GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Street Fighter x Tekken

The long awaited dream match-up between the two leaders in the fighting genre becomes a reality. STREET FIGHTER® X TEKKEN® delivers the ultimate tag team match up featuring iconic characters from each franchise, and one of the most robust character line ups in fighting game history. With the addition of new gameplay mechanics, the acclaimed fighting engine from Street Fighter® IV has been refined to suit the needs of both Street Fighter® and TEKKEN® players alike.
Average Customer Rating:
7.482
7.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
5
8 stars
5
7 stars
2
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
18 out of 2767%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Street Fighter x Tekken
Review 1 for Street Fighter x Tekken
Great Fighting game for hardcore fighting fans
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
Yargishner12
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Street Fighter vs. Tekken is a game that was released for both the PS3 and Xbox 360. However the ps3 version features extra characters (for better or worse) then the Xbox which in my opinion kept this from getting a 9 from me instead of an 8. Anyway the game is more of a street fighter game but there is a few things that are from tekken (such as tag rules). The graphics look nice but only a little bit better then SSFIV but the game play is a lot different though. Unlike SSFIV you are forced in tag team battles which is the exact opposite of SSFIV. I have to admit I was a little skeptical about the tag team but it actually makes the game more fun. A lot of tekken fans may be wondering how there favorite characters fit into the game and I must say being more of a street fighter person I found myself using the tekken characters more than the street fighter ones well so far at least as a matter of fact if you walked in during a middle of fight and don't know some of the tekken characters you would think that they were street fighter characters. Theres also the gems which enhance your skills like offense and defense but I haven't had the chance to change them yet as I've been practicing on single player. Also I haven't played online yet cause I've been getting the hang of tag team battles (used to 1 on 1) but I heard it was laggy but capcom (hopefully) will fix it soon. Anyway in my opinion Mortal Kombat 9 is the best fighting game for this generation of consoles but this game is a lot different and I've played a lot of fighting games since I was just a todler and I would recommend both games although this one is geared a lot more toward people who are really really into fighting games but if your not you can still enjoy it to as long as you don't hate them or something
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Street Fighter x Tekken
streetfighter x tekken
Posted on:2/7/12
Anonymous
Location: miami
new characters hime joel perez from tekken and shadow parappa from parappa the rapper we dont know coming soon
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Street Fighter x Tekken
street fighter x tekken 100% true
Posted on:6/30/11
Inuyasha1234
Location: PA
When street fighter x tekken come out all the street fighter fans like me will love this game and all the tekken fans will take this game back after a few weeks. Because this game is all street fighter moves motion they just added tekken characters to the game. So when you play as tekken charters they will not play like in tekken because the motions are different from street fighter. And that is why people need to know this but if you are a big fan of capcom like me. You would 100% love this game but tekken fans like i say if you like tekken games and thats it. You should stay away from this but if you would like to try something new then tekken then you should play street fighter first and see how you like it before you get this. Hope this helps capcom FTW 8)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kayukie
texas
 
Please wait while more information about Kayukie is loaded.
Additional information about Kayukie could not be loaded.
SFXTekken
Posted 7/22/11
The game is no doubt like SF4 and the original combos from tekken 6 are the same in this game from what ive seen all you will have to do is get use to a wider area if u want to juggle its tekken gone 2D and street fighter getting a better rival to fight other then them selfs. Plus with a great tag system and a good story line i supose from the trailers ive seen for it. Im looking forward for this game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Street Fighter x Tekken
Its not as good as the previews would say:(
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/12
uptownaaron90
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is only good if your a huge street fighter fan otherwise it sucks big time if your a tekken fan. Its just another street fighter 4 game with tekken characters ofcourse. the previews made it seem like there would be a storyline/campaign in it but theres absolutely no story what so ever. Just arcade mode and online gameplay ofcourse. This game is perfect for you if your the crazy button masher type person. All this fight for pandora is completely worthless, the gems are worthless, the pandora power up mode was terrible, they were better off using the x mode from mvc3. i didnt see the point of having pacman, megaman and those 2 cats. they were a waste of characters! they should have added oni and true ogre as true bosses along with another character from both street fighter and tekken. its not even worth $60.I only give it a 7 because it was fun at first but now its been sitting on my shelf for weeks and I'm planning to sell it even though i heard a dlc is supposed to come out but theres a HUGGGEEE amount of negative feedbacks on that dlc
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Street Fighter x Tekken
Looks tempting but...
