GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dragon's Dogma

Dragon's Dogma is an exciting new franchise which redefines the action genre from the team that produced some of Capcom's greatest action games. Set in a huge open world, Dragon's Dogma offers an exhilarating and fulfilling action combat game with the freedom to explore and interact in a rich, living and breathing world. Dragon's Dogma introduces an innovative team system to the genre. Known as Pawns, these three AI partners fight independently, demonstrating prowess and ability they have developed based on traits learned over time from the player and their actions. By utilizing Xbox LIVE or PlayStation Network players will journey to the Rift where they can share their own Pawns with friends and be rewarded with treasure, knowledge of the world and strategies for taking down enemies. Conversely, players can borrow friends' Pawns with the specific skills or experience required to tackle a particular quest. In addition, Dragon's Dogma will ship with thousands of readymade Pawns for players to select offline. With an epic story and incredible action, Dragon's Dogma is set to be one of Capcom's newest hit franchises.
Average Customer Rating:
8.658
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
10 stars
41
9 stars
22
8 stars
7
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
72 out of 8288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dragon's Dogma
Review 1 for Dragon's Dogma
Awesome!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/12
SplatterKing13
Location: Franklin, WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i just played the demo and i loved it the 2 quests were amazing with the batteing and swords Assassins it is just amzing and i would highy tell my friends about this game and the dragons are bigger than SKYRIM and skyrim has huge dragon buy this game as quick as you can because it is awesome but the graphics are not the best but you can still see good so the game is just so amazing so plz buy this game
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
the most awesome game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dragon's Dogma
A great game through and through.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
CrazedVenm360
Location: Bourbonnais, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
You might start off and think it's a boring game but play a little longer and you'll discover it's a fantastic game featuring some of the mythical creatures you always hear about (Cyclops, golems, hydras, dragons, griffins, and chimeras to name a few). You'll find the game fun and challenging (I've died more in the Post-game than I did during the entire game up to that point). The monsters are always aggressive, regardless of your level, and can be a pain to a level 100 or a level 1.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Dragon's Dogma
Much better then I was expecting
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/12
fangoramx
Location: Pittsburg, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Grabbed a copy the other day out of curiosity, and I must admit, the game is a lot better then the monster hunter clone I was expecting. Melee combat is well paced, and you have a plethora of attacks and other options to choose from. Magic is impressive and lack of an mp bar to fill back up makes me more inclined to use it. Infinite arrows made archery pretty awesome, especially after gaining skills that allowed me to fire 10 or 11 arrows at a time. There was also a magic bow, which fired bolts of magic instead of arrows, which was really cool looking. Graphics were good, and the place really felt like a believable fantasy setting, though there did seem to be some frame rate issues, some lower quality textures here and there, etc etc. Soundtrack is one of my favorites, really capturing the sheer epicness of the game, and I've found myself just sitting around listening to the background music more then once. Anyhow, if you're looking for a good action game, I definitely recommend you pick this one up!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dragon's Dogma
Very interesting!
Posted on:4/27/12
CMasta
Location: Utah
I have to admit, after playing the demo I have a lot more interest in this now than I did before. I wasn't expecting much from this game since it looked like another hack and slash game from the few screenshots I saw.
The demo mainly showed off the combat system which seemed pretty strong. It's simple but pretty fun to use. My favorite was attacking the bigger beasts in the demo and being able to climb on them and start hacking away at vital parts like their spine and neck. Having simple to use bow was pretty satisfying as well.
I also liked how independently the AI teammates reacted in certain situations. Mages healed and cast helpful buffers without commands and other warriors would intelligently attack the enemies. They will also open up chests and pick up loot with out being told.
If they can iron out the few bugs I saw and make the exploration just as exciting as the combat then I will be very excited to play the game when it comes out.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dragon's Dogma
One Of The Best Rpg's Of All Time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/12
surrealfool
Location: Michigan, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When i first heard of this game I didn't think much of it, I thought it would just be some two worlds type game. I saw some game play and decided to try it out. Man am I glad to of got this game. The combat system is very intriguing. There is a lot of class customization, and character appearance customization. There are a lot of boss fights with huge monsters. They are very tough and take some time which makes it a lot of fun. The dragon's are a lot bigger and tougher than in skyrim. There is a lot of game play time in this game. When you beat the game you can start over but your character's level and items will carry over. But, one of the coolest aspects of the game are the pawns (followers that help you fight). You can have up to three pawns. The first one you get you can customize the class and appearance, but the other two you have to enlist. If your friend plays then you can use his pawn to help you out. Very exhilarating game, i hope you try it out!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dragon's Dogma
Difficult? Yes. Fun? Absolutely.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/12
YoukaiZone
Location: Santa Clara, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The first couple quests are boring, but honestly that's pretty traditional. The controls may feel a bit awkward to some gamers, but I found it quite easy to get used to.
