GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Knight Chronicles II

From Japan's top developer Level 5 come an epic high production RPG with stunning visuals and over 30 hours of original gameplay. This follow up to the original White Knight Chronicles includes new features fans demanded and the return of its signature combination of single and multiplayer role playing. Experience the thrilling finale to the epic battle between light and darkness and awaken to your true calling as you unlock the true powers of the Incorruptus, a giant powerful knight from the ancient Dogma wars.
Average Customer Rating:
7.957
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
7
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 2383%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Knight Chronicles II
Review 1 for White Knight Chronicles II
NO ONLINE ANY MORE
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/13
Yoshema
Location: Downsville, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
just bought the first and second one at gamestop new today and now found out that i can not play online. this sucks. paid 20 for it expecting to get a lot of excitement and fun and now i cant. dont expect a platinum either on this as 5 of the trophies are online and you will not be able to get them now. how sad
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for White Knight Chronicles II
They could of done better.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/13
Lucky43087
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game was eh, alright... They could of did a better job with the character graphics... The story line was pretty lame in the second one;They cheated their way out. Added a few new areas but the rest is going backwards back to Balandor... I say D3 got lazy with this game. It could of been under Final Fantasy 11. I hate that all the scenes at the title are actually in the game. Which was pretty short... and the lady singing... She can't sing with the rhythm.Sorry to bust your bubble lady... Your "party" (Characters you play with) are a bunch of idiots... The commands are terrible. In all honesty they are useless. I've also noticed the big husky humanoid people look like Galkas, the cat women look like Mithras, and the rabbit people look like Taru-tarus. Basically saying they lack originality in customizing characters. If D3 actually tried with this game it would be awesomeness. Now really do like the game because of the binding, and visiting other peoples home towns. I love games that you could customize your weapons and try to be better than other people lol :-P So you could look cool. Like I said before it could of been like FFxi, it gave me the feeling of it. Just a little bit. I love the whole georama thing. I'm a carpenter so I kinda like to build stuff in games too! I am a really big fan of Dark cloud 1 and 2 so ya that made me happy with the georama. Try not to rush every thing next time :(
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for White Knight Chronicles II
Simply Amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/13
MilitaryDuck
People who've played the first one and didn't like it didn't want to try this game. They missed out. This game fixes a lot of problems with the first one - and even has the first one as part of the game. Of course, you could jump right into the second one, but this is good for people who haven't played the game yet. You can play the first game through with a tweak in graphics and no bugs. The story is great, characters... not as much. There isn't really anything wrong with the game - but no one knows about it. I didn't see a trailer around it's release, nor have I prior. Plus, the gameplay is something you have to open up to - I'm sure plenty of JRPG are like this, but most NA RPGs are nothing like it. But people should always try new things, and this is definitely worth trying.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for White Knight Chronicles II
WKC2 worth getting
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/12
TheReaper2333
Location: Hieleah,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I finished this game yesterday and my feelings are that its worth getting White Knight Chronicles II if you like rpg games because its cheap right now under $20 new in most stores which is a really good deal because its two full rpg games for the PS3. In these games their are tons of quests online and offline, their are also many weapons,armors,items and other things which could take hundreds/thousands of hours to get , the game play is challenging and so are the boss fights. The storyline is pretty good for both games. The music for both games is very good, the graphics are average for a ps3 game but I like the way it looks. I give both games a rating of 8.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for White Knight Chronicles II
Great game if you love turn base RPGs!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/12
ironmorgan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First recommendation - don't buy used! The online key is about $10 so it's so worth it to spend the couple extra bucks and get new. Plus you can get bonus items if you buy new from GS! Second recommendation - if you are looking for an action/slashing rpg, this is not it. If you do like turn based rpg's then this will be a game for you! I love the art style and story. Some may roll their eyes at yet another young man that can suddenly pilot a giant robot, but hey, you know you wish you could ;) The music is nice, nothing super impressive, but it doesn't jar the senses like some games. WKC II includes the first game, so if you are like me you'll end up starting over, but it's worth it. Over all, White Knight Chronicles II is a great game that will entertain and intrigue you for hours. Enjoy! ^_^
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for White Knight Chronicles II
This game is amazing.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/12
Taytaykification
