GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City

Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City delivers a true third-person team-based shooter experience set within the dark and sinister Resident Evil universe. Not only does this setting provide a rich backdrop to the action but it also delivers a unique and brutal triple-threat battle. Zombies and Bio-Organic Weapons (B.O.W.s) add to the mix as players compete against their team's opposing squad and tackle this third, unpredictable element that could only exist in the twisted Resident Evil universe. The result is a brand new style of gameplay that breaks the conventions of traditional third person shooters.
Average Customer Rating:
6.322
6.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (322 reviews)
10 stars
39
9 stars
40
8 stars
40
7 stars
19
6 stars
11
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
11
2 stars
23
1 star
28
137 out of 23658%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
Review 1 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
One of the best Resident Evils I've ever played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/12
TheRealNemesis
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To most RE fans wanting that action packed game based in the Resident Evil universe look no further then Operation Raccoon City. the game poses great mechanics that those battlefield and Call of Duty fans would like along with great characters and greatly detailed environments. Even though the games AI were horrific the day of the release from walking strait into enemy fire or right up to a tyrant and the enemy AI not even noticing you right next to them these flaw in the beginning seem to be dissipating since the release. The creature AI has been extremely tough because the Hunters dont run away as much and keep laying down the pain to the zombie attacking head on and trough doors not wondering to the sides in complete ignorance of you. All in all despite its bad ratings by other critics I believe that this is a great game for gamers out there just praying for an action packed RE game and a decent multi-player with more DLC on the way.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
Not a typical RE game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/12
BillyBoi76
Location: Gloucester, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It sickens me to see gamers and critics give this game a bad review only because it doesn't follow the resident evil formula. This game is a solid squad based shooter, its not a perfect 10 but its a great game.The game could be improved in a few areas, but this game does not deserve a 6 of 10 rating. I'd rate it at 8-8.5 nuff said!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Jon09
253
 
Please wait while more information about Jon09 is loaded.
Additional information about Jon09 could not be loaded.
What is a Typical Resident Evil Game?
Posted 3/25/12
For starters I would like to say that the people out there that say this shouldn't be called a "bad game" because it doesn't fall in to the lines of a "typical" resident evil game have it all wrong. Resident Evil 1 through Code Veronica X all had the Survival Horror genre with limited ammo and the constant fear of ammo vs. zombie slaughtering. This is a whole different concept than that of RE 4 that brought a whole new face to the game. This was a 3rd person shooter that involved massive zombie slaying and zombies that acted like they were out of 28 days later. Not to mention a shop to buy even more insane zombie killing weapons as well as the introduction of the "Las Plagas" a new twist on the series that had true RE fans cringing. All in all it was a great game bringing back a fan favorite Leon Kennedy, and the installment of cleaner and smoother game play, but with the installment of the train wreck RE 5 it proved RE had changed forever from every zombie being a constant threat to the mindless hordes just acting as target practice for the new gun you bought from some creepy vendor who shows up out of the blue. That being said RE: ORC under the guidelines of RE 4 & 5 didn't live up to the standards due to the ridiculously stupid AI and the shortest RE campaign in history making you ask yourself "did I really just pay $60 for 5 hours of entertainment?" I felt more like I was playing GoW than a Resident Evil game. It was great to see HUNK and other character for the nostalgic value but the depth that COULD have been there wasn't this new team of game creators just didn't do their homework. All in all I would rate this game a 7, can't wait for the DLC in April and hope that it gives the game some reprieve but I don't see that happening.
Customer Avatar
heartgirl2003
ct
 