Character Creation at first looked pretty neat, but the real fun is making your pawn, designing your faithful companion that will follow you in every battle, who is there to cheer you up when you rage completely, creating a pawn helped me realize that maybe I do need friends... Nah.
Story is confusing to say the least, but I don't really mind, when you're off being chased by a Griffin, you probably aren't too worried about the story.
When you finally feel ready and you think you can take the world on, you probably can't, if you don't think correctly during battles then you're more likely to be slain. Discovering weaknesses and using them to your advantage is all too familiar, oh that's right, Monster Hunter.
Monster Hunter and Dragon's Dogma are pretty similar, the big difference is how you fight, Dragon's Dogma gave me what I wanted in Monster Hunter, being able to swing my weapon around and have a bit more freedom while fighting. Both give you the amazing feeling when you finally destroy that monster and claim victory, swinging your arms in the air screaming in excitement, that long tough battle has finally ended and you've proven to be stronger.
My review is probably confusing, and quite useless, but what can I say, this game left me amazed, or maybe it's because I'm a Capcom fan-girl.
-Youkai-Zone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
19 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dragon's Dogma
You won't put this down for awhile.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/12
Wrym
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Dragon's Dogma is a terrific game to play if you're into games that will give you a challenge and reward you with great and fulfilling game-play. It will make you scream during some parts of its adventure, and it will make you feel so proud during other parts. If you are looking for a new adventure game to play, here are some reasons to buy into Dragon's Dogma.
1. Dragon's Dogma not only allows you to customize your character, but a pawn that uniquely stand beside you through your adventure. Included with your own pawn is: weapon and armor setup, leveling, skill setup, class setup, tactics setup, and a unique feature that allows your pawn to be used by other players online. Leveling and purchasing equipment for your pawn makes them more ready for battle, and during battle your pawn needs to be ready. When in battle, your pawn will -- and i'm not kidding-- learn how to slay the multitudes of beasts and creatures within the world to help your character out.
2. Class systems in Dragon's Dogma seem to be limited in number, but there is a lot of flexibility and structure with each class. As a general rule of thumb, your main class starts your character with a build he/she can work off of through the rest of the game. Advanced and hybrid classes are optional, but allow for many changes to be made. Each class is fun to play as as you play the game.
3. Combat is a key beauty in this game. Imagine being able to fight a Ogre within most games. All you're doing is striking at it's feet until it falls over and dies, or until you die. In Dragon's Dogma, they involve a unique system Shadow of the Colossus did. Instead of just slashing at the Ogre's feet, you can leap onto its back and climb to its head to get a few damaging blows in before it shakes you off! The combat in this game is rich and unique because you actually get a sense that you're killing an ogre, or a cyclops, or a chimera, or a dragon, or whatever the game throws at you!
4. Sound is wonderful in this game. On a personal account, when i was reading the instruction manual while at the title screen, i was rocking out to some crazy good j-pop music. Battles or even walking through the world of Dragon's Dogma will involve some pretty fantastic music that will envelope you in it's atmosphere.
5. Free world exploration. A lot of people are getting into the realm of free-world exploration, because it gives players something to do when they aren't off doing a mission, or slaying a monster, or escorting someone from point a to point b. You will be revisiting places often in this world, but everything that you find will respawn. Chests and large boss encounters will constantly leave your adventure filled with excitement, so that the action never ends.
These few reasons are some of the mechanics that Dragon's Dogma does well in it's gameplay. There are a few things that will bug a player, and warning the player of these things is crucial.
1. There is only one system of fast travel, and it will cost you. That's right, you will be revisiting places very often, and will need quite a bit of coin to be able to go back to your original place to go out and trek again. This becomes annoying at times, but does offer a simple use of re-spawning enemies and grinding for experience and loot.
2. Pawn will not shut up and become annoying at times. While it is very cool that pawns will provide you with information on enemies, and you don't feel lonesome when you do play this game, pawns will sometimes talk a little too much. This cannot be directly dealt with in itself, so be warned.
3. Tough game-play will constantly be a threat of your sanity. There are times where the difficulty spikes in the game to where you will want to scream and throw your controller. These moments are few though and scattered through the game. Just remember that you do not have to always fight, and carry around plenty of supplies to be prepared.