Location: Harrison, TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I purchased this game a few days ago. All I can say is simply amazing. The story line is great, but not phenomenal. However, what the story lacks the game makes up for in your ability to mix and match commands, armor, ect. Im not much for slow rpgs, but this game is definatley an exception. The combat system is well thought through. Easy to pick up on. Make sure you get the game new however so you get the online code. The online portion of this game also makes it well worth your money.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for White Knight Chronicles II
Just another persons review.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/12
Batman1984
Location: Ellensburg, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Gameplay: Yeah its alright and its somewhat challenging when fighting big boss monster more tiem consuming then anything, but you preety much select a command and wait for the cpu to do the fighting for you. Grade 6.5 Graphics : Graphics are fine they look good and are your basic everyday type of thing nothing special and nothing bad either Grade 8 Sound: The sound waswell done i think, probably the best part of the game al ltho one charactesr voice seemed very annoying to me. (backround noise) "yulie" but other then that great music great effect sounds and monsters sounded preety cool at times from off in the distance. Grade 10 Lasting Appeal: Well the story is ... horrible in my opinion atleast character development was. its has a story to make the game progress but the way it comes about most definitly coulda been better. The princess and leonards affiar for example is so dull. As far as playing for the story its not very appealing. as for gameplay appeal and collecting and monster fighting goes well thats why I atleast gave it the 6.5 Grade 7 Internet play overall multiplayer just wasnt' as fun as i hoped for MMO even when playing with freinds. YOu got ur high ranks blazing through it then you got ur lo ranks dieing all the time and useing kb's or not talking on the heasdset, that and like I said earlier you kinda jsut select a command and watch the cpu fight for ya. (just somthing i was looking for to replace= multiplayer= monster hunter on the ps3 best i could find so far)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for White Knight Chronicles II
Plain and Simple
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/12
Kase
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If your a hardcore JRPG and find the critics wrong many times over, this game is for you! Its similar to Final Fantasy 13 battle system, but instead of just standing around, you can move yourself while waiting for the fast load bar which makes WKC 2 more engaging. Also if your the type that loves MMORPG, you'll definitely love this. So what if there is a time bar that you can SEE? it's not like other games don't have it. They just don't show it in this fashion. Also if you enjoy games such as MH Tri, Star Ocean International, than you should seriously consider WKC 2. There are many many MANY quests, errands, and bounties. This game will seriously be worth your money given the fact that the game play/story will take the combined time of a few other games to be played thoroughly.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for White Knight Chronicles II
Great RPG game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/12
gtreric
Location: Ontario, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
if your looking for a long rpg game, then this is the game for you. I love this fighting system then waiting for each turns. i was waiting for this fighting system for a while already after FF12. The story of this game is great, the best part is the GEO system on internet, you may play quest of friends and enjoy this game like online game for free also.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for White Knight Chronicles II
Addicted~
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/12
ultimateRPGfanatic
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I picked up this game the day it came out and played it almost every day since. It has the first White Knight Chronicles game on the disc as well. I love the WKC storyline and gameplay. On top of the story mode, there is extensive online content for hundreds, if not thousands, of hours of gameplay. Level 5 is staying active with this game by adding new content regularly. They have already added many new quests, weapons, armor, Georama items, Knight gear, a guild system, etc. with much more to come. This game has many great RPG features including lots of character customization, diverse class choices, an active battle system, ton of weapons/armor choices to fit your play style, and plenty of stuff to do both solo and co-op. Also, your character can be used in both story mode and online mode. WKC2 has made many improvements over WKC1. They made many adjustments to the classes to make all more enjoyable. The battle system is quicker. Your character can now use knights. There are many more improvements as well. The graphics are good. The gameplay is fun and exciting. The music is beautiful and I absolutely love it. White Knight Chronicles II is one of my current favorite games along side Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim and Dark Souls. Lastly, I suggest buying this game new. If you buy it pre-owned, you will need to buy the Geonet license off the PSN store to play online. It is a one-time fee of $10. However, if you buy it new, it comes with the license.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for White Knight Chronicles II
A game worth your time.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/11
InfinitumXCVI
Location: Honolulu, HI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