Please wait while more information about heartgirl2003 is loaded.
Additional information about heartgirl2003 could not be loaded.
you are so right
Posted 3/24/12
you are so right!it doesn't follow the resident evil formula, but its a good game, i am enjoying it. if people don't have anything to say good about this game then they are not really RE fans. cause the story line is great and we also get to see old chacters and bring back the past just a little. LOVE IT
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
Leon
Posted on:8/23/11
Jay12
Location: La Vergne, TN
Leon will only die if you kill him! If you keep him alive, everything is normal. But if he dies, the world ends because of Las Plagas! I think he'll put up a fight but I'll kill him just to see what happens!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
R.E. YES YES YEEESSSSSS!!!!!
Posted on:4/6/11
residentevilash
Location: lafayette,co
THIS IS GONNA RULE. Cant wait. if anyone want to get down, its residentevilash on 360.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
Well...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/12
maddawg
Location: N/A
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The graphics look like some cartoon. The gun play is decent. The story strays way too far from the original story. The game may lack the resident evil survival horror awesomeness that it usually has but it is still a good game, it is very fun and the online is amazing, the characters and new guns are very cool and make the game a better experience. There are zombies everyone which makes the feel of the game more like your in raccoon city there aren't just a phew zombies in each room, they are everywhere. It wasn't worth 60 but I am a huge Resident evil fan so it was worth it and will be added to my resident evil collection. By the way you can finally move and shoot! At the same time!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
First 20 minutes of gameplay
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
character who best resident evil: Operation Raccoo
Posted on:7/10/11
Daniel82
Location: FLA
VECTOR weapon gun, weapon knife, like look best...
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Beer
 
Please wait while more information about Beer is loaded.
Additional information about Beer could not be loaded.
Posted 7/12/11
in resident evil 2 you see a lot of dead guys in black suits that were trying to get the t-virus and g-virus samples and eliminate all evidence and people who were connected to the virus. thats why you fought that big monster at the end because the scientist injected himself with the g-virus because they tried to kill him and steal his research
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
Its definitely worth renting before you buy it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/12
CodKillerBlackOpsBurner
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For a game that got pushed back, its not as good as it should be, but it had a lot of high points. For example, the game modes like Bio-hazard, survivor, and heroes are good. The campaign can get really annoying and is really short but the story in campaign is good and take me back toe old resident evils. Plus it is something to keep you busy until RE 6. The monsters like hunters are incredible and the game is difficult even on casual. One big tip is to choose Bertha as a teammate every time. One last thing is that you get achievements very easily.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 8 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
The game is great online, not so much by yourself
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/12
Deafslayer357
Location: IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game is great online but it lacks in single player mode. I would Rent it before buying it.......
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 9 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
I am still hopeful
Posted on:4/17/11
trappedinvegas
Location: everywhere
I have played every resident evil game and right now I'm starting from the beginning and playing them all again. my favorite ones are resident evil 2 and resident evil 4 and 1&3 are still amazing games that i will always play. but resident evil five (no rhyme intended) took a dive and almost made not want to revisit the series. now I'm not saying it isn't a good game just that it didn't seem to fit with the others. i say this not because of story but the game itself. to put it simply it was far to easy and not scary in the slightest. i say this because there was ammo practically spilling out of your ears and you could upgrade your weapons so fast you could have infinite ammo in no time. the bonus content (like the game filters and costumes) i liked but it was still far to easy and not as challenging. i hope this one will be better and more to its roots because if its not I'm going to lose all faith that anything they make from now on is worth while at all. i love this series and would hate to see it go down the drain.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
shinyylucario
 
Please wait while more information about shinyylucario is loaded.
Additional information about shinyylucario could not be loaded.
Best zombie game ever
Posted 4/19/11
I wait it a long time for this I just love to kill zombies and because leon is there that makes me buy it more Resident evil is the best zombie game ever
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
Unnecessary hate.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/22/12
TheNipper
Location: Los Angeles, California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Go ahead and give this game a bad review just like you did for Resident Evil Outbreak. The truth is that only hardcore gamers get a real thrill out of this title. Playing the campaign with friends is awesome. Who cares about it playing short, I bet you havent beaten it on professional. The people raging about this games online content are mad because it isnt an action packed CoD title. I support games like these, like Resident Evil Outbreak, which had a wonderful multiplayer experience.Bad AI? Play with friends! Have no friends? You can still go on without your team! No major main characters? What about heroes mode? Forgettable characters? How many would you like to remember? Brad Vickers isnt forgettable but he died right? Everyone dislikes this game because it reaches out to a different audience. The audience that accepts the fact that many people who arent important to leon and chris's story still have their own stories escaping Raccoon City.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jakeanator
 