4. No evident story really rests in Dragon's Dogma. For awhile, you will be confused as to what will come next in the game. There are a few key roads that make a stream of linear plot, but the game constantly trails off to leave you confused with what's going on.
Dragon's Dogma will leave you in awe from it's impressive gameplay and it's awesome action oriented combat. Dragon's Dogma really hones in on it's good parts and takes risks that make it great. For it's really annoying faults in it, it's still absolutely fun to traverse Gran Soren again and again. You will love this game, and you will not want to put it down.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
23 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dragon's Dogma
Far beyond my expectations
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/12
TheGhxst
Location: South Carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First off, I want to personally issue a very large thank you to Capcom for really outdoing themselves. Not that they will ever see it, but you know, got to try. Secondly I want to address that this game's learning curve is unforgiving. The second you get careless, that is when you will be killed(and trust me, you will die eventually). Now then, I saw a review that said that the game was easy to get lost in, etc. etc, but truth is, that is what they give you a map for(and not to mention actually tell you to use the map to not get lost). The gameplay is quite unique in that there are 9 different vocations(or classes) that you can become, each set with it's own unique abilities. You also get to recruit pawns to follow you around(which are other peoples pawns in real life) as well as one personal pawn you get to customize to your liking. The only reason I did not rate this game a straight 10 was because of the lack of coop(which really does not bother me) and the lack of a quick travel system. Now the lack of a quick travel is a love hate relationship, because with one you would never be able to get leveled up fast enough to actually stand a chance in the world, plus actually walking to areas gives you a better feel for the map in my opinion. But there is always those times when you just took a trip 30 minutes away, and then have to return to the same spot two quests later. Overall I believe Capcom did outstanding in making this Monster Hunter-Devil May Cry-Shadow of the Colossus hybrid piece of awesome.
-Just a casual gamer in the United States Air Force.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dragon's Dogma
Better then Dragon Age!!! & AWSOME CUSTOMIZATION!
Posted on:5/7/12
Toshiro111
Location: USA
Title says it all. The character creation is 10/10, and its just the demo!!! You can literally choose to play as a talented young kid or up to a old geezer and everything in-between!!! The Combat system is a bit complicated but nothing you wont get used to after a couple of fights or just 2 minutes. The inventory system at 1st seems a bit complicated but is actually quite simple. Just playing the Demo has delivered ALOT of hope for this game. Only downside so far of the demo is you only get to experience the warrior class of things, you dont get to use spells or magic. Id recommend pre-ordering this if your a die hard fan of dragon age or just a RPG Fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
svtcobra04
Garrett, In
 
Please wait while more information about svtcobra04 is loaded.
Additional information about svtcobra04 could not be loaded.
Posted 5/10/12
This game looks like it could be a sleeper hit, but please don't compare it to Dragon Age because that game is the worst game that I've ever played and no game should be compared to that junk!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Dragon's Dogma
Solid well made, Dark Souls combinded with Skyrim
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/12
shiftlogic
Location: california
i was delightfully surprised with i picked it up. at first i was not really digging the pawn system but after a while, i get it and it actually became a very good addition to the game play. switching up roles for your main character or ur pawn can really change your game play and style. customization was amazing! very in depth. many ways to play, countless places to travel, with no recycled dungeons. many quest for prefectionist but main story was quite good too. game is not easy by any means the first time through. similar to dark souls but definately not as hard. very good game, a solid recommend. NG+ adds to playability and lasting appeal.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dragon's Dogma
Dragon's Dogma is EPIC!
Posted on:5/9/12
Nightlistic
Location: Liberty, MO
Just finished playing the demo for this game. The character customization was amazing, and I loved how you could customize your pawn that follows you throughout the game. The environment was gorgeous, and beautifully done. The AI's for once were intelligent and worked with you and their dialog is helpful. The controls were easy to use and just the over all experience of the game drawls you in. If your a fan of Medieval games with open worlds. Dragon Dogma is worth playing.
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
grenadehh
 
Please wait while more information about grenadehh is loaded.
Additional information about grenadehh could not be loaded.