White Knight Chronicles II was a step forward from its previous entry, White Knight Chronicles I. The combat system has been revised while keeping the same general interface with a few minor changes making gameplay feel smoother. Graphics are top-notch, but sometimes you can get frame-rate drops in large scaled areas such as Greydall Plain. Every game needs good sound to get the full scale feel of the environment you are in. The soundtracks fit the environment you're in great, although the constant voice overs while in combat or while strolling around can get irritating overtime, but they have an option to remove those. In White Knight Chronicles II, the story feels like more of a grind to get all the better equipment to use for what most people play the White Knight Chronicles series for, the online GeoNet. In GeoNet you can add friends, chat on message boards, and get a group together to go questing. Along with GeoNet comes your own town that you can build and then use to make quests with your party. While questing can be fun, once you get to the higher Guild Ranks (your questing rank) it will feel like a big, long grind to be able to use better equipment and play newer quests. Apart from all of this, the game comes with the remastered version of White Knight Chronicles I. It has a few minor graphical changes, and it has the White Knight Chronicles II battle system. Overall, this game is good for those who like to play many hours of RPGs and have good social skills to communicate with other players well.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
White Knight Chronicles II Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for White Knight Chronicles II
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/11
LilGermanSoccer
Location: Holly Springs, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is good for every type of gamer. I give it and 11 out of 10!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for White Knight Chronicles II
beast
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/11
redclawking
Location: nc
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game if freaking beast but people think it will suck play it first.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for White Knight Chronicles II
Must Own for JRPG Gamers
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/11
RocketMan214
Location: Dallas, Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is really great. It had its flaws, but still brings a smile to my face. this is a buy, especially for 2 games in one disc. :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for White Knight Chronicles II
Yep....Not Bad
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/11
TwinkieForever
Location: Chambersburg ,PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
WCK2 is actually really fun for rpg gamers and people who like to play online! The story is a lot like Final Fnatsy 12 which I also liked and is pretty long due to the fact that has 2 games on it....It's really great so if anyone interested in this kinds of games..You should get it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for White Knight Chronicles II
Terrible battle system & Horrible armor design
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/11
Chronabis
Location: Billings, MT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has a LOT of potential, but they RUINED it with the battle system. You have 3 standard attacks you can perform with no MP. they each have 3 to 4 stronger versions which increase to a ridiculous amount of MP cost, but very little damage is added(because of this, you are much better off just using your 'free' attacks and saving your MP for healing magic).Battles just end up being mashing the attack button which is incredible boring. If you have a male character, all the armor buy either makes you look like you have huge breasts, makes you look like you're wearing a skirt/dress, or in most cases both.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
4 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for White Knight Chronicles II
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/11
peckdogg68
Location: Camp Hill, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Im new to the series and havent really played this kind of game since final fantasy 8 was released on ps2, but this game has a great storyline and keeps it interesting. Now im reviewing the first game here since im new and the first one comes on the same disk and i have been really enjoying it. It will get better im sure when i find out how to play online as well.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sirLoin
Behind You.
 
Please wait while more information about sirLoin is loaded.
Additional information about sirLoin could not be loaded.
I see
Posted 9/30/11
Just letting you know Final Fantasy 8 is from PS1 era. 10 was the first to launch of on the PS2.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for White Knight Chronicles II
Dead End Game!!!! Don't waste money on!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/11
BigZddd
This is a DEAD END game. Cannot still log on online store for job parts. They have no thought of fixing anything nor do they have reason to once bought you stuck with this dust collector. It is fun playing good graphics but glitches in game bad and they are not fixing. Should hav eknow when i bought the first one they didnt do anything with let it go no where.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for White Knight Chronicles II
Overall great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/11
Marthaholic
Location: You don't need to know...
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Great game..just doesn't keep being fun as long as some other games. I think it is really great. Don't understand why some people don't like it...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for White Knight Chronicles II
Great JRPG, best crafting system on a console.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/11
nightlar
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I like the first WKC, especially playing with others online; however, the campaign was way too easy. After buying WKC 2, I decided to replay the first one from scratch. Glad I did, the graphics and the game play have been improved. Also the campaign seems harder, which is a good thing. This is a great JRPG. It's like a pc mmo for the ps3. Best crafting system on a console. You also get to create your own town. Love this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>