Posted on:2/22/12
NickyWhat
Location: USA
I love fighting games, always been addicted since Marvel Superheros and with Tekken being one my all time favorites. This looks promising and def wacky fun ( esp with 2vs2 games and the free for all). The different modes and functions of the game are quite staggering! Wonder why MvC3 turned out so bare boned ( even with Ultimate). I can't wait to play as some of my fav characters from both sides ( though im more of a Darkstalkers fan then Street Fighter :3)
However if i learned anything with the MvC3 fiasco is that this will NOT be a first day purchase. Capcom has always been like this but usually they would release the new edition much further to where i wouldn't be salty if i bought the game beforehand. So while i most likely will get this game, it wont be until the new Ultimate-sunshine-rainbowdust-taco edition.
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ThisGuyHere
 
Please wait while more information about ThisGuyHere is loaded.
Additional information about ThisGuyHere could not be loaded.
Posted 2/25/12
"So while i most likely will get this game, it wont be until the new Ultimate-sunshine-rainbowdust-taco edition." Completely unfunny, unoriginal joke aside, (Seriously how many times can this joke be made?) you actually don't have to worry. Capcom/Yoshinori Ono have already stated MULTIPLE times that no updates for SFXT will be a disc release---all future updates will be via download like AE and AE: 2012. Rejoice! :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Street Fighter x Tekken
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/12
DynamikDynomite
Location: Boston, MA
Man where do i start with this wonderful game? Aha, let me being with the sound. The music is wonderful but not re memorable like the pause music of Legend of the Dragoon. At one point I did not pause the game and my character was a sitting duck and the other character said what your just going to sit there and let me beat you. I was shocked. Moving on to the graphics, the graphics are great if your into SSFIV but if you are more of a Tekken player you might not be into the graphics to much. The way the game plays is great, it takes the best of the Tekken fighter's moves and transfers them to the Street Fighter Universe. Something that i thought was left out were the 10 hit combo's from Tekken, but it is made up by the having a tag in character. If you are comfortable playing street fighter you will love this game, if your accustomed to Tekken this might take some work getting used to. But it is an overall enjoyable game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 7 for Street Fighter x Tekken
LOL at tekken street fighter FTW
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
Tikiwaka91
This is the best fighting game i have played. I can't go into detail on how the tekken characters moves work for the fact that i'm not a big tekken fan. I can say tho that the juggling aspect of the game balances very well for both sides. The graphics are good for what they are. Not lifelike but they look pretty nice. The sound is good up until you get online for some reason it likes to cut out ALOT and there is lag depending if your opponent has terrible connection. The Gem customization is really good as well. It takes both hardcore fans and new beginners and puts them into the same boat. they have 4 types of gem that boost power, speed, defense, and AC gauge (also makes combos easy to do) this also lets you create your own unique fighter. do you want a chun li that takes hits like a boss? or would you like sagat to zip around the field at a much faster pace? the choices are endless and i like how you can customize them more to suit your playstyle. the new Pandora mode you can activate is well not all that good. when activated your character becomes ungodly strong the problem is the effect only last prob 5-8 sec so it's super short once activated people normally go into turtle mode blocking everything and staying away as much as possible and once those 5-8 sec are up if you did not defeat your opponent. you lose. i give this game a 9 because of the sound and also some characters that were put in that could have done without and replaced older characters. as in hugo poison relento and ruthus could be gone and be placed in with blanka E.honda, yun yang
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Street Fighter x Tekken
Capcom Is To Blame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/13
MGSH
Location: Davie FL
Haters will have the right to hate. This is gonna be a short review cause this game really isn't that amazing because of Capcom. If your a Street Fighter fan especially of SF4 then this gameplay is just right for you as for non fans there's nothing to see here. The whole 2D to 3D translation for the SF4 series is good start but these aren't really the greatest graphics out there and even with it's art form still doesn't seem to be impressive. Soundtracks are horrible and poorly done. I'll be honest here, just don't get this game. The reason why this game is horrible is because of the amount of contents that are sealed away from customers only to be sold as DLC products. You wanna learn more of what makes this game horrible simply check goggle and if you know how Capcom goes you by now must already know what I'm talking about. You would be better off with a fighting game like Tekken 6 or Naruto storm series.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 9 for Street Fighter x Tekken
Can Capcom pull it off?