Posted 5/20/12
Just finished playing the demo - I preordered this earlier today because frankly I could tell the game would be worth it before that, but i am more concerned with the RE6 demo. I agree with what everyone else has said but my one, illegit complaint (not a big deal) is that the bust size slider for female chars is pretty pointless. lol
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Dragon's Dogma
It's hard at times, but more rewarding than skyrim
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/12
OnTheBRINK
Location: Sera
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is just...it's got it's hard moments, the kind that make you rage quit. But there is nothing more satisfying then finally killing the beast that's messed your day up. I feel it's got all the things I'd ever want in a fantasy-rpg game. Some people think it's better than skyrim, I don't. I love Skyrim don't get me wrong, but I love Dragons Dogma as well. The Magic in this game is something I love more than skyrim. In skyrim you have simple spells, like a fire ball and a lightning bolt. In this I can summon tornado's to thrash my enemies, call fourth meteors and cover myself in lightning. The sword play is very nice as well, I love the moves. All in All, I'd only play this game if your rage quits don't damage much. Because trust me, you're going to rage. Another thing I love is the fact it has a new game plus, You can continue after beating the game and gain more levels. It's just addicting.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dragon's Dogma
Appreciate the game for what it is.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/12
Lalien
Location: Dallas, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I wish people would stop dwelling on the fact that this game doesn't have a traditional multiplayer system and finally realize how innovative the pawn system is. I was pretty mad when I found out about the lack of multiplayer, But having a piece of a friend with you even when they're not online is a pretty interesting thing. The wide variety of classes and skills makes maxing out game time a thrill more than a chore, giving the game a lot of variety. An open world RPG with an awesome crafting system and an indirect multiplayer system is pretty good to me. The only drawback I have about this game is the bland story. I literally do not care about the characters and what their mission is. However, if I wanted a good story, then I'd just read a book.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dragon's Dogma
Beat the game one word AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/12
crediting
i was worried if it was going to be good or not when i first picked up my controller to start playing the game its hard to get used to AT FIRST if you think the controls are clunky learn them that simple the game is amazing even graphically to me it is has its own style which i think capcom has acheived greatness. The game doesn't only get you with the story trust me might seem off at first to those that gave bad reviews give it a chance because it opens up a whole new perspective later on the whole concept is amazing an its own game if this was a game id suggest it would be this it only has one difficulty hard, yes it might seem easy but it will always challenge you no matter how powerful you are and the game has so many twists and turns and whoever does get to the end and is disappointing don't be there's something you can do to make it better took to much space up well if it was me i say BUY IT! but its you your choice.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dragon's Dogma
Didn't see this coming!!!!!! HOT!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:5/2/12
Protathlitis
Location: MA
Ok. I'd seen this title and never really thought i it would amount to much. On 5.1.12, at 11:40pm, i was so bored and wanting to play a game that i could enjoy.(for a change) Well, i d-loaded the demo and was completely blown away! The gameplay is awesome. The story is like a smack to the face. The only thing i don't realy care for, though the graphics are good, is that the graphics were kind of fuzzy it seemed, but that may just be me. This game has jumped to the top of my buy list. People. Buy. This. Game.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dragon's Dogma
Great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/12
valor
Location: Microsft Town
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have K.O.A and Skyrim this game has been on my radar for a long time I finaly got the game a couple days ago I love the big boss battles the gameplay is amazing its a great buy anyone who loves RPGs should pick this up.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dragon's Dogma
awesome
Posted on:4/28/12
Jerror45
Location: Post Falls, ID
Played the demo and can't wait for the game... it's like Dark Souls met Monster Hunter with fast combat and a good camera!!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Twoin21
co
 
Please wait while more information about Twoin21 is loaded.
Additional information about Twoin21 could not be loaded.
Sweet Game
Posted 5/3/12
cool I kno someone else that getting the game as well coo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Dragon's Dogma
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/12
winoman
Location: indianapolis,in
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has amazing game play and is addicting, it's bad for relationships because the hours put into it but it's fun for the gamer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dragon's Dogma
Im Excepting Greatness.
Posted on:4/13/12
WarHead2011
Location: Iowa
I already preorded this game and looking forward to the exciting adventure. Pawn,open world, and more.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dragon's Dogma
This game was way underatted, and needs a sequal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/14
totallynotsingle
Location: Arizona
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I myself had low expectations for this game. I tried the demo and it was pretty good, but I still wasn't sure because a lot of the time they try to make the demo awesome but the game itself... no. So I saw this for 10 dollars on sale on xbox. It might still be up. So I was like oh wth. So I got it and it is amazing. It has way more than the demo has to offer. Its like fable 1 combined with skyrim, the witcher 2, god of war, and darksiders. Quite a combination, huh? It is no copy off. The story line is great, the gameplay is good, the settings look beautiful. I could tell the developers took time with this. The way this one ended leaves you wanting a second one. This game needs a second. So give it a chance and try it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>