Please wait while more information about Jakeanator is loaded.
Additional information about Jakeanator could not be loaded.
Just bought it
Posted 3/24/12
Everyone who hates on this game is not a true RE fan ive been playing the RE series for a long time and this game is like outbreak and you know what i loved RE outbreak because it was different your with a team its not the same stuff over again puzzles woop woop no i mean yea its really fun to do but outbreak to me was an awesome game same with this one this one so for any outbreak fans get this game!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
Looks amazing.
Posted on:6/2/11
VampiricJAD
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I have been a big Resident Evil fan for awhile now. My favorite is either 1,2, or 4. I did love 1-5 thouugh and outbreak which was an amazing series. I've already pre-orderd this game and I hope it doesn't let me down. I'm definetly going for the Bertha class since she's the medic of the team but after this I really hope they continue the franchise with whatever the sixth one will be, hopefully have a huge outbreak with zombies again or have a mix between those and the newly infected. But reguardless I'll see this franchise till the end even if this game isn't so great but come on, this game looks sweet with the different classes so I don't think it'll let me down yet. They should reboot the outbreak files though. And I know this has nothing to do with RE but who else thinking their next DMC game is a mistake. Seriously what's with the black hair right?
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
Horribly Underrated
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/12
Knight1114
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the most underrated game I've ever seen. AI may be bad and the game may be short but the game has high replay value. It's fun to play the game again with friends or trying to achieve S+ Ranks. The Versus mode is pretty good and is much better than RE5 now that you can move and shoot, the Heroes mode is really fun but annoying if your no longer a Hero. And unlike RE5, when your teammates die, you can continue and you have the option to revive them. Overall, this game deserves MUCH better than the reviews it's been getting. Out of the Resident Evil series, it's far from one of my favorites, but is still a great installment in the series. Also, the game is a spin-off, way too many people take the storyline seriously.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
Despite what people may say...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/12
Lavos99z
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
...this game is actually not that bad. It's more for the open minded people who aren't too butthurt about the gameplay style being VERY different from past titles. I have played Resident Evil 4 and 5, but not the older ones, so maybe I don't really know too much (other than that organizing items in the older games was a PAIN). This game is very Gears-esque, or at least the feel of it was, and I'm not a huge fan of Gears of War (the third installment's ending disappointed me), but I like that style in this game. I liked the little things like killing teammates when they became infected, or even panicking when I happened to get infected and started looking everywhere for some antiviral spray. The thing that irks me about the game is the fact that it doesn't...have good replay value. I can't force myself to go back and replay it, the story is too short and just not fulfilling enough. The way things ended was also...weird. Still, a very solid game that deserves better than a 6 out of 10.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
Why all the hate
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/12
Omegadeth
Location: Oklahoma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was very sad to see all these low and hurtful reviews.
I thought RE:ORC overall is a good fun game to put lots of time into. Sure there was little build up and the AI doesnt seem to respond some of the time to what your doing. It nice now how you can run n gun and have Special abilities for your character and get to customize your squad.
The multiplayer is great and addictive. you can easily put hours into the multiplayer modes to rack up xp or just have fun.all four game modes are great and have their own challenges.
The only part i didnt like about the game was how short the campaign was. on the 1st time through on normal i was able to beat the game with a B or A on all missions in under 5 hours. But then again that's why there's Veteran and Professional to add more challenge to the game for you or a your friends.
So i recommend you ignore most of these lower reviews and try the game out yourself the multiplayer alone is worth the 60$ for the game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
Destroyed the Resident Evil family