Posted on:6/9/11
Electronaut72
Location: Acworth, GA
Personally, I'd rather see Capcom Vs. SNK 3...but we'll see how this one turns out. So far, it looks like most of the Street Fighter characters are a direct cut-and-paste from Street Fighter 4, save for some darker shadowing (and maybe a couple more moves). The gameplay system appears to be a fast-paced, souped up version of SSF4's engine...possibly with magic-series chain combos like those found in Darkstalkers and the Marvel Vs. games. My guess is, the signature moves from the Tekken characters will be their specials--with everything else being worked into their standard attacks and / or hyper combos. I have no doubt that Capcom will do Namco's property justice, but will this really be a Vs. game to get excited about? If they include enough characters and features, it definitely could be. Only time will tell...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Street Fighter x Tekken
weird cross over but it works
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/12
nomorefanboys
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I see a lot of bad reviews on this game and they don't make sense if you like street fighter what's to hate. Yes it is like a varation on ssf4 but with added features like the gem system and easier combos. The graphics are the same as ssfv stylized not bad but capcom should have gave this game its own look. Some people are right it plays nothing like tekken but that can be good or bad depending on what you prefer. Me personally I like tekken but after all these years the animations and controls still feel clunky robot like. Street fighter has the soother controls and ani mations . If you like street fighter this game is a must buy but if your expecting it to have a teeken like controls system then it might be a try before you buy. Its like street fighter with tekken characters added. I think its a buy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Street Fighter x Tekken
Street Fighter X Tekken!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/14
star34
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game itself says it all. I'll just give you the goods and bads.
Goods:
+ United many Street Fighter and Tekken fans to buy this game
+ Gameplay feels fast paced and smooth
+ Makes friends enjoy when bored of Tekken 6 or Super Street Fighter 4 Arcade Edition
Bads:
- Too many dlcs and totaled the money on how much you buy all the dlcs is $100
- Multiplayer lags more than once plus spammers
- Akuma is more cheaper than Ogre on the Hardest Difficulty
Final Score= 8/10= Great Game
Final Speech: Street Fighter X Tekken is honestly great from the gameplay to its charcters and many more that will surprise fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Street Fighter x Tekken
This is Going To ROCK!
Posted on:5/19/11
dolphinboy
This looks good and they just keep making Street Fighters so thats good. And I'm looking foward to this.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
TEKKEN
PHX AZ SOUTH
 
Please wait while more information about TEKKEN is loaded.
Additional information about TEKKEN could not be loaded.
KAZUYA BEAST MODE WILL WIN RYU
Posted 6/8/11
TEKKEN 6 WILL WIN STREET FIGHTER CAUSE KAZUYA AND JIN ARE THE BEAST
STREET FIGHTER SUCKS BIG TIME AND CAUSE I KNOW HOW TO USE KAZUYA GOOD TEKKEN 6 characters ARE MORE BETTER.
Customer Avatar
TEKKEN
PHX AZ SOUTH
 
Please wait while more information about TEKKEN is loaded.
Additional information about TEKKEN could not be loaded.
THAT GAME IS GOING TO BE SICK
Posted 6/8/11
THIS GAME IS GOING TO BE THE BEST GAME IN THE WORLD CAUSE CAPCOM MAKES COOL GAMES I HOPE HE MAKES CAPCOM VS MARVEL 4
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 13 for Street Fighter x Tekken
Pointless Crossover in my Opinion
Posted on:4/16/11
Babyluigi91
Location: New York, NY
I love street fighter. I really do. Played almost every game involving the characters (except Tatsuonoko Vs Capcom). Tekken, as well. Great fight saga as well. The reason i find the game pointless is because they are very different fighting styles, and the gameplay between them is different. Doesn't go well together. At least with the Marvel vs Capcom installments (x-men vs street fighter , and so on), Marvel adapted Capcom's gameplay buttoning. This, in my opinion, is not Capcom's best crossover idea. A better crossover would have been Tekken and Virtua Fighter. The gameplay is a little more similar, and virtua fighter is a great fighting game as well, i do not care what anyone says. Those two games are far more physical than street fighter. This may have been a bad mix-up, but just for fun I'll try it out.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Street Fighter x Tekken
It is a great cross over
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/12
narutodude
Location: 07010
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
it has a cool arcade mode plot and a good roster of fighters. the only let down is the online mode which is lagging and has a sound problem. the game is really good and has the fighting style of street fighter games but tekken characters have their same move in a street figther style you should really get this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Street Fighter x Tekken
Tekken shall rise against
Posted on:2/21/12
maxymax
Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Awesome game, huge fan of both series. But lets face it guys, the Tekken characters are just going to smash in the faces of those useless Street Fighters. I cannot wait to beat the crud out of people with Raven, like I did back on Tekken 5 :') This game is a fighter genre lover's FANTASY.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ulquiorra1994
NJ
 
Please wait while more information about ulquiorra1994 is loaded.
Additional information about ulquiorra1994 could not be loaded.
Posted 2/26/12
you should also get Tekken vs Streetfighter when it comes out. That game looks sick. i don't know if i can afford this one with naruto also being pre ordered and ninja gaiden and etc... god there are SOOOO many great games coming out this year
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Street Fighter x Tekken
About SF X TK
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/13
DigleDante
Location: Gamestop.com :P
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First off: If you are a HARDCORE Tekken fan this is not for you. The only feature that stays 100% true from Tekken is when one of the members of your tag team gets K.O.'ed the round is over. As for Street Fighter fans, the game is basically Street Fighter IV with a new engine. Now lets talk about the gameplay: The gameplay is extremely smooth and balanced OFFLINE. Online, there is lag like in all fighting games. The tag system is ingenious and hopefully we will see it return in SSFIV Ultra next year. Graphically, the game is Street Fighter IV with a few touch ups here and there but honestly there are some times where some characters are just plain ugly. As with almost ANY game there is clipping but if that bothers you that bad then Dont play video games :P Soundtrack: The games soundtrack is good, but cant compare to SFIV's or TT2's soundtracks at all. Honestly this soundtrack falls below expectations but with the option for Custom Soundtracks there is no real issue. Overall, This game is WORTH the pick up. THERE IS NO ONLINE PASS. So if you want pick up a used copy for $2 dollars less. Hopefully this review helps you.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Street Fighter x Tekken
i knew this two worlds wild colide one day
Posted on:6/25/11
52zz
Location: Tegucigalpa,Honduras
believe my words i knew this two worlds wild colide one day,tekken,street fighter,this fighting franchises would meet one day,just like the first marvel vs capcom but crossover combined with street fighter it`s going an epic moment for all the fans of this two franchises.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Street Fighter x Tekken
Let the haters hate
Posted on:9/7/11
BWeave621
Location: Chatham, NY
Honestly this game looks absolutely amazing and everyone is bagging on the graphics. if they all look at the previous games (seeing how well they actually did) graphics don't matter when there is great gameplay. i am also glad that THEY ARE MAKING A FLIPSIDE TO THIS GAME so everyone can calm down. cannot wait for this to come out im a huge fan of both of these game series
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Street Fighter x Tekken
Generic Fighter
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/12
JerryQ
Location: Springfield, Ma
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've been playing both Tekken and SF for a while now. I went and bought this at launch and not just because of all the hype but mainly cause i enjoyed both titles but then again we're speaking about capcom here. I believe that both parties could have had more characters involved. The game has a basic ending unless you pair up the right team which is new and a weird concept. The game gets old really fast, the game does require some skill and strategy which is also good for a fighting game so there is a bit of a learning curve to it.... but as someone who enjoys good fighting games I feel that this game sucks. Graphically it looks great, the stages look great, the game play is good and it's smooth which is what we expect from a good fighter but it does not have a lasting appeal in general. Save your money and rent before you buy.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Street Fighter x Tekken
Pretty good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/12
seoulja
Location: maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First thing that blew me away was how amazing and clear the graphic was. I've heard about this game for a long time and when they started to advertise, I wasn't sure if I was going to buy it because I thought the graphic looked just like super streetfighters IV. I was wrong when I bought this game, the graphics look way better, it's faster, and the combos that you can do is amazing. Each copy comes with the dlc that allows you to upload extra Gem which is for special moves that you can do during the game. If you're a fan of streetfighters and tekken, then you'll love this game for sure.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>