GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spider-Man: Edge of Time

Spider-Man: Edge of Time is a focused, action-packed adventure set in two connected and evolving timelines, from the contemporary times of the Amazing Spider-Man to the corrupted future world of Spider-Man 2099, against the backdrop of a rich, tightly crafted narrative by acclaimed Marvel veteran Peter David (co-creator of the comic book series Spider-Man 2099). The game features all-new "cause-and-effect" gameplay, where players will see how the immediate and sometimes unexpected effects of their actions as one Spider-Man changes the timeline of the other Spider-Man.
Average Customer Rating:
8
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 367%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spider-Man: Edge of Time
Review 1 for Spider-Man: Edge of Time
Looks Epic!
Posted on:7/13/11
Jake1996
Location: Orlando, FL
I just got Spider-Man Shattered Dimensions on DS a few days ago & its Really good so far, so this just looks like a bettter version of it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Elmejorboggle
 
Please wait while more information about Elmejorboggle is loaded.
Additional information about Elmejorboggle could not be loaded.
wow.
Posted 7/17/11
Cool game. I think it is going to be a hit.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Spider-Man: Edge of Time
AWESOME but REALLY HARD!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/11
SUPERHEROFAN101
Location: Salem,VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is very fun but very hard. I love that you can switch between 2099 to amazing just by hitting the select button I reccoment it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Spider-Man: Edge of Time
I cant wait!!!!
Posted on:10/1/11
SUPERHEROFAN101
Location: Salem,VA
This is going to be so cool! I have shattered dimensions for ds it is super cool I hope it will be as cool as that one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Spider-Man: Edge of Time
Look awesome
Posted on:7/19/11
Gamer1919
Location: tx
The graphics looks awesome I can't wait till it comes out!
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
qasw1234
indianonapois
 
Please wait while more information about qasw1234 is loaded.
Additional information about qasw1234 could not be loaded.
worst game ever
Posted 3/22/12
i bought this game . i thought the game was going to be cool. i was wrong it ended being teribble. dont waste your money.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Spider-Man: Edge of Time
Sweet!!!
Posted on:4/11/11
Blade97
Location: Some where in the state of Ilinois
The title sounds pretty cool.. and i cant wait for this to come out. Shattered Dimensions was a fun game.. so cant wait to see how this is.
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dude84
Chicago,IL
 
Please wait while more information about Dude84 is loaded.
Additional information about Dude84 could not be loaded.
I cant wait for it to come out
Posted 7/14/11
I have read reviews from game informer ever since I hve been saving up to buy it. I KNOW it is going to be awsome
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Spider-Man: Edge of Time
NO, NO, NO
Posted on:4/22/11
twbjr123
Location: nashville,tn
NO, YOU JUST DON'T PUT ANOTHER SPIDER- MAN GAME THAT LOOKS TO BE GOOD ON DS AFTER WHAT THEY DID TO SHATTERED DEMISIONS 'S GRAFFICS . THEY WERE BETTER OFF PUTING THIS ONE ON PSP AND 3DS ALONE.(OR AT LEAST THE ONLY TWO PORTABLE SYSTEMS FOR THIS GAME.)
7 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Spider-Man: Edge of Time
Yes!
Posted on:4/12/11
dolphinboy
This looks good for the DS and I can't wait for this to finally come out!
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bavvvv1
ohio
 
Please wait while more information about bavvvv1 is loaded.
Additional information about bavvvv1 could not be loaded.
AWESOME
Posted 7/19/11
Good thing I pre-order it! -AWESOME-
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Spider-Man: Edge of Time
AWESOMENESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/13
mattt2003
Location: plano tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is soooooooooooooooooo cool its great for anyone it has the best ds graphics thats not mario or pokemon its also very hard
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Spider-Man: Edge of Time
bad
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
mattt2003
Location: plano tx
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
do not waste 20 bucks on this the graphics are horible you can only go left and right fighting is repetative,boring , and cartoony ages 4-6
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10