GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension

Inspired by the upcoming Disney Channel Original Movie, Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension on the Wii and PlayStation®3 computer entertainment system allows players to explore and conquer all new worlds in an action-packed platforming and combat game. The PS3 version will be the first time a Phineas and Ferb video game features PlayStation Move's motion controller compatible gameplay. Fans will have the ability to play as one of eight characters including Phineas, Ferb or Agent P and overcome obstacles, use wacky gadgets unique to each character to defeat enemies. In addition, players can collect items, upgrade gadgets and unlock new playable characters while navigating through 24 thrilling levels in a quest to battle the evil Dr. Doofenshmirtz and his minions to save the world.
Average Customer Rating:
8.5
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
2
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
Review 1 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
i know
Posted on:6/11/11
jake345
Location: mcallen
i already know i reviwed wii play motion twice but thats what a good reviwer should do wen there is a big update or new news for a game even if he already reviwed it . the good news is they annouced agent t yeah thats right i said t . a new agent which is a turtule and will be played as him . plus weapens revilded and the e3 trailer is out there now . plus if you look well you can see that balliget is player 1 in one of the scens which is weird cause the descraption said 8 chacters will be playabe agent p agent t phinease dark phinease ferb dark ferb dark candace canace note candace has not officaly been annouced as a playable character but dark candace does . mayed ballet is a bouns character . one of the bosses was revilded to a cube brown furry thing . dr. doff. will probally also be playbed . rober and new character first apperd in candermy on seaseone 3 of phinease y ferb in frebuary was on a screenshot on the 3ds version rober will be in the movie but he hasent been spotted in the ps3 y wii versions
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
For Phineas and Ferb fans this game will be AWSOME
Posted on:6/13/11
KidAwsome
Location: Orlando, FL
I my self am a HUGE fan of Phineas and Ferb.And IF you are a fan of Phineas and Ferb I recommend this so many times that you cant even count how many times I recommended it!
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
its for wii !!!
Posted on:4/21/11
jake345
Location: mcallen
the 2 other phineas y ferb games are for ds this is for wii ! and the phineas and ferb movie looks like a real thumbs up ! hope to get to play it on e3
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MRZSONGZ2012
Charoltte,NC
 
Please wait while more information about MRZSONGZ2012 is loaded.
Additional information about MRZSONGZ2012 could not be loaded.
IT ON EVERYTHING
Posted 8/4/11
PHINEAS AND FERB IS ON EVERYHTING! I THINK IT IS GOING TO BE AWSOME BECAUSE IF THE ONLINE GAME IS COOL THAN THE GAME FOR WII XBOX PLAYTION 3 AND DS THAN YOU KNOW IT IS GOING 2 BE AWSOME!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
Awesome! Phineas and Ferb!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/11
chrism
Location: babylon,ny
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Phineas and Ferb The Movie Across The 2nd Dimension The Video Game For Wii Is Awesome! You Get To Play As 10 Chacters From The Show And Movie! Your On A Mission To Shut Down the NormBots And The More Evil Dr.Doof! This Game Is For Wii,PS3,AndDS! The Game For PS3 Also Comes With 4 Bouns Epiodes Of Phineas and Ferb The First Time On Blu-Ray! This Game Is Only $39.99The DS Version Is $29.99. The DVD Is Coming Out On August 23,2011! I Love This Video Game Is Awesome.You Will Love This Game It I For Anyone Who Likes Phineas and Ferb! It's A Great Gift To Give!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
chrism
babylon,ny
 
Please wait while more information about chrism is loaded.
Additional information about chrism could not be loaded.
Easy
Posted 9/10/11
Dear Gootz, Yes a 6 year old can play this game for ds and wii
Customer Avatar
Gootz
 
Please wait while more information about Gootz is loaded.
Additional information about Gootz could not be loaded.
Question...
Posted 8/24/11
Is there much reading involved in this game as in the Phineas and Ferb DS game?? Could a 6 year old play it on his own??? He loves the show and the movie and really, really wants the game.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
Good game overall
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
ProudMommyof3
Location: Michigan
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This was a really fun game and my 4 year old enjoys it as well. I was a little disappointed that it didn't take very long to complete though. I wish there would have been more levels!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
one of the best games ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/11
epicmagic
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this must be the best phineas and ferb game ever.!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
Really Awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/11
Gamey
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is so awsome It's the best Phineas & Ferb game ever.I love the weapons,characters,and playability.Bottom line best Phineas & Ferb game ever.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
Final verdict
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
jake345
Location: mcallen
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i had given 2previews of this game for months ! But now it,s time to finally give it all out of how the game really is, now it,s a really , really , really ,REALLY, weird . With alot of cool and also weird weapons. I like phineas and ferb it,s a great show it has a weird and cool kind of plot wich they use over and over again during when the show beagn in 2007 , it is a cool game . not for all pepole but this really rules try out the game and had a crazy + wild ride . But not worth all that entire year i waited for this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/11
mjfairley13
Location: NY
this game is really good there is a bunch of levels and charaters to play.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
awesome! :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/11
winley
Location: elgin
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
its fun playing with my frenids!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
Awesome!
Posted on:7/25/11
Sumac
Location: Baldwinsville, NY
I love this video game and the movie! I bet everyone wants to get this! Catch the movie on Friday, August, 5th at 8/7c on Disney Channel and Saturday, August, 13th at 8/7c on Disney XD!
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
OMG! LOOKS AWESOME
Posted on:7/19/11
hersheyboy
Location: Las Vegas, NV
This game looks so much fun. I'm so getting it when it comes out. I love Disney Interactive Studios, so i could tell this game is gonna be good!
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
I think its good.
Posted on:7/12/11
Redpet10
Location: detroit MI
Disney have a record of good video games so I WANT THIS FOR CHISTMAS.AND BY THE WAY look at their hair. hint: Mario and Luigi.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
P&F 2D: AWESOME
Posted on:7/18/11
hersheyboy
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Omg! this game looks so so so so much fun. i love disney interactive studios. im so getting this game when it comes out. hope its good.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
IS IT ANY GREAT
Posted on:7/17/11
Redpet10
Location: detroit MI
I'M GOING TO DO RESEARCH ON THE GAME SO I CAN SEE IF I WANT THIS.I KEEP HEARING ITS BORNING.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
good show
Posted 9/11/11
Phineas and ferb the last good show on disesy chanil!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
O.K
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/11
footballboy
Location: MA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
well, I rented this game for hurricane Irene. I played it I thought it was good. then I got to to the 2nd dimension, then thought it was very disappointing.i thought it would be better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
I don't even know one person whoed want this!
Posted on:4/12/11
dolphinboy
Okay I hate the show and I swear I don't even think anyone I know would wan't this, including me!
6 of 49 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
fun but disappointing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/11
PerryThePlatyborg
Location: Oxnard, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I liked the game. It was fun. It's supposed to be like the movie but it skips close to the ending of the movie when they're going through dimensions. I liked this game. I got it because I wanted to play as Perry the Platypus and make him fight Perry the Platyborg, but it didn't have the Second Dimension Perry or the Second Dimension Doofenschmirtz. It's still fun but it was very short.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension
Fun but too easy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/13
Creepr2003
Location: Garland,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is super fun, but you just blow through it. After you finish it you don't have anything to do. but the mini-games are fun. I finished it after 2 days.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10