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/12
TToXiiKFaTTyZ
This game has a very short campaign, terrible and confusing multiplayer, limited gun choice(which can not be upgraded), and certain enemies look EXTREMELY cartoon like. This is basically a completely different game that got the Resident Evil name as simply a boost for sales. There are only base guns that can not be upgraded and eventually changed to a better version of the gun, which you could in the other RE. You also don't have an inventory to carry various guns, items, and health, you only can carry a certain amount of health and anti-viral spray, and grenades. Some guns are completely over and under powered in multiplayer with very few in the middle, balanced guns. Even before beating the campaign there is little to come back for except for the little of a story line there is. I PRAY that Resident Evil 6 IS NOT made like this or I WILL NOT BUY IT. Complete disgrace to Resident Evil.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
Addicting for fans
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/14
xXMomijiWongXx
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Sadly I bought this game before the sale 3 weeks ago but for any Re fans it should not go amiss. If you are a fan don't listen to heavily to reviews as this game is fun and online modes are addicting and make you want to keep playing until you are MVP. It has an interseting story which,if plot was tightened up a bit, it could have fit into the series much more.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 17 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
Going to Rock
Posted on:4/25/11
BlackMamba
Location: Texas
just when you think they couldn't possible do another resident evil this comes out. I for one can't wait for this to come out, but that's only because I'm a huge Resident Evil fan. I Just love the fact that you can actually play as part of the evil Umbrella Corporation and it's even better knowing you can play with your buddy also. Now from what the capcom said the zombies are going to be only part of the back ground, and I'm ok with that as long as I can shoot some zombies. I just don't like how it's so far away I hope the title gets moved up.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
A ok game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
Assassin2809
Location: Tulsa,OK
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I thought it was a good game. I played it all the way with 2 characters but its a letdown. It needed more of a free roam gameplay to it. Its a great game if you can find people to play it with you because the NPC allies get annoying. If you like a Ghost Recon like gameplay you will like this. Its not really what you would expect from RE because it has different controlls (like a Ghost Recon/MW3) which are ok. Overall it was an ok game multiplayer is ok because everyone is almost the highest level. If you want a short game thats a fun to play with friends get it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
different then the others
Posted on:12/17/11
Bryanmark17
Location: Austin, TX
im actually really excited about this game, the other recent games in the series were ok but i wasnt crazy about them, but this one looks very different and is more of my style of game
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City
THUMBS UP IF CANT WAIT TO PLAY!!!!!!
Posted on:9/9/11
Ferni655
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I THINK THAT THIS WILL BE THE BEST ZOMBIE GAME SINCE RESIDENT EVIL 5 CAME OUT, THERE IS A LOT OF DISSCUSION WETHER LEON WILL DIE OR NOT BUT I GUESS WERE GONNA FIND OUT WHEN THE GAME COMES OUT, IM ALSO SURE THAT THIS WILL BE BETTER THAN DEAD ISLAND, BECAUSE LETS FACE IT! THERES NO BETTER ZOMBIE GAME THAN RESIDENT EVIL!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
35 of 46 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
frenzy1
Ohio, Oh
 
Please wait while more information about frenzy1 is loaded.
Additional information about frenzy1 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Looks very good so far!!
Posted 9/14/11
I did some really deep digging on this game because its Resident evil. And I am a huge fan, I've been playing resident evil games ever since they came out. Well anyways, let me name off some of the cool things about this game. There will be definite co-op. And they made the game realistic by bleeding, and what do I mean by that is you have a normal health bar ok. Well say if you get hit a little to much. You will become in the state were you will start bleeding and the zombies will smell that, and focus on you. And thats not all if you die, or get bitten from a zombie well you will become one to. There are different classes you can choose from. So take it from me this is going to be a game to get. I believe that dead island and Resident evil will be at neck and neck with me.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>