy I'm glad I did.This game,while not quite as good as the sequal,is amazing!I enjoyed every aspect of it.The story was very Beautifull and complex and well worth the money I payed for it.Those of you who are unsure to partake of this,Play it now,then you will understand.This game meets the standards I had set for it,Completely blowing me away.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
it is a older ps3 game but it ROCKS!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/11
battlefreak
It is a great action adventure game.The graphics are crystal clear, cutting edge graphics! the game is farely long and is chalanging.The story is about a treasure hunter (not one of your avridge Indiana Jones treasure hunters) named Nate.Nate is looking for the treasure of El Derado, but while at it he ran into a coupel of old (freinds).So, now he has to be armed with a pistal AK-47 and other guns. Overal great game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alexskatekid
 
Please wait while more information about Alexskatekid is loaded.
Additional information about Alexskatekid could not be loaded.
Awesome!!!!!!!!!
Posted 5/10/11
I have never played it but it looks amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/11
thenoober70
Location: Pennsylvania, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought uncharted 2 days ago and since then i couldnt stop playin it it has good graphics and a really good story except it only took me bout 7 hours to beat on easy mode but its still a great game that every ps3 owner should have i am looking forward to gettin U2 among theives and soon after U3 Drakes Deception
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
one of the best games ever made
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/11
buisness
Location: idk
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is tight from the very first level and the story and gameplay are fantastic i loooooove this game and the 2nd uncharted, and thier really long to so your definantly gettin your moneys worth and i dnt give alot of games 10s but this 1 deserves it 4 sure
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
Instant Classic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/11
BLACKOUT96
Location: new york ny
ps3 classic great begininng to a great series. Nathan Elena and Sully are great heroes you just got to love great replayable singleplayer game with great twists and great gameplay and story the graphics are amazing and its very enjoyable
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
The greatest game I've played yet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/12
zeldahero
Location: Ohio , OH
Where do I start with this game... It's just truly the best game I've ever played. And, I'm not saying it's better than the other two, I have all three but only played and beat this first one so far. And just for the first in the series this game was outstanding. The graphics are INSANELY realistic, even for 2007. The sound sounded like actual people and the right emotion in the right situations. Although after you beat it's moderately lengthy 22 chapters. Sadly, there isn't a whole lot to do. Other than; A: Playing the game again perhaps on a harder difficulty. OR; B: spending time looking through the Uncharted Drakes fortune galleries you get (In the game of course). Okay, now to talk about the game-play. Taking Drake's role is great. the controls are nice and smooth. The climbing may often frustrate you when you keep falling but you'll always pull through eventually. The shooting to me I have nothing to complain for, with many nice guns to use and a third person shooter perspective that goes great with the game. You also at a couple points in the game get to shoot a turret from the back of a truck, and ride a jet ski in the water where you drive and also simultaneously have to control Elena and use her to shoot the bad guys. Alright, let's hurry up and get to the actual story itself. Well, It starts with you and a cunning reporter named Elena Fisher on a boat and you had found the tomb of sir Francis Drake. Nathan Drake's supposed ancestor who Nathan is following the footsteps of to eventually lead to the cursed treasure El Dorado. You also play the game a bit with Sully, a bit of a Father-Figure to Drake, and one of my personal favorite characters. The ending is awesome but I'm not gonna spoil it so I'm just going to end this review with saying the ending and all of the story is epic. And that you would not regret it if you bought this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
One of the Best Games I've Ever Played
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/11
Annasguy93
Location: Goodyear, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was absolutely incredible. The story was very deep and involving. The gameplay was awesome, but it had a few VERY minor glitches. That is to be expected with any game though. The voice work for the characters was among the most realistic I've ever heard. The graphics were simply stunning. It amazed me to think just how far the gaming industry has come along since the I was a kid. I remember playing Dreamcast and PS1 and thinking it was Hi-Def! Definitely buy this game is you're a fan of adventure games. I describe it to all my friends like this: It's like Indiana Jones meets Tomb Raider meets National Treasure.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
GET IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/11
averagejoseph
I normally hate reviews that say just a sentence but this is the BEST GAME SERIES ON THE PS3. A MUST HAVE!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
Fun and great uncharted series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/11
Topman
Location: Canada, BC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i played uncharted 2 1st, and compared to uncharted 2, uncharted 1 was kinda harder in my opinion, the puzzles got me confused for a good while. The final boss battle was way easier compare to uncharted 2 though. Uncharted 1 and 2 is must buy. Cant wait for Uncharted 3 to be released... I must say the story line and cut scenes was not as good as Uncharted 2.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
meh...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/11
dupersonic6
Location: Orlando,FL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
The game was okay but the camera is my problem.I mean its like you cant use cant move the camera all 360 like black ops or mw3.But its okay.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
Great Fortune Awaits
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/11
stick26
Location: Providence Forge, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Do you have a PS3? If so, PICK THIS GAME UP! Amazing puzzles, combat, story, characters, graphics and sound are in this simply amazing game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/11
unexploredmaniac
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Even though i played only 4 levels, its an awesome game! I love uncharted!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
Great adventure Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/11
Eviloverlord
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Loved this game played it over and over. Well worth Checking out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
amazing game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/11
Thebomb555
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
thrilling start and ending beat it five years ago still appealing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
king221
 
Please wait while more information about king221 is loaded.
Additional information about king221 could not be loaded.
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 5/13/11
i love this game when i played the first 4 chapters i was blown away with the results of the gameplay and the story so far.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
Great Game, Can Be Frustrating
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
Broncs9992
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Uncharted Drake’s Fortune follows Nathan Drake as he follows in his ancestor Sir Francis Drake to find the treasure of El Dorado. Drake works with journalist Elena Fisher, who was funding the project to get a story. However along the way they discovered that El Dorado is in fact a statue and that the Spanish had moved it years ago to a Pacific Island. Drake and Elena travel there but are shot down on their way to the island. It is revealed that there are more people going after the statue then Drake and he and Elena must fight their way to find it and stop a curse from being released.
This game is a third person shooter. The camera angles are good and they rarely cause a problem at all. The game play is very smooth and the controls work fine. There are hardly any problems when it comes to gameplay. They graphics for the game are really good, especially for the game being released in 2007. The scenery is really good and walking around a player can see the details. Playing the game on a normal difficulty would be a challenge for any gamer. It will test your skills. It is no cake walk by any means.
The game is a very good game; however there are a few problems. Constantly Drake is always low on ammo and it is very hard to find some throughout the game. Also it takes a while to kill the opposing enemy which can completely wash out all of your ammo. Also at points I would be playing and all of a sudden I am getting shot at, and I didn’t know where it was coming from. Within three to four shots Drake is dead. Also at certain points when I was trying to find my way through I would get lost. I would spend minutes trying to figure it out before the game would give me a hint.
This game is a very good game. The campaign takes a decent amount of time, I would say around ten to twelve hours. It will test your skills. The plot is very good and will always keep you on the edge. It kind of has a movie feel to it. Even though this game is old it is still a good game to go out and pick